Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: June Is Here Oh Wow!

Sunday, June 01, 2014

June Is Here Oh Wow!

Wow....................It was January a few months ago when we ushered in 2014 and now we are almost heading towards Summer....

If you woke up  this morning and you are reading this you have got to give God praise......remember how people have been dying like its in vogue?well you have gotta to stop complaining about being less fortunate,being single,not being rich enough,not being pretty enough...stop complaining and thank God for bringing you this far!

Happy birthday to everyone born today and throughout the month of June.

God bless us all this new month.

92 comments:

1. I am so thrilled to be alive today. Happy Neww month SDK,SDKB visistors,and to my friends and family.
    SUNSHINE a lover of pepper ose ukpo et al!

1. Its my month! Yeaaaaaaa. Thank God for everything.

2. Wish I had the liver to send in pics. Sdkers fear of unable bad mouth no allow me. Really itching to send pics.

3. Happy new month to you too dearie! Pepper ose oku dey loves you too! My dreariest fellows SDKers please permit me to use this opportunity and table a little problem I've just notice here! An impostor has been using my ID and this is really getting outta hand! Please neglect any other pepper ose oku that is not coming in with the Google account handle " The Unquenchiable Pepper Ose Oku" as I will not be held responsible for such ccomments, thank you!
      A super dapper! Happy month to you all my brothers and sisters! May you receive the good things you pray for in Jesus name, amen!

4. Thank God for June. So many deaths and I'm still alive. Its by his grace. May God's mercy and favour continue to locate me and all SDKERS in Jesus name. Amen. #mymiraclemonth#

5. **HAPPY NEW MONTH Stella Dimokokorkus & all SDKers, my admirers & crushes..lol
      Month of God's divine Grace & mercy . . #Halleluya

2. I thank God for the grace to see the month of June. God is ever faithful, 2months till I born my son....yippppppeeeeee I'm so impatient it's unreal.

1. Congrats in advance. God will see you through.

2. Happy new month sdk and sdkers. Welcome to our month of laughter. God s faithfull. Love u all esp pepper ose de unquenchiable.

3. Amen
      Thank you sweet mother

4. Chi adajesus, I love you too, enjoy this month with all the lovin lovin goodies wey go follow am!

Pepper ose oku the hottest!

3. Its my month................Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You Lord for everything..

1. You had better be pretty. June born no dey worwor.

2. Yeah June babies rock. I rep 14th

3. Antibiotics, you and I both! Wow!
      June babies are the best of both worlds though. Happy birthday to everyone born in the month of June. And to everyone else, Gods blessings, and his protection be upon you and yours. May none of us hear of any untimely death before the year runs out, and even after it runs out. I wish y'all the best for the next half year, and beyond..

Lee

4. My mum is also June 14th@ Antibiotic,happy birthday in advance

5. My beautiful Chennile, welcome to your birth month.

6. Am 14th too, can't wait. God bless all the June celebrants

4. Sorry to bring this up here. In that things money can't buy post,SDK and SDKers the only thing money can't buy is life. Cos if money can buy life ,no wealthy person can ever die.
    All other things can be bought.
    Stella pls post my comment o!

1. Yes oh money can't buy life and health. HBD to me.

2. Happy birthday sweet mother.0

5. Happy New month to my hubby, SDK, Boss Linda Ezeh, Pepper nwa di hot,Ezenwayi, Irene, General's wife, Mamie,Dr okechukwu,Dr Fred,Mummy purity,Moi,Bloglord,and all us! I love this blog.
    SUNSHINE lover of all#happygirl

1. Same here darling...
      Happy new month to this beautiful family...
      Its my birth month!!
      29th loading!!

2. Nah me you dey call Mummy Purity? Happy New month to you too.

3. Happy month to you too asa nwa Sunshine aka. Chasis! Pepper ekele gi! May this month bring you your positive thoughts in the Mighty name of Jesus, amen!

Pepper greeting from Rome!

6. Am a june born.
    Half of d year is almost gone, i av had my share of dissapointments n all.
    But am grateful to God for a numba of tins
    For d gift of life,
    For his mercies wich endureth foeva
    For humbling moments (wich keeps me in line)
    And for d gift of companionshp wich mks life bearable.
    He is my pillar.

