Sunday, July 13, 2014

Gists CAFE

PHCN Official Electrocuted In Front Of Army Barracks,Onitsha

''I don't know why some people are very negligent when it comes to life threatening situations.

A PHCN staff was electrocuted right in front of the barracks in Onitsha yesterday Saturday July 12,2014. He was to fix a fault on a high tension pole and he was not wearing hand gloves or any protective gear. His colleagues wanted to put off the flow of electricity but he refused. He went up the pole with life current and didnt make it down alive. Here are some pics but its not very clear''

Another official bringing down his lifeless body.

RIP to him

STELLA Oduah to run for senate?

People when no dey mind their business don begin dey yarn say my namesake Stella wan meander go senate for 2015.....How this wan take be true,we cannot know but wetin be the 'causer' of her still being interested in politics after them clap hand for her hand comot am as aviation minister because the babe go buy motor when get bullet proof and the amount big so tey,Nigerias halla!.
Stella wan go senate?Okay we dey here ....siddon look dey sweet.

Brazilian Hair Rating Drops 

After team Brazil conceded to ten goals in two matches making them the team with the most goals in two matches,the brazilian hair no be am again.
If you are still carrying this product on your hair,na you sabi.Please contact your hair seller before you get pregnant with ten 'spermlings' making it inside...LOL

Ireti Doyle's Daughter Weds

Wow!.....who knew that actress and wife of actor Patrick Doyle had such a lovely grown up daughter?
The Registry took place on Saturday July 12,2014.
Name of Bride and Groom?.......still checking my crystal ball but if you know,yarn us!
Ireti in red and daughter Kachi in green.

Kachi (m) Ireti (r)

Indian Engineers Constructing World's Highest Railway Bridge

Indian engineers are building the world's highest railway bridge in Himalayas and it is expected to be 35 metres taller than the Eiffel Tower in Paris when it's completed in two years....Isi gini?
The arch-shaped steel structure is being constructed over the Chenab River.
The bridge is expected to be 359 metres (1,177 feet) high when completed.

It will surpass the world's current tallest railway bridge over the Beipanjiang River in China's Guizhou province, which stands at 275 metres high...
........This is scary,the eiffel tower is big but a bridge is something else.hmmm!

55 comments:

1. Hmmm, Stella is on fire oo.
    This gist cafe make sense die, nice 1.
    Why dom no show us Iretiola pikin husband na? I hear say she done born the pikin even be4 she begin act film and met patrick..
    Make I finiish my tea, I dey wait for sunday laffs.

1. Stellastica,this your style make sense no be small...didn't know that Ireti has a grown up daughter...
      RIP to the phcn staff...
      Ermmm!!...I am switching over to Germans hair for now...burning all my brazillian hair right away...

2. Interesting,Aunty u r killing my ba3 with all dis hot gist 2day,abeg Sunday laugh nko am waitin oooh.

3. @ linda eze,abeg no burn doz weaves dem oo...pass dem to yr blog sis joor..#wink#

4. @stella,iretiola's daughter is bimbo ngozi Kachi.she had her before she married patrick doyle.bimbo graduated from oau ife,economics department.tnk me for this ooo

5. Chineke muoo!! I dey gbadun dis ur style ooo madam stellz...5 in 1 ooo..SDK is on fire!!

6. Ireti Doyle's daughter hairdo by @UniqBerryHaircare...nice1 Eby. #GoinPlaces

Stella nice concept wiv ur 'GistCafe'...Happy Sunday frnds

7. Bimbo/ngozi/kachi is now married woow woow that nice who did she marry? And she wanted die on top of sammy matter.hml dear

8. Funminista did u finish from ife? History/inter rel?

9. RIP to d young man that got electrocuted!

2. Switching ur style up. Like, kudos

1. Stella just make sure u share rice n goat meat, u go win election

2. Patt ogar who taught u how to make a sentence, what happened to ur monosyllabic comments.

3. Rip to the PHCN official. Stubborn fly follows the corpse to the grave....

Brazilian hair??? Not interested na German hair dey in vogue........ Lol

Ireti and her daughter Bimbo go pass for sisters oooo, they look so beautiful.....

Happy Sunday to all

1. Hmmmnn dis ireti doyle's daughter was a contestant in a pagaent like 3 years ago,she confided in her friend dat her mum had already paid for d crown.dey even brought a pastor to bless n a driver to drive d car dats d star prize;how dem take sure say she go win if dey no know b4?abi why dem prepare dat much?

2. Did she win? Dont think so.

4. I luv your Blog. ♠♡♞

1. Vicky from lailas blog, U̶̲̥̅̊ ar welcome onboard. I see U̶̲̥̅̊ !

5. *lips are sealed* *sips fanta*

6. Replies
    1. And madam Stella it was called gist cafe when you were with Encomium commot the s abeg..let me borrow a leaf from busy body correcter lol.

7. God bless you SDK, always upping ur game.
    Never knew ireti Doyle's daughter was so grown up, pretty as well. God bless her union

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

8. RIP to de PHCN official. Stella Odua again?? Ok Stella abeg shift make I join u siddon dey look. Wow Kachi is soo pretty and Ireti looks soo young. Like say na her elder sister. As for de Braz hail...I don throw my own tey tey. Now na German hair I dey find mbok no time. #bring back Qutie#

9. Vacancy for managerial /supervisory position. Applicants must be resident in Lekki phase 1 or environ. Experience in interior design and furniture business will be an added advantage.

