Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tom Ikimi Says Excessive Drugs Intake Has Damaged Bola Tinubu’s Memory

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tom Ikimi Says Excessive Drugs Intake Has Damaged Bola Tinubu’s Memory

PRESENTING PART 3 OF TINUBU VERSUS IKIMI
A founding leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Chief Tom Ikimi who recently left the party has descended on Asiwaju Bola Tinubu over his recent attack on his person, saying the former Lagos State Governor has memory problem derived from excessive consumption of drugs.

Ikimi, who said he was glad to be part and parcel of the founding of the Action
Congress (AC), Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN) and the creation of the APC, while expressing surprise at the welcome home reception accorded him by PDP members and party stalwarts who in their hundreds stormed Benin Airport, described APC as a party whose leadership comprises people who engage in plotting against one another.

“But I want to clarify that I read the kind of response the leader from Lagos, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, tried to make and I think he has lost it all. For once, I think he has a memory problem and I think the memory problem derives from his excessive consumption of various things”.

On the fear that he may likely sell the party to the ruling PDP, coupled with the purported betrayal of late MKO Abiola as reasons why he was denied the APC chairmanship position, the former foreign affairs minister said, “Did I need to spend twelve years to create a party in order to sell it? I created the party, I did not join the party.

“First of all, if he has a good memory, Abiola was in SDP not in NRC. I in NRC cannot betray someone who is in PDP. Secondly I stopped being chairman of NRC in 1992. Abiola’s elections was in 1993. The National Chairman was Dr Hamed Kusamatu who was his own kinsman.

“How can I become the chairman to betray Abiola when I was not Kusamtu. Even if it was NRC, between Kusamotu and myself was Mrs Okolu. So there were two other chairmen before me. “Now SPD went to election, the first foreign minister was Baba Gana Kingible who was his running mate. How could I have been the one who betrayed him? I did not join Abacha’s government until 1994. So, tell Bola Tinubu to get his historical facts correct”

“I have heard people talked about Abacha. Who did not work for Abacha? Who was that woman who was carrying market women to demonstrate on behalf of Abacha. So, let be very careful when pointing accusing fingers at others. “I created the PTF. I was adviser, somebody ran the PTF. When the time comes, find out where he is now. Today they are building a lot of projects in Lagos and who is the contractor who is doing it, he is a contractor who used to work with Abacha.” culled

*Two old men that should be in the village tending to livestock and playing with their grandchildren are on the social media fighting over what i cannot pinpoint.
They should hurry up with part four..i have space!

84 comments:

1. Na them sabi.

Ok what am about to write will attract serious cussing but I'll say it anyway. I just saw Linda ikeji's advert about buying a new range worth 24 million naira etc. After which she advised that her readers can also make it in life tru hard work and determination. Which is a good enough advice.
    But then, she also announced she will be buying a house soon bla bla. Please correct me if I am wrong people, was this info necessary at all? Did she have to announce the price of her car and also announced she will buy a house soon? Pls feel free to call me a 'hater' it's no news, that's what Nigerians are used to saying when u speak ur mind.
    I am not interested in Linda or her money..or how she chooses to spend it. After all she worked hard for it. if anything I admire her hustle. But I find this distasteful and too much personal info for a public person. Where art thou modesty?if she didn't post it would we think any less of her or would we assume she's a wretch or what? Does that lady know that she just put herself on the kidnappers and burglars risk alert?
    As I open mouth e no gree close again cos I find it unnecessary. Well wetin be my own sef.

Pls feel free to cuss me I no send una. I have said my own. Ok bye

1. She no wan marry. For igbo land,men no wan woman wey dey show off say em get too much cash. Yoruba men can marry her as they like living off women. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

2. Like she gets her money from blogging. Fowl nyash go soon open dey look

3. She's still poor mentally.

4. It may not have been exactly necessary but if she spends time posting that of others, I mean stuffs like that, nothing stops her from posting something about herself or her immediate family. If she doesn't do you think Laila or Stella or any other blog would have. Like you guys say, whatever rocks her boat.

