Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Years Eve In House News...

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Years Eve In House News...

New years eve!.....OMG!

This blog became interactive in April 2013....OMG i cant believe how far we have come,before April 2013,this blog was full of stories but dry and lacked traffic,so many people discouraged me and when i resisted they became my frenemy.OMG OMG OMG.

I keep looking back wondering if i will become salt....!

What are you popping this night? I am about to go shopping,i dont know much about wines or champagne but today I am buying a bottle of MOET AND CHANDON....God has brought me so far so i want to pop and click glasses together....

I am presently on my own lane in my own terms,praise GOD!
may you find your own lane in your own terms in 2015!

FOR BLOG VISITORS.
Stella I posted in the comment section but you didn't enable. Please help me share with bv's. I would remain anonymous. 
MTN
Etisalat
Thanks and God continue to bless the works of your hand.

My dear,i didnt even see it sef.

..............................................................................................................

RE: DIVORCE VIA SMS POSTER REPLIES YOU
Aunty stella thanks for posting my mail.I read almost all the comment and I will like to reply some blog visitor who ask me about the young man my husband was referring to in his text massage.

First of all our marriage was arrange by both parents he is 18year older than me and we are both from Amai in delta state were once your bride price is paid the woman can never cheat on her man expect the bride price is refund.he has always had this inferiority complex because he thinks am young and still beauty and any young man will want me as a wife that was why he made that statement.
He who wears the shoe knows where it hurts,he stopped feeding me and my girl and I still remain there,he starved me of sex, I still bear, both families have interfered several times to the extend that he stopped speaking with his dad because the old man always tell him the truth.
To blog visitors who encouraged me I want to say a big thanks. I was teaching before but presently can go back so right now am looking for a job I have HND in Marketing I can do any work right now please here is my email lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com

Thanks and God Bless. 

...........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SONGS OF PRAISE FOR BABA GOD.
It's been a sweet ,soar challenging year. 
Ancient of days......... Ndewo Chim
OLUWA ooo............Ose gan ooo
JESU oo................Nagode Allah
I m grateful Lord Jesus I never knew this 2014 would pass me by . I put in my best to be married this year but God knows best . With every sense of humility and tears God I just want to extol you for life o and air that I breath. I got battered in my relationship though I feel terribly bad That I reported him to his Snr pastor and he was disciplined as a pastor and he said I made him cry and shook him to his bone marrow. I also thank JAH for this new green white green job.
Hence I just want to praise God and tell him " Baba God my family and I dey for your big toe because of the traffic on your hand" . Nigeria is a tough place to live now.
You are the Ancient of days
You are the I AM that I AM
You are the Lilly of Valley
You are my True Vine 
You are Most High God
You are My God who parted the Red Sea 
You are My Omnipotent God 
You are my Omniscience 
You are My Omnipresent God ie O3
You My very true GOD 
You are my Elohim , Elshadai
You are my Awo Oba awo
You are my Igweeeeee
You are my Alagbara Olowu
You are my Ogba jiri Igwe Kpo ya nku .
You are Oji nzuko akpu nwa.
You are okwu Shia ogwu 
You are OME Mgbe Ike gwuru Madu .
You are my Jehovah sikenu
You are my Aldonai 
You are my King of Kings 
You are the only wise God
You are Greater than the greatest 
You are wiser than the wisest

Let the challenge commence, what s your favourite name for God? Bring it on ! Please dont come with those Efizi names o. Pure biblical names o jare . One love Bv.
I comment as Quintessence Nwa JESU or EE

..............................................................................................................

ATTENTION - PLEASE READ THIS
I think some female blog visitors need to see this, including me. Lolllllll. Someone posted it on Facebook 

"They call you FINE GIRL! Ur head d swell, gi n'eko. Turning down all d suitors that came to ask for your hand in marriage cos you think you are too pretty,nne! Beauty no d last o!! Before you know it,nobody will come again: by d time you knw it,you are 45. Then small boyz will come knocking. When they are through,old men will start coming,after then u'll fall back to bleaching & too much make-up to look young for your sugar dads. B4 u knw again,you are already looking like a witch and b4 you knw again and again,u'v started practicing it. #Becareful# beauty is not everything cos hot water,hot oil,accident can even make you ugly overnight. So! Don't let it get into your head. Happy new year in advance.‎" - BLOG VISITOR

.............................................................................................................

Result of the Breast cancer screening plus Amebo things and Request

Good morning Aunty Stella, you are such a blessing to this generation, you touch millions of lives day in day out, May you be blessed beyond measures, and to all the angels on this blog, 2015 will be a glorious year for us all. Amen.
Should have sent in this mail since but was super busy.
This is the account of what happens when me and my girlfriend went for the Breast cancer screening sometimes last week, ( the original story was posted 30th April 2014, in case you miss it..

We went for the screening thanks to Aunty Stella playing Santa.
The doctor was so nice and friendly, I sent him a link to the post before going so it was easier to tell him who I was, after the screening he called me in to tell me the result and said she didn't have cancer, I was super happy but said she still has a small lump but it's not cancerous, he then said they also tried conducting cervical screening test but my girlfriend wasn't cooperative...
On our way I come ask her why she didn't allow that, she said the instrument they tried putting in her vjayjay was super big and was so painful come see as I start laughing, but the doctor said we can check back if we want to check it later, he didn't collect money for the screening o, just registration which was less than 5000.
Thanks to everybody who was part of the journey, we say thank you.
Abeg, me I need help with work o, I know this blog is super connected... I studied medical laboratory technician course and would want to go for my scientist course but no money, if I can get anyone who can help me with government work if na state or federal or with premium hospital like St. Ives, please help o, with work like that I can save and help my junior ones. I can work any where as long as the pay is good. Here is my email if God is putting it in your heart to help me dafloxy@gmail.com Thanks
May God bless the author of this platform and all the BVs. Happy New year in advance.

LMAOOOOO- Happy to know it wasnt what you thought it was...you be die hard loverboy sha..lol .wish you both all the best.stay together una hear?lol
............................................................................................................

PLAYING SANTA TO A GRATEFUL HEART.
Hi, Stella. The story below broke my heart.....Please let the lady send me an email on numdes@yahoo.co.uk........i want to sow into her life before this year runs out......

The blog visitor sent in this post yesterday....

Thankful to BV Hush Puppy.‏
Good morning Golden hearted Stella, God will bless you for this blog, thank you for giving me a voice, May God reward your rare kindness. 
I have just received my last minute miracle o, it is almost the last day of the year and I have not been as happy as I am today in the last 363 days of this year.
Hush Puppy blessed me with 5K yesterday which is like 500k to me right now, I didn't work for it, it just came from God through a kind stranger. And as if that was not enough, she has offered me clothes and even food for my child. 

Stella clothes, food and money just for me, I didn't cry my eyes out begging for it like I do with my relatives, and then they will remind me how a pretty girl like me has ruined her life by having a baby at my age, how I should prepare my self for further suffering cos raising a child is no play, how my life will never see sunlight again....and after all the admonishing, I will be sent off with a plate of food and 1k for transport which leaves me depressed for days.

