Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enugu Assembly Impeaches Deputy Gov For Rearing Chickens.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Enugu Assembly Impeaches Deputy Gov For Rearing Chickens.

Did you just LOL?....Why?

The embattled Deputy Governor of Enugu State, Sunday Onyebuchi was impeached by the State House of Assembly today.
His impeachment, which was carried out precisely at 10:39 am came after the House adopted the 7-man panel report that investigated allegations of gross misconduct levelled against him by 22 of the 24 members of the House.

The motion for the adoption of the report was moved by the House Leader, Hon. S.K.E Udeh-Okoye. He said the panel of investigation had come up with the conclusion that the “allegations of gross misconduct levelled against Onyebuchi by the House have been approved.”

It would be recalled that the State Chief Judge had earlier set up a 7-man panel to investigate allegations of gross misconduct levelled against Sunday Onyebuchi before his impeachment.

**....Is it that rearing chickens is now a crime or rearing chickens in government house is the crime here?
If The deputy governor was impeached because he became a farmer,what then should be the faith of Sullivan ?

THE IMPEACHED DEPUTY GOVERNOR ALSO SAID BEFORE HIS IMPEACHMENT THAT CHIME SULLIVAN IS ALSO GUILTY OF SAME ACT!!!

....Onyebuchi, who continued his testimony after recovering from illness told the panel that Governor Sullivan Chime also operated poultry and piggery farms at the government house.He said: “I have always said that this is a straight forward matter. One is the allegation of operating a poultry farm. We have been able to put the message across that the House of Assembly resolution is not a law and the resolution was not made available to me. We were able to make the point that there is also poultry at government house and while the poultry at the government house was evacuated with the commencement of the panel proceedings.

“Today, I was able to present to the panel, other evidence to show that there was poultry at the government house. I got copies of the Enugu State government budget for 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 and in each of these budgets, you have evidence of the allocation for government house poultry and piggery and amount attached to it and I was also able to prove that the amount was released. If they said there was no poultry, then let’s know why we have all these provisions all these years”.culled

*PIGGERY AND POULTRY IN GOVT HOUSE?...choi choi choi!!..lol

70 comments:

1. It is the governor's hand work, he doesn't want him again.

1. Gotta catch up on lost gist..
      Constitutionally he was wrong,but we have known bigger crimes to get lesser attention so il call this one witch-hunting.
      ... Meanwhile Stellz can't we vote more than once? dem for let pesin vote like 10x na.

2. Chai. They should not allow this man to commit suicide finally oh. This matter sef.

2. Choi!!! LMAO. No b small piggrey o Kikikik

3. Chaiiiiii waaat manner of impeachment is dis.....no wonder d guy fainted some weeks ago in HA....LMAO buh I feel dia is more 2 his impeachment than rearing fowls

1. Lmao.@what manner of impeachment is this. Lol. As in ehn

4. unconstitutional impeachments like this which can be traced to personal misunderstanding with maybe the governor or some house members who are bearing grudges with the deputy governor Is not good for democracy

1. There were allegations that he has always been disrespectful to the Governor. So there is already bad blood between them.

5. That's interesting to know!
    So now u can easily and peacefully be a farmer Mr Ex Dep Gov,
    Do I blame him?
    Not at all
    I beg ooh I won't mind applying for Egg distributor!
    NAIJA!!!!!

6. na so now

dose chickens na for diabolical stuff

7. So, let me tell you all one small story, this morning i flew to UK for shopping and a massage ( having a MOI time ) There is this Asian lady that dose great massage at Hyde park so it is worth it to just fly there for one night. Now, this is the Gist, while shopping on Oxford street ( i won't mention the name of the shop ) Nah so one black man just come in, instead of shopping this black guy started stealing men shirts!!! I saw him putting some shirts inside his bag!!! I take style give sign to the sales person and he said thank you and waited for the guy to finish, he was about stepping out when they stopped and searched his bag and saw there shirts inside! I am so embarrassed for him. I HATE WHEN BLACKS do this things! Gosh!

1. MOI oooo
      If d Guy is an illégal sombori,na go be dat o
      Chai...
      Hope no be Naija boy o...
      See as ma heart is pounding...
      If u dont have anything doing dere,just go HOME
      Dere was one i dat came to me one time in dat Romford Shopping centre
      Big Guy o
      Over 6 feet tall,very dark,huge
      He just came to me,greeted me "Aunty good afternoon"
      Pls i am hungry....
      I was shocked cos he didnt look homeless and such s thing had Never happend to me before
      I asked him "i dont understand..i rent Pity
      He gave me a story of how he was doing well in Enugu o...a friend now told him to come Over...he sold all in His shop n journeyed to UK o
      His friend accommodated him alright buh it was not wot he bargained for
      Dere were no gold to pick off d street
      Only menial jobs...
      Which itself wasnt paying much and if u are dere and Immigration Comes,u are in soup
      While waiting for a job,d white girlfriend of His friend said he had to go and so His friend kicked him out
      So since den,na for bus him dey sleep
      Kai...i felt Soo bad

I told him he had to go home
      And he was just lamenting
      Dat he wanted to go buh no money to go
      Since yesterday or so,he hadnt eaten
      I just gave him Some money
      And he almost had tears in His eyes
      See sufferhead
      Buh rather dat dan steal o!

