Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Year 2015 Countdown....

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Year 2015 Countdown....

LMAO!

Just dont forget to leave all the luggage or baggage behind...Let go and let God.

201 comments:

1. Na so jare. New me things activated.

1. See u all in 2015

Am just too happy

On my way to church...Methodist church cathedral becroft street Calabar

Come join us

I hope network go allow person come comment for happy new year post o ooo

See u guys tomorrow

Make I go pray my way enter 2015

2. Gonna b cuttin off all association from these 4 babes wantin me to be em "side-guy" when their real boos r there

3. As for me, I'm birthing more babies next yr..

4. BLOG ANALYSER: I only make plans, however let God's will be done. No new year resolutions.

5. Yels oh!
      2015 should come already. I'm so ready. In church right now waiting for Mass to start.

May God grant all our hearts desires that are not sin in Jesus name, Amen!
      God bless us all.

6. After sleeping with all d guys in ur area, you dey say new year, new me. You think your p****y get clear history button abi? I dey wait for u! Happy new year

7. Yes ooº°˚ ˚°º. 2015 my year of GREATNESS

8. UNLESS YOU KNOW YOUR MISTAKES OF 2014, YOU ARE LIKELY TO REPEAT THEM IN 2015

Being in my early Twenties, I sat down to analyse how I’d likely spent the 365 days of my 2014 and I came to the conclusion that if I has spent:
      6 hrs sleeping Daily = 91.25 days
      1 hrs eating Daily = 15.23 days
      9 hrs at work/school Daily = 136.86 days
      1 hrs for domestics/bathing/other Daily = 15.23 days
      1 hrs Facebook/Blogs/News Daily = 15.23 days
      1 hrs chatting BBM/Whatapp Daily = 15.23 days
      1 hrs on the road/moving Daily = 15.23 days
      1 hrs Personal Help Daily = 15.23 days
      1 hrs Reading Daily = 15.23 days
      2 hrs TV/Movies Daily = 30.46 days
      24 HOURS TOTAL = 365 DAYS
      Note: The above analysis does not include any social or religious activities like church and parties.
      Isn't this the way you've likely spent your 2014???
      To some youths this might look way too productive. As they have spent a minimum of 4 hours on chatting platforms (BBM/Whatapp), unknown number of hours watching season and non-seasonal movies, more time spent reading blogs, going to parties and unnecessary social gatherings.
      To some it might have been more calm but time invested in reading booking and engaging in activities that might not have changed anything about them or see them become better persons.
      I don’t know what it was for you but you might have to seat down and break down your year into days and minutes and you might notice how much 1 hours amounts to every 365 days…..
      Imagine having prayed or read your bible for 1 hour everyday….
      Read your academics books for 1 hour everyday….
      Practised a new skill for 1 hour everyday…
      Read a self help book for 1 hour everyday…
      The list could go on and on …
      We are just a few hours to the end of 2014 YES. 2014 IS GONE!!! But
      2015 is here, offering us an opportunity for a fresh start to make better and informed decisions, to choose wisely and act wisely too. Am not trying to get you to make resolutions that’d last the next 4 days. NO!! Rather am trying to bring to your understand that in the next 365, every minute and every second would count and how you've spent it is going to come hunting if we fail to spend 2015 right. Here are a few tips that might help.
      UNDERSTAND THAT YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING IN YOUR OWN POWER, SEEK GOD FIRST!!!
      MAKE PLANS, MAKE PLANS, MAKE PLANS AND STICK TO THEM!!!
      BE QUICK AND COURAGEOUS IN MAKING DECISIONS AND EXECUTING THEM!!!
      MINIMIZE TIME SPENT IN ACTIVITIES WHEN NECESSARY AND MULTI-TASK WHEN POSSIBLE!!!
      WORK MORE AND PLAY LESS!!!
      MOST IMPORTANTLY----------- START RIGHT!!!
      Have a fulfilled 2015.