This stranger has shown me pure kindness, she sounded so nice on the phone. I tot help only comes from friends and family, I was wrong.
Thank you Hush puppy for touching my life in this way, your life will know immeasurable happiness like my life has known today because of you. Heavens will reward you in double folds. Thank you ma''

if you send an email to the lady,please forward the one you sent me with my email address showing so as to verify this is you.two other people have contact me to ask for your account details.please drop your email address here and add
the reason you are adding it because i delete email addresses dropped without a reason on this blog.

...........................................................................................................

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO THE AKINLABIS
Hi Stellalistic. Great job you are doing on OUR blog.
Today, 31st December, 2014 is my wedding anniversary. My wife who is also an ardent reader of this blog demanded that I make sure our anniversary is posted on this blog. Stella, kindly help me to make her happy. God bless you real good.
To my fellow blog visitors, thank you for your anticipated good wishes.
I do comment as 'Massive ' sometimes or Yomi Akinlabi, My Google id. Our picture is attached with d mail.

LMAO...Women and wishes....
MAY GOD KEEP YOU BOTH TILL INFINITY.
Where is my amala,gbegiri and ewedu soup oh.

SOWING A SEED WITH 'RICHARD' CARDS
Stellz,compliments of the season.i am looking up to God for a miracle ooo before this year runs out.
This is my own widow's mite....abeg make una manage am,i still be student.
3700 0746 9120
7994 2403 4360
6538 2177 1009
1521 9575 0555
God bless you Aunt Stellz.

THANK YOU HISS08
       Good morning Mrs SDK, I hope this mail meets you well ma. I am a blog
visitor and while reading yesterday's In House News, I saw the mail of
Hissie08 and I decided to mail her as I have tried most giveaways but
I wasn't chosen in any. This morning I saw her mail asking for my
account details, I sent it and Lo! She credited me with a whopping sum
of 5000 naira. Its whopping cos it was needed expediently. 25th
december was like 25th June at our house but thanks to her, January
1st is going to be sweet. I asked for the money on behalf of my mother
as she being a widow has been single handedly taking care of me and my
3 siblings. Thank you very much for this platform and thank you very
much Hissi08
Happy 2015.

............................................................................................................

DO YOU KNOW STELLA? THANK YOU DOYIN!
Dearest Stella,
I doubt if you know how many lives you touch per day, God
bless you real Good. So I was privileged to win a #1,500 'Richard card' from santa Doyin. Last week she asked one whose BIS needed to be renewed to send her a mail with a funny birthday message, since it's her birthday also. And I did.
I'm grateful, your blog is awesome. Unlike others, uniquely with it niche.
Thanks.

PLAY GROUP ASSISTANT WANTED

Hello Stella, I know you are doing great. There is vacancy for a play group assistant in my place of work. I would like to give this opportunity to a blog visitor who stays in Awka. Requirement: Good SSCE result will do but not lower. Starter salary is 10,000. Please if you are not patient, tolerant, kind, gentle and loving, DON'T APPLY!!!  
Thanks stella. Email vicgreat75@gmail.com

N10K?...WOW!

GIVEAWAY DOUBTS CLEARED
Good day Madam Stella,after reading ihn news yesterday,I wanted to cry cos I
didn't get anything.30minutes after,Bv Wunmi called me,I borrowed transport fare and wen I got to her place,I was showered with rice,groundnut oil,tomatoes, noodles.I was overwhelmed, she is
very courteous and beautiful,God bless you ma.
I also met Bv Thelma ,the girl fine no be small.I want to say thank you to Bv Rachel who happens to be my neighbour for the hair she made for me free of
charge yesterday. SDK blog rocks!!!from Bv Uzu Anwuli

LMAO..ONLY YOU ALL THESE?

BEAUTIFUL BANGLE BRACELET RECEIVED

Goodday Stella
I really want to thank my fellow bv(Beeba) who blessed me with a braclet and earrings.I am so grateful,may God continue to bless her.and thanks so much for this platform Stella ,may the good Lord continue to empower you..long live Sdk blog.

Amen boo

BLOG VISITOR JAYEM SENDS IN MEMO TO BVS WHO WANT HER TO INTRODUCE THEM TO OYIBO.

Ok. I would have loved to introduce single girls to my single BF's friends but experience has taught me to not match-make. It's a long story for another day. 
I have an amazing guy who worships me but I can't guarantee that for all white men. 
I tried to match-make twice and those girls ended up 'disgracing' me. Thank God for the guy I have, he knows me more than anyone else in this world and he once told me 'if I didn't know my girlfriend I would've thought you were like those your friends'.
I wish everyone who wants a white boyfriend a good experience, one better than mine and I hope to hear only good stories.
Maybe when I'm in Nigeria and decide to have another engagement party I would invite some people so they can mingle on their own...maybe, I wrote maybe.

Take care peopl‎e.

LMAO

PLAYING SANTA COMPLETED BY HISSIE08
She played Santa to over 20people in the past one week.

''Hiya Stella. Top of the morning to you :)
So I was able to send 5k each to Cynthia Iyede and blog princess. I also sent 5k to BV Dickson Ebenezer who sent me a mail saying he had a widowed mother and all...Thanks for the opportunity to give.
I pray 2015 will bring more blessings for us all IJN, Amen.
Happy New year''.

SDK BLOGBOO ALLOY CHIKEZIE'S PHONE STOLEN.LOL 

Good morning Stellastica dear!
I was just going through some post I have missed with a cousins phone
and I saw you asked about me your boo on saturday's laugh, I realised
how important I am, how I'm loved in the Sdk family and when people
love u, they care about u and are worried when they don't see you and
they ask about u, and I have no right to joke with the hearts of those
that love me and I also have no right to keep them worried by just
disappearing like that, and I have erred by getting you worried
sweetheart and as such owe you and all the SDK family members an
explanation for just disappearing suddenly from the blog. It wouldn't
happen again without letting u guys know my reason for absence.
Stellastica I really appreciate the love, thanks for caring, you are
really a darling. God will continue to bless you in Jesus name. Amen!

I am really sorry that I have been away from the SDK blog family for
more than one week now, actually my phone was stollen on 24th december
and I have not gotten another one, that's why I have not been
commenting. I have really missed the blog and the whole family, infact
I felt really bad that I have not visited and commented, when the
phone was stolen, it was just two things that pained me the more, 1st,
I wouldn't be able to visit SDK blog, wouldn't be able to comment
again on IHN, chronicle of narrative, doctors in house, saturday and
sunday laughs etc and 2nd my memory card which had more than 1000
songs, songs which one hardly see on other peoples phone, they are old
school blues, country music and songs that touches the soul, it took
me years to download them. 

Wow! What a year its been lol. And I don't know when I will get another phone, because I am an apprentice, don't have money of my own now and don't know when my boss will get another one for me, and I can't even be telling my boss that I need a phone now when I have completed my service years and just looking for a shop so she'll establish me. So I might still be absent for longer time.

