Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Segun Arinze And Wife Julie Welcome Their 3rd Child...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Segun Arinze And Wife Julie Welcome Their 3rd Child...

Nollywood Alist actor Segun Arinze and his lovely wife Julie have just welcomed a baby girl into their lives.
The patter of tiny feet was brought to bed on Monday August 25,2014 in Maryland, USA.  

The couple already have two boys.
Congratulations to them!.

93 comments:

1. Congratulobia

2. Lucky Julie,she just rushed it when she married Segun becos age was not on her side..God has really blessed her,its not easy getting pretgnant at her age...God is so awesome...i bless him.

Julie its ok now,dont risky your live again,God don do it for you 47 no be yam oh....eh hen!

no wonder you were coding since..

1. She doesn't look 47 to me. I don't believe you. Congrats to them.

2. U mean Julie is 47? Eeeeeh! That means she must be older than Segun then!
      Am happy for them sha!
      They look happy together and the boys look very cute!
      Congrat for the addition
      May our children be greater than us......... Amin!

3. If u keep doing dis for too long, my dear, no be curse u won't gather anytin in life!

Av u hed of this saying 'Keep watching me, while ur food gets cold'
      Atink u saw the help msg of the 40yr old sucidal woman.
      Jisike oooooh!
      Later u wld say tins are tuff for u.

4. @anonymus 5:01pm, Are you God?? Must you spill out her age??? After all, Stanley's aunty got pregnant @ 50... There is nothing our God can't do.

Mtcheew.... Ndi frenemies

5. 47 ke?! Adonbilivit
      She sure doesn't look it
      Congrats to segun and his wife

6. No way this lady is 47?? Or you mean 37. Congrats to the Arinzes. I have 2 boys, maybe I try again and get lucky:-). Hehehehe. Really love the pretty dresses I see at the shops.

7. @Anon 5:01 ITK
      information officer

Ekeh is my hobby

8. See them... Coming under anonymous. Ndi frnds and well-wishers.

9. Nawa for u o! How many you don born at ur own age? And who even asked you for this unsolicited info? Please learn how to rejoice with people without trying to bring them down. #thankmelater

10. You no well. Gan get Life. You must be an old maiden sitting behind her kankara rap-top and talking about Julie and her age. Gan get a life. Congrats to the couple.

11. Wetin concern u? Amebo! Mtsheeeeewwwww!!!

12. You bless GOD? Are you like serious? My dear, biko praise GOD. And who told u she is 47? Corner put mouth !

13. You bless GOD? Are you like serious? My dear, biko praise GOD. And who told u she is 47? Corner put mouth !

14. Na wa for u ooo...what happened to just 'congratulations'? ITK. ...gbeborun. .

15. Hian!You asked you, faceless? Bitter and spiteful people all over the place.

16. Omg! Anon 5:01 you need Jesus desperately!

17. 47 ke? But if you are lying it would not be fair. She sure looks really good. Congratulations
      She looks like a 33 year old lady
      Happy for them

18. Bad belle! Can't help both imagine how sad your life is. You can't even construct a sentence properly.
      Congratulations to them ojare
      Ronke

19. Haba!I fear who no fear friend like you o..This na proper public gossip!

20. Akporoko! Who asked you?
      Just thank God for her and shut up.

21. Hmm nawa oo u really know her!! From ur comment i dunno if u r really happy for her or just jealous!!
      All d same congrats to d Arinzes'..

22. You must be her Couzin or evil friend. Little wonder she was coding for you.

23. PD Young Billionaire26 August 2014 at 23:17

Whether she's 47 or 100, she's pretty n I am happy for her.Congrats to the Arinzes.
      Anon 5.01...face ur work o, u be Uche Onishe ni????

24. Anon 5:01.....CEO,APROKO NIGERIA PLC. this world cannot get better with people like you. Enemy displaying like a friend.

Congrats to d Arinzes.

25. Stella did u get my mail

3. Congrat to the couple.

Hope he has been responsible for the upkeep of his daughter with Ann

4. Beautiful Family....

5. congratulobia......

6. Congrats Segun and Julie!
    If she's really 47 she looks good. Frenemies like you will be far from me IJN.

7. Congrats to them, God bless the lil one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. Waoh...
    U said 47?!
    She doesnt look à day older dan 28 o!
    Nice Bod right dere!

Congrats the Arinze's
    N welcome Beautiful Princess
    May u all b blessed!

9. Congratulations my sister...me am heavily prego with twins,two boys according to scan...I already ve. Twin boys before,I key into Julie's testimony and pray that one of the boys in my belle turn to a pretty girl like me...my husband no wan hear am,but I honestly need a girl badly....madam Aproco ,who told you she be 47?