2. has been an eventful and historic year.
    I thank God for His mercy and grace, which has been my guard through this year. May his name alone be praised.
    Stella your blog has been a wonderful companion, may God continue to strengthen and bless you aboundantly.
    To my fellow blog visitors
    Wide eyed
    Linda eze
    Pink shell
    memphis
    Billie Jean
    Galore
    Mrs D
    Sexyboocalher
    Stella Asemota
    Sarafina
    Don Davido
    Stanley Nwaze
    Alloy
    Martins
    Ms kay
    Miss Ess
    Koolblend
    push up
    Thatibogirl
    TGW
    Julit
    M-amie
    Terinerin
    Mrs Zulu
    Kpakpando
    Selena
    Jlo
    ugo Chime
    Leona
    Queen Amy
    Lepa Shandy
    Lepa Orodo
    Fearless
    Eze nwanyi
    Ifeanyi
    Rough Diamond
    Shugar
    Bloglord
    Ozone baby
    Pealie
    Toluwalase
    Bitchplis
    Captain cutie
    Queenie
    Oluyomi
    Brown Sucre
    Cobham cakes
    Blogdiva
    Bootylycious diva
    Aroh Lyna
    Ruth Fagbe
    Moi
    Pepe ose oku
    Austin Uche
    Irene Benards
    Lucabracee
    Eve E Ume
    SDK Bouncer
    Evie
    SDK first son
    Lauren
    C.I.A Babe
    SLEEKREEK
    janelicious
    Genny
    Super cute
    Omoge
    Ammy
    Nuvi Honey
    Mama Ijebu
    sexy bitch
    Kehinde Ake
    Prince charmimg
    Toni
    Samira
    Barbie
    Ammie
    Oma
    Trina
    ChyAdaJesus
    Lisa
    Fyn ijebu
    Brown
    Mystique
    Sylvia
    MOA
    Kandy
    Dr Agwuturumbe
    Dr Okechukwu
    Susan
    Kemi
    Amebo mistress
    Philomina
    Ify
    Juliet
    Nki
    Sweet Mother
    Lilian
    Pipi
    Princess
    abigail
    Edo finest
    Viva
    Janelicious
    Vibe
    Desire
    Quilksilver
    Ada
    Lina
    Oil money
    Olori
    Kenny
    Rubynnia
    Swerve
    Ego lag
    Gyifted
    Kemi
    Sylvia
    Mystique
    Brown
    Goldscent
    Kelvin
    House of Mj
    Cyndy
    Nwa ndu
    Viva
    Christabel
    Homeostasis
    Desire
    White
    Caribbean
    Tina
    Lena
    Miss nina
    Whirlwind
    Jay Moore
    Cutemumm
    JOY
    Trudy
    Cute shawty
    Manna
    Ada mazi
    Collins Emeka
    Chick Felix
    Nwa ndu
    Beebee
    Salt E
    Bianca
    Ethan
    Onyii
    Glowy
    Eesah
    Chizzy
    Voltron
    Snow
    Dat Essex
    ed Dreams
    Ujunwa
    Prisca
    Aboki Na Mallam
    Obed
    Cassandra
    Incoming V.
    Tolulope
    Temi
    Atinuke
    Miss MAE
    Sisi eko
    Truth
    SDK babe
    Ella
    Blogprincess
    Debbie
    Eka joy
    Shugabarbie
    Bad mamma
    Cynthia
    Odi
    Sandra
    PinKy
    JayEm
    Ada
    Tommy
    Justina
    Samira
    xhirted
    Moy dot
    Manna
    ndubuisi
    Sparkle
    Onj
    Goddess
    Uzu
    Temi
    Sugar
    Ufomski
    Dauda
    Chioma
    Magical
    Efe
    Phrinkies I wish you all the best,
    all the wonderful bIog visitors i didn't mention their names and all the anonymous in the house, I love you all.
    To all those I wronged in one way or the other, through my actions and inactions, I offer my unreserved apology. It has been a great time with you all here this year, and please let's do it here again next year. Let's hope and pray the coming year brings us many good tidings, with God's love, care, protection, mercy and grace.

1. @Mr Tony tonero...u try Shaa.I fit remember bvs names like ds Shaa?

Thank you Sir

May ur dreams come true
      Love to @Prinkles.

2. Thanks Tony. May 2015 fulfil all of your dreams in Jesus' name.

3. Amen
      Yayyyyy
      I made the list.
      God bless you Tony

4. Wish you all the best too.
      Happy new year in advance.

5. Can't find my name*side eyes & whistling*
      Happy new year peeps!
      Leaving all bad memories behind,a far better year than 2014 is almost here!
      I call it Heaven on Earth!

6. Awwwww am touched :). Happy new year to u dear and every1

7. Aww Tony...let go of the baggage. Y is Phrinkies name the last. U really did not think we wouldn't see that abi. My name no dey d greet list but I've been here as far back as u and Phrinkies under anon of course. Happy New year and may u find love.... for the newbies,u ain't gonna understand.

