Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence,Sexual Assault And Trafficking Conference.....

Monday, November 10, 2014

Domestic Violence,Sexual Assault And Trafficking Conference.....

Are you a victim of spousal abuse? Sexual assault? Trafficking? Or you know someone who has been through this road?

Please mark the dates on your Calender and make sure you attend....Remember that a problem shared brings healing.

39 comments:

1. Caro don delete d post on IG... Fear don catch her.. Lmao

2. How caro nor go fear? She know say una dey drink raw acid! Who wan die?

2. All dem house wife sending in story dat touch please mark d date.

1. Lolz...u funny die! Good initiative aunty stellz

2. Lol! Blog visitors at it again! Abeg I don tire.....Any blog visitor in accra right now? Abeg come make we go chop banku.

3. any man who beats a woman beats away his blessings.

1. Gbam!!! And let the church say Amen to that.

2. Amen and so shall it be in Jesus name. Women too walk away from domestic violence so it won't cost you your life!

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    Never been abused so am not interested.

5. Nicki Minaji who? Find out more on janeofodile.blogspot.com, you will be glad that you did

6. Good one we are moving forward

7. This is a really good initiative

8. Cool idea.. May God heal all DV victims

9. Stella is it that you don't blog any thing in d religious world, so to speak. Myles Munro, a world-known preacher passed on abt 48 hours ago. God forbid tht a celeb dies, u wud av purrit up. Try to dey do church tinzz more.

1. Really? Where have you been?

2. Lol! Smh...a clear case of Nigerians don't read!!! Ndo...kindly check the 2 nd post for today's Edition. You will be glad you did*viewing from the mountain top*

•Peace Ambassador •

3. Anon 6:51 pple die everyday in Nigeria. More than 40 Nigerian kids died in Yobe on d assembly ground. How about that?

10. Loads of women are abused,everyday! Some speak out n some don't! This is a must attend,no info is a waste!

11. I have nothing to say oo•av nver bin a victim •

12. Make una take note o.

13. I will like to attend ooooooo emotional abuse is worst than physical abuse am a victim and need help asap before dépression sets in. Abeg

14. Nice move..........*sista Stella plzzz dis Robot tin is makin commenting difficult biiko I don taya* #LynxxGal#

15. Isn't dat d like d first news aunty stella posted today?myles n his wife ruth died in a plane crash wht more r u looking 4!hian!!!!!sdk princess

16. hmmmmm....say no to domestic violence!

http://livingitgh.blogspot.com/2014/11/when-love-hurts.html

17. Not been a victim,so not interested