Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Direct Memo To Preferred Mistresses.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Caroline Danjuma Direct Memo To Preferred Mistresses.

Ouch!

Useless?Is this a call out?Take it easy babe!

Awwww....Lola always lends her support,really nice.

Dont worry Caro,you marriage will last longer than methuselah...Amen.

206 comments:

1. this woman should calm down biko why calling the bloggers useless? she should call the person that gave the bloggers Money to write the so called rubbish and not the bloggers cos they are facing their work lol

1. Poor girl. She's in denial.

2. Caroline without bloggers who will know u?
      If u married a man whore because he is filthy rich then shut up and enjoy him while praying you dont get an incurable disease.
      Women are not your problem. Face your home.
      Not as if you are first wife sef
      Nansense

3. I laugh in Greek.....some people can be so funny @Caro

4. Two jobless women!!! All beauty n no brains! It's a pity sha!

5. Caro and lola birds of a feather.
      one married her father and the other married her son. Make una dey console each other.

6. How can ur marriage be ordained by God when u took another woman's husband. God does not ordain husband snatching. As 4 Lola, u had to tie Peter down with two kids b4 he did d needful. Now ex hoes r attacking current hoes just bcos they r now wives & mothers.

7. Mitchewww

Birds of a feather!

Carol married an OLDER cargo!

LOLA married a younger BOY!

The both of u need each other badly!

See as Lola be like HIV patient!

Big head and thin body all to keep peter okoye!!

Yet peter screws anything in skirts!

Lola has losts weight to look young for peter,

Carol"s husband has dyed his hair to look young for carol!

Bunch of idiots!

Pepedicular

8. Ewww Nwanne mu o
      Ije di adiro Mfe chaa
      Ndidi bu ije uwa

9. Lol! Anon 4:18 ooo! Bad mouth.

10. U cant break my home, not even the devil and his powers! Really? Dont even call the devil na their u go know say water day pass Garri.

11. @anonymous 4.18pm- epic reply.ur head is very there.Lol.#likita#

12. Lol, isn't she the 2nd abi 3rd wife.
      @Anon 4.18pm, ure wicked oh,lmao, my thots exactly, awon association of oniranu!

13. Hahaha. .. Hahaha. Anonymous 4:18, you funny die!!!!
      I'm actually a fan of both women but you got me rolling on the floor. .... Hahaha.

14. Hahahahahahohohohohoha @ one married her father..... so funny

15. Nawata mara mma n'ese okwu!!!

I love lola omotayo n peter okoye. For that, I don join caro!!!

@ Bianca, caro was an actress before bloggers n marriage... we've known her for long k?

16. LMAO @married her father and the other marrying her son comment!! Omg...I'm literally rolling on the floor....lol!! Best....comment...ever.

17. Chai anon 4:18.pple sabi yab sha.Lola try and respect itself and not get involved.stop taking alabukun for another person headache.

18. At this point I confirm her a blonde':beauty without brains!
      Danjuma obviously picks his women carefully#rme# he keeps those that will suck up and believe all his bullcrap lies after committing'.for this one,she believes not bcos she doesn't suspect,but she's just too dumb to reason out his lies or see the loopholes in the story!its a pity!.....cos I mean after the fight in d night club,the whole world was watching now it's bloggers that are her enemies?chai!Caro!smh
      Hope her kids won't be dis daft!

19. Hahahahahahaha....Stella's bvs oo ni pa mi ooo. This post has the funniest comments ever

20. But leave them alone na. If they like their men the way they are, who are you to say otherwise? I mean common. Any blogger who collected money to destroy her is the one she's talking about. Really, if bloggers don't bring us the gist how would anyone insult her or hubby? So she prolly has investigated hence her call out. Some people form gist online just to be heard, while truly some have authentic gists, but how would anyone know if the affected says otherwise? Person wey carry load say neck no pain am, so wetin come concern una? Why cry more than the bereaved? Na wa o

21. Still laughing at comment by Anon 4:18. One married her father and the other married her son.
      Chaiii!!!! There is God ooo!

22. Choi Anon 4:18....o lenu gaan. ur comment made me laugh seriously.

23. Meanwhile why did LIB and dem Laila and co refuse to explain the Genesis of this matter? They just scooped the middle or end part of the IG shit and avoided to mention sdk as d genesis of the marra. Dem sabi to post juicy outcome buh no wan mention sdk cos of diversion of their stolen traffic. Before any FOOL says bleh bleh goan tell dem on dia blog, av posted there buh dem fit nor post my comment. Lmao. I dey vex gan cos if na here naw some idiats go say Stella tif person tory. Now no one is saying shit o. Issorait.