8. I thought ur comment won't end o
      Hian!

9. I wish you lots of grace and a Prosperous New Year...

10. Amen. Happy New year to you and yours. See you in 2015.. Happy New year to sdkers, you all have made my year a memorable one. I learnt not to take things too serious and whenever i have a bad day, to just come on this blog, read comments n laugh my arse off at life. Happy New Year Mama Stelz, see you all in 2015 xx

11. Why is Phrinkles last now?#bbmSarcasticFace#anyway 2015 I'd be minding my business

12. Amen. Nice1 @tony.....happy new year to all my fellow bv's

13. @Tony,thanks , wishing you and all the bv's the very best of 2015. God protect and keep us alive.

14. Love u too dear! Wish u a grand 2015
      Cheers

15. Tony tonero God bless u.

2015 my year of bumper harvest!!!!

Stella Nwanyi oma 2015 ur year of mighty and miraculous things!!!

To you all my follow blog visitors, God's love, care, protection, health, wealth and all the good things shall and will never depart from you all.
      2015 let's so it again!!!

16. Amen in Jesus name@Tony........ I am so excited for 2015, oh bring it on.... Kemie is gonna be a mama...... Shivers.........

17. Thanks dear Tony. Wishing U a golden 2015. Cheers

18. Haba tony, as u dey mention all ur girlfriends names for sdk, even thot u no love me again, u for add me for u ex now, I do u bad thing, pls forgive me and add me. Hahahhahah happy new year.

19. This one na roll call ooo...
      I jst dey answer PRESENT for their behalf ooo...
      Lols...thank God we made it...

20. Awww
      God bless you Tony.
      Happy new year.

21. Ewooo....see list...happy new year in advance dearies!

22. Eh my name is not on that list! Rephrase!

23. Happy new year to you bro @ihekire tony and to all beautiful and wonderful sdker's out here...
      I really love this family cos it keeps me sane after each hectic day and moreover it also teaches me a lot of real life experiences which i can never learn whilst am still in school..
      I love you all very much!!
      Few hours to New Year!!
      Long live SDKB!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

24. Thanks for the shout out and have a fulfilled 2015 dear.
      God bless you.

25. BLOOD OF GOD! For How long have u been compiling these names? And, WHERE IS MY NAME??? Lol

Compliments o!

26. Present, lol.
      Happy New year in advance.

27. Thanks and Wish ya a great year ahead Mr. T

28. Wish you same and many more dear. Happy New year Sdk and blog visitors. May all the DESIRES of our heart be fulfilled in 2o15.

29. Happy New Year to you dear..
      God bless us all...long live SDKB!

30. Tony you try oo.. there are 201 blog visitors in that list.. Happy new year fellows

31. Thanks for d shout.....

Happy New Year SDK family!!!!

One love!!!!b!

32. Happy new year too
      Bia oo
      Where is my name here??
      Eh
      *straight face*

33. Thanks Tony happy new year to you. How come you remember all the names abi you get register?

34. Happy New year to you too Tony and all SDK bvs....Welcome to the greatest year of your lives.

35. Aawww! Tnx Mr Tony.
      Wishing u 2015 filled with testimonies & celebrations!

36. Na so Tony take do end of the year census. God bless u and may the new year bring u all u desire.

37. Happy new year Tony.

Please improve in 2015.

38. Ok oga tony go add my name oooooo....lol...have a wonderful new year....2015 is loaded. ..we pray for peace in Nigeria. ..

3. Almost time for that midnight pep talk. Adios.

Fortunedexcel

4. hehehe. this pix tho. i am surely leaving all unwanted baggage in 2014.
    all i ask from BVs is that they please visit my blog and comment
    www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. thank you.

we on IG @cakebuzz1 for what its worth

1. Thank God.Its not easy considering the number of people that had gone with the year.God rest their soul.....Happy New Year everyone

6. I just wanna grow. This year would be better than the last. :D

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Dearest stella I tank u for all u've been doing for blog bvs. Pls help me win even If its one giveaway. I feel so bad cos my baby didn't wear anytin new for xmas and new year is 2morow and notin again. Please dearest stella help me and God wil neva forget u.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Use ur blog I'd ,write this message again. Put ur location then ask for help.

3. Stop begging please it's becoming annoying! At least she has something to wear weather new or not! What about those that don't even have to wear? Let 2015 be a year for you to be thankful for what you have

9. As this year is ending in about six hours time, I pray every negative issue concerning me dies with this year. I'm looking forward to 2015 with lots of expectations and I pray for God's mercy and give me the strength to have a positive outlook in life. I'm so expectant and I know my (our) expectations shall not be cut short in Jesus Name, amen.