Will try and use my cousin's phone to comment on the new year message
to explain to BV's why I have been absent so they wouldn't get worried
again. Will become active again when I get a new phone sorry for my epistle
#kisses #hugs #smiles

With love
Your blogboo

Who wants to sow a phone into my blog boos life?His email address is Alloychikezie@gmail.com

206 comments:

1. I wish all bv's a majestic slide into 2015..see u next year‎
    Bianca Bruno

1. In house news is the best part of all the news always. Thanks Aunty Stella for everything, you are like a big aunt to me, for your advice and support, you the best. May God bless you real good.

Long live SDK blog...

Happy New year in advance in good health, wealth and happiness.

2. Happy new year in advance everyone.
      God bless and prosper you all.
      Btw...I loaded an MTN 400 here.
      So so happy!!
      God bless the giver

3. O dear! Stellastica you were not meant to post this naaa! I sent the message to you, didn't want it to appear here. I would have left a comment on the new year post informing BV's the reason for my absence. Thanks for caring anyway.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. I rejoice with you Stella.
      HML to the Akinlabis.
      @sms divorce, the LORD is your strength.
      GOD bless all the givers and receivers.
      Happy new year in advance to all BVs :D

2. All the cards are gone, and I'm barred from recharging there's God ohhhh....

3. Thanks to all d givers... Congrats to d receivers...
    HWA to bvs.... u look gud.
    Sorry blogboo.... God ll provide a new one...
    No airtel richard card.... Pls help a sister.

4. Stella you are doing a great thing.....but am scared that I won't be able to visit this blog again because my BIS will finish today.......will miss this blog

1. Virtually all networks loan people money to load air time. Find yours and borrow money for airtime. If you use airtel, dial *500# and you can borrow airtime for a week.

2. Hahahahha oluyomi oo what an epic reply... Yeah We are Grateful for a beautiful 2014.. 2015 I hear Greater!!

5. Alloy can afford a fone..trust me

6. Today I can testify that richard card is real. Lol. Adonbelivit. I loaded #400 bucks from d first sender. Lemme go back and read d news. Coming back to comment. Don't worry I am a regular bv not an anonymous commenter. Just decided to comment under anon. Hehehehe
    I'll put today's date in my calendar for loading card #shines teeth

7. IHN News always repping.
    Soo happy 2014 is coming to an end!
    May 2015 bring all our Dreams to fulfillment,Amén.

And may God'grace always always abide wit us all ,Amén.

To all d single ladies in d house looking Unto God for life partners,2015 Shall be their year,amén.
    God wil bring a good Man ur ways,amén.
    a Man of ur dreams amén.
    I use Pinky (Pink Berry),Olivia Silk,My Cousin, i call her D Chick,Amala and Pipi Lee as a point of contact in Jesus' name.Amén.
    Thank You Dear Jesus,thank u!
    Thank u My Mother Mary!

One Love Sweeties! One Love!

8. God bless you Stella and may your path continue to shine brighter. I won one of the recharge cards. Thank you so much

9. Divorce via text msg. poster. What you said about bride prize and once paid you can't cheat? Please i have a friend who told MOI he is cheating with a married who is from that area also this guy is married also, i want to ask why no juju don kill that cheater? Please madam i wish you luck but i am just curious.

10. IHN making sense since 4eva...
    May God bless u Stella nd all the givers in the house. Happy New Year in advance everyone..!!

11. i want a white boyfriend o and i reside in the U.K

1. Move to a white community,outside London,Manchester or black pool area

12. Am tired worse xmas n new year abeg I no evn gt strength to type be cos am extremely tired of al dis suffering, mk God just perform miracle for my life.

13. yea!!in house news rocks!!!don't kno if I would b able to attend church tonight#work tins#

14. Stella, your zeal and resilient thought me a good lessons...am grad I came across this blog through your free enemy though..God bless you...God bless all the sdkers..

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella God don bless yu finish and may yu never lack bcos even God said givers never lack.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

16. Sorry abt ur loss Alloy
    Angels live on this blog.
    Happy anniversary Bv

17. God bless the givers
    God bless hissie for what you gave our blog princess and Cynthia
    Alloy so sorry for your phone hope u get help
    Still waiting for my eleventh hour miracle.. going back to school January and everything looks gloomy..my tooth cavity I have not filled...Hostel fee I don't know! God bless everyone and Aunty Stella

18. BLOG ANALYSER: the year ending on blissful note. May God continue to bless yah hustle SDK nd Godless us all. See yah in 2015

19. God bless the givers
    Still waiting for my eleventh hour miracle.. going back to school January and everything looks gloomy..my tooth cavity I have not filled...Hostel fee I don't know! God bless everyone and Aunty Stella

20. God bless the givers

21. Too happy
    Too happy

Lovely people here

Let's do ds in 2015

Love u all

@Kelvin happiness...I have forgiven u from my deepest heart.... U offend me that time for ds blog.....

22. I'm grateful for seeing anoda new year eve, it's been God, only God who has brought me this far...I'll keep my story for another day, for now I'll sip my coffee and enjoy in house news. God bless u all.

23. Too happy
    Too happy

Lovely people here

Let's do ds in 2015

Love u all

@Kelvin happiness...I have forgiven u from my deepest heart.... U offend me that time for ds blog.....

24. God bless the givers...d 4th post cracked d hell outa me,lol

25. yea!!!SDK blog rocks..happy new yr eve to you all.

26. IHN Rocks *thumb up*

"It's the last day of the year 2014 and I am so grateful to the God Almighty for bringing me and mine this far. Yes I have gained some and lost some but it could have been worse. I have learnt that patience is a virtue and therefore will wait for my time in God to get fulfilled in His desires for my life.

Let's not forget that only GOD ALMIGHTY matters and therefore there is need to seek more of HIM in the new year and all things will be well not just for us as individuals but for us as a nation as well.

It remains a great pleasure to be associated with you all. I remain grateful for your friendship, attention, love, encouragement and generosity. God bless us all. Happy 2015 in advance".

Hugs and Kisses

Manna Bee

27. Dts very nice of everybody. God bless u all!

28. God bless the givers
    Alloy we really missed you oh I saw ur name on a sign post on Sunday 'mama alloy's drinking bar' and my mind went to you.So glad u re doing well though
    All these card they re sharing,I've refused to try loading before mtn will block my line

**lululiscious**

29. In house newa and doctor's session suddenly frew from God's grace to what it is today. I Still remembered when you were asking bvs for pictures to use as logo. God is indeed faithful. May God keep us to do better and bigger in 2015. Thank you for all the lives you have touched openly and secretly. Am a living witness. God bless all the bvs that has been of assistance to everyone on this blog. Make your 2015 start with testimonies and end with testimonies in Jesus name, amen. Stella happy new year to you and yours. Happy new year to all the bvs known and anonymous. Lots of love.

30. Hey guys how are u all spending New Years eve

31. May u givers be blessed.
    @Cynthia lucky you .
    Stella amen to your prayers.

32. God bless all d givers and happy new year in advance

33. Stella Stella. Follow sow phone into my life na. #Side eyes#
    In-house news making so much sense. The year seems to be ending well for everybody. As for me, am gonna be up till 00:00 am to pop new year wine yeah. Cheers to the freaking new year. Baba God na your handwork oh.