24. Sisi eko are you saying that Stella collected money to air this jist. Just like you form jist on line to be noticed. I hope you read what you typed. sabi sabi.

2. Shameless display of ignorance! “Nigerians First, Nigerians Always. Let’s Do It Together”

1. See Lola putting mouth where they didn't call her. By the time people start with her again, person go dey sorry for am. I won't even yarn on this mata.

2. I don't know if it's me dat interprets things differently, but I think it is actually dis Caro babe that is paying Stella to write all these things about her hubby. She is using this strategy to save her marriage to make the guy see she will stand by him (as long as he is still rich). So make una cool down, Stella and Caro know wetin them dey do.

3. Hot couple? Hahahahahaha.

Lola, you are wicked. Why didn't you go for your father's age mate and leave hot Peter for smallies?

Caro, continue crying in your Bentley o jare. Were you also behind musa during the orgies? Good wife.

1. Whether she went for her father's age mate or not...
      A cheat is a cheat

XOXO MYSTERY

2. I actually feel so sad for this woman.
      I know she is weeping bitterly where ever she is..just trying to save face! This man please can't you respect the mother of your kids? Do you see what you are exposing her to? Your Queen? Musa fear God please!!!!!

3. Bwahahahahahaha.....shame dey catch me for her sef.
      Look @ d kind of foul language this Lola too is using,a mother for that matter. Smh

4. Iphie Iphie Iphie ooooo how many times did I call u? Lol. How u take know? U see, assumption is the King of fuck up my dear. Pardon me if u have ur facts oo...and know what u are saying, cos we never can tell. Just like sometimes some gists here me sef I always have them on good authority, so e go pain me if person say I no know wetin I dey talk. But husband and wife matter ehn, what I have learned is that if perhaps he's abusing her physically or otherwise, and if she doesn't come out to declare it oh ha, she will make her supporters look foolish and envious should she deny any of such occurrence. So until the wife shouts wolf na look make person dey look am. The babe say she dey happy and enjoy, that she's team Musa, so what again?
      The shame would be on her the day she opens that same mouth to scream help. Until then let's wish her well o. Nothing wey I never hear about her marriage, but then again.... hian.

As for Lola, please leave her alone for me ooooo. She can't do no wrong in my eyes. She's the chosen one so ehhh

5. Did Caro complain that Musa physically abused her. So which mouth she go use scream for help. She has little kids and for now no source of income apart from what her husband gives her. That is what is glueing her ass in that house. If she leaves, she goes with nothing. Which one pain pass after all the hustle she go back to square one. Nothing to declare because all his philandering ways are well known even before he married her. Shame no catch her when she married the man na now shame go catch her. Please save us your dry jist that you don't have on first hand basis. Is there anything new in the marriage that most couples are not passing through, including yours. you must comment.

6. Lmao! Goldscent you killed me. Hot couple, why Lola no go even marry her age mate. Na youngy Peter e go marry, come here dey yarn opata.

Agadi ekwe nka !

4. Lwkm.. It will definitely last longer than Methuselah. Love ur sarcasm Stellz. I'm gradually getting addicted to this blog !

1. Gradually? ??
      Are you a tortoise?

Hasten up jare

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Hmmmmm! Now why does that "I'm fully behind my man" line look so familiar? Oh! Of course, it's all coming back to me now. Wasn't it Dino Melaye's ex-wife who wrote something similar on her Facebook page only for her to pull a 180 barely 3months later?

I wish some women will stop responding to stories online, especially when their hubbies aren't squeaky clean. Sometimes it's more dignifying ‎to be silent on issues like this. I still feel a confident lady, sure of her position in her hubby's heart, needs not huff and puff just to make her point. I feel for her, though. It's not easy having your business splashed all over the Internet for all to analyse and criticise. 

5. A big amen to that; hope she's sure within herself though.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Hmmmmmm!
    I can never defend a husband I know cheats on me. I'll rather keep mum.

