Friday, December 26, 2014

Wordless Mid Day Post

Hmmmm......

Excuse me!!!

126 comments:

1. Pastor don dey campaign.......
    Pls don't loose faith bcos of power n maybe wealth.....
    Wishing u all d best sir.

1. Dear pastor, before this election you for gree ''rode'' for bus??? Una can like to play with our brains sha. All these na wash. I will like to see you standing in a BRT or in an El_Rufai bus if and when you win the elections, to ask us to score your achievements. Anyway Buhari/Osinbajo it is for me.

2. Arrant Nonsense..
      Continue deceiving yourselves...ndi ara

3. Ride on Pastor Prof,aso villa is ur next home come 2015,passed by lasgidi days ago,and d only thing on pple's mouth on the island is declaration of love for Buhari /Prof,heard it's same even on the mainland!i was overwhelmed at the reception of the pple' s general' this season of election?well bcos pple now know the truth!GEJ is in trouble!i repeat he's in trouble!its not by getting 22bill donations for campaign.buhahhahah
      #kneels down and prays#God put all the enemies on naija on a very long thing.amen
      Nigeria sai Buhari!

4. My people can be dumb sha! He didn't say he rode on the bus cos that's his usual practice. He rode on the bus so he could hear from the people first-hand. Cos he would never have met such people ordinarily. What is wrong with that? It is the everyday Nigerian that is suffering the most. Yet I see comments on blogs like this and wonder if my people just love suffering.

5. N u tink GEJ nt buhari is d enemy f nigeria...IGNORANCE is a big disease

6. If u like ride d bus to hell I dnt care..if u cn tel my ex to come bak to me I might just vote for u..am missin her like crazy

7. I pray that God's will be done in Nigeria!

But then again, u can never please people, pfff, he rode on the bus, they will complain, he doesn't ride, they will complain!mtcheww

8. @ Queen Bee, very well said.

1. I wonder what they think we have as brains? Same ol shite playing over again,same ol peeps moved from pdp to apc,same ol story. Its GEJ am voting though,EOD!

2. Abbi..na person wen no get head go follow ds ye ye APC trend.....

@Buhari do him own yesterday... He wished us merry Xmas....who is deceiving who?

Abeg make dem go siddon for @SDK carved chair

3. GEJ til 2015 o. Pastor m nt fooled, na train u go ride next. Mtschew

4. U need not be. I'm not sure he knew he'd be on the ticket 3 weeks ago. When you're on the campaign trail, u meet citizens across the strata of society to feel their pulse and answer them directly. Recall Joe the Plumber on the Obama campaign trail? It's not necessarily for show.

5. Are this politicians for real??? SMH

6. This is a humble and very intelligent man, guys. I've met him. There is nobody around Jona who even comes close. Be wise, people!

7. FFHVP (Future Figure Head VP).

8. Anon 3:15. U are spot in. People have refused to critically examine that the 2015 election is going to be particularly different from the ones we've had. It's like no one has noticed that people are going for individuals and not the party they belong.

This man is far from being a recycled face in the politics in Nigeria. He has never run for any office, hence it is imperative that he starts to mingle now instead of hiding behind GMB's popularity. He could have done so, but it would make him appear passive. He's not only a pastor, so let's stop the unnecessary sensationalism. He's a brilliant scholar and lawyer with a fantastic resume. He's not charismatic, so he needs to garner himself an impressive personality, so to sell his credibility to the average Nigerian who does not know him.

so riding on okada and a public bus is where he needs to start. Grassroot my people. Not speaking English online or TV.

3. If he actually wants to speak to d masses...he shud go to Balogun Market or probably, Alaba

1. Why are u contradicting urself just to make a point?
      Last I checked it's the masses and even the lowest of them that transport thru BRT!balogun market have more wealthy traders for crying out loud.
      Take a chill pill sis!
      Nigeria sai Buhari and Pastor Prof!