5. She is just excited thereby writing whatever comes to her mind....I think that's just who she is cos she also announces the price of other celebrity's cars....you see?.......like people would say on this blog "everybody cannot be like Patt Ogar, that's why we have Ezenwanyi, M'amie, GW, Okija wife, Linda Eze etc" spicing up the blog......live n let live!

#OneLove

6. Haba Sisi Eko,she is a blogger for crying out loud,she writes about other people's life so why won't she write about her life....
      Well its your opinion but I don't see anything wrong with what she did..

7. Pls go and work for ur money and stop wasting soo much time analysing other people's successes. .

8. The best place to post this is her blog. This is Stella ' s Kingdom. Stop using your reggae to spoil out blues here abeg. We no no who be Linda Ikeja or Ikeji. On here we hustle in silence our money dey make da noise. No tym!

9. Write this on her blog please. Before dem go say na Stella send you.
      Anyway, I don't see anything wrong in what she did. Some people need to see that hard work pays. But she should be careful because she might also be attracting negative attention to herself. No be everybody eye dey pure o.

10. Don't mind her. Until stalkers starts following her then her eyes will open. Just hope she has good security system if not boys are not smiling o. Maybe she feels d public will not know her worth or she needs attention right now to trend. Her life sha.

11. How jealous can some pple get?? You do not have issues when she disses out money and tells the world how much it is? You do not have issues when she writes about other and the amount they bought their wrist watch or cars?? But you have issues with her talking about the amount she bought her car init?? I wonder why pple like you hate others success. Anyways keep hating her while she progresses, nonsense.

12. These are d main reasons why I respect bella naija..... I don't blame her/linda though cos she always remember were she's coming and wanna show to her friends most especially d one dat cuss her out on twitter! Money mix road ..

13. U should have written this epistle on her blog n not here. Because in this house we really dont currrrrrrr!

14. @sisi eko my thoughts exactly when I saw it. It's ember months and guys are not smiling, she puts her parents and siblings at risk for putting all that info out dere less is more they say. And I hope all that wealth she flaunt makes her cum.

15. Sisi eko I know you will be first to comment when it's time for Linda to do her monthly giveaway, nobody needs to cuss you but spew shit bringing stuffs like that here doesn't make sense at all. In the end Linda and Stella will smile to the bank and you will be stagnant the same spot you've been. Bloody hypocrite

16. Guess she did that to encourage other young pple by letting them know that hardwork truly pays. But truly sisi eko you have a bitter soul oo,you should watch it. That is how it starts gradually before it turns into witchcraft. How can you be hating a young woman's success like this?? I bet her new car gave you sleepless night when you read the story. Successful pple around you should be careful before you end up poisening them oo. You are just a wicked soul and the earlier you go for MFM deliverance, the better for you.

17. Well some pple in life are natural show offs while some are silent achievers!since she has chosen the showoff path,may the lord God guide her path against evil men,witches and pullers of destiny!
      Hmmmm,as dis world evil so!

18. Ppl shhaa...madam sisi eko...she said she finished building her house nd got authorization to buy the car
      She also said she is starting a foundation to help young women
      She also said her monthly give away wud be increased
      Common ppl judge not
      I love reading blogs I like each blog for different reasons ...lets nt create enmity here
      Some ppl saying fowl yansg go soon open is dat necessary??
      "Rejoice with the joyful so u can rejoice"
      Na bible talk am o

19. @linda ikeji,if u need a guy to spend ur money with,am available....even if u want me to change my name to mr ikeji sef I no mind

20. hahahaha.....bitchplis will not kill somebody with laff ooo. change of name bawo???
      @Sisi eko....whatever rocks her boat jare.