8. ...And The Curtain Just Fell
    Take heart Sir....

POLITICS eh....

9. Serves him right.he has no buisness rearing chickens in the goverment house.

10. Lol! Is it that they found the poultry or allocation of poultry.

11. Farming in Govt.house !!???na wah o...

1. Our warri bros, dey call that one 'Diversity in labour,' dey for pardon d guy na.
      But I bet his time is up!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He is still employed in a kinder way, he is a farmer.... Lolx.....

13. On behalf of dose who impeached u,I say sorry sir n pls accept my apology. Ur own stil beta o,at least u stil get enuf mony 2 chop n send ur pikins go school 4 obodo oyibo, so no shed tears 4 me o,shit hapens as long as pple lyk M remain in dis town. Bt do u knw we can both work it out by colaboratin in my area,rearin enuf chickens u've eva dreamt of n I bet u, fashola cn't evn stop us cos I rule my hood. I'll b xpectin ur response. Luv u sir

14. Tuesday laffs

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

15. OMG !!!...
    So they finally removed this guy..this is so unfair..
    Now I see why people cuss and hate on Sullivan..
    Wicked man with an ugly heart that can't keep his marriage..nonsense..

16. I can't just stop laughing out loud.... Just the theme alone made me not to go further in reading the rest..... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

17. Misplaced priorities! Nigeria is a joke!

18. Why dd dey have t wait till 2014 t call him out? Der is more t his impeachment than just poultry n piggery ish!

19. Sterraaaaaaa of life!! Chop kiss

@deputy gov Lmao!!! Impeached for rearing chicken? Buhahahahaha.There is more to this puleezzzzz

20. but it is wrong for the deputy Governor to rear chickens in government house haba

21. They would have just told this man to take the poultry somewhere else. Why impeach him. Crazy politicians even if they should the reason should measure up.

22. They would have just told this man to take the poultry somewhere else. Why impeach him. Crazy politicians even if they should the reason should measure up.

23. Everyone knew this was coming. He should have simply resigned rather than incur the appellation "impeached Deputy Governor". It's sad though, that every political disagreement must lead to impeachment or attempted impeachment in Nigeria.

1. Exactly!
      Cos d Impeachment was imminent and no Jupiter would have saved him
      Ana emenu...

24. Sullivan Chime is not a human being; I have been saying this o! His ex-wife Clara was just lucky! She for just die finish.

25. I don't want to believe its for rearing chicken but for maybe rearing it in govt house, which kinda sounds absurd. But if the governor is guilty of the same crime that nailed this guy, then he too should follow suit in the impeachment pattern. But rearing pigs inside govt house?that one get as e be sha. May all these politicians not kill themselves finish before 2015. They just de rule like sey dey no go even comot for power become like every other citizen out there.

26. 'fate' stella...'fate'

Dumb-ass!! That's what he is..upon all the money he has, the only expanse of land he. Saw to use was the govt office land..

Stella, abeg..be bringing updates on all these BV stories..we need to know what's happening with all our pieces of advice

27. politics evriwhere.

28. Ihekire Tony

Mr Sunday you can head to judiciary they might prove your innocence just like Jude Agbaso, the impeached Imo state deputy governor.

29. buahahahhahahahhaaa...
    abeg I can't laugh.

30. LMAO. Nigeria, my beloved country. Hmmm. *chews corn & Ube*

31. Finally they succeeded ,buh they should know ,,if this same man had stolen money n embezzle it in europe ,he'll be home free....sum1 does sumtin dah causes no harm wahsoever ,they are all after his head...may God bring the. Conspirators to shame one day.

32. 030237027851036 Etisalat
    112213842886656 Glo
    112219386935473 Glo
    638498712110 MTN
    062344426772 MTN
    Please confirm after loading....cheers.

33. Ada JESU nke Mbu .
    We must get our priorities right in this country ! Sad .

34. Ada JESU nke Mbu .
    We must get our priorities right in this country ! Sad .

35. Crazy... People here in enugu are shocked. For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

36. Lmao but what is this?! Mshew

37. Stella, I now believe that naija celebrities visit and comments on your blog as annos. Halima Abubakar is spewing trash about you on instagram. Just ignore her.

1. she blocked me because i told her to give it a rest and that a blog visitor sent it to you. All these so called celebs no get liver ooo.

38. Chai! Na my state b dis o. Abeg borrow each oda brain biko. U ppl avnt 2ld us wat is goin on.

39. Chicken no do,e add pig?In govt house for that matter...#misplaced priorities#

40. Fate not faith.

41. I loaded one of those recharge cards. God bless Queen Gelis.

1. Amen and you too, thanks for confirming.

42. I meant three shirts. Please there blacks stop this embarrassment. Some of you of course. No do pass yourselves.

43. My dear general wife, I shame!!!

44. I don't know Stella post my comment nah wetin I do hian

45. Painfully so. Impeachment based on "gross misconduct". Opposi dey use am, PDP Enugu Stalwarts warned him, he wouldn't listen now see. Mtscheew. If dem gie am official assignment e go dey bone Gov Sullivan dem, just wishing him luck in his future endeavours. So embarrassing a chicken tale.

46. The opening round of the battle to install ifeoma nwobodo as a senator has just begun.crude nigerian politics at its best