34. Hmmm I need your help y'all...How do u get over someone u deeply love... is it possible...??? Cos right now I so don't know How much I can take.... I barely slept last night... watched a lot of movies to get Or distract my mind but nothing seems to be working... I even found mysef laughing the way she does when I was watching a movie Smh... it's that bad.... every little thing reminds me of her... she is my best friend... we been friend for yrs before we before we even started dating... so u can say we are extremely close... we had to go our separate way due to situation out of our control... damn....i have thrown mysef at work, outing, party, drinking.... all seems to be working the first few months... the thought about her was easily shaken away from my thought Or mind...Cos nothing logically Or sane could be done Expect a miracle.... so I didn't give room for it and I try to let all go... but of late nothing seems to be working... and it's now evening affecting my sleep... damn.... I miss her alot... I miss her drama... her cute face... plus she can mess for Africa when am with her... she says it's love... Lol... but it never stinks... *thank God* she is one heck of a person... it's been almost 3months now.... Smh.... I don't think I might ever find someone has awesome as her... she is just so kool... so pls has anyone ever in a case like dis...??? How do u guys handle Or deal with it...????

1. Time will dampen the pains, when you've recovered, open your heart you sure would find love again.
      But if there's still a chance you could be together i.e. if you're meant for each, let this nursery rhyme lyrics guide you "que sera sera" ( what would be would be).

2. *adjusts my counsellor's hallo*
      Dear BV,speaking from experience,what you're going through is not abnormal.i went through the same pain.i was miserable for months,it took me about 7 months to become normal again,to laugh,have fun and meet people.i think you shouldnt stress it,just let time heal all wounds,with time,you'l get over her and move on.for now,just keep living.hang out,participate in activities,work or study(as your case may be)...eat,try to avoid excess alcohol,it'l ruin your mood more.
      At some point,u'l be back to normal again.

3. Aww thanks y'all... I will try all that....

Thanks for ur time....

4. See y'all in 2015

5. Sorry about your pain.

You are in a difficult place now but this too will pass.

Keep hoping.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Sorry, you didn't comment under anon. Wind don blow and fowl yansh don open. Hehehe!

2. He Hehhehehehehehe
      Bursted!!!

3. Ahahahahaha lobatan.saw the first post as anon

4. Hahaha. Anon gone wrong. The comment up was actually anon. I no no when the phone take comment on him own. Issorait
      All join. I don load d card finish. #shines teeth

36. Happy married life to the Akinlabis.

37. Stella, thank God for your life. Just a year plus and see how this blog has grown! Wow, God will always be God and I say amen to your prayers. 2015 will be a better year for us all in Jesus' Name, amen. Alloy, so sorry about your phone, wish I had a spare. God bless the givers and receivers in Jesus' Name, amen.

38. This your boo tho *side eye* isn't he the one that has received money from blogs this period? Why is he forming no money. Stella u can like to convert your love to cash and send the dude money for phone

39. Good to know Allow is ok.

1. Yea good to know the young man s ok. HML to d akinlobis

40. ME I'M GOING TO PLAY SANTA IN 2015....IT DOESN'T END IN DECEMBER DOES IT? GOD BLESS THE GIVERS IN THE HOUSE

41. Hmmmmmmm....and I still missed out on all the giveaways.

Mehn! Already stopped huzzling for airtime sef and wonder what people include in their mails to guarantee being chosen. All i ever ask for is help with my education, maybe would start begging for foodstuffs as I need them more sef...#grinz#

The year is virtually over buh can't stop hoping for a good job come 2015.

Following an Uncle to Mbaka's crossover night with a firm believe that come 2015, protocols would be broken just for me.

In all it was the worst year of my life buh i give God all the glory for at least making it to the new year's eve.

A prosperous and fulfilling year ahead Stella and fellow BVS.

So glad we made it.
    Repping my town 042

42. count down to 2015.... I see grate things ahead.... see you all at 2015.....

43. I want to use dis moment to bless d name of d almighty God for He's good n His mercy endures forever..dis time lastyear I had 2 major setbacks,I was confused, empty, sad, worried n wasn't lookin forward to d comin year,I wasn't thinking of suicide but was hoping to die of natural causes but d Lord made a way wia dia was no way...He changed my life,He delivered me from d spirit of near-success-syndrom, sexual immoralities n dissapointments. Psalm 65:11 says 'God will crown my year wit greatness n my path will drop fatness' n d Lord has done dat in my life...I av so so much to look forward to in 2015. May Your name be praised forever Lord. *singing*hossanah/in d highest/let our king be lifted high/hossanah*

1. 2014: ups and down.rollercoaster. But I'm still here standing tall. I thought nothing new wd happen to me bfre the end of d year but it did. Even with no money I am grateful. I can smile again. Hoping 2015 would bring good tidings. God bless sdk givers.

2. I thank God for you.

More blessings in 2015

44. Thank you to the givers!

God bless everyone!

....More productive 2015 to Stella and everyone!

#spreadlove #onenaija

45. Btw Aunty Stella,can we get an emergency new year's laughs to usher us into the new year? Just asking though

**lululiscious**

46. All you white men-seeking BVs, may you not jam a crazy one.

I can just imagine JayEm using a gun to force her fiance's friends into a single file, frog-matching them into a Naija-bound plane for waiting BVs at MMIA.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha

2. @newbie.in what category did u nominate goldscent?...I think she's d craziest bv here...her sense of humour is top-notch...she doesn't force d humour,it comes naturally

47. I want to say a big thank you to my maker, oba agbanilagbatan, the wonderful God that made this year a wonderful one for me, I knw that year 2015 will be better.Also, I would like to say a big thank you to aunt Stella for her heart of gold, she's a wonderful person inside and outside, the Lord used for me this xmas as I benefited from her contagious generosity, I say thank you and God bless you and family.Am looking forward to anoda great year,happy new year everyone, may God bless us all.

48. Thanks bv Hissie, I'm just so short of word. God will surprise you this new year with awesome blessings that you won't be able to fathom. I'm humbly grateful...
    HML to the couple celebrating their anniversary. Wishing you all the best in life....
    Sorry Alloy, worry not, God will provide a new phone for you....
    Happy new year in advance my blogfam. May God fulfill all our heart's desires in the new year....
    Thanks stella. You are far too kind. God bless you real good

49. Please where can I get a one bedroom apartment in Uyo for a family a 7 at for 70-60k. Landlord is coming to where we presently live which is a 3bedroom apartment in calabar to fling our properties out tomorrow for nonpayment of a 3 year rent. Please help us search for one. There are no options. We can't afford to start a new year on the streets. Pls pls

50. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making sense since 1900....
    My warmest S/O goes to sister WUNMI,ure so beautiful inside out,ure hospitality is 2nd to none,i love ur long legs,...antysterra dis lady am describing is beauriful,she's looks like a model,she was crusing me all round and i bet you,nobody wuold know we just met yesterday unless we tell you!!!......ΐ also met BV uzu anwuli,she's so humble and sweet,she's a black beauty.......i also met BV funmi,hope ΐ get the name sha oo....she's so sweet and shy too.....lolzzzzzz,me kuku enjoy myself inside the AC tight motor wey sister wunmi use cruise me...that was how ΐ spent my day yesterday,,,she come nack me with better gifts... antysterra,,,wen i open am 4 haus na so ΐ start to jubilate!!!!
    Am so grateful to you antysterra cos you set the ball rolling for me this xmas...thanks also to the lovely BVzzzzz....love you all..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

51. Wow!!! Alloy I have bn wondering what happened to u too . Thank God
    it's just phone and u are well and alive
    Who has phone to give to Stella's boo o

Pls memo from bv for single ladies !! Don't be shallow minded! Matured ladies don't think that way!!! I beg, I disagree 100%

Me I'm going to pop the Moët I was given by my ex since April this yr. popping to new beginnings !!