21. I wil start with dis: wotever rocks anyone's boat.it might be poverty mentality..or it might not be.no matter how OLD we are,we still Get Soo crazy about Some stuff.be it a dress,a house or a phone.dat u r showing off ur phone doesnt doesn't mean u r bragging.it means u are simply HAPPY and can't wait for ur friends to see it.yes,someone else might ask,wot is in a phone?dats d point...it doesn't cost Soo very much buh den u admire dis new stuff.so u sef?it's not cos it was expensive dat u were "showing off' buh cos u r simply happy n can't contain it.
      And yea,wen u have suffered like I have too,dere is dis tendency to be extra happy wen u have say a new phone,à new car,à new house or even à brand new baby.dere is dis feeling of "so dis is me?" And with all humility,i understand dis.u might not if u have had à Father like Dangote,meaning everything came to u at d snap of à finger.i remember wen I had ma second baby and d Général surprised me wit à new ride.it was à complète surprise,didnt even know he wanted to change my ride..he called me on d phone and told me to go downstairs n receive d keys to à Toyota Camry.i Went Downstairs and saw à ride buh it wasnt Toyota Camry.and d driver smiled n told me "congrats Madam"i was dizzy.didnt Get wot was going on.d General got on d phone...was feeling really dizzy wit excitement at dat point.it was à brand new Toyota Highlander,d latest model.my friends,lets just put it dis way...i didnt sleep for 3 days straight...as i didnt close ma eyes...my heart was just beating fast wit excitement all dose 3 days n nights...was serious...so serious we tot dere was à problem n headed to Premier.so u see Sisi Eko,we all have différent ways of celebrating n handling our successes.mine nearly put my health in danger.

Mind u,Linda is a celeb...Yea she is...so wot she does now is just as public as wot u and i read about oda stars.
      Some,if not all of dem flaunt Their stuff on IG....so why not Linda?
      That have not kidnapped any of d big show offs on IG,so na Linda dem wan start with ni?!
      Again,she has said she wil start off something to better girls in Our society.
      So dat kinda irons it out.

Dat being said,there are people who nothing "waohs"
      Take dem to Heaven sef and dey wil be looking on,casually,unimpressed n non-caring.I have a friend like dat.nothing fazes her...not dat she is not happy o buh she doesnt know how to "waoh" about stuff.

Lastly,like someone pointed out,we all are different.dats wot spices up Life.if we all reacted d same way or behaved d same way,trust me,it would be Sooo boring n Soo mundane.
      As long as she isn't hurting anyone....let her roll.it's her time baby!

22. Oh well well. Words for the dummy that said I'll be first to hustle for money on ikeji's blog? Lmaooo that u are broke doesn't make ME broke u know. Social media has a beauty, it hides scum bags who hype themselves. But sorry mate, I don't even comment on her blog so save yourself the watery come back. I respect those who have stated their views without cussing or going ballistic. Mature adults u all are.

The one who said why didn't I address it on LIB? Well, I have had to drop a few lines for her in the past which was relative, but she would never post. So that is why I came here. I can't hate a lady I do not know, so quit the cheap talks biko. Are u even sure she's richer than me? You see, I know linda but she doesn't know me.. that is what public people have to experience, because I can decide to evaluate her from afar and it gives me an edge over her cos she can't do same with me, she doesn't know me. I only raised my concern because I thought it was a bit awkward. So no matter what u all say I stand firm and retain my opinion. Goodbye

23. Sisi eko,dont mind those people that are too superficial and highly impressionable. Even if you grew up in proverty,it should even make you modest. I have no problem with her posting her new ride,why don't you spare us the details about the price and process. People like that will not detach the price label from clothes bought. Now the afterthought of wanting to empower girls to make their own money as if she has any other formula other than this blogging that made her.I hope her efforts won't turn the girls she wants to mentor into ineligible spinsters. In other climes buying rides like these isn't a big deal, a school mate of mine I visited just got a vintage Jag and was very coy in disclosing the price.
      In this country's blogosphere,any contrary opinion is hating and will attract insults and cursing,it beats me hollow.