10. As this year is ending in about six hours time, I pray every negative issue concerning me dies with this year. I'm looking forward to 2015 with lots of expectations and I pray for God's mercy and give me the strength to have a positive outlook in life. I'm so expectant and I know my (our) expectations shall not be cut short in Jesus Name, amen.

1. I say a resounding AMEN on ur behalf Oluyomi. May the good Lord grant ur heart desires in 2015 IJN
      God bless us all.

11. True that

"Let go and let GOD"

Thank u Jesus

12. Wowzer!
    Six hours more to step into my Heaven in Earth..
    See ya all in next year.
    2014 was a good year. 2015 will be better.

13. Cross over service at the Rock loading

14. Yeah I'm leaving behind a lot .trust me a lot of things

15. Please my fellow BVs, don't go into the toilet by 11:59pm this night because you won't come out till next year... Tell other abeg

16. Yes oo wishing everyone here awesome new year

17. I am looking forward to a great year ahead. I will continue to be myself. This is to one anon. that said sometime ago that SDK gets only 50 comments? Are you are? ( in Zebrudaya's voice ) Thank you to all the BVs.

18. AHAHAHAHA @ the pic.
    Yes o! I am going to do the 'new me' thing :D

19. I seriously cannot wait

I just have this good feeling about 2015

In 2015 I'm walking into my new season
    I know God has a special plan for me

This feeling is undiscribeable.........

20. Hehehe...na so o Happy new year in advance Stellz and SDK blog fam...

21. Yeah..... ts about dat time to scream, dance, rejoice for bin able to see d new year..
    2014 was a rough n challenging year, thank God all d same...
    Happy new year in advance to u all....
    Shalom!

22. Bvs my husband is just a baby,any slightest thing he will stop talking to me and I will be the one peting him.
    This nonsense must end oo
    He hasn't spoken to me since yesterday and determined not to talk to him too.
    You carry face for me I carry face for you.
    But am just tempted to talk to him.
    Y is a grown ass man acting like a baby.
    His been in the sitting room all day.
    Waiting for me to pet him as usual.
    This nonsense must stop.
    This is a new year biko.

1. Didn't you notice all these while dating? You dey pet am before na, so continue petting him. I also won't be surprised if he's a mummy's boy.....

2. Haba, even men want to be pampered.....Btw, in some marriages, the man is the baby.

3. That your husband is baggage, leave him behind in 2014.

4. Hahaha. Na mummy's boy Na. I heard those kinda guys are kind hearted.
      Abeg,drop everything u r doing n go n pet him

5. Na you start am. If he keeps face, he go tire. Teach people how to teat you. If you were wrong apologize, if not let him,enjoy his own company. Get your phone out, gist and laugh. Be happy.

6. Lol some men are like that and it's very so irritating

7. Lol........ Pet him for today nd sit him down after to let him know u are the one who should be acting that way. My MIL always says sort your issues out on the bed before going to sleep, let not anger linger around till the next day...... Happy New year.

8. Go and pet your big baby oh, lol.

9. Lol, please pet him oh you know men are babies .

23. I'm so happy, this year ended well.
    The year was Good, God did his part, sadly I didn't keep to my end of the deal, I pray I get closer to him in 2015, I know the devil will try to use my shortcomings to keep me from doing that.
    I'm the type that If I do something "dirty" on Saturday on sunday I skip church, in 2015 no matter what I would take my dirty self to church, if I can't get cleaned there I wonder if my room will do that.
    It so happened that I watched "heaven is for real" this morning, I've had is since but I've always skipped it, I watched it and I couldn't stop appreciating this God, even though I'm a Christian I doubt the whole heaven/hell thing, that movie changed it for me(it's based on a real life story),
    BV should see it and "God's not dead" and "the encounter" the whole point of our existence is beyond getting a good car, wife/husband, career, a house and all that
    I'm entering 2015 with a free heart, I might not always get it right but I would keep trying.
    See Y'all in 2015.

1. He will help you dear.

2. Spot on dear!!! Those three movies turned my life around this year, my desire above all else is to be very close to God this year, who knows this might be the year of the rapture. Pls also watch left behind, I never saw Nicholas Cage in a more interesting but real movie, it's a must watch. Happy new year...

3. I love u already...making sense comment...wd look for d movies.

Oluwa must reason my mata in 2015...I ain't scared one bit.
      #grateful heart#

4. Amen anony.
      Magical I just checked my Movie Gallery, I have "left behind" I will check it out, thanks.
      Thanks chysugar.