Going to church can't miss it too.
    I'm glad ur girlfriend is breast cancer free! Send us the invitation card soon.

1. Let stella buy a fone for her boo na,no be she get d boo?...@sabo,I saw ur comment about artificial insemination,I pray u never need it but be sure u av a donor(no straffing)..,I can guarantee u as much as 1 litre if u want..hehehehe

52. IHN MAKING SENCE SINCE 1920,DO HAVE A GOOD 1 ALL BV'S

53. I'm grateful for this year....in 2014,the best and worst things one could ever experience in life happened to me. The best....I had my cute baby boy and God provided for him.
    The worst....lol...I suffered severly,cried everyday,starved and was drinking garri and groundnut with immerse joy during pregnancy n even now. Watching my spouse,a graduate oh! doing bricklayer work that wouldn't even be paid...poverty eh...I saw its peak this year....but I'm thankful for health and life,I'm hopeful,2015 will be better for me in JESUS name! AMEN....happy new year people...

1. It's well hun. God would change ur story for good. Believe!

2. It is well dear. Year 2015 would be your best year yet by God's grace. Happy new year

3. Your comment touched me. How can you be reached

54. Ok...
    Alloy says he needs a new phone.
    Hush puppy God bless you for reaching out.
    God bless and keep everyone

55. IHN rocks
    That lady that her husband send divorce through sms just leave him joor too much wahala some older men can give person problem
    Aloy sorry you will definitely get a new phone
    Happy wedding anniversary to you and your wife oh
    That memo about ladies not accepting guys hand because of beauty,that person must be sick,so because of age one should marry any body that come abi
    I don forget the rest
    Ok bye

56. Stella and her love for her boo....Happy new year people, it's 2015....yaaaayyyyyy

57. Woooooowwww,goodnews all the time...i am so excited as God made it possible for me to see the last day in 2014.#GRATITUDE# God bless all the givers, HWA to the couple, IHN rockkssss and YES cheers to the freaking new year...i told God i must give back no matter how little,my people manage am.Make una fear God load only one o hehehe:

AIRTEL
    ETISALAT
    GLO
    MTN

1. Yaaay!I got glo and airtel recharge card ...God bless you

58. Girls asking to be matchmade with oyibo guys, may God make you so wealthy that those oyibo guys will be asking to be matchmade with U

59. This New Years Eve In House News is the Gbamest! Alloy darling, I no get moni now I for buy you 1phone 6 bcos you deserve it! Thank you stella, your blog has made me stronger. I finished school 2yrs ago and still havent gone for NYSC, its not been easy for me but my name has been released on 2015 batch A mobilisation list.I heared it has been postponed till May, 5 months from now.Its just God that has been keeping oh.I even look better than my over sabi course mates wey don go serve finish come back no job *tongue out*he he he he.

60. Awwww.

Alloy is an apprentice?
    Wow! Well done for improving yourself and having a good head on your shoulders.
    You are really destined for greatness.

Thanks for putting us out of our misery. We've not eaten since you disappeared.

61. God bless all the Givers and receivers especially Stellastica

62. Hmmnnnnn I thank God for 2014.when there is life there is hope.Oh lord,let this new coming year be a year of safe delivery,favour,multiplication,happiness,fruitfulness and joy unspeakable for me and my family in JESUS NAME.pls sdkers is there anyone that has a clothing shop(boutique shop)that can give me few items or stuffs to sell in wholesale nd give d person his/her money after selling them.pls help a sister I don't want to enter new year doing nothing.thanks and May God b wit u.

63. Hmmnnnnn I thank God for 2014.when there is life there is hope.Oh lord,let this new coming year be a year of safe delivery,favour,multiplication,happiness,fruitfulness and joy unspeakable for me and my family in JESUS NAME.pls sdkers is there anyone that has a clothing shop(boutique shop)that can give me few items or stuffs to sell in wholesale nd give d person his/her money after selling them.pls help a sister I don't want to enter new year doing nothing.thanks and May God b wit u.

64. wish everyone a happy new year.i need help from bvs to pay my son's fees pls.a bv contacted me and promised to help out but at the last min 29th,the bv didnt.i just discovered that the portal is still open on futminna website,this means that my son's fees can still be paid.pls am on bended knees.help me out pls.i can give my son's details out to whoever wants to pay directly to the school via mastercard.pls in God's name.am at my wit's end.the fees is 48,700 naira and accomodation is 12,00 naira.pls pls in God's name.poverty is indeed a curse!i have begged and begged and begged! lord pls touch the heart of someone to help me.

65. Hmmnnnnn I thank God for 2014.when there is life there is hope.Oh lord,let this new coming year be a year of safe delivery,favour,multiplication,happiness,fruitfulness and joy unspeakable for me and my family in JESUS NAME.pls sdkers is there anyone that has a clothing shop(boutique shop)that can give me few items or stuffs to sell in wholesale nd give d person his/her money after selling them.pls help a sister I don't want to enter new year doing nothing.thanks and May God b wit u.

66. Clapping for you SDK, on the side lines while you march on. Congratulations on your achievement of being the best blogger my opiniin.
    I celebrate everyone on this blog those with ID's and those who come under anonymous. May we have a good 2015, may it better than 2014. God has a plan for us and may His purposes come to pass in our lives. The Lords name be forever praised for being our keeper. Our Sun and Shield.
    Happy Newyear everyone. God bless.

67. Alloy,I hope this not scam oh,cos I fear nigerians too much,cos you vanished immediately stella said there no money for you that you didn't apply like others,and came back when someone volunteered 100k for a bv,sorry if I'm miscalculating the world thing.

68. Aunty Stells,i am still very grateful for the santa giveaway. God bless you and replenish everything for you and others a million folds. Happy new year in advance.

Aeegurl...

1. Aeegurl is it the current or d old giveaway? Stella Nwanyi oma/BBC abeg make Una no do me like this Na abeg. Tanks in advance.

69. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!
    IHN rocks

70. Thanking God for the year 2014, so many tears initially but my Ancient of days has started His good works and they must all be permanent.

this new year, will be a better one for every one of us here. Thanks Stella for this escape route you created, the kind blessings Wey de wait you for future, youself go wonder.

make I go read chronicle. All these Santa's, make unu remember me biko.

God, bless us all in the new year, Amen.

