Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bovi Happy Birthday To You And Your Beautiful Daughter.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Bovi Happy Birthday To You And Your Beautiful Daughter.

Very busy Nigerian Comedian Bovi is a year older today...His little Princess shares the day with him.Happy birthday To Both.

60 comments:

1. HBD 2 u n ur pprincess,I concur in all ur wishes,may they all cum 2 accomplishment in Jesus name Amen!!!

1. One look @ Bovi's face never fails to crack me up. May ur wishes be granted. May d rest of ur days be d best of ur days, father & daughter. Break a leg! ;)

2. HBD to you(Bovi) and your beautiful princess.

3. HBD my second fav comedian..wish u Gods special blessings alongside ur daughter

4. Awwwwww...
      Tres adorable.
      Amen to your wishes Bovi
      #ibelieve

5. Happy Birthday Father n Daughter.

2. Very true facts especially the one on Ebola. Happy birthday to Bovi and his beautiful princess

3. awwwww.....doesnt she look so cute.....happy buffdae darl.!!!!

1. Love Bovi. The guy is talented. Happy birthday to you n ur cute princess. God bless xx

2. I love Bovi too, dude is talented and his baby is pretty...

4. Happy birthday to Bovi and his daughter..
    My favourite comedian in Naija...
    I love this nigga!!!..

1. HBD to you and your little Cutie! All you've wished for will come to past IJN AMEN!

6. Happy birthday Bovi and cute daughter.
    Seems a lot if people were born today.

7. This guy is funny in a boring way.Happy birthday Bovi&Lil miss.

8. Amen to your birthday wishes Bovi..... Happy born day to you and your daughter, may God grant all your wishes..... Llnp

9. Happy birthday BOVI, long life and prosperity.

10. Happy birthday to the man on fire and the lil pumpkin that popped out of his loins.

11. HBD to them. Sept babies rock.

12. Happy birthday to your cute daughter.
    I like me dome bovi

One love to all the blog visitors.

XOXO MYSTERY

13. Happy birthday bro. I wish you all the best things life can offer.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

14. Happy birthday bro. I wish you all the best things life can offer.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

15. HBD to father and daughter.....awww such a cutie!

16. It's our princess' bday. Happy bdy daddy n baby.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

1. Our princess ko, our prince of peace ni
      Bloody famzer!
      Go and sit down.

17. Happy birthday oko christabel....

18. Awwwww dts soo sweet of him
    Appy birthday to u both

19. Happy birthday Bovi and his little princess. I wish all ur wishes would come true!

20. Hbd Bovi and hhis Princess..
    My bday is 2 days before my lil angel's own..So I can understand the excitement!!
    I smell christmasssssss!!!!!!

Christabel!!! Hollaaaaa..*kisses*

1. Awwww... That's sweet.... How's she? Where do I send her kisses to? From me and her hubby...

21. Happy birthday father and daughter. Touching birthday wishes!

22. Happy birthday Bovi and to ur baby too.

23. Happy birthday hot baby! Meanwhile,Bovi,your birthday wishes sound more like a political manifesto. Are we to expect your poster for any PDP slot?

1. Lol...hmmm. Happy Birthday Bovi and his princess!

*Godlovesyou

24. No funny comment on your bday bovi?
    Happy bday anyways WULLNP

25. Awww *bbmlovestruck* hbd t u both. Cheers. I say a big amen t ur wishes n more.

26. Hbd to u n ur princess llnp!!

27. Awwwwwww! So swit
    Happy Bday papa and pikin
    Father and kid sharing Bday got a thing with me
    God bless u both

28. Happy Birthday my fave comedian!
    And to Ur pretty daughter too
    Have fun!

29. HBD Bovi and daughter....wishing you many more years of celebration. Amen to ur wishes too.

30. Awww...happy birthday to you both!

31. Happy birthday to U..
    Xoxo
    Baba God pls I want to share my birthday with my second baby amen.

32. Hbd bovi and to ur lil girl
    I wanna share the same birthday with my daughter when the time comes

33. Happy Birthday Bovi and his princess.

34. Happy birthday to my 2nd best comedian after Basketmouth, Bovi
    Happy birthday to your lil princess. May God bless you both *muah*

35. Happy birthday father and born girl

36. HBD Bovi...my fav comedian...Used to enjoy u those days in the TV series Extended Family..3Tutu

37. Happy birthday to you and your daughter.
    http://real9jagists.blogspot.com/

38. Happy birthday to father and daughter. There's this bond between father's and their girl child, its just unexplainable.

39. Hapi Bday to u n ur baby.
    Wish all ur wishes ll come true