1. Smart women keep "mum" on issues like this, be it a blackmail or not. But d likes of Caro ll rather keep "dad" .
      # buh its Nona ma biznez

2. Lmao! Diva. No be only dad :')

3. Remember when Bingo Melaye's wife was defending him.

Carol keep quiet oo

XOXO MYSTERY

4. Buhahahaha@CharisMatic Diva...
      U got lmao...
      Been a while ooo

5. Hahahaha u ppl will kill someone here with laugh. No be only keep mum and dad.

6. Haahaha bunny, u LL definitely live long... tot of u yestday ..... hows body?

7. Haba diva u really got me cracking up
      Dad kwa

8. Lmao.. .. this is officially the craziest sub-comments I've read here.

9. As in, keep 'dad', btw I heard she has made her instagram page private.

7. Awww desperate housewives consoling each other. Rich men are not for one but all .

1. Rolling on the floor, they sure have something in common.

2. Low self esteem girls abound
      How about working for your own money?

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Hahaha..Desperate housewives haba!! ....but still love me some LolaOkoye!

8. Caro have some respect for yourself and keep quiet.Fully behind a randy He-goat?Story for the gods.

1. I don't understand why she keeps procreating for that randy man.
      He has kids from his previous marriage , he doesn't need more. Save your beautiful body for your next husband.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Next husband ke? Lol...you are mean o

3. Lol u pple will not kill me wit laff on dis blog oo

9. The husband should respond. Abi the shit is about him? Why make noise in his place?
    Love Caro any time any day though

10. Yawa don gas.
    This is a call out #in Big Brother's voice
    Stella, save this page for posterity.
    I foresee an update in the nearest future.
    #watchthisspace

1. Aunty Lola is an agbaya
      Haba! Look at the words she used. Yuck

11. Eeyaa. She has to cover up. How she go do? Chai

1. You all know I don't talk much but if this chic was dating her hubby while still with his 1st wife,she better put on her seat belt because d ride's gonna get bumpier.
      @lola,I see very lil of u these days unlike d days when u were a playmate 4 my dl hausa buddies n ur strap on roleplays

2. Oh my days! You must be joking!

3. Yummy, give us some juicy details

12. ooooooooooops hw did i even get here?

13. Lola should go and face her igbo in-laws! Can she dare address them like that? No! She will be like "Silence is golden"
    Why can't she apply that same rule here? And by the way, who asked her anything? i love u Lola, but really....

14. Just insult d pple that offend u bt leav bloggers alone,iam saying that because of my stella.i love u stella.
    Maryam.

15. LOL. Shameless instagram.Isn't it funny how she combined God and swear words to (unsucessfully)convince everyone that her marriage is solid.At least she admitted that her husband has mistresses.He will soon find the next one.LOL

16. Abeg sister Caro channel your frustration to your DH wandering Abuna,abi na bloggers say make the thing no get bus stop?

17. SDK I'm disappointed, just saw the Marvin first lady and her hubby @shoprite. Omo na make up she dey use deceive us oh. She no fine like that oh. Also saw Jimmy Iyke, he is quite cute and sexy.

1. It is Old age coupled with her faded beauty. I lorf tiwa ehn! Buh she dey misbhave at times

2. Ahhahhahaha @genny baby with d makeup sef I know she's one urgly thing. God forgive me but dat babe wor with her shovel teeth.

3. Someone once told me that she not fine. She is still with her husband huh?

Good news

XOXO MYSTERY

4. Genny baby, abeg did you see her shoe??? She no dey ever get the right shoe, Mary amaka shoe, ,,lol,
      Tiwa the wor girl.

5. Genny babe,leave my Tiwa oo. She's sha not ugly,she's in between. Lol

6. Haba nah! It's not everytime we all look so glammed up...

U don't know where they've been before going to shoprite! U may hv met her in her stressed up mood or bad make up day...

18. Loool! Lola asi n'owu gini? Take multiple sits abeg.

19. Mumu Caroline the first wife will not even respond.
    D Most Complex

1. The first wife cannot respond, she died a long time ago. Caro didn't snatch anyone's husband, he was simply dating Folake Odutola not engaged to her sef when Caro sharpedly collected belle. Folake then made sure her sister married Musa's son.
      Caro is not a husband snatcher, you people & this your incorrect gist sef

2. What a disgusting story.

3. Ameboisnotyourwork or u r doing a really poor job @ being an amebo. U said she died since when? D other part of ur story I don't care abt but his 1st wife was buried 2months ago.