71. Its the last day of the year and though I'm thankful but yet full of thoughts,I will be starting my masters project work very soon and yet I dnt knw where help will come from.I've bin following Stellas blog since 2013,yet I've never been fortunate to win anything.I knw this is not a rant post but then I'm confused.Please BVs help me I need a job around university of Ibadan,I resigned from my previous job just to further my education,I dnt want to regret that decision.So please BVs help me,I dnt mind if its a parttime job or a menial job,I'm willing to go all the way.Please help me,this is a cry for help.sdkly dazzlinglizzy

72. Thank you 2014, I found myself in you.. Dear 2015, we have so much to do... I am grateful.. Yesterday was my birthday.... The amount of love people showed me was incredible...Had the best birthday ever, had fun... I am grateful to God for the gift of life.. I don't joke wiv dt... I love the woman God is moulding me to be.. Capricorns Rock.. Any Capricorn in d house....

73. M really heartbroken dt truaot ds giveaway I ddnt win anything nt evn recharge card..*sad* evn d giveaway I applied for, none dt I was picked for!!! I refuse to accept defeat until 12 midnight I know smtn can stil happen..lord bless someone to bless me. Amen.. Sdk blogboo v missed u o

74. Last Day of 2014!!!! Wow! God has been faithful.
    Shoutout to SDK blog for helping me overcome boredom.
    Shoutout to all BVS. You guys rock.. we might disagree but I never take issues to heart.
    Abeg wasn't it Alloy that wanted to dash out a 504 car that time? I'm asking because I don't understand the apprentice part again.. forgive me if I'm mistaken.
    Shout out to all the givers.
    Shout out to Tetrina Diaries for the goodies she's sending me from the UK.
    So I was minding my BBM jeje and Gbam! Genny Baby just blessed me with End of year Shoki Ahn! I'm talking Big Richard Card, Chai! Babe God bless you and your family.
    SDK your blog has been a blessing, I've "met" cool peeps here, SDK Bouncer, Duchess(my Huggie of Life) Sue.

1. It wasn't Alloy biko. Moydot it was. Am very sure I am not mistaken bfor moydot will chew me raw. Hehehehe

2. It was Moydot oo
      Aha Nuvi na only you waka come??
      You; Gennybaby
      You; Tetrina
      Issorai...have fun

75. God bless all the givers and receivers.thank God your lump is not cancerous.
    Why do people have this impression that most girls are choosy as regards to marriage? The truth is there are a whole lot of beautiful girls out there crying out their eyes to get married, not because they re being choosy but simply because suitors are not coming. I dont like it when ladies are being blamed for being single though i know there are also ladies that re experts in rejecting suitors. Stop laying the blame on them lest they become victims of societal expectations.
    Thank God 2015 is just tommorrow,God has been so grateful. I cant wait to cross over to my promised land. I hereby declare that 2015 will not be like 2014 where i will not receive any give away,where my name will be among the winners of xmas santa give away and i will not get any alert. Above all in 2015, i refuse to be a receiver alone whether the Devil likes it or not i must be a Giver IJN.
    Cynthia iyede na u dey reighn.
    Happy new year in advance. God bless us all

76. Goodnews everywhere! Alloy really missed your comment tho, God will bring helper to bless you. It's count down to 2015... Lord, am so grateful for your grace and life.m

77. Happy wedding anniversary to the Akinlabis! I wish you both the best life can bring. Alloy good to hear from you I pray that God will bless you with another better phone soon.

78. Jehovah Ropheka (my Healer/Physician)
    Agbani l"ojo Isoro (God that Ddelivers in the days of trouble)
    Alagbada ina (The one with a robe of fire)

79. SDKBlogboo..you have been missed.
    If i had my way,i would do much..But Alas! am still a student getting by..
    Please kind BV's help Alloy with a good smartphone and some small things too..
    God bless us all.
    SDK..very true oh..dis blog was sooooooo dry before April last year..maximum of 10-15 comments on a post..#StartedFromTheBottomNowWeHere!
    *singing*.
    God bless this blog and bless you Stella.
    New year's Eve Shout out to Wide Eyed!

1. Alloy,I just dey laff for this ur mail.. Hehehehhe. Ur tactics make sense. Coded mail. God bless all d santas and receivers!

80. Awwww..its really been a great year. ..I might not have cash at hand but I thank God for all he has done in my life and my family. .We are all alive. .no subtraction but addition. .God is faithful...I can't count all the good things God did for us..All I can say is thank u to Him. .and special thanks to SDK blog for being my refuge thru out d year. .its not easy just being at home without a job. .but sdk made it bearable. .I started reading ds blog February this year and I can say it's been life changing. .Stella love. .thank u..God bless u..to all d beautiful hearted BVs that has made it interesting, I say thank u..its like one big family in here even tho we don't know ourselves. .may God bless u all and make the year 2015 a year of testimonies for us all...by this time next year,i know things won't be as they are now. .We would have accelerated. .God bless u all and I love u all...Happy New Year. ...mwwaahh. .

81. IHN rocks, in my village having so much fun, village is sweet men!
    Happy new year in advance all, thanks Stella for making my 2014 memorable..... Respect!

82. lol bv uzu anwuli thanks for the appreciation.

83. Waoh....so many testimony...glory to God..
    Lord I need my own miracle...as u are going about blessing people pls do not forget me..am tired of being without job..lord pls answer my prayer....if u want to be a medium of blesding to me dis new year by helping a sister in need of job pls contact...golddenella@gmail.com...i read philosophy..God bless..happy new year

84. Alloy, don't worry, someone will bless you soon with a big phone, probably Iphone 6 as New Year gift.

SMS DIVORCE; you are still young and educated, you will find love again dear. This family planned marriage thing barely work.

A big thank you to the givers. May God bless you all richly.

Stella I'm more than happy for you.
    Please get ready to receive more awards in the coming year cos you are being noticed by all.

My Birthday loading... January 5th...#TeamCapricorn #TeamJanBorn

»»Jealous SDKer««

85. Divorce via sms your story sounds fakeish. The fact your hubby is 18yrs older than you should be more reason why he shld pamper you like a baby and carry like an egg so madam there is more to your story how can you say he has not been feeding you and your baby and he staves you of sex? Your parents match make the both of you are you a baby don't you kw the different between your left and right? Madam Abeg check your attitudes towards that old man stop threatening him with younger guys.

86. this is so superb! it can only get better.. just when I thought I couldn't get anything again this year, I won 500naira etisalat! yay! thank you so much.. God bless you Stella. IHN rocks!! happy new year to every bv...

87. Goldscent Diamond31 December 2014 at 14:38

Ezenwanyi rubbish iyalode,buy phone for ALLOY CHIKEZIE.

1. Who has your time?

Keep fooling around.

2. Hmm impersonation!!! Some peeps r really jobless

88. @Divorce via sms your story sounds fakeish. The fact your hubby is 18yrs older than you should be more reason why he shld pamper you like a baby and carry like an egg so madam there is more to your story how can you say he has not been feeding you and your baby and he staves you of sex? Your parents match make the both of you are you a baby don't you kw the different between your left and right? Madam Abeg check your attitudes towards that old man stop threatening him with younger guys.