4. Yes na, do you know the last time he rode on a bus?

5. Yes he did!
    That was yesterday

Na now Wey him dey contest he know say he go enter public transport.

Oshi!!

1. Don't mind him...he'd better face one....politics or church! You don't need to go on a bus before you know what the needs if the people are....It is glaring except you've been asleep for the past 16years. ...Annoying people

6. It helps when leaders are in touch with reality/ ordinary citizens. Hopefully this isn't part of their campaign strategy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Habaa! How can you say that. We all know it's campaign. #Politics

7. Replies
    1. Lol !!! Obama's Style. Thank God for social media, our politicians are coming up.

8. @Jonathan I know

Continuity 2015

If APC like , they should ride on a horse or even drive keke napep sef

"Ko kan aye menhh.."

1. Galore, u mean u like the way Nigeria is going?

2. Nobody likes the way of GEJ but Buhari will even be worse.

You will see this if your sight goes beyond your nose @Anon

3. @Oga at Dtop, how can u be so sure? U would rather go the way of certain suffering than the way that MAY be the same? U sef think am beyond ur nose.

4. We make excuses for GEJ and his getting worse.

5. And if I vote GEJ what change can he bring ? With the likes of Doyin Okupe around ,need to think hard n well

6. N u tink buhari is nt d reason nigeria n GEJ is nt. Working...u nid 2 open ur eyes

7. @Anom, what you said is to the best of your knowledge. Check on me after the election, you'll see it better.

9. He should just go and die. Like he rode this kinda bus prior to his present quest...Ana emenu..
    Campaign ish. U can't fool us old man, we smarter than you thought.

All these church fanatics will now be swept off their feet

10. Yimu
    All fot the camera
    *Click* *Click*

11. And I hope Sir, u were going for "Let's go a fishing"

U are a member of RCCG...go to let's go a fishing and leave @Buhari ooo....Hmmm.....make dem no yeye u as dem yeye @Buhari...bcos for now..

No vacancy in Aso rock

@Good luck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan we know

1. I hope ur asslicking efforts're noticed n rewarded by ur mentor @d villa,at-all at-all na Im bad

12. Go sidon abeg! If not for election, you for enter bus?

13. I love grassroot politics... Feel the pulse of the masses and do something about it.

14. Ride on pastor!

Feb'14th.....loading!

15. APC you all have turned into drama Queens just like amaechi.I pity you guys

16. Replies
    1. Mean say u have gummed to disaster noni.

17. Only simpletons who don't know jack about Nigerian politics would be impressed by this. This is just for show. It becomes impressive IF his party wins and he still does this 2years after

1. Thank you!!

Dis is effing annoying! Imagine!! Like we are fools or what??

Mennn, finally I am with Family!!!!
      Soo grateful.
      Merry Xmas y'all!!

2. And you had to call them simpletons?
      Shows how indisciplined you are.
      Just like that shoeless hobo cum president.
      Vote for change.
      Come out of your stupidity costume.

3. Touche @Sunshine

4. @Sunshine wot exactly is d change...giving power 2 d man bhind d issues in nigeria..open ur eyes dear. Buhari is only Afta power he's nt Afta s bettermt of nigeria period!!! Kip allowin urselves 2 b deceivd

18. He was also at Shoprite I hear.

Sambo and his Principal are buying more private jets.

When they are on ground, they ride in their sinfully expensive-exotic cars, they close the roads and cause hardship to their fellow citizens.

Sai Buhari!

1. Don't be fooled...Tinubu the godfather has his own jet! his team has used enough propaganda to be cloud Nigerians judgements
      Well, vote for Buhari but please don't complain afterwards. Pls!

!!omu Iya dun!!

19. Campaign gimmicks. Oriegwu!. But Asiwaju didn't just 'pick' Chief Osibanjo o, he has been allover tinubu, famzing wella. Even d last time Asiwaju arrived naija from his medical check up via a private jet, he arrived wit Tinubu, dem Gov Amaechi were not smart enough to see dat Asiwaju had a Master Script n was following it to d letters. Smart Alec Asiwaju. Smart Alec.
    And wat was d resolution of d closed-door meeting between Chief Tom Ikimi n Gov Adams Oshiomole. Looks like things ar about to go dow.