24. Replies
    1. We shall not appear in 2015 to disappear in Jesus name (Amen)! Our rain of celebration shall fall heavily in Jesus name (Amen)

25. New year , New beginning, New list, New page, for real, watch this space . . . . . .

26. "I refuse to let the events around me to control my emotions or my way of thinking. My life is transformed by the renewing of my mind. I believe God’s power is working in me, to create a life beyond my wildest dreams. I will take advantage of anything that goes on around me, by FOCUSING on what God says. As I keep my eyes on His promises, it is PRODUCING His GLORY in my life, In Jesus Mighty Name".

Happy 2015 in advance.

One Love.

1. Nice one...my new year Resolution is to be thankful!!! Happy new year everyone!!!!

2. hey sweetie, Happy New Year

27. yay 2015! dis year was far from what I'd expected, but in all, I thank the good Lord.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

28. I wanto appreciate dis wonderful ladies in my world...dey make life worth living for me,dey added colour to a beautiful year...in no particular order...

@Naomi(my babe),even though we used to argue it alright,my boo *in alicia key's voice

@Ginger(chris baby love),u r my diamond girl,u r d one I'l put d rock on *in ryan
    leslie's voice.

@Sassylicious osa(fine face,handle bars n shape to die for),could dis be d most beautiful girl in d world *in prince roger nelson's voice.

@Karina karina(my sweetheart), my love,loooove loooove *in justin timberlake's voice

@Lady buchi(my jazmin sullivan),am dedicatin dis one to my favourite girl *in r kelly's voice(no matter d outcome,we r still a team) n my one n only...
    @mrs bitchbiko(my mrs) *forever my lady,it's like a dream,am holding u close u r keepin me warm,dis is ecstacy *in jodeci's voice... I love u all with d whole of my heart. *wen u come around u bring brighter days/u r d perfect ones/for me n forever will be/and I will love u so/alwayz *in atlantic starrs' voice* Happy new year in advance babes *kisses kisses kisses*

1. Ashawo boy!you don use scope hail all the le boos and le sideys.

2. Your head is there @sugar. You know who the rock fits innit? Don't come close to my door man! No food for you tonight Lolz happy new year sweetness, you rock!!!

29. Few hours to go

I'm so excited already! I pity anyone that would think I'd change my belief for him or her in 2015. I got the most wonderful gift of all two days ago.
    I just want to screeeeeeeaaaammmmmmmm, lol.
    #itsendinginpraise #iLovemylife #thankful #blessed

Happy New year in advance and happy new year to the people already in 2015

30. 5 hours to go!!!!
    Baba it has been you! How can I show my gratitude to u? Words fail me! God you are just too much.

31. Yes ooo...Entering 2015 in grand style.2014 was amazing..God brought a cute TDH man my way and I cnt wait to start refering to him as "DH"...lmao

*sleepy eyes**stop dreaming chysugar.

I met wonderful people,had beautiful moments to reminisce...

I had my own fair share of betrayals and hurts I won't lie...buh it was all for gud..The saying that "There's always light @ the end of the tunnel" is damn REAL

Is there anytin I wana change abt my life?i dnt think so...Am nt perfect,am still in d learning process...No new year resolutions yet buh am sure gonna step in and out of 2015 into 2016 a better and fulfilled woman.

I've let go of evry baggage dat's gonna draw me back...positive thoughts and actions+ focus produce beta results.

I wish u all a prosperous new year...This blog has been a source of therapy to me and i've learnt a whole lot about life and am so grateful I found "me " here.
    One love lovely fam!!!

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

32. Yes ooo...Entering 2015 in grand style.2014 was amazing..God brought a cute TDH man my way and I cnt wait to start refering to him as "DH"...lmao

*sleepy eyes**stop dreaming chysugar.

I met wonderful people,had beautiful moments to reminisce...

I had my own fair share of betrayals and hurts I won't lie...buh it was all for gud..The saying that "There's always light @ the end of the tunnel" is damn REAL

Is there anytin I wana change abt my life?i dnt think so...Am nt perfect,am still in d learning process...No new year resolutions yet buh am sure gonna step in and out of 2015 into 2016 a better and fulfilled woman.

I've let go of evry baggage dat's gonna draw me back...positive thoughts and actions+ focus produce beta results.

I wish u all a prosperous new year...This blog has been a source of therapy to me and i've learnt a whole lot about life and am so grateful I found "me " here.
    One love lovely fam!!!

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. *4give my typo errors biko..too many mistakes*
      I typed with sleepy eyes last nite

33. HappI New Year in advance ma BV-Fam

34. Dearest stella I tank u for all u've been doing for blog bvs. Pls help me win even If its one giveaway. I feel so bad cos my baby didn't wear anytin new for xmas and new year is 2morow and notin again. Please dearest stella help me and God wil neva forget u.