89. @Divorce via sms your story sounds fakeish. The fact your hubby is 18yrs older than you should be more reason why he shld pamper you like a baby and carry like an egg so madam there is more to your story how can you say he has not been feeding you and your baby and he staves you of sex? Your parents match make the both of you are you a baby don't you kw the different between your left and right? Madam Abeg check your attitudes towards that old man stop threatening him with younger guys.

90. SDK, blogboo, I understand the feelings. Trust me I ve been there. It feels so empty and suicidal. I equally have to wait to use hubby's phone cos we can't afford new one now. my phone was stolen from me a week ago, 22nd to be precise and it was hell. I was on SDK blog going through the comments on Christmas countdown post of December 22nd wch I had nothing to comment not knowing that in some seconds I will ve. We just drove past a popular traffic area (Ikoku, Port Harcourt) at about 7pm and while in d car, a guy from outside who stoodby d road and acted like he was waiting for a cap snatched my phone from me and disappeared. Hubby ran after him but people advised him not to as a lady was shot at, to get her handbag. All my contacts were gone,documents wedding photos gone. I was heart broken, I almost went insane bcos that's the one thing that keeps me going. Hubby tried to console me by saying, "baby don't worry, somethings happen for a purpose but the good thing is that I will have your attention now. That phone always take you away from me especially that SDK blog". Wasn't that funny?
    Just yesterday, friends start calling my 2nd line dat they ve start changing BBM DP pictures on my phone. But how do I get dem to return it? Its well o. May d love of Christ never depart from your homes. Amen. Happy new year everyone.

91. Pls aunty Stella, I really need a job! I didn't imagine going into this new year without one! I am very hardworking and smart! I am a graduate with good communication skills and I also have good computer skills! It is really depressing entering the new year still staying at home! I never imagined it!

92. hmm April 2013...i just learnt more now...patience really helps...im already giving up on what am into....when it strted had a good number of readers all of a sudden..really all of a sudden the number of readers reduced drastically...im really giving up...i hope ur testimony sdk will kip me going..

93. please when was sdk blog founded??

94. God pls send helper my way

95. Awwwww stelz! Hugs n kisses. GGMUB this 2015, Amen!!!

96. Wow, too many kind ppl God bless all the givers. @Jayem na wa o.. that was straight and stern, you gave ppl stylish ela lmao, nice one. Thank God for 2015. I see my dreams falling into place, promotion here n here, joyful cries of babies in my home...God thank you

97. May God bless the givers and the receivers may they become givers someday. I wish I will be lucky enough to receive a pencil here but my badluck wouldn't let me,either I become the last or I am not chosen,but all hope is not lost,because he lives I can face tumooorrow. Please my brethren join me in singing this song,stella be our choir mistress in this song
    I need a miracle in my life!
    Choristers continue verse two

98. Eeiiyyaa;Allloy nwoke ike!! Am really sowi for your loss oooo..would ve given you a phone if i had but me kuma na old nokia asha 205 i dey manage...na even dash my sisi dash me self..the lord will provide for you inugo...just have faith!!

Owkay madam stellz;after i went through the post of most pirated movie of 2014,i really had to call my paddy to help me download the "wolf of wall street" soo i can come collect it today;as i ve seen more than 17 movies out of the 20 movies listed(thanks to torrent websites as even one cinema no dey my area of residence)...
    Chai;the wolf of wall street is really a must watch oooo..all the money,the yatch,houses,fun etc..wheeww!! I just realized poverty should never have existed in the first place...the way those ladies were even transferring those money nko?? Was really woow...
    Nepa don take light sha;will continue when power supply is back..hehehe!!
    Happy New year in advance to all sdkers and to mrs SDK!! #one love

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

99. I am am ardent visitor who comments as anon. Do I like you? Most of the time. But one thing I know is that I am damn proud of you. And no, I never beneffited anything from your blog. Oh strike that. I got information, fun, laughter and advice. Good advice.
    So, carry on. Your light shall shine brighter than that of any blogger. You shall excel in your blogging business. You name will become synonymous with great blogging. To me, you are the best Nigerian blogger.

1. Sdk always touching lives.#BestBlogEver# happy new year in adv everyone#team capricorn#

100. @God bless people play Santa
    @ some witches have loaded d recharge cards una well done
    @ must u show ur bf
    @ happy married life to them

101. Omg...Alloy my love,its well IJN
    God bless all d givers...
    IHN rocks!!..SDKB rocks!!!

102. And this married man and the married woman have been at it for over a year, according to him the woman told him before they started that the juju in their village is against married women sleeping around, so now he is like e be like say the juju no dey work lol. Any time the woman enter town for "business" they hook up…hmm..

103. Lmao...Alloy just tell us say u need a new phone..
    Ndi stella's visitors won't kill us...hehehehe

104. I pray dis 2015 dat God wil bless me with a job,so dat i wli sow on dis 1daful blog,,God knows dat am a sower,,come 2015 i must sow to dis beautiful blog,,Awesome God pls hear my cry,,,dont i just love dis blog...Baba God favour meeeeeee...

105. I pray dis 2015 dat God wil bless me with a job,so dat i wli sow on dis 1daful blog,,God knows dat am a sower,,come 2015 i must sow to dis beautiful blog,,Awesome God pls hear my cry,,,dont i just love dis blog...Baba God favour meeeeeee...

106. I pray dis 2015 dat God wil bless me with a job,so dat i wli sow on dis 1daful blog,,God knows dat am a sower,,come 2015 i must sow to dis beautiful blog,,Awesome God pls hear my cry,,,dont i just love dis blog...Baba God favour meeeeeee...

107. Wonderful stories always,God is good

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

108. In house news is the best part of all the news always. Thanks Aunty Stella for everything, you are like a big aunt to me, for your advice and support, you the best. May God bless you real good.

Long live SDK blog...

Happy New year in advance in good health, wealth and happiness.

109. Alloy Chikezie. ..if truly your phone wasn't stolen and you claimed your phone was stolen so innocent rich women on this blog will buy you a new phone. ..get ready for 2015 where all your phones will be stolen...Lie lie pants on fire.

Beautiful women don suffer
    Ugly blog visitor that sent the memo...
    Even ugliness can fade away and become uglier.
    How can you imagine hot water on a beautiful woman?
    You are so crazy
    You are not just ugly but you have an ugly heart for sending that in
    I don't care whatever underlying message you wanted to preach
    You totally missed it by wishing such cruelty on beautiful women.

Thank you to blog visitors that are givers
    May you never lack

Jayem. ..you answered them well
    So they can go and spoil your engagement.
    Better don't hook anyone of them
    Be wise as serpent.

Chinyereadajesus...nwanyi oma, how far?

XOXO MYSTERY

1. @XoXo....

Sex is not food

Lols....e don tay u never remind us so ooo

2. Xoxo Mystery where wentest thou? I was wondering while reading one post like that,(can't remember which). Prosperous year ahead people.

