Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan And The Emir Of Kano Have Buried The Hatchet.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

President Jonathan And The Emir Of Kano Have Buried The Hatchet.

OMG !!!

President Jonathan and the new Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi have buried the hatchet …they met yesterday Wednesday July 23,2014 for the first time since their brouhaha started some months backs.
This will also be Sanusi’s first handshake with the President since he was installed as emir of Kano.

The reconciled men met at the Presidential Villa in Abuja and broke the Ramadan fast together. The reconciliation meeting was the brain child of the Sultan of Sokoto, Saa’ad Abubakar. 
Choi,this is the reason men are so different from women.

Congratulations to both men…….All the people that sold gala in the hot sun whilst cussing out both men and predicting so many things during the 'brouhaha times,I have one question for you all oh……..HOW MARKET?

''Nigeria we hail thee,our own dear native land........''

*Sanusi God bless you for going to aso rock to offer a peace handshake..United we stand....

58 comments:

1. About time...no reason to hold unto a grudge. God's wisdom on both men to lead us right.

1. Na the excitement no gree u put 'd' for presiDent for the headline..kwa Stella? Lol. As for these two, forget the smiles o. Deep within them is...' look at this man, amma nail ur ass' thing o. Dont be fooled love

2. This is to tell everybody that you should not TAFIA in a matter that does not concern you! Politicians don't have permanent friends or enemies, just self- interest.

2. Don't mean nothing.. sanusi would still tell the northners to vote APC. The smile on sanusi looks forced besides gej had no choice but to beg if not most northners won't vote pdp

1. Lol...u sound lame...na southerners dey impeach their APC governors to favour Gej abi?...check ya brain...

2. Right. It's just diplomacy. Keep your enemies close. Sanusi won't forgive. APC r for Yoruba too out PDP

3. Dats politics for u. Bonjour stella

4. Epic...men will always face dem selves unlike we ladies..malice for life

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blohspot.com

5. All na wash joor..cunny man die,cunny man bury am..#yinmu

6. Wow.....

Mehyor

7. God pls give me the ability to smile happily at my enemy while plotting how to deal with him.
    It is an art we have to master in this dog-eat-dog world.
    I shall try smiling happily at that colleague at work today.
    #gtg

1. Amen. I cant pretend either. In politics, there is no permanent friend or enemy, only permanent interest.

8. That's politicians for u

9. Wash jare. Its all surface business for political purposes. Anyways I'm glad they could make peace. May they continue to keep the peace.

10. Good for them that's the main reason why I don't drink panadol for their headache...Smh..
    Moreover,men don't bear grudges..
    Where is Alobam Kaycee,Diamondblinqz and Okija wife?

1. Where is morethan one person abi where are? Linda go to school biko go to school. Na only fuck fuck u sabi. Fuck man fuck woman na ur area of specialisation. Oriegwu in ur voice

11. Divided we fall yakata,i hope dem go try talk 2 boko haram now 2 cease fire since oga jona don do wetin dem need.

12. nice move. Jona needs his blessings finally.
    May peace reign.

Oyibo

13. Hmmm... These politicians sha! If u put mouth on top their matter, ur on ur own oh! I remember few months ago, they were sworn enemies. Fast forward today, they are breaking fast togeda nd dining. Na so!

14. Oh beauriful!
    My Edo ppl would say Agumeleh....(hope d spelling is correct)

15. This Sanusi is such a hypocrite.....after all the noise he still visited Aso Rock....Shameless Boko haram sponsor. Thank God GEJ didn't go to that rotten palace in Kano to pay homage to this thief....

1. Na people like u stella dey ask how market. U no go answer?

2. Hahahahahahaha......c painment o!!! devil incarnate is wot u r!!!!

3. It Shows the kind of mind you have,wicked person. U are a fool to say GEJ didn't go to kano but he opened his door to receive him.Abeg. Just keep mute.

16. That's life. Good for them and good for our nation.

17. Na today?
    On to the next n forget these drunks

18. Stella ko serious at all ooo, I admire men for their swiftness to burying the hatchet. That's y I love my boo, he apologises even when I'm wrong for peace sake.

19. Before nko, do dy have an option but to settle.

20. Sweet to the ears! Hope it flows from the heart!
    Sanusi as an emir has done what is expected of him or else their will be no budget for Kano come 2015! Thank God for the peace! As they bury their hatchets,hope they bury Bokoharam too! Happy Ramadan! Tschüß!

Pepper ose oku! Oji aka chiri stars!

1. Buhahahahahahahahaa @oji aka chiri stars.
      This bae, your kolo no bi here ooh

2. You think he cares about budget 2015? You don't know Sanusi.

21. That's a good one
    this their wrapping is not here oh

22. Ok!
    I feel everything was planned though.
    What do I know?

23. I am a staunch Sanusi supporter, I wish him the best . Even after GEJ government tried to bring him down God elevated him. Our problem as youths of this country is that we are too sentimental, religion/tribe is our problem even with all churches and mosque we still hate ourselves so much. Me think Nigeria will be better without religion/tribe,our parents worsen the matter with their tribalistic teaching.
    Sanusi is the kind of young leaders we need in Nigeria, Watch the link listen to his speech and you will love the man more.
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IjViGLJIU9g

1. Jay Moore, how market?
      Bitter soul

2. Jay Moore, for you to have appreciated events like you did, u will be a good leader in your own time.

24. As far as I know, there are fake smiles, fake laughter, fake handshake, & these politrickcians can pretend more than their life time. Whichever way, we want peace.

25. There are no permanent friends or foes in politics, especially Naija politricks.

Way to go sha. I'm expectant of better days ahead.

26. This is nice. GEJ who is the commander in chief of the armed forces of the federal republic of Nigeria, is higher than all titled men in the country. You can't fight your boss and expect to win, mbanuuuuu.

27. Talking about somebody wishing to peacefully enjoy his EMIRSHIP.

28. Talking about somebody wishing to peacefully enjoy his EMIRSHIP.

29. It is only poor people that fight forever

30. In politics, no permanent friend, no permanent enemy

31. GEJ is not a wicked person.

32. Stella, this is one of the reasons i LOVE this President! He is the most insulted today but wait until he leaves office and hear what people will say about him. Dear President, i can only continue to pray for you because that is all i can afford to give a man who has it all.

33. I hope GEJ doesn't learn the hard way that Fulanis NEVER forgive nor forget...

34. Stella please use your sense.... How does paying a courtesy call to the president translate to burying the hatchet? It is actions thereafter that will determine that. Shalom hands does not mean anything..... The Hausa FuLanis are not to be trusted so don't get it twisted.northern elites are vipers who are making naija ungovernable.....

35. Stella, you got it wrong. It's not about them! It's about the missing money. Is the money really missing? If yes, who stole the money? However, if the money is intact, why should the former CBN Governor use his position to deceive the nation. Who cares if they are now sharing Nunu in Aso Rock. There was a country, let's try to rebuild it.

36. Not a big deal, soon it will be the turn of Ezekwesili and later Soyinka to go and shake!!!!!like i said. No big deal!

37. i Cant wait for this mans regime to be over...............nothing about him seems right.