1. I key into ur own testimony too.i have 2 pretty girls.i juxx pray God shd bless me with twin boys cos pregnancy has never been easy 4 me.i dnt want 2 go d 4th time.i want 2 have twins and finally rest.
      Am beliving God.

10. Congrats Mr & Mrs Arinze.... Segun, you have a pretty wife ooooo

11. Must you write something? Godd knows if I look this good when I get to 47 that i'll be so happy with myself ! She looks 25. Pretty lady. Congratulations Jare! Enjoy ur fine body! God's gift!

12. congratulations

13. Wow! Congrats Julie..lovely lovely family

14. Congratulobia to them!

15. Anon 5:01 pm, you are very silly.

1. Now now person don turn Segun Arinze. Well, congrats to you guys.

16. Anon 5:01,Daris God oo with all dis innocent Woman True/False Secret wey u being dey Share!

17. Frenemy don land! You see why she is coding, na becos she sabi your type

18. *amebo antenna adjusted* Errrm... Did U say 47? I mean, is she 47 or U'r talking abt Segun? Wow! *rubs eyes*. *scrolls up to look at her pics*. Lovely shape.

Ooh! I forgot, congratulations Julie and Segun. God bless the family. *skates away*

19. amebo who told u she was 47.gossip.

20. Congrats. Seriously expecting mine.

21. Jealousy will kill some people. What is ur business about her age. Whether 47 or 80 it does not concern u. She is pretty and I guess u are one ugly frog that is why u brought this up. Just pray for ur blessings than bringing up such gist on people. What coding are u referring to? Do ur own coding and get a life.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them.....

23. Adonbilivit, so this woman is 47 but she looks 30 to me..Congrats to the Arinze's.

24. Congrate to them for the baby girl in house

25. Congratulations to them. Segun used to be my best asctor. LOL
    RayJay

26. Anony 5:01pm haba?Who ask u all dis tory???ok,she be 47yrs with 3kids alrdy n she's not in anyway riskin her life if her doc or most importantly her creator says odawise.

27. I quickly opened the post hoping to see kids with opolo eyes but I was disappointed. Cute kids! Congrats on the new one.

1. Hehehe. The boys don't have big eyes. I hope the baby girl won't be the one to inherit it. Chei! It won't be funny o!

28. no kid will have nigerian citizenship soon..i hope they pay tier bills tho

29. Wow congrats t d Arinzes, dats d pattern I want my kids t com in-- Two boys leading n then a girl shud com last...

30. MHmmm human beings! U sha want to stress that she is not young. Well I don't believe she is 47 yrs old and even if she is, she looks damn good for her age. So either way shame on you for whatever ur hidden intentions were. Congratulations to the couple jare may God bless and protect ur baby and ur home.

31. Congratulations to them please the baby better look like the wife

32. Aproko,who asked of her age? .with ur rotten english

33. @anon, biko e do...wish them well and move on...enof of d history! Congrats@d Arinzes...

34. Doesn't luk 47 ,haterz!!!

35. His wife is so pretty,love her eyes.congrats to them,may the baby bring joy and light in their lives

36. Congratulations. Fine pikins

37. Thank God 4 dis beautiful family, God bless d baby.

38. Congratulations. ..may God bless ur family. .

39. Congrats to the Arinze's
    Chinwe

40. Congratulations to them.May she be a blessing to them always. Cute boys too.
    * tasha barbie *

41. Wow. Annie Njemanze,u look good o. Thank God for this union that has lasted .

1. Lolz...are u for real? Anne njemanze?union that last seriously? Did u jst got into naija from liberia?na question oh

42. wow..congrats to the Arinzes.

Most def, this is her final bustop....crowing the boys with a kid sis.

Julie baby, abeg lock shop throway key.

u haff really tried!

kisses to the angel.

43. I pray d girl looks like her mum. Dats all.

44. Chai see how fine those boys are! Congratulations to them.

Learn more on marriage at preciouscore.blogspot.com

45. Anon 5:01 u are sucha bigmouth! Just say congrats and waka pass abeg and stop with the whole epistle!

46. segun has striking resemblance with kermit d frog.

47. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

48. Onye ozi.. messenger of the world. Onu uwa.. tatafo of africa. if she's 47 then what? becos you know her so freaking what? otule.. if i play research now you never even meet man wey ask you if you're for sale or hiring.. Julie Love congrats Jare.. wish this person who said you're 47 knows how wonderful you are.

49. Reply to Anonymous @August 26 2014 at 5:01. I am Julie's close friend and from what you wrote about her coding since,obviously you know her but why lie about her age and coding? its becos of your bad belle that you did not see her self LOL. Julie that I went to Federal Owerri with is no where near 47yrs old, she is far younger. Go and pray so that God will answer your prayers. God has blessed the couple and no one can take that joy away in Jesus name Amen.