4. Your name says it all. Why didn't she move to her house when she got pregnant. BTW, Musa has more than one wife and many baby mamas before he met Caroline aka Ex Wande Coal, Ex Tuface and many others. Get your fact right Madam Amebo

5. @Me. Which wife of Musa died & was buried 2 months ago? I'm aware of one of his baby mamas death but Madame Nkiru was not his legal wife. Musa's first wife died in 90 or 91. She was not a society woman & many say Nkiru's dalliance with her husband contributed to her early death, when she always flaunted the fact she had children for Musa too. Musa's 1st wife is the mother of Musa's son that married Folake Odutola's aburo. His 1st wife's children are in their 30's, Nkiru's are in their 20's. Go and check.
      After his first wife died, Musa still didn't marry Nkiru. He married a Zambian lady within 2 or 3 years, who left him eventually & stays in London now. Then Musa carried on his womaniser ways. He was dating Flakky's & other women when he met Caro. Caro sharpedly carried belle & Musa married her.

Caro is Musa's legal wife. Baby mama is still only a baby mama even when she decides to carry his name & nobody asked her to. Feel free to ask around about this old school gist.
      anon 10:29 you're right Musa does have many baby mamas, Nnenna Ukeje is his favorite sef. But Caro didn't break up any of his two marriages. She met Musa when she was pimped to him, she got pregnant & then he married her.

6. Nna lekwa coded gist. Imakwa ha

20. *grabs one of Sdk's seats* and wait for comments..hehehe

21. Hmmm I see•kip deceiving ursef•

22. Awww,she's standing up for her man! So sweet, but the man gats caution himself and stay faithful to her for once.

23. Nonsense see pot calling kettle black were u not once a mistress b4 musa married u? U was once a hoe! Lola since u are supporting caro wen u know dat she's a second wife I pray another woman swim into d heart of ur husband and see how painful it is or if u will still b supporting dem hoes like caro! Rubbish second wife calling out mistress. ..

1. BLOG ANALYSER: lolsss that was hot! "If u see caro, if you see caro, tell am say I dey look for am," kul music those days

2. Lolsss!!! Caro dy fire pass Ferrari......

3. Caro dey do she no dey Taya!!! Aba!!!!! Where are you caro.. Rita ma redi oooo!!!! I want to spend all my pepper!!!!😘

4. But why do you insist on spreading falsehood with utter confidence. The man wasn't married when he met Caro. Hadn't been married for years actually by that point. She married a single man.

24. Hmm na wa o, plenty marriage talk, can't pple jus kip their private lives to themselves? I don tire, c how pretty Caroline is and yet she's going tru all these! Me I live for God,my family and my unborn child o, as for man? Lai lai...ehe, aunty stellz, God jus blessed my home with a bouncing baby boy from my sis! am glad, plenty nephews no neice! SAD MUCH!

1. As in ehn. Too much drama. That u are fine isn't it for some men o. Infact some will leave pretty wives at home and chase babe with one and half breast. Dirty and shit. And u begin to wonder. Beauty and brain ain't everything anymore. Some men love to poke ugly and dumb bitch asses

2. I bin no want to digress, but, u glad? Abi u sad?

3. Anon 10.04pm, did u take up residence in my mind??? Cos I was wondering d. Same Thing! #schizo LMAO!

25. Na wah, which one be Lola own inside this matter?, is she gathering supporters for when peeps comes for her? Oya Lola answer

26. Madam, calm down o. This path you want to travel will give you epic disgrace o. Some “useless bloggers” know much more of your husband than you do. Don’t rile them or you will hear what will make your ears deaf. These men aren’t loyal.

27. Lola the milf calling people "hoes"? The world must be coming to an end. Try show your face without makeup first then we can talk. Edede!

28. She should just calm down abeg.......who doesn't know that he cheats on u....team musa Ko team Mohammad ni.

29. Story for d god's! pls stop disturbing us wit ur ish. Ur horseband is just a cheerful giver fullstop.

30. Hmm, what me i would say is that people that laugh at peoples woes and turn it to first class jist. Your own is by the corner. So keep laughing at others....when yours hits you, thunderbolt go bolt.shikena.

31. This woman should go and deal with her hubby's meandering ways, then we can listen...

32. I just love Caroline Danjuma.....

33. That picture isn't showing what it was meant to show... Instead of couple in a romantic display, one can actually see a man being forced to act for the camera.
    As for Caroline Danjuma nee Ekaneme to act infront of camera has been your calling.. I won't be surpurise if you are faking this.