35. I will decide in 2015
    My better half
    Soulmate
    My ride or die
    Bae
    Fix it Jesus, amen

36. Thank you Lord. So much I wanted but then so much I got. I got married to le boo of 6 years relationship. That's the highlight of my 2014. And for 2015 Lord it will be promotion at my place of work and birth of my baby or babies. Hallelujah

37. Dis year was sumtin else but hopefully God's plan 4 me will be actualised I knw I will be victorious I'm expectant

38. All I want to say is DANKE BABA, yaaaayyyyyyy I walk into 2015 with high hopes. Happy new year everyone. Am off to church till 5am. Ushering in the new year in HIS presence since when I was a baby and its forever gonna be like that.

39. Woow,,2014 is rolling to an end. Its been a wonderful year for me though there were little ups and downs but God was there to sort them out for me.

I am eternally grateful for being a part of dis wonderful family. It really feels like one big family here. God bless the day i came across this blog. I have met so many wonderful people here,even though i have not met them one on one but it sure feels like i have known u guyz all my life. And to d one and only fearless blogger, Stella,thanks for creating this platform, not just for entertainment alone but where lessons are learnt based on life experiences and problems solved. Thanks Stella,i love you and appreciate your works.

As 2015 is preparing to take over, i am allowing God to control d steering of my life completely. Its up to you Lord cos i know in you my victory is certain.

Once again, Happy new year in advance to fellow BVs and Stella. Lets do this again like a family and in a bigger way in 2015. God bless us all.

40. This year wasn't good financially for hubby and I at all.But he gave us d fruit of the womb which will be due in 2 months.But am hopeful that he has not forgotten us.

41. I can't help but wave my hands to God for keeping me&mine. 2014 came with its ups and down but mainly ups. Who am i that you think so highly of me lord? Who am i that you preserved my life inspite of my shortcomings? You have been faithful all in all. And to all the beautiful bvs, i say a big thank you for being a part of my 2014, I may not be able to call names like Bloglord the registra but my love is with you all& to Sdk the action lady with a heart of diamond,may the love and favour of God never depart you...2015 welcome US.

42. 2014 was indeed rough and tough for me but in all, i'm still thanking God for LIFE!!!!
    #Grace-O#
    2015 pls be Nice to me,My Family.Friends and Well wishers
    AMEN!!!

43. 2014 was indeed a year of exceeding grace,strange works..God kept me,my family and loved ones,He crowneth the year with goodness and my path drop fatness.I got married to the sweetest man on earth..I love this big big God.I can feel my heaven on earth already,2015 is going to be a glorious year..Happy new year to in ad to all the amazing pple on this blog.God bless y'll..

44. God has been sooo faithfullll....2014 was fab...the new year can only get better...lots of dreams to be accomplished....happy new year yr in advance y'all.....kisses!

45. I know in this 2015 I will experience unimaginable favour from God. Amen

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. It's been God..I'm so grateful..#cute tomboy!

48. I pray for a job and a husband this year 2015. God bless me with a well paying job no more 20-30k job again. Its been 5 yrs of graduating yet I've not moved up to a well paying job pls lord remember me. Am also praying to be settled I've prayed nd fasted for it dear lord. To all Bvs God bless you all nd may ur wishes come thru. OMALICHA.

49. wishing all bvs a wonderful 2015.may ur testimony and breakthrough begin from 12am.happy new yr in advance@tony,tnx for d accolade,didn't kno dat anyone noticed me

50. Few hours to go..
    My resolution from time immemorial, year after year has always been to get closer to God.
    Who am I that he's been mindful of?
    His steadfast love for me never ceasing
    His mercies upon my life unending
    Always meeting me at the point of my needs.
    I'm not where I wish to be yet, but I'm no longer where I was before.
    Thank you Jesus. Thank you so much.

Thank you for this wonderful blog, the opportunity to learn, love, laugh, fight, the togetherness(not all the time sha), etc.. 2015 will be better, Amen!!

