Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Independence Anambra Pageant 2014 - Meet the 20 Top Finalists.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Miss Independence Anambra Pageant 2014 - Meet the 20 Top Finalists.

Meet the Top 20 finalists in the Miss Independence Anambra Pageant 2014 being organised by the Anambra Broadcasting Service.
The event holds Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at Emmaus House Awka by 6pm. 

66 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahaha...
    Stella what is this nau??..
    They are all UGLY and DIRTY...they better stop this joke abeg..

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 October 2014 at 14:21

Everyday they bring out new rubbish to take get free and cheap s*X from young bloods.

2. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 October 2014 at 14:21

Everyday they bring out new rubbish to take get free and cheap s*X from young bloods.

3. Linda Eze is that u up there. Aguleri Forest. Kai!

I want to believe that the pictures did not do justice to this ladies o! Haba!
      How can this many ugly peeps be in one place.

I beg to blame the camera. This is just impossible

4. Dis made my mornin sickness worse!!!

5. Vote for ANITA OKOYE...LITERATURE

6. Anon I don laff tire. I hope you hv kOmkom wr u dey pour spit o

2. Wat about miss freedom wen dem wan start dat one? Pageant everywhere nansense

1. Willie is working looks like willie willie

2. Why all this razz,wor wor igbo girls?? It looks like they are the most gullible ones.

3. Agriculture and Agulu lake, what r u two doing there?

4. Ngbekes feeling funky, choi...too much pageants,plain girls

5. All moderately beautiful.

6. Okoye Ifunanya is pretty
    Obi maryjane is pretty
    Amaechi azuka alex is pretty

Azubuogu Cynthia...you are not suppose to contest for "Miss your tiny room" talk of Miss independence(though it is a local pageant)

Chinwuko(agulu lake) and akpan grace...make sure you are storing enough air that can last for centuries with those large noses.

Lind Eze is also contesting...you are pretty sha ooo

XOXO MYSTERY

7. Una no get work. What is this rubbish. Pretty ladies though but is it that in Nigeria, women are only good to display for these headless pageants.

8. Hahahahahahahaha!
    This must be some sort of joke!
    Stella well done! Every time I try to sleep, gbam! A new post well done.

9. Don't know why some girls are so skinny. Honestly is better to be plus size than being skinny.

10. Lips Sealed

*Repacks my braids with rubber bands*

1. Lemme help you pack your braids while our mouths are sealed. Lol

Your daughters are soo adorable! Kisses to them.

2. Hahahahaha,thanks Cutie!
      Kisses right back at u Boo!

11. Hmmmmmm. Okay.

12. Stella I swear this your cartoon character says it all.
    I am speechless too

13. Warrisdiz= just a few like dem Okoye Ifunanya, Anyanegbu Blessing $ Abasili Chiamaka try small. Others na Ngbekes' feeling ngbekeish*

14. Oya na,miss independent miss this,miss that. Everywhere pageant? Odi egwu

15. hahahahaha......seriously eehhhnn,.. ds just made me laugh out so loud in my office...d funny names and faces...hahahaha...God bless una husstle..Amin..

16. Look at their strong, old faces. I'm prettier than all of them sef.
    I expect to see VERY beautiful girls in pageants, but it's the opposite these days. smh

AUNTY STELLA POST MY COMMENT this time,thanks.

17. I want to assume this is just bad photography.

18. chineke,leekwanu njokirinjo umuaka,oriegwu.

19. Na waoooo is it d camera or wat,well Miss Millenium,Miss Literature and Miss Industrializa... is beautiful

20. Miss Literature is d Most Beautiful...Outstanding

21. Kedukwanu udi ife di ife a? Oriegwu!

22. Too many pageantries with ugly contestants...byt okoye ifunanya, chidinma and chizoba are better than others

23. Bwahahahahahahaha, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Bunch of jokers.

24. miss literature,miss millenium city & willie is working all d way...others are moderate

25. hahahha,

Aguleri forest, Ogbunigwe cave. Ibotic somethings. Worwor chicks.

26. Umuaka Ndi a di Nooo egwu! Willie is really working!!!

Nwunye Okeke

27. Miss Literature is d best of all of 'em

28. Lol kai aunty stella u bad!!lmao everybody wants to be a beauty queen o chimo!!!!!!sdk princess

29. Anita Chidinma okoye we knw u will win #MissLiterature

30. God punish Brazilian hair. Now every girl thinks she can be in a beauty pageant.

31. Pageants every where!
    Abeg stella,
    Do Miss SDK joor
    Me sef wan contest!!
    Abi???

32. Lwkm... #willie is working buhahahahah
    mtcheww

33. Linda even you sef fine pass some of these girls oh hehehehehe

34. Hahaha. I love SDK

35. I want to believe the camera wasn't good to take quality pictures thereby making this gals look ugly.. Let me sit and wait for the pagent...

Another sure way to make money is thru pagents. That way you get sponsors and all kinda govt help. Let me think of something to do. Miss posh skin.. That's what I'll do.. Okay y'all look out for it

36. D winnner is Miss literature

37. Lol, one na Linda Eze

38. ANGELRAY SAID
    Where did they pick this ugle mucheches from.

39. ANGELRAY SAID
    Where did they pick this ugle mucheches from.

40. operation kpochapu, lmao

Willie is really working, but this is not necessary

41. With all the problems Nigeria is going through! Miss this miss that!. Mtcheeeew.

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am not feeling this pics abeg....

43. ugly monkies....camera man need cane

44. Hmm! Where have u been Pipi?.Missed u here#warmembrace#

45. Make we kuku start our own beauty pageant for this our ogbodo blog. Those interested in the competition should pls indicate by dropping their names below this comment. There are some pple dat must be nominees weda dey like it or not. Ngwa if u hear ur name answer 'present ma' . Ezewanyioma, Linda,qutie, jayem,carribean princess,olori,pepperlicious pepper,
    The men shall not b left out oga bitchplis,kehinde ale,alloy and d other one that comments from Jupiter, make all of una followbuy form ,there's no gender discrimination in dis our own.
    Na me,sdk and patt ogar go be panel of judges.
    Olboy typing comments no b beans o ,see how all my neck dey vibrate for dis small one wen I type just now. I carry Yansh for dos of una wen dey drop comments on a per second level.

NewBie!

46. Thats all Igbo girls know pageant, pageant, pageant instead of them to go to school and thrive.

1. Please take that Stella 'amu' seat & seat your tribalistic ass down. What do you know about Igbo girls? Yeye dey smell.

47. Mo gbe!!!!! Stella that drawing is succint!