34. ANGELRAY SAID
    Eyaa poor tin trying to cover her husbands yansh, too bad u married a man who foes not ve respect for women, live with it babes cos na wetin u sign for.

35. Abeg SDK send d so called Caro pix mk I see. I dnt knw her. Who's she btw???

36. hahahahahahahaha...dis two ladies left me in stitches....one went for her son..d other went for her ancestor...dey actually nid ich odas' support...lolzzz..caro u wer once a slut n mistress..his tru wifey ll b lhao ryt nw..brace up o.for evry grl he cheats wt plz buy a diamond wt hs csh n u ll feel beta.cuz mor ll cum.lol...

1. You've just said it, they've got each other's back mehn!

37. Fine Caro u shouldn't hv responded
    Lol @methuselah
    Stelz u re mouuuuuuuuuuuthed

38. Caro if na me b u I will ask my friends to seduce him so we can all swim in d billions together ... ur oga no b one person food na national moimoi ahahhhahha sugar boy....

1. Sweetheart u can only wish. I pray for d one bigger&better than Musa for u. Amen

39. No comment.

Mbok, i have a comment-
    If she chooses to be foolish , na she know. Is endorsing his philandering ways going to save the show when it hits the fan? Desperado!
    Na me for disgrace the roving 'thing' pass. nonsense and ingredient.

40. No comment.

Mbok, i have a comment-
    If she chooses to be foolish , na she know. Is endorsing his philandering ways going to save the show when it hits the fan? Desperado!
    Na me for disgrace the roving 'thing' pass. nonsense and ingredient.

41. I think Lola is only mocking her. Caro baby, pls just keep quiet, u were once his whore, n still are, cry quietly in ur Bently. Smh

42. For Lola mind she is rendering her support. Na now she get mouth to talk. When dem de blast am, fear no gree am open mouth talk, silence was golden. Now Caroline is swimming in her speedboat, she has suddenly remembered that silence is no longer golden. Babes gotta break the silence. Same feathers, mehn.

43. Awwww, dey must be soo pained..#association of angry wives

44. Awwww, dey must be soo pained..#association of angry wives

45. Musa Danjuma, di iru ka akpati ozu.

Caro sorry eh, after all its d more u cry, d more jimmy choo n louboutin u ll be consoled wit plus Chris brown to Rihanna inspired fist method.

Ur marriage is build on rock .
    God help u

1. Carol seems to like randy men
      Remember she dated Tuface and caused heart attack for Annie.
      Annie...your husband's penis has seen better days.
      Choi

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Lmao! Omelora Tubaba

46. Hian a married woman using all this words like bitch and hoes,and yet we wonder how some men turn out,sometimes we need to look at who raised them.

47. ANON 3:43PM THANK U FOR THE ADVICE.......U HEAR?THANK U AND GOD BLESS.

I HOPE I SOUNDED SOBER ENUFF?

CAN I EXPLAIN SOMETHING TO U?

I AM A SENSATIONAL REPORTER,THATS HOW I WAS TAUGHT AND THATS THE ONLY WAY I KNOW BUT FROM NOW ON,I WILL TRY TO BE SOBER..

1. Stella I.no see her comment o *rme

2. anty stella plz b urself o,dats d fun of dis blog seriously,no form any sober anytin,plz 4 our sake o,personally i lov dem comic reliefs ,lolz

3. Caro carry leave story!! Caro dey make my head dey turn, Caro dey make me wan dey maga...😀

48. Thank you chick Felix for asking her that question! E dey pain abi Caro? When una marry, Una go turn born again! Dare challenge the devil when you dined with him during your single days? U Neva jam! And u Lola, biko, face ur own problem with your in-laws inugo? U fall my hand because I always rooted 4 u.
    And 2 all those peeps that always blame wives 4 their husbands extramarital affairs because they are not sexy, great cook and other rubbish, is Caro not an epitome of beauty and a good cook? Abeg, man that wants to cheat will cheat! And any singles that come out here to cuss out wives for a cheating husband, may their own marriages be DANJUMED!