In as much as I'm responsible for what I say, and not how others choose to understand it, i would love to seize this opportunity to clear a certain misconception about me on here.
    I am not Dabota Lawson, I don't know her, never met her, I am not affiliated with her in any way. I'm one person who tries to understand people the way they are, their actions, way of life, etc, and try my best not to judge; and that's exactly what I did months back, when Dabota broke the internet. You guys should chill mbok...Ehn? Galore, all ye anons, thank you. I would probably have continued ignoring the snide remarks as this is a faceless forum, since I'm not so good at licking ass, but this place is gradually becoming one big family.. Thank you guys for understanding..Lol
    Ake anie utong, yak akop, abo item.. Lol

Epistle right?. I agree..
    Not sure I made a lotta sense, but...Happy new year in advance ya'll... Cheers..#

1. Nooo now@Quicksilver..anytime I see a Dabota post..i have this grin on my face and remember you..permit me to always have that pleasure mbok! Lolz

51. Loooollll....Yes o. But I pray 2015 brings everyone on this blog great joy and less sob stories.
    Aunty Stellz!!! You the best mama :-) May 2015 bring you soooooo much happiness and laughter.

52. oh lord I want 2015 to be a turning point in all areas of my life ( Amen)

53. oh lord I want 2015 to be a turning point in all areas of my life ( Amen)

54. Mannabee..I sight u

55. May this 2015 new year bring you success happiness and prosperity. Have a happy new year 2015!May each and every day of the New Year Brings you lots of happiness and love. Happy New Year in advance

56. daveed...I sight u!!..
    IFEOLUWA-drama queen

57. Been refreshing since oooo...aunty stella pls..
    IFEOLUWA

58. compare domestic nigerian flight prices at http://www.flightdey.com

59. Happy new year in adv
    stella..am looking for my comment on the previous post of Stories that broke the internet

60. Whoop whoop whoop...
    I'm waiting for that time, I don't think I can sleep tonight (not like my baby will allow me sleep anyways). God i'm just thankful for everything, may ur name be praised...love u all
    SDK rocks!!

61. Its been the most eventful year so far and God has been faithful, but I know 2015 has so much goodies in store,and so am walking into 2015 with much Joy and gladness in me. See you on the other side and a JOYFUL New Year to us all!!!!

62. Stells, d Lord will continue to be ur strength n replenish d givers pockets. 2014 wasn't really fun for me but I thank God that I've goot life cos with life I've got a lot f hope. It thought me alot. I thank u for being my companion in worst times. God bless d family here, no family could be ds better. Stells, I'm sure 2015 willl be better! I will share my testimony onhere. I've ranted under anonymous uncountable times! I wwill testify under ds ID! 2015, bring it on! God bless SDK family! Where make I drop d kiss abeg?

63. Yeaa! 2014 will fade away in less dan 5hrs! Thank God for his grace thus far! He led us this far to his own glory! Thank you Father, i am greatful. 2014 was a very tough year for my family but in all he stood by us and gave us victory. I believe 2015 will be very great and beautiful for us.. it shall be a year of joy and laughter..
    Lets all Open up our heart and get closer to our maker...
    Happy New yr to all my blog family!! Let God lead!!
    Lets go there......

64. 2014 was a good year. 2015 will be better. By the grace of God. Thank God for the gift of life and good health. Not that I am or was better than those that passed away, but by the special grace of God, I am alive and healthy. Did not visit any hospital for any major sickness, same with my family members. Or is it the numerous journeys? Haba God! You too much. I pray for more blessings come 2015. Whatever we did not achieve in 2014, come 2015 we shall achieve them all and more in Jesus name, Amen.

65. God I really thank u for what u'v done in my life, I kn that by ur special grace next year will be better IJN Amen

66. This can only be God that has done is.

67. I wish you all a glorious year,2015 my year of heaven on Earth. Testimony in a bit

68. I'm in one bar with fiancé...lol and friends and family. I'm just waiting, when it's 11:55pm na to go one corner and switch to Dominion radio to collect Bishop Oyedepo's blessing for 2015.

69. I am so grateful to God for my new bundle of joy yesterday after 4 hours of active labour. What a wonderful way to wrap the year.

1. Awwww

Congrats.

I hereby name our baby, "Abiodun".

2. Congratulation my dear Chinny!! Your bundle of joy shall continue to be a source of joy and pride to you nd hubby all ur life in Jesus name amen.

Nwunye Okeke

70. 2014 was gud but 2015 will be beta IJN.

71. It will end in Praise....Its gonna be a new me by his grace...

72. Happy New year bvs, I am so happy for 2015. I get to see my daughter again after 41/2 years. Thank you God for keeping her safe, and for bringing her back to me.

1. Jesus, I thank God for that testimony. I pray you will never be separated from her again. Unless it was necessary. Who was evil enough to take her from you?