1. Thnkz Winnyz interiors, pls provide an email addy to forward our CVs

10. Nice blogging format aunty stells! Rip to the electrician.congrats to Kachi doyle. EVE E UME

11. That Nepa official tho...na death js call am
    Hml kachi
    Hmmm stella Oduah *lips sealed*
    Happy sunday sdkers..hv a blessed week

12. Gist Cafe is back nice one aunty stella

13. That's Eby, the talented hair lady in Ireti and Kachi's picture.

14. Wow.so many stories in one
    post....RIP 2 d PHCN worker!!!

15. Beautiful ireti beautiful daughter they look more like sisters

Rip to the dead I hope his colleagues learn

Is not only senate is snake mthwwwwwwwwwww

Good for the Indians hope if not Nigeria contractor

My neighbour just bought Brazilian hair yesterday

Stella is on fireooooooooo stella is on fire ooooo

16. Ireti's daughter is so grown up! She's ageing well.

17. Ireti and her daughter - me likey

Oluyomi Odukoya

18. Wow stellasticated stella....I dey ur gist cafe dey sip my hot tea nw as rain no gree us comot ooo. Your blog is bcoming anoda wonder of d world,u shall get dia oo. @ireti daughters wedding,d hubby dey shy 2 snap foto abi na wetin@stella oduah..make una leave my pretty sister o dat senate she must reach dia insha allah...ego abuja ye ruta ndi b'anyi aka.
    ....Her Excellency.....

19. No atom of pity from me for the phcn man.
    Ireti's daughter is pretty
    Loving this gist cafe!

20. Wisdom is profitable to direct. Why do such job without taking precautionary measures?. Now you are dead cos of your own carelessness leaving your family bitter. May God accept your soul in paradise. His colleagues that allowed him go up there like that are as myopic as he was.
    Please let's learn to protect others even when they do not ask for it. Its is part of our responsibility to care for others even against there own will at times. They might be going through temporary insaniy without realising it.
    Smh! So sad!

21. Woow.....Ireti has a grown up daughter??? Congrats to them oooo

SDK...Am loving dis gist cafe.

22. Stella de queen of bloggers! U surely set pace for others always. Thumb up for u for dis gist corner. Congrats to Ireti's daughter, RIP to PHCN staff and hard luck to all nija babes carrying Brazillian goal basket on their heads.

23. R.I.P, life is cheap in Nigeria.

24. Gist cafe is not complete with out the following: 1,Olofofo says...2, Claim to fame...3,chewing bitterleaf...

1. Solomon Akiyesi said we are bitterleaf chewing ppl na. So we need to upgrade to kolanut.

25. Me likey dis segment,wait o is it jst me or does dis Ireti's daughter almost wan look older *pardon dis my english* o.
    Hello ma ppl;
    Pipi lee,Manna Bee'Iphie dearie,Pink sunset n dear BBs n BSs

1. Lol she is actually not young

2. @Osasere you too know d babe, nah only u waka come

26. yipee! Gist cafe is back ...aunty stella years ago wen you were still with econium mag you were 90 percent the reason why i read that mag weekly it waz that bad weeks when i don't have money to buy i will pay the vendor for reading i got really stuck it baffled me how one person found out so much info about people and of cos you had a very wierd name plus i liked how you always ended the last column with 'aids is real' use protection.... Keep the flag flying dimoks,you started blogging and i think you became 'worse' considering you doing this from the abroad lol ...thumbs up

27. yipee! Gist cafe is back ...aunty stella years ago wen you were still with econium mag you were 90 percent the reason why i read that mag weekly it waz that bad weeks when i don't have money to buy i will pay the vendor for reading i got really stuck it baffled me how one person found out so much info about people and of cos you had a very wierd name plus i liked how you always ended the last column with 'aids is real' use protection.... Keep the flag flying dimoks,you started blogging and i think you became 'worse' considering you doing this from the abroad lol ...thumbs up

28. Gist cafe thing makes sense die!mulitiple gossips and news on one page,and oh how I love knowing wattsup....
    Now back to the matter:the nepa official wan form superman,forgetting there is only one superman and hin own end for tv.hmmm
    Ireti Doyle's daughter?did I say daughter,d word heavy for my mouth cos Ireti still looks younger and finer than her!i tot childrens' should look better than their parents?#well dats none of my bizness##sipping my coke
    Tallest bridge will be a perfect point for suicide commitment,pple wey wan die take note of the addy,for me I love my life'!
    Brazillian hair can never stop selling Stella,leave that one joor,cos nothing consign most babes and futball,infact there will be more finer ones in the market,when all them gals mourning the brutal rape' of Brazil by Germany barb their hair in solidarity.lol
    I don tire,4 comments in one.!!Stella u too much

29. no picture of the groom? just wondering...

30. Wow! This babe is Ireti's daughter*open eyes wide* I know her then in OAU, she used 2 make her hair at sleek salon.
    Plus I feel so fly, first time 2 coment on SDK blog. Anti stella make u post my comment oooooo