1. May their own marriage be DANJUMED.......Lmao#OxfordAlert

2. May their own marriage be DANJUMED.Lmao#OxfordAlert

49. I think Caro didn't think before she wrote this write up or she's just seeking for attention.

50. Bitches supporting themselves, even Lola too mschewwwwwww Alasewo

51. all u stupid cunts that come here and be laughing at another womans misery

u women are the source of ur problems

us men will fuck whomever, whenever, wherever we want

deal with it

1. Olodo, who are u threatening?!
      Fuck all u want, infact don't wear clothes again, it will slow down business!
      Lmao, who knows. U!

2. Kikikikikikiikikikiki

Una wan kill me for this blog with laff

52. Caroline Ekanem let the truth be told before God's eyes you are not Musa Danjuma's wife. You are no more than a mistress. God only recognises the first woman whom Musa married as the only legitimate wife. God is not an author of confusion.
    The day Musa finally gives life totally to Jesus, you will become history. His responsibility will only be to the children you had for him. He will go back to the first woman he married because she is the only wife recognised by the Almighty God.
    I will advice you to go and look for your own husband if you are interested in spending eternity in heaven. You are only living a life of Fornication!!!!! Remember Jehovah, The Almighty is not an author of confusion.

1. U are a very stupid low life and hungry idiot.dat is y your generations shall continually be slaves.imagine telling bull shit lies wit so much audacity! Haba

2. OK. But what if a man leaves his first wife due to irreconcilable difference and they divorce, would u still call the next wife he marries a "husband snatcher" or an illegitimate wife even though it was not her fault that they broke up? Na question I ask o

3. If u ask meeee na who I go ask? Buh u right tho, snatching get grade

4. But they say the first wife don die nah? Abi widower n widow nor go find love againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn?

5. @ anon 9:03pm, I understand that the truth is always a bitter pill to swallow. Go and study your bible, when you do ask the Holy Spirit to give you the grace to understand what is written there. Your response shows that you are 1. Not a Christian 2. Don't study the bible 3. Even if you did studied it, have absolutely no understanding of it. I'm not going to thread your path by exchanging abusive words but every cause against my children and I as well as my generation, I send those causes back to you and may they accomplish their purpose upon your life in Jesus Name AMEN!!!!
      @ Sis Eko, I applaud you because you seek to know more. You come across as one who is intelligent. Irreconcilable differences according to the bible is not a yard stick for divorce. Adultery is the only permitted reason why a couple may divorce. If a woman for an instance leaves a man or vice versa because of domestic abuse, irreconcilable difference unfortunately the fact is they are still bound to each other. The only thing which can separate them is death. If any of the party goes ahead to remarry he or she commits adultery.

6. Thank u for coming back to explain your stance. I had been itching to understand u. I know a bit of my bible too, and I also remember that before I got married I attended series of counseling. I would like to highlight the the discrepancy in ur explanation... biblically as u said, adultery and death is the only ground that marriage be annulled. Right? So if the stories surrounding this Musa is anything to go by, it means his previous wife(ves) left him on the ground of adultery. So he didn't have a marriage again before this Caroline. I think that explains it. But only if he married them legally tho. Even in customary court, their marriage may have been dissolved on this grounds. And don't forget that once a couple separate for at least 5-6 years if I remember well, they are good as divorced by law. It's good for people to get to know this so they are better guided in their marriage. Not many understand the procedure. Who prays to have issues in their marriage anyway.

53. He/she that seems not to care, cares a lot behind the CLOSED DOORS. I wish you Caro all you wish yourself in your marriage. Stay blessed but YOU KNOW SEY E NO EASY MORE GREASE TO UR ELBOW. GOD BE WITH YOU.

54. Caro pls go n take several sit btw is ur man bhind u?frustration at work!lol at caro married her daddy n lola her son!lsdk princess

55. Na her biznx jare

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

56. Carolina I go finish you today starting with ur useless dope pushing mum !!! That went to jail for nearly ten yrs in Yankee . Jennifer .yes Jennifer is ur mamas name . She had u when she was nineteen prick , no gree her stay with one man . Ade bendel ,fuck am ,tinubu fuck , even this ur useless hosdog of a husband !!! Yes I talk so NA fact !!! Theophilus fuck am . Who be ashawo ???!!! . I dey come for you make I rest small .