1. I've always known we had something in common. Lol.

2. Pink shell, so we are the same month? Happy birthday in advance.. And amen!! To your post!

7. Thank u lord

8. Lord I tank u for my life n family n 2 all sdk blog family may ur name b glorify. @ pepper ose oku,linda, Mamie ,ezewanyi,general wife hnm 2 u all ve a blessed week.

1. Bless you too dear! May you good wishes be granted in the mighty name of Jesus, amen!

Pepper nwanyi ike!

2. Thanks honey. ..may ur week be fulfilled in Jesus name

9. Happy New month Fellow SDKers it's been God.

10. Welcome to my birth month,I rep june 9th.Am so grateful for the gift of life..Happy new month aunty Stella and all Sdkers..God bless y'll and I love y'll....

11. Thank you God for your unparalleled mercy and abundant grace in my life and those of my loved ones.
    Only you are worthy of my praises. Wow! Half of the year gone already.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

12. Thank you Jesus, we r grateful

13. Thank you lord Jesus for your unending love and grace upon me and my household,thank you for sparing my life till date even in my sin may you be praised forever.HNM Sdk fam.

14. Lord,I thank u for the gift of life
    For ur protection upon my life and family
    For ur provision
    For making a way where there seem to be no way
    For disappointing the devices of the crafty
    I speak breakthrough,good health,open doors,into the remaining part of this year
    Lines will fall unto us in pleasant places!
    When men shall say there's a casting down,
    We shall say there's a lifting up!
    I wish all these and many more for myself,family and SDKers in Jesus Name,
    AMEN!!!!!!!

1. Amen!!!! Amen!!!!
      God bless you sweety

Lee

15. Happy new month everyone! Thank you God for your faithfulness over our lives, we pray that u let us see the rest of this year in sound health... Amen! Ehen, ds person that is impersonating pepper shd stop o, it's a new month, get ur own blog id... I'm relatively new here, I discovered ds blog last month and I av been hooked since then... I love everyone here... Sdk,mamie, ezewanyi, lepa shandy, and err1! Happy new month again

1. 'Loba abeg help me tell am as if say the oloshi na see another name! Pepper ose oku no get hin tym at all! Nwanyi nma! Otipuruzor no get hin tym rarara!

Pepper ose oku the smartest!

16. U are blessed already sdk,i woke up moody dis morning cos i guess i fell inlove with d wrong person but am really lifted now cos if to say i don die,i no fit dey nurse say person dey misbehave,2 u all d glory almighty God

17. It's my birthday today. Happy 30th birthday to me. My life has been an amazing testimony. I'm so happy. I know my husband has a surprise party for me. Feeling so tensed. Wish me luck guys.

1. Happy birthday sweet mother...please,try and send pictures make we jolly with you...trust me,nobody will yab you...

2. Hbd sweet mother.... Have a fab day xxx

3. Happy 30th mama.. Wishing you all your heart desires. God bless you abundantly. Have fun today.

Lee

4. Happy birthday sweet mother,wish u all d best in life.

5. Oh sweet mother, happy birthday to you o! Nwanyi ma obi diya! The only woman that holds the keys to his heart! No forget to wear that ya new cloths if you dey comot with am today! Enjoy!

Pepper the hottest!

18. Aunty Stella, my birthday is on June 6.
    Happy New Month y'all.
    CAPTAIN'S BOO

1. Happy birthday in advance captains boo

19. Yaaay! It's my birth month! 27th June baby. Again 2day is my dad's birthday, I pray for happiness and extended good life for him, Amen.

1. Happy birthday to your day, and a big amen!!

Lee

20. I thank the almighty God for giving me the testimony of sleeping and waking up, thank you lord for making me have my beautiful daughter on the 21 of may i say may his name be praised in JESUS Mighty name amen. I'll send stella the pics in due time. @sparkle.

21. Happy new month.. just wanna thank you Lord

22. Happy New month everyone,pls SDKers while we live our dream lives do not forget to assist the needy in the society especially kids in motherless baby homes.huge blessings arise in ur life when u feed and clothe them.stay blessed all

23. Hi, please how do you comment with your gmail account cuz its really stressing me out. I've opened a gmail acc, but if I want to comment with it,it will direct me to my gmail acc after selecting a profile, I'll log in and it will start bringing out 'click here to continue', even if I click up to 10times, it'll still bring out d same thing. Please help me out, please. Ignore my english. Thanks!