73. Dear God! My wish 4 2015!
    Make me n my families prosper
    Provide good jobs for I and boo
    Don't let me cry again out of suffering
    Keep us alive and healthy
    Let me have my wedding without begging or borrowing
    Let me and boo have a house to call our own
    Let my kid attend the best school in town
    Make me prosper Lord.
    And all those genuinely connected to me including sdk family!
    Amen!

74. This year started with me being so far away from God, could not even pray. But then I found God during D year, fallen off many times but then I rise again.look forward to a sin - free life in 2015, and of course to my dreams coming thru.been a nice year enjoying this blog.

75. Don't believe in new year resolutions

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... This pic is just the bomb... Lmaoo....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

77. Sweet kisses to SDK and all Blog Visitors and all the Spirits(Monitoring, Cussing, Nyansh Opening, Bitter, Yinmuing, Tapping, Badbelleing, Gisthoarding) I zoom and I see you all.
    One LOVE.

@Tony Ihekire...Present Pastor, I dey class. Lols. I appreciate.

@Ezenwanyi Ibilibiogada...I see u. I appreciate. Hope u swapped Coke for Soya Milk. My regards to Jnr. Risa. Mel. Rion. Mae. Mik and Ryia.

To the 3Musketeers on here, rem we meetin on tues 6th Jan over lunch, to laugh our hearts out as usual. People forming groups, we forming musketers. Bwahaha. I love dis blog.

Annointing oil on its way to Church. Wine chilled. Ice cubes ready. Bush meat ready. Peppered freshly made red oil ready. Double barrel gun ready. Gunpowder ready. Bangers. N Bumbez ready. Gas lighter ready.
    Countdown to 2015.

Happy new year everyone.

1. I miss the hinterlands!! *in your voice....
      chai! Uka abali(cross over mass) in the villa was so exciting especially the sneaking around part..(my dad and uncles never let us step out of the gate) so we used to sneak out after begging one "cool" uncle to cover up for us and make sure the gate is not bolted from inside...hehehehe!! Those days!
      And of course it was just few minutes of freedom cos we must be present for the large family cross over prayers!

78. And 2014 ended without me getting a job. 2015 is my year. Akwa Ibom state must favour me in 2015. Oh God please settle me this 2015 in Jesus name, Amen.

May miraculous blessings locate all of us from every corner in this 2015, as we walk towards the perfect man(Jesus) in Jesus name, amen. To God be the glory

#Uyo JobSeeker#

79. Am so excited,cos this 2015 will be a wonderful year for me and all BV.

80. God has been faithful to me and ma familia...super thankful to Him for His mercies and blessings...

2015 can only get better...

Happy New Year stella stels and all blog visitors...

May your 2015 be filled with uncountable blessings...Amen!

81. Happy new year to all sdk_bvs! Love you all

1. Wow Ify darling where have u been? Old blog visitors returning!

82. @ tony in ur mind u must be feeling important abi Kmt....happy new year to all d bvs n Aunty Stellzz ....2015 will be better for all of us IJN...,

83. OMG Welcome 2015. These whites can celebrate New Year for the world. Eh!! See the way everywhere is bashing with the noise of the knockouts. Chai!! Hamburgers rock abeg.

84. Happy new year Stella and this lovely family.may all oue heart desires come to pass in 2015 in Jesus name.Nigeria shall experience peace in Jesus Name.

85. best wishes #Tony

happy new year People, we made it!!!!!
    s/o to Sdk, you are awesome
    s/o to Agwoturumbe, you made me smile in the last days of 2014, God bless you big.
    s/o to #ilovepipilee, I love you too boo, for all those who think you're abstract, they so dumb....he he he
    s/o to all SDK Bvs, you all rock big time.

TGW, Ada Jesus, I say a mighty Amen to your prayers, thanks so much. wish you the best of 2015.

86. Happy nu year
    Tony I no see my name abi u no know ur family member

Shines teeth*

87. HNY to all Blogvisitors,especially Stella,Mrs May and Payitforward9ja.I wish u all d. Best this new year,you Shall never. Know want IJN.

88. Happy new month

89. Happy new year to all BVs,we shall fulfill our purpose on this earth IJN.

90. Happy new blog fam. Happy new year to you too Tony Ihekire.
    I danced Azonto, Shoki, name it into the new year. God has been great to me and my family this year.
    Oluwa boo, I'm waiting for that Tacori ring and a range rover this year or else, vamoose out of my life. lol
    Stella happy new year to you and your family, without you, we won't have this wonderful platform. Love you mucho.

91. happy new year BVs.....we made it......S/O to my personal friends and BV.... Kadybia and Ifeoluwa....God will tk u guys to greater heights this year....AMEN