24. Al of u criticising SiSi EKO r hypocrites jor. I like d fact that she didn't go anon to say dis. Data like a few pple on dis blog. They will be afraid to say dia mind then now go anon to talk so pple won't cuss dem. Odiegwu

2. Ainti got no time for some old charlatans

Stella, please open a post and congratulate your friend, Linda on her new Range sports. As usual, she told us the price. I trust her sister will be uploading the receipt soon.

Do quick o before she accuses you of not supporting her hustle like Halima did.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha

2. Abeg you people should free Linda biko,you think its easy to make it in life after experiencing poverty...
      Hmmm..my dear,if you ever experience poverty,you would do worse...
      It reminds me of the first day I entered an international flight to the US,..Choi!!!...I called everyone that knows me that am in the US..the only thing I didn't do was to announce it on radio stations smh...I was feeling like a superstar...I was taking pictures like a mad woman lol that's childish I know but I never thought I would ever enter a good car in my life talkless of an airplane...
      Poverty na bastard which I don't wish even on my enemies..
      So I don't blame Linda..

3. Awwwww linda,ur comment humbles me.I know that feeling.#winks#

4. Linda I cn kiss u for this comment
      Stella dont allow comment abt another blogger on ur blog nah
      If they want to run their mouth they shud go do it at her blog
      Abi?.

5. Gbammest!...May God take us all to our place of glory and give us the grace to achieve it!

6. make una dey dere dey take panadol for anoda person headache....if na una God turn una life around unto 365degrees...una no go let person hear word,i respect her hustle....

@Sis go to her blog n make ur point clear...thank u

7. At Linda God bless you, u said it all.

8. make una dey dere dey take panadol for anoda person headache....if na una God turn una life around unto 365degrees...una no go let person hear word,i respect her hustle....

@Sis go to her blog n make ur point clear...thank u

3. A court martial sitting in Abuja has sentenced some soldiers to death.

4. Hehehehe Stella, no be small attending to livestock. Don't mind the senile,demented old idiots.

5. Aunty stella u don talk am finish jor.
    @Team M fucking mate yesterday was 15th of september bt we didn't see anything upon d countdown hmmmm.

6. Lwkmd...... So, these two want us to keep remembering them...

7. Political agbayas. Tinubu has mortgaged Lagos, we don't want him to do that to Nigeria o. Posterity will judge

8. Hahahahhaha,shame on them,but truthfully speaking,drugs has finished bola tinubu.I'm talking frm experince as one of his gfs!

1. @hot chocolate,was just wondering if u've to be inebriated to kiss him or can u kiss him sober?
      #EeeeeeeewwwwMuch

9. Xhlrted p, I just read your comment on the Part2 of this "movie " and I honestly remember how ikimi rigged that election. For every 80 Obasanjos, tgere was one Ekwueme......

10. Tinubu havs suffered..lol

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

11. lmao @livestock...hehehehe...they shud die already abeg..mtcheww..
    @xlusiv

12. Hahahaha @ hurry up with part 4 I hv space. Stella no kill person this morning o.

13. Mtcheeeew! What's wrong with these two? Both of them are suffering from the same sickness.

14. Hahahahahaha. Tending to livestock? Infact,they should join nollywood and go act as village men. See ikimi's face like someone that chews gworo in bucketfuls. Tinubu go dey take utaba aka snuff.
    They never talk wetin I wan hear. Who snatch the other one babe. Abeg Tinubu's reply should lean towards that oooo
    #waitingeagerlyforthemaingist#

15. The issue with Nigerian politicians is that their pursuits are not founded on any ideology. Their main pursuit I'd self-aggrandisement and obsessive desperation to amass wealth they do not even need. And the moment Mr. A's action's threatens Mr. B' greedy quest, trouble ensues and either is willing to pitch tents with another faction so long as that guarantees continued pursuit of his self-centred ambitions. Little wonder you find two accomplices become foes at a snap of the fingers. Greed and only absolute greed is the motivation for their actions.

16. Please Stella I will appreciate it if you can educate we d up coming bloggers on how to make money blogging, I have close to 19k page views on my blog in less than a year but I haven't made any money.Pls help a sister

1. Get people to place adverts on your blog. Simple!

17. @sisi eko,you re on point..Linda is not supposed to have revealed those sensitive information to the public,for security reasons.Its totally uncalled for and unnecessary.