24. Tnk you Lord for my life. Hapi new month to me and my boo and to all fellowe sdk blog readers like meee.

25. Father i thank you for the gift of life even though i do not deserve it.

Thank you Lord.

26. HNM to all sdkers
    Thank God for life,he's been faithful

27. I'm so grateful for everything. I'm so better than I was a year ago. In a better place, with a love that is so peaceful. I thank God for my family and friends. I love my life!

28. June is my birth month, i ll be 29 this month and i feel so great.

29. I thank God for my life and all his blessings! Lord am sorry for all my complains.June is my birth month yipeeeeeeee! Rudegirl..

30. Dear God, Give me the nature of JIM IYKE never to allow intimidation, a heart like ramsey's to love my woman but please a wife like Omotola, not like Funke Akindele who'll beat me up and throw me out, a mother-in-law like Ngozi ezeonu and not Patience Ozokwo biko chineke, a father-in-law like Pete Edochie and not Chinwetalu Agu that will swear for me. A tolerant heart like Kenneth Okonkwo's, please God, do not give me a maid as Curvy as Mercy JOHNSON oluwa i beg you. please if i have Tonto Dike among my children, please may my wife abort her before i meet her, give me the Wealth of Olu jacobs because i have never seen him poor. I need neighbours like Mr ibu and Charles inojie so laughter wont depart from me, I need smart male children like Chinedu IKEDIEZE and OSITA iheme but with height, give me wisdom like Nkem Owoh, and oluwa i beg you to pls crown it all with a long life like that very old man that told the story of IGODO. Amen... Are u laughing alone? abeg share to odaz joor.

1. funny but you spoiled it with aborting a baby like tonto, we all can't be the same.

2. Oriegwu! Don't be deceived by what you see!

31. Happy new month to my love pipi lee,pepper,ezewanyi,Linda eze, patt ogar, ake, generals wife, Mamie,bloglord, moi and all the great anons. Wishing you all the best. #ilovepipilee

1. Happy new month darling

2. Happy new month dear! The only guy that can do anything to have pipi lee . Hope say you go win pipilee heart this month! May the good Lord grant you ya wishes!

Pepper ose oku chasis!

3. Lol
      Happy new month Pepper love. God bless you

4. My dear, as much as i love pipi lee,i could only do so much to show my sincerity, her accepting me and giving me her heart is up to her. But as i be ur person,u go join me put the matter for prayer too o. I really am crazy about her. #ilovepipilee

5. Happy new month to you too Pipi lee sweetie abeg no forget this my brother wey dey die for you here o!

32. Happy new month evri1.nd yay it's my birthmonth.I can see lot of June sdk bee vee's.
    We rock!

33. Happy new month evri1.nd yay it's my birthmonth.I can see lot of June sdk bee vee's.
    We rock!

34. I thank for a new month...may God perfect everything which needs perfecting in our lives in Jesus amen.

35. Thank God for another New month...i represent June 16th *wink*

36. Happy New Month Stella and ALL SDKers,may this month bring us manifold blessings! Love y'all...Mmuaaaaah!

37. Thank God for the new month.. I am seriously looking forward to summer.. *wide grin*

38. Happy new month my people!
    My second best month after september..
    May the Good lord who has kept us all to this day continue to protect&keep us safe IJN*AMEN

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

39. Thank you jesus...happy new month everyone,this my month of celebration,nd my birthday month...#DOVE

40. I am a June born. Real June babies are positively crazy,change their minds often,love fashion,love to be noticed,very kind and have the gift of communication. Tonto,Irene B,, etc. God bless us n may we all have love abundant IJN.Btw,my first daughter is June 10 while my 2nd son is June 24th. Then i'm June21st.

1. June is here, Thank God.
      Happy New month to everyone.

2. E bi like say you dey do well well for October!

3. Pepper oku na ere ere,
      Ose okpoo
      Cameroun Pepper extraordinaire,na so we see am
      October weather for here na coolele weather so we dey like drill for oil.

4. Irene nwanyi ike! Hot engine!

Pepper ose oku dey hail you