Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Wordless Post.

Stupid joke!...how old is he then?

46 comments:

1. Dear Jaden. Plz Dnt mess with Stella's boo...She will find u and kill you.

2. Lool...well! If Aliko sure did it,He should ff him na..

3. Mstcheeew....... Shak!

4. Aswear,this is just stupid and degrading. He just portrayed his mum as a b*tch who sleeps around without protection even with people she may never see again.

1. Abeg let's hear word for you..haba!! Even if it's true can't you feelt he joke???

2. He's just joking na.. Calm down fierce

3. Fierce takes everything too seriously.

4. As if u dont sleep the person u re dating now.
      Are u a bitch who sleeps around without protection???

5. Fierce, calm down! It's a bloody joke. #habatically#

Cinderella

6. Chinedu Mgbemena be careful

7. Every fierce without sense be cut of,bomb scatter there mouth with fire,boyfriend/girl friend destroy there omuyon so that d idiot can learn how to talk. Glory to thee

8. Shut your stupid mouth, not every one is as daft as you..... So u think if he was his son truly no be for office e for go try see am? Mschweeeeeeew

9. Yes,I know it's a joke,but it's a tasteless one. How would you feel as a parent (father or mother) if you child posted this on social media. No need for insults people,and btw Chinedu,I'm married,and my husband was my first. Anon 4:04,I'm far from being daft,very far I mean. I promised never to insult on this blog anymore and I'm a person of my words,plus Jesus is coming soon. Y'all be scared. Peace *in Martin's voice*

5. LOL
    Funny boy.
    All na hustle.

6. @Fierce bone dat tin,d dude was jst jokin nuffin serious lyk ur comment.

7. omo ale jat jati lol dnt knw the meaning,but it sound sweet.smh

8. Lmao...poverty nah bastard. He might be serious though. And there's no way he can get to him except thru social media

9. Maybe this is the only way he could draw his(Dangote) attention to him.

10. This is Stale, or did he tweet at Dangote again? I think this happened when Dangote newly signed in to twitter.

11. Madam Ella, don't be too stiff...its jst a joke jare!

12. Hello people, I have atiku,linen,and guinea fabric. Available in white,cream,blue,brown,sky bule colours. Place ur orders now. Call: 08186227573. BlackBerry pin: 2b18a831. Free Delievery anywhere in lagos.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo, if na me bd the popsy of this dude i for don disown by nw.....

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo, if na me bd the popsy of this dude i for don disown by nw.....

15. Looool. Thief!!

Aeegurl...

16. Hehehe..It is also possible. lol

17. Foolish boi lolz! If Dangote was a wretched truck pusher will you contact him?
    This sounds like a joke sha

18. Who knows?it might be,there was an abeke' in his life!......d ways of a man and a woman,even the bible judges it a mystery.

19. Dear Adenuga remember "roselyn" in cameroun back in d 80s? Well u got her pregnant n u'r my father, Pls collect my acct number frm stella n do d needful

20. This was obviously part of a #TweetALie

21. So if dangote say u be him son even wen its false,u go deny ur papa and mama abi?
    Chai c wat moni can do,if he were to b a plumber now and dy say na ur papa wetin u for do?

22. Who no want better thing? Lol! Everyone scrambling for a taste of money haha! Sha , my own plan is to clinch one of his sons or even relatives for marriage ..lmao. Chai, desperado!

23. Abeg make una free d guy joor. It might be true.