18. U knw say dia was a tym wen madam Germany,d oda blogger n madam PR wia rily gud frnds.
    Den sumfin happened n madam Germany run comot 4rm d grp
    l8r madam PR n d oda blogger bcame an item so tey dem gossip madam Germany.
    Bt d praya wen madam Germany pray na im dey mek me giv una situation report so.
    She sed mek "God cause confusion 4 dia midst" and i bliv say na dat kind praya na im pesin pray 4 Tom Ikimi n Bola Tinubu.
    Jst dey luk u go c say pesin dey 1 corner nw dey smile d smile wen madam Germany smile dat yr wen gbege happen.

One love!

1. What are u writing pls,can't understand a thing!.

2. hahahaha......@blue ivy,,real coded illustrations. i get u jare.

3. @Pussy u are a Learner....u wan make we rewind matter for u

4. @Pussy u are a Learner....u wan make we rewind matter for u

19. @sisi eko and goldscent diamond. How is that SDKers problem. You guys saw the post on Linda's Blog. You shd have commented on that on the post not coming to talk about it here.

Stella dont mind them. This same people will go to Linda's blog and be saying trash about you. For ones people learn to mind your business stop causing problems between 2 people (Linda and Stella) who are busy on their own different lanes.

If you want to make comment on Linda's new car, go and do that on the post, not on SDK's blog. Feel free say whatever you want say on the post on her blog, that is what brave people do. Stop your "aproko" it will not put food on your tables.

1. 1million likes!.....God bless you @anon 8:59am

Live n let live bikonu.....@IkpuRed you're not God you know?

2. Anon 8.59am thank you o, don't mind all these trouble makers. I read both blogs, though I don't comment, but I feel some people are so petty,,,,she buy motor, how e take concern you? Go on her blog and state it,.not coming to meet Stella, like say sdk na your mother. Stop creating problems where there is non. It might shock you guys to know that stella and linda might not evn have a single squabble. Amebo shush it!!!
      Barr.C

3. Anon 8.59am thank you o, don't mind all these trouble makers. I read both blogs, though I don't comment, but I feel some people are so petty,,,,she buy motor, how e take concern you? Go on her blog and state it,.not coming to meet Stella, like say sdk na your mother. Stop creating problems where there is non. It might shock you guys to know that stella and linda might not evn have a single squabble. Amebo shush it!!!

4. Best comment anon 8:59. Wonders why pple like sisi eko would come to stella's blog to diss linda that is minding her business. She is just being unnecessarily jealous and pple like her don't progress in life. Stella do not let them involve you in their hateful thoughts. Why is linda buying a range paining you sisi eko?? Na waa for women sha.

5. Anonymous nonentities AKA Linda Ikeji's house girls, welcome. I've been waiting for you to infiltrate this blog with your unnecessary, unrequired explanations. I ask you question?

Of course, your Madam is free to announce her possessions to armed robbers and kidnappers. It's no skin off my nose. But you won't force me to comment there. I prefer this one, thank you very much

My comment was specifically to Stella and she's the only one that can rule on what's off limits here. Until then, you will do well to mind the business of moping Linda's floor, which you were hired for.

Ojuorolari radarada!

6. @Anon 18:59 thank u oo...i tire for ds matter....make person siddon put anoda person matter for head like person wen dey sell Gala for holdup....

I respect ds two women @Sdk n @Lib...i am not on about anyones buz... i wish both of dem well..so u see me commenting on anypost on any of ds two blogs dt catch my interest...