1. Aaatumu ngene! Say wat?!
      Caro u don enter, komot no easy o.
      Anon, we get space_______________here

57. awww....oh dear! i feel for CAROLINE. she is BROKEN, this just shows she has gotten to her WITS END.

her husband's PHILANDERING WAYS is really getting to her BUT she cannot attack him because he may GET ANGRY and THROW HER OUT like those before her.
    pray! she can't let that happen.

she is married to him for MONEY and love and SECURITY.

the highest she can do is let out the steam, the anger, the frustrations and tension on the BITCHES and MISTRESSES ALL OVER and of course, BLOGGERS for spreading the gist which she would have preferred HIDDEN and or CODED for the shame is too much to bear

LOLA NWUYE PETER OKOYE,
    Your consolation is in order.

58. Hmm! If I were u caro,I will not type dat rubbish! What is ur gut? How dare u insult women 2protect a man u don't no abt? U called God n yet very insultive... This is d lesson I learnt frm u,moni is nt everythn,ur words has just shown me how bitter ur heart is. This man u re braging abt on social media,has he bragged abt u or get crazy abt u dis much? Women,make una face una self,na una b una problem! Caro,u nid 2do some self home work,go and love urself,yes,self love is very important cos it will teach u how 2talk,some self attitude n d art of been non judgemental... Ur words really pissed me off,ur anger is absolutlely unattractive n protecting a man u n I nos he is nt what he is makes it all so ugly! Pugwkshikdfegys!

1. Dey there dey find where you go see person wife. Somebody don marry, world people no wan rest. Una go carry spade and shovel dey find person past wey you go exhume. God pass una. Face your work Congolese onise

59. That's gud 4 Caro, na she sabi runz pass, she's no cursing, mtsheww Aturu, and 4 dat old cargo Lola, u don get mouth abi #Awon omokomo

60. Ehennnn so Caro has mouth?rubbish u have not seen anytin yet,r u not d 4th or 5th wife Lollll,uncle musa wud marry many more so just relax

61. Silly woman.
    This same Caroline Ekanem that was dating married men all over the country. Even snatched my mulatto cousin's fiance in PortHarcourt. She goes only where the money is. Oriegwu.

Don't tempt the devil by saying your marriage is cast in stone. Even Jennifer Lopez, Halle Berry wey you no reach for beauty nor brain, men have left them.
    Use the money you have gotten wisely and save up. E no dey hard rich men to discard wife and give you a settlement as to when you'll see your 3 children. You think having and conceiving kids every year will save you and seal your marriage. Better ask women who have been down that road before. Ask older women in the game, the key is to keep quiet and consume the wealth. The moment you start talking too much, you'll be discarded like soiled paper.

Since you read blogs, let me tell you this:
    Danjuma goes around telling his women that you're vapid. You know the meaning? Vacuous, empty, shallow, of no intellectual ilk. Ure just a nice front (trophy) and no more as warm in bed.Apparently, he doesn't love you. Sad! But you knew this before you got in na. Advice yourself well and they will be no regrets, they're women fresher, younger and preetier than you(thats the downside of beauty, it doesn't last)

From history I read on Stella's blog, this man is a serial husband n boyfrnd. His earlier women had bigger portfolio than this chick. The wise one now has used his influence to get into the legislature. Madam Caro still dey type 4 instagram. No shine eye e hear?

62. Mtchewwwwwwwwww.....

Birds of d same feather!

Caroline married an OLDER cargo!

LOLA married a younger BOY!

The both of u need each other badly!

See as Lola be like HIV patient!

Big head and thin body all to keep peter okoye!!

Yet peter screws anything in skirts!

Lola has lost weight to look young for peter,

Carol"s husband has dyed his hair to look young for caroline!

Bunch of idiots!

63. Choi see haters and jelous hoes coming out like insects from a hole that insecticides was applied. Hmm if e pain una,make una hug transformer na.oya cuss urself cos I won't come back to read.mcheeeeeeeeeew.

64. I really feel bad for her. It must be hard to mother a newborn and have to read these stories of your husband's philandering.

For many of us women we think we will be the one to change a man. 'That love will conquer all'. Unfortunately, when that is not the reality it makes for a stressful life. Caroline, cry your tears in your 5000 tc pillows and look around at all the luxury you have at your fingertips and when you read those stories just drink out of your Lladro glasses and call the private jet for a trip to Greece and let that comfort you.

65. Women when will we learn?
    Just because he's married to you does not mean other women would not be attracted to him and vice versa.
    What attracted you to him will also attract other women and being married to him cannot stop others. Sorry but that's a fact.

