Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Half Of A Yellow Sun Theme Song- Kush FT.Chimamanda,Flavour, Morell...

Friday, August 29, 2014

Half Of A Yellow Sun Theme Song- Kush FT.Chimamanda,Flavour, Morell...

BEAUTIFULLY worded song..the type you'd wanna listen to over and over and over again.
These KUSH Babes can sing meeeeen!

I hope you MB can view this?LOL

25 comments:

1. Flavourrrrrr muo!! Oyolima!

Big hug@Kush..you so talented...

I have to finish this novel before I watch the movie...I liked the fact that I read "A time to Kill" first,then saw the movie afterwards.

Ehe Stella my love..about your memo to the house concerning bringing up previous posts in fresh ones..Stel,i no fit adhere to it ooh..sometimes I can't meet up with gists here and when I eventually read it,it will be too late to contribute. So make exceptions here when I want to chip in a thing or two..Where do I send your kiss to?

2. Kush? Thought they had broken up...anyways, I don't have enough MB and Btw, that movie "half of a yellow sun" is overly overrated. I am so disappointed! *flips weave*

1. Yep yep...I'm fost to comment today! let me go and wear myself a crown of glory...hehehehe!

I'm in a very happy mood today, no reason specifically, but I'm just so happy and full of life...hahahahaha!

3. Nice1 one......I love nneka!

4. Lets live together. Oh Yes, this song makes me to Cry. Nigeria wu obodo Anyi nile. Peace. Lets live together. Death to Boko haram. La paix au Nigeria, mon pays.

5. Nice,Aunty stella,please check your e-mail address.I sent you a mail.

6. Stella today gist get as e be sha......no many many tatafo*runsaway*

7. No it can't I won't even waste it on it thanks stella

1. what do you know?what wrong with you are you mad?fool

8. Choi miss Kush, no naked girls yansh shaking things

9. beautiful song ,stella you funny die ,which one be i hope your mb can view this ,na true oh niger things dey different

10. DEAR STELLA,
    PLS CAN U TELL CHIWETEL THAT SOMEONE IS SERIOUSLY CRUSHING ON HIM, AND THAT SOMEONE IS ME, LOL. I JUS LOVE THE GUY AND THE WHOLE PACKAGE...
    ONLY IF HE CAN CONTACT ME FOR A CHAT BEFORE SUMMER ENDS. SINCERELY.

LOVE,
    MOI. !

11. And this is the definition of good music...originality, lyric wise and message! Not the trash we are tormented with nowadays.

BrendaN

12. Awwww! What a lovely reminder. Please, let's live together as one on this blog. E joor. *prostrates* Choi! 7-Baba and his bucket size cap. Kilode?. Nna mehn! Flavour's skin is baam!.

#Respect to the fallen and living heroes. Prof. Wole Soyinka, tualeeee! *hands up*. Agbaalagbiii funra ra e. Madam Onyeka, ageless beauty. Sister Genny, we sight U. Chidiiiiiiinmaaaa! Eyan ni e jor. 'You dey worry dem' *in Phyno's voice*. Chimamanda Adichie, weldone. Can't wait to see the movie.

Errrm...who again? *rme*. Oh! Yes Stellahipsy, I gaz enough MB to view the video. Thanks muchos. Ok! Byeeee y'all. *twerks out*

13. Igbo people! Civil war is OVER! why is Awolowo not included in the montage that had Azikiwe and Balewa?Why put a Soyinka instead of Awolowo ?

1. If awolowo were alive today, he would have been tried by international court for killing over 3 million children through starvation during that horrible war. Please don't take this as a tribal comment it's just the plain truth. One love.

14. This is ma kind of song not dem usual panpangolo dis dayz. We are one! God bless naija

15. Chiwetel is so taken dearie. Luvly worded song anyways

16. Where is TY Bello???

17. TY was away when the video was shot.I was a crew member on the shoot. Very professional and humble ladies