Live n lets live
      live in peace n one accord
      nobody send una to become Refree for anybody matter

na una doubled face pple go still go @Lib use Anon abuse @Sdk...una go come here dey form

@Linda eze....ur blog name wen u dey use do Beggi Beggi for @Lib still dey dere...na only give away u dey go dere go use d blogname @Queenreign....i just dey laff ooo

20. Lol @tending to their livestock. Am trying to create d picture in my mind and it fits perfectly. These men should be playing with their grandchildren n making peace with God not fighting n fighting n fighting to grave. Way too old to b having word banter. I just tire for this country, always making irrelevant issues relevant and ignoring the one of national emergency. In other News, Aunty Stellastisis, hell hath no fury than a woman who will type long comment and find it missing in the comment column. Na im make I put Aunty for your nickname mk u for grant my comment audience. lwkmd

21. Lol @tending to their livestock. Am trying to create d picture in my mind and it fits perfectly. These men should be playing with their grandchildren n making peace with God not fighting n fighting n fighting to grave. Way too old to b having word banter. I just tire for this country, always making irrelevant issues relevant and ignoring the one of national emergency. In other News, Aunty Stellastisis, hell hath no fury than a woman who will type long comment and find it missing in the comment column. Na im make I put Aunty for your nickname mk u for grant my comment audience. lwkmd

22. Lol @tending to their livestock. Am trying to create d picture in my mind and it fits perfectly. These men should be playing with their grandchildren n making peace with God not fighting n fighting n fighting to grave. Way too old to b having word banter. I just tire for this country, always making irrelevant issues relevant and ignoring the one of national emergency. In other News, Aunty Stellastisis, hell hath no fury than a woman who will type long comment and find it missing in the comment column. Na im make I put Aunty for your nickname mk u for grant my comment audience. lwkmd

23. 1million likes!.....God bless you @anon 8:59am

Live n let live bikonu.....@IkpuRed you're not God you know?

24. U guys are full of jealousy

25. All these politicians,make me sick.

26. A friend said Gettg more dan 2 cars tru blogging is a big fat lie!! Ppl wey knw, knw! Just saying

1. The hate's real...pls try not to burst a vessel while @it

27. Linda you are cray and real, lmao.

28. Make una leave linda alone oo. She's living her life. If d thing vex you go n buy ur own car. She's not married yet so she need to buy d things she loves n keep her self happy. Make una leave SDK out of una am$ibo biko. Go n buy ur own car or u go n die.

29. Very true Tinubu has a very big problem with drugs.

30. @Mrs D...don't mind Chief Ikimi his past is haunting him. Who doesn't know Chief Tinubu is d sole contractor at Lekki Concession n the Terms of Reference states dat after 30days assets of d company will be handed over to Lagos State Government. Thank God Stella has "space". We await Tinubu's reply when he wakes up. But for now, he is zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Xhlrted p.

31. I dont understand why people feel they have an opinion over someone else's life.
    Someone who isn't related to them in anyway or even knows they exist. Linda works for her money and can spend it anyhow she likes.Most of you display all sorts on ig and castigate someone else for showing off. All na d same thing.
    If you have a p with what she posted, go to her blog and drop your comment afterall, you are advising her abi? People should learn to mind their business.

32. I also blog...I started less than 2 years ago...now making about N10 million a year...

i also have some other businesses im waiting for to click...blogging is just until then and even then, id contunue because its lucrative for me

it cant be lucrative for everyone because it entails a lot of things..

linda is mega rich because she been in the game for many years and is no.2 in traffic inNigeria after Nairaland...

most advertisers love her style, not all do.

u wont see access bank advert on linda...but they fuxx with stella

oh and yes....tinubu needs to stop taking hard drugs

33. oh and a lot of the bitches here hating are just mad because of how many dicks they had to suck,

some had to do anal, lesbian runs, dogs runs etc etc

look on the bright side ladies, at least it didnt take you 10 years like it did Linda

some of u have bought honda accord since

34. @sisi eko money miss road people are like that. good luck to them. after she lied she bought a house but was exposed they moved to a rented place. she now finally wants to buy a house shey? if it's not in Park View big deal.

35. Stella write story abt ikimi n d oda man yet na Linda matter dey worry una. Hian!

36. Stella ur crase don dey ripe again ni? Wher r my comments?