Your rant suggests your time is running out cause after 3? I beg go Sidon!!!!

There are hotter fresh babes out there. You sound like you've lost the battle already and one can sense your desperation. Sorry ooo ndo! Eyahhha pele.

Perhaps next time you won't marry your ancestor because of his fat wallet.

66. Women when will we learn?
    Just because he's married to you does not mean other women would not be attracted to him and vice versa.
    What attracted you to him will also attract other women and being married to him cannot stop others. Sorry but that's a fact.

Your rant suggests your time is running out cause after 3? I beg go Sidon!!!!

There are hotter fresh babes out there. You sound like you've lost the battle already and one can sense your desperation. Sorry ooo ndo! Eyahhha pele.

Perhaps next time you won't marry your ancestor because of his fat wallet.

67. Sure they both have one thing in common *Beauty* so why can't they just use that one thing they don't have *Brains* to keep *mum nd dad* ahahahahaha lol! I love dem Gals tho..... #LynxxGal#

68. Chei! See ynash opening! *throw both legs in the air and clap hands in between* Caro! U dare called others whores and useless? Somebody just downloaded your mother's history. Those in glass house don't throw stones!

69. Pls bvs is this man Daisy danjuma ex husband?

1. No. Her brother in law I think

2. No dear,he's Daisy Danjuma's husband younger brother.

70. @congolese gbam. lola and her dl yaro aristos.
    @amebo he was married to the gambian or is it zambian lady but she lived in jand.
    @The wise one now has used his influence to get into the legislature. what freaking influence? do you know who her parents are? lies.

71. In aki and pawpaw's voice:there ain't a damn thing u hoes can do.pls hug the nearest transformer!#bitches who love married men,old ass bitches sleeping in churches to get married,ugly as bitches looking for married men to service so they can feel important,dumb ass bitches trying to cuss me out right now but found they just described thier momma,lame ass bitches hating on a man's wife cos dey are jealous.i could go on but....

72. hahahaha...her account is now private oooooo..nigerians cn gv someone heart attack.lol..dey dealt wt her

73. but isn't Caro like wife no.5?....so what's dis whole Ish of snatching your hubby when u actually snatched him from someone else

74. I don't gerrit.someone has an IG page as well as the right to express themselves at anytime.why cussing her out.and you insulting her mother u sound bitter and frustrated too.its not fair.even if she snatched the guy did his ex wives complain to u???how do u know they don't have an understanding?pls stop the hate life is too short.

75. @Sisi Eko, yes that marriage is a sham. Any wife that comes in knowingly or not is an illegitimate wife. Because their would always be room for reconciliation between the first wife and her husband. in the sight of God, that is his wife. All others are counterfeit. Sisi Eko, no go marry married man o. this ya question get k leg.

1. Choi Me?? I am married to my own husband oo... thankfully. So Hannah, are u saying that every divorce or breakup may usually end up in reconciliation, so both parties cannot remarry? How can one who is divorced remain a legitimate partner? I no kukuma know this babe so am not holding briefs for her, I am just curious as to what some of us consider legitimate, seems many people have lost the plot.

76. oh my word!anonymous 8.26pm couldn't have said it any berra.sister Caro,brain up oh!,don't let social media confuse you biko.start saving now!use his influence to climb above the sky.akwa inna nu!

77. Caro relax, you married this baba for money and he knows it. If i were you, i will make sure i save well, you now have beautiful children so… The baba will never really respect you because he also knows you are there for his cash. Don't fight for your dog, sorry, hubby.

78. If the guy is a widower as in the wife don die, you are free to marry. But God help you aha. Especially with his grown up children. If they haven't come to terms with their mothers death.
    If husband and wife are separated or divorced, they can still come back. I have seen it happen plenty times. Even in some situations, the divorced woman is still very much in charge under g, through her children. Any man with kids, abeg run. Not worth it. They would be waiting to show you

79. these girls that have reputation of being loose. Haba they will not share their secrets. They r the ones who get married. When they get married they turn to be born again.

What amazes me is that the born again girls are still waiting for marriage. God we trust eh!
    Caro it's alleged u TIF man. Hope not oh. If you are legally married take it to God. I hear God forgets the past.
    Lola as for u. I hope it wasn't a sarcastic remark. You should have kept quiet. I hope all is well. You don't look happy...

80. He married oda women after his first wife so wat rubbish is Caro saying abegi