Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday Laughs

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LMAOOOOOOOOO

Happy Saturday everyone...in case i wested ya time,please forgive me.....if i didnt please laugh on,laughter makes the world go round...I love you all...Agapae love ooooo

translate oooooo

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOO 

OMG LOL

HAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOOOOOOOL 

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL..LAZYMAN

STORY..LOL

LOL

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I USED TO BE GUILTY OF THIS OOOO...LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOL

LOL

THIS SHOE IS DEDICATED TO ALL SDK BLOG HATERS..LOL

LWTMB OOOOOO

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

LOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL..OMG

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL A GOAT AT THE ATM

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

SEE FACE ,HAHAHAHAHAHAH

ROTFL

SEE YOU LERRA OH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BANKY DON SUFFER

LOOOL

58 comments:

1. Nice one!, thanks Stella

2. Hahahaha @ Banky don suffer

1. Honestly...the best laughs so far Stella,you got me laughing hysterically!!!....Good one

2. Honestly...the best laughs so far Stella,you got me laughing hysterically!!!....Good one

3. Hahaha I knew u wnt disappoint.

1. Thanks Aunty Stella! U got me. Lol. Raro

4. Had a good laugh..
    Happy Saturday everyone
    Its a fun day....

5. Lmao! She no even get ynash! I sure say na lepa shandy hin dey refer to.buhahahahha! Ynashless lepa shandy! As she wear shoes! Learner!

Pepper ose oku!

6. Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeheh Stella fimiile oooh! I think today's own is the best ooh. Chai! Banky's head don suffer sha buh I sure say e betr pass one guy's own wey dey my neighbourhood. Lol! I stil dey hustle d best position I go dey snap mk he no catch me lol *coverdface* ....roftl! That shoe for SDK haters, lol! Them over deserve am die! Can't even begin to analyse each one buh they are all funny! If ur ribs no crack while goin tru, abeg go see epileptic doctor....

1. Hahahaahha@ epileptic doctor, make him prescribe loosening up medicine give am

7. Lmao.stella I just love ur blog because it is exceptional

8. Hahhahahaahah...nice one.a good saturday y'll

9. Lmao.stella I love ur blog bcos it is exceptional

10. Loool. Ochi egbugelem ooo. Tacho Estelle #Belle

11. Lmao @no matter how wet u may get_U'll never compete with a woman a man is in love with. Funny buh true except if u get Mama Dolphin's backing sha *yawning*

12. Rotf! @ ur baby is sooo small, d new designed seat belt omg! Lmao. Thanx stella.

13. Naaaa you didn't north west my time..i just had a healthy dose of good laughter,my MIL had to rush out to see if all was well...
    The Olx pix got me in stitches..
    Bon weekend sdkers
    #DoroBBOG!

14. Dats Phyno's lyrics : watch as we make sharp/beautiful/cute/ doro girls blush

You surely did northwest my time. Lol

15. ROTFL!!!!!! SDK JUST MADE MY DAY! OYA CHOP KISS *MUAH*

16. ROTFL!!!!!! SDK JUST MADE MY DAY! OYA CHOP KISS *MUAH*

17. Replies
    1. Is that ur blog name?#justasking#

2. Enjoy your shoes...SDK hater!

18. lol. those snake shoes mehnnn....

am sure the pair spits venom.

19. LOOOOOOOL Banky...aww pele bruh. Nice one. SDK that one means 'Watch it...we make girls Blush'. She dey blush proper sef.

20. Lol.... Rotfl... Hahaha. Stella e se o jare

21. Stella, I thought you be Igbo babe. The translation is: We are now making babes to blush.

22. Looooooooool
    Oya Watchia, anyi na emezi umu asa ha ablushia.... hahahahahahahaha
    it means "oya watch, we now make babes blush"

23. Hehehehehehe. I had a good laugh. Thank you aunty Stella

24. Thank u Stella n all d ppl dat sent d pictures love u all for making me laugh

25. LMAO infact I can't choose 1 over d other but d salary n period joke smh so true more lyk 3 days. Dat mama wit d bra choi! Stella u can north west my time even if u try. Thank u.

26. Stella please take that pix of the goats eating the president's picture off. Exercise some discretion and stop acting silly!

27. Watch wole Soyinka grammar vs that of patience Jonathan click above

28. Rotflmao...I laughed to the extent that my roommate was asking me if I was alright. Thanks Aunt Stella.

Aeegurl...

29. They all cracked me up,good one Stellastic

30. The General's Wife10 May 2014 at 12:45

Hahahaha.. LMAO...d suspended student...and d face of dat guy reading from a phone...lmao

31. Yeah, saw the one I sent in. First time too.

32. Looool....Stella u didn't west our time today

33. Dat ghost dat nids votes...lolz.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

34. Lol@ nepa is the cause of the unwanted pregnancy........sue nepa jare

35. Lmao!!!

SDK I've stolen some pictures o,

You did "north west" my time at all!

36. Hahahahahshshshsh. Loooooool , lwkmd!!! Sdk I had a good laugh. Fat MIL is so true. Happy weekend to u all.

37. The passing by pics is yowslaw or whatever his name 'his'

38. Keep calm n laff dem titties off,lols. EVE E UME

39. Laff wan crack my ribs cos I dey laff. Inside quietly for my brother -in-law's house...dat goat for ATM wan kill me

40. Hey SDK sweeite,u did North West my time,it was hilarious .hv a blissful weekend......

41. Laffed so hard my joints hurt. That brush n paste combo mehn. Mke I continue to laff. Thumbs up Stells.

42. D goat @d Atm must be ibadan or oshogbo lol

43. D goat @ d ATM dat place must be ibadan or osogbo