Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ugliest Dog In The World

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Ugliest Dog In The World

Tageschau a German website reports this dog as the ugliest dog in the world 2014

you agree?l.....I DO and you know what they say about dogs and their owners looking alike after a while,i just hope this dog has nothing in common with its owners facially..lol

Ugliest dog 2013

80 comments:

1. Eewww!!!
    Stella is dat second dog urs?
    Lol
    #runsaway

1. Kai fugly dog ooo

Www.omosarah.com

2. Ice,Coco's hubby looks like Spartacus their Dog..lol

3. This dog is not really ugly. Its just deformed.

4. The first dog looks like an urhobo man while the second one looks like Ime Bishop when he smiles.

5. The 2013 dog looks worse

Cinderella

2. Jismo jasmo worwor of d highest order.. I agree with you mama stelz lolz

1. Lol, na this kind dog i dey find for ma house - a bigger size tho. Ugly, mean and big dog, but my husband can't stand local dog let alone brutal 1.

2. Barbie, u're married? Not dat adonbilivit tho.

3. Hmmm, don't make me feel bad. Do i sound irresponsible to be married or...? @coco noir. Lol @ not dat 'adonbilivit' tho.

4. U dont sound irresponsible @ all else u should have insulted me like some would do. I used 2 think u're one very single girl prolly cod of ur name. Btw i'm married too. God bless ur home.

3. Hmmmm. What is this? Worwor!!!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. This idea of wasting space is as ugly as one of d dogs up there.

4. Lol. Guess it's owner loves it..... It's ugly though...

5. Lmao! The dog ugly no be small! Stella, are you asking if they look like their owners, yes of course! After a while, some dogs tend to look like their owners, studies are still being done on that the
    proof is not 100% yet!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Yeah this dog looks exactly like you pepper.

6. Ewwwww...
    I prefer the 2013 to 2014...Ugliest dog indeed...

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:24

Linda the dog looks like you

7. Stella that dog is not ugly

8. these dogs want to look like :

@Toluwalase'a BOO
    @Okija wife A.K.A @Yinkus
    @Lapa shandy

As dem mouth bad reach,,,,na so ds Dogs mouth too be

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:25

The dog looks like you too...

9. Words cant express how much i hate dogs!!
    I love cats cos they are so cute!

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:25

The cat looks like you

10. #NAMASTE#
    Na wa oooooh!If only dogs could talk,I'm sure dis dog would phew out why it is ugly;both gene and work-wise.The dog looks sorrowful sef...But wait oooooo,is it dat d owners take dem for d Ugliest dog competition or what coupled wit d fact dat dere are oda beautiful ones out there????!!!!

11. Lol! That family of dogs are generally ugly. I think they're called bulldogs.

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:26

The dog looks like you

12. Worwor is an understatement biko,warris dis?Funny enuf the 2nd dog looks like my boss, buahahahahaha! Ugly muthafvcka!

13. Lol, I love the 2013 own, like it knew it was been photographed and was enjoying the attention immensely

14. ugliest? mtchew. how naa.

I wish you saw one black pitbull I saw sometime back. that dog must be a demon. so black and uggggglyyy as in capital U for ugly.

These dogs up here are some prince charming in comparison.

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:27

The dog looks like you too

15. This dog deserve's the award..hehehehehe..But i have seen some very very ugly dogs that i think can compete well with the dog. lol

16. So ugly! Kajad man, where art thou? I've missed your comments, biko come and make me laff o nna.

17. Ugliest dog 2014 has a striking resemblance with Stella Dimoko #noseoflife#

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:27

The dog looks like you

18. These kinds of dogs should only been seen in vampire movies!
    #hideous looking creatures

19. D 2nd ugly pass abeg and if e bite U na die....*can't watch*

20. Warrisdis?

21. Gosh, how i hate ugly dogs! I just wonder how people can keep something like this as a pet.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

22. Replies
    1. I luv dat u think dese dogs're cute n I luv ur make-up-free face...in time I'll learn 2 luv ur dry chest.

2. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 19:27

Congo lese yaf kill me oh...

23. people that sleep with their dogs......hmmmmmm

24. Ewwwwww, very ugly. Must be wicked too..

Oluyomi Odukoya

25. sterra y d 2nd dog dey laff na??.....mbok!. *Strait face*

26. sdk u must be the owner. striking resemblance

1. Hahaha. Galore aka Mr Bamidele, na you be dis again?

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy, they should have killed them bcos mehn they are so fucking ugly to the core.

28. come back to me pepper!!!24 June 2014 at 13:19

The second dog should still keep the crown abeg.pepper please come back!!!

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:28

The dog looks like you and pepper

29. Stella the 03 dog is yours stop lying, the resemblance is too much....

30. Last year's winner is smiling...to the bank.

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:29

Today's winner is smiling... ti the bush

2. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:30

Today's winner is smiling... to the bush

31. Chimo!!! Ugly is an understatement...

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:31

Chimo!!! Beautiful is an understatement.

32. I`m a dog lover but that's one ugly dog.

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:31

You are a dog too..

2. Diseased pussy, you and your generation be dogs.

3. Infact, Sweet pussy why d painment over these dogs matter....you must be a dog.

33. All this dog fine naaa make dem com naija

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 17:32

The dog looks like you

2. Diseased pussy, you and your generation be dogs.

34. I know one lady wey dey bark,infact she barked at me today in the office in front of everybody.the dunny thing is dat na so her teeth be,and her oga come be dentist.hahahhahahahahhahahahhaha kai laugh wan tear my belle.if I una know dis dog abeg make dem two make friebd,dey have so much alike!

1. E be like say na your spelling and bad grammer dey make the lady bark at you!

35. These dogs are nit Ugly. Come to Naija and see mean, dirty, hungry, mangy, ugly looking dogs (combine) walking the streets of Naija. @Galore, why all the pettiness? Act matured for once

36. This is one UGLY dog!.....#goddamnbullshit!

1. Sweetest Pussy24 June 2014 at 19:29

Ugly like you. See your glasses like d one they wear to the moon.

37. These dogs are really ugly, damn!

38. Stella baby,u ar so right about dogs looking like their owners waoooo never tot about it nw that u mentioned it,I once saw a Pudo wit its owner in...?? I told my son waooo that dog sure looks like the woman walking it and he agreed...

39. I kinda think these dogs are cute. There is beauty in every creature.

40. Hahahha u guys sure make my day...but must we insult each other?