3. Xoxo my Xoxo where ve u been? Am good o my love . Happy new year to u and urs.

110. Wow stella congrats it's not easy!!!!More traffic to come in 2015 and beyond.This year will be your least....

God bless all the lovely Bvs and those reaching out to people.Your heart desires will be met in Jesus Name

Congrats and happy wedding anniversary to those couple.

Alloy sorry about your phone.Your helper will locate you....

Happy New Year Bvs.....We will be settled in 2015 in Jesus Name

111. God bless the givers and the receivers. 🌹Starting from today, you are moving🏃from Glory to Glory😃; anything you lay your hands✋ upon shall prosper by God's grace😃🙏 . Your dream will not die💀, your plans will not fail😃, your destiny will not be aborted👩, and the desires of your heart💓 will be granted👍. In 2015, 👋🏧Money will know your Name and Address from now on😃 .☁ Heavens have confirmed today the end of your sufferings⚡, sorrows😭 & pains😪 because He that sits on the Throne🏰has remembered u😃. He has taken away the hardship and given U JOY😃.. He will never let you down🚀. by God grace AMEN😃😃😃 . Did I hear somebody say a loud Amen?

1. So shall it be BV Adaobi! You have sown and you shall reap bountifully in Jesus name! Thank you once again! Happy new year!

112. Awwwwwwwwww. The spirit of giving in this blog is just awesome. Its so inspiring

113. Happy new year to Goldscent Diamond, Jayem and other BVs in the Pacific. I'm ending 2014 on a happy ending. Hurray!!!!!!! Praise the LORD-haleeeeeeluuuuyaaah!

114. Happy new year to Goldscent Diamond, Jayem and other BVs in the Pacific. I'm ending 2014 on a happy ending. Hurray!!!!!!! Praise the LORD-haleeeeeeluuuuyaaah!

1. Happy new year darling.

Don't mind that JayEm.

She left us here and followed her man to Italy.

115. Madam Stells you have done so well for yourself, thank God you didn't give up!!! You are a really extraordinary people in a positive way, Alloy I don't know what to say but will get a new phone, you seem like a very calm person, I hope I am not wrong..

Ok blog fam, let me be the first person to wish you a very prosperous New Year, see you in 2015 love 'll ya!!! Xoxo

116. Madam Stells you have done so well for yourself, thank God you didn't give up!!! You are a really extraordinary person in a positive way, Alloy I don't know what to say but will get a new phone, you seem like a very calm person, I hope I am not wrong..

Ok blog fam, let me be the first person to wish you a very prosperous New Year, see you in 2015 love 'll ya!!! Xoxo

117. Happy joyful blissful married life and anniversary to Mr & Mrs Akinlabi.

118. Lol@ who wants to sow a new phone into my blogboos life,funnywoman

119. In hs news d best!!!

Stella God using u to bring joy and laughter to people so therefore u will know no pain and agony in Jesus Name, Amen.

120. No commen today except to wIsh everyone a happy new year in advance

121. God is gud... many more to come.. have neva been lucky on this blog y? helper where at tho?

122. Yaaaaay it's my birthday today,so some twety something years ago today I pushed my self out frm my mum's womb,i jst had to hav a taste of the jollof rice and meat they were sharing.Baba God I thank you for another great year and everything too much to mention.Blog fam come join me celebrate.

1. Happy birthday... Enjoy ur day

2. Happy birthday pretty, may your new age and the new year make all things new and beautiful around you.

123. Dis past two months has seen me falling in love wit dis blog....its nice to see pple winning stuffs(eventho I wasnt as lucky) lool waiting on God for a last minute miracle,wuld rily luv sum1 to sow any amount to me...tanx alot

124. stella, I cant see my comments ohhh! u use dem cook soup?

125. IHN making so much sense.

Lets just say this blog became fully active about a year and 8mths ago....hmmmm,,glory to God in the highest. Stella,ur expansion in 2015 will surprise you.

Happy new year in advance,everyone.

126. OMG! This is like a dream. Thanks Stella and thanks to all the givers.

I am the single mother BV that thanked Posh Puppy for blessing my child with money, food and clothes. You requested I post my email address on here.

My email address is adapromise102@yahoo.com
    For those who want to bless me, may God put it in ur hands. I do appreciate the concern am shown.

Happy prosperous New year Stella and to my wonderful BV Family.

127. OMG! This is like a dream. Thanks Stella and thanks to all the givers.

I am the single mother BV that thanked Posh Puppy for blessing my child with money, food and clothes. You requested I post my email address on here.

For those who want to bless me, may God put it in ur hands. I do appreciate the concern am shown.

128. Better years loading,Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!

129. OMG! This is like a dream. Thanks Stella and thanks to all the givers.

130. I stole 1500 usd from my boyfriend cos he is a thief too, he dupes people and I just got to know. I will so deal with him, I will even steal his car. Useless man

1. You stole $1,500 and you think you are smart? Smh.
      Remember as karma is visiting him, you too go join.

2. Karma these days de cat walk come. Happy new year in advance people.

131. I just want this year to end, am tired of been broke God should make 2015 a better year for me and send helpers to me.

132. Thank you to Hushpupy for the 5k she blessed me with..
    its my first time and am so happy..
    God bless her real good.
    Affy.

133. Hmmm, the BV about to be divorced narrative that said she was once a teacher, odikwa Egwu. Happy New Year in advance to everyone.

134. Stella I'm back!!! New year with an ID.lol

135. Great things happen when God misses with men.
    God's doing.
    Best blog ever where sand can be turned into garri.

More testimonies in 2015.
    Happy New Year BV'S / SDK.

136. Divorce tru sms poster! Abeg u dey find ppl wey go pity u! I no c any atom of truth in wat u r saying! If a husband feels insecure, he will do everything to be incharge, he will even be having s3x with u regularly bcs he will believe it will mek u not to go outside. So u saying he stopped having sex with u bcs he tinks young men will be coming after u is a lie, I don't believe it! You hav alrdy thanked ppl who advised u to accept d 'divorce' bcs dats what u want to hear! My dear na only u know wetin u do! U said dat in ur villa, once pride price is paid, juju will kill d girl if she cheats, y is ur husband now thinking ur cheating, abi he's not aware of d custom? Now u r sending email 4 ppl to send u wat in thr? U r only running away bcs na now u know say him senior u with 18yrs n u need a younger man, not him divorcing u! When u accepted to marry an old man like dat u no know! Perhaps his money don finish, now ur running away! Go home u dis girl and don't post any other tin here again except if u want to say d truth. Continue thanking those that said u shud not continue with d marriage, dey r happy with thr own even wen d man beats dem!

137. okay me i just want to personally thank God for this year. it has been an amazing year. God answered my prayers and my dreams came true in everyday.. i just had to share. BV God is real ohhh..trust me he hears.

138. Am acknowledging you for who you are, for what you've done in my life oh Lord 2x
    Dansaki re..... dansaki reeeeeee Baba

2015 in few hours! God has been faithful, am not where I think I will be but am not where I used to be either. Am going into the new year with lots of hope and I believe that He will not allow me to be laugh at.
    Thank you Lord Jesus
    Thank you Holy Spirit
    Happy new year in advance to all you beautiful peeps, glad I belong here.