I smell "cross-carpeting". Yes. I sure do.

20. Campaign gimmicks. Oriegwu!. But Asiwaju didn't just 'pick' Chief Osibanjo o, he has been allover tinubu, famzing wella. Even d last time Asiwaju arrived naija from his medical check up via a private jet, he arrived wit Tinubu, dem Gov Amaechi were not smart enough to see dat Asiwaju had a Master Script n was following it to d letters. Smart Alec Asiwaju. Smart Alec.
    And wat was d resolution of d closed-door meeting between Chief Tom Ikimi n Gov Adams Oshiomole. Looks like things ar about to go dow.

I smell "cross-carpeting". Yes. I sure do.

21. Hmmm, they have started again, was no shoes before now its riding a bus, all na wash! Two can play the game, at least we have our votes and you have your E(Se)lection. Sooner very soon!

22. Oh well..... I was not fooled. GEJ till 2019!!!

23. good one pastor! Will vote for u guys. Buhari is 82,he will soon die, and ul be presido!

Hahahahah. *evil laugh* anonymouse mode activated

24. Format to get pple. I think these old men should go and sit down...its time for young men to rule Nigeria not old folks. Old men old ideas, young men young ideas. Mitcheww

1. Gbam! Therein lies our problem! This generation of politicians irrespective of the alphabetical arrangement of their party name is a total failure! Over 50 years and each government is worse than the previous one. Time to switch up th friggin' formula already!

25. Lolx! Stella, his desperacy brings the catchphrase " Desperate times calls for desperate measures" to mind.........guess they're willing to go any length and say anything to brainwash gullible Nigerians....But, its all an exercise in futility.

26. Now let the campaign begin....2015 on point.

27. Who is deceiving who? All these drama are not needed from APC

28. I want President Jonathan to win because he has done well so far, but at that it won't be that easy because General Buhari would drag it out with him in 2015.

29. Hahahhhaaa ok o. He would av go inside d village n be helping d poor instead of entering public transport. What nonsense! Gej till 2019.

1. Chindima grace. Ignorance is all over you.

30. Pastor you cant fool us,toy boy being used by the god father (Tinubu),those of u abusing GEJ at least he has not stated doing this http://www.interpressnews.ge/en/world/65007-turkish-police-arrests-16-year-old-boy-for-insulting-president.html

31. Prof pastor, BRT only exists in Lagos, prepare to come to Aba and enter keke, go to Bonny Island and enter canoe...lol

When a contending party fields 2 obsolete thinking candidates and hopes to win.

Abia!

... commenting from Ikoyi Cemetery

32. Rubbish..
    We aren't fish brains oo these old fools....msheww

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... No tym to waste tym....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

34. Who is fooling who?
    Sometimes, some of these creatures act so smart they become silly.
    Though i'm still rooting for Buhari sha.

35. Joker. Apc and their constant cheap publicity moves,not interested duh.

1. PDP and their lest we forget lies. Mitchew

36. Riding on a bus & speaking to fellow citizens is now better than thousand seminars you've held?? Hmm... Are u now working for man (buhari) or for God??

37. You are still riding on buses, very soon u will ride on horses.. And after that?? Ask 9ice!!

38. you people that say you are voting GEJ tell me how your life has improved since the last time..be honest with yourself o

1. But if you can see beyond your nose, you'll realize that Buhari is more harm than any good that could come from GEJ.

Unfortunately however, you don't have foresight!

2. @anon 5:32,the question again's to say how ur life has improved...I bet u can't answer that with all d foresight given to u by gej.Such an unintelligent slave!

3. @Anon 5:18, GEJ is bad, Buhari is risky. GEJ may not change your life but at least you'll be alive and free to express your shortsightedness here.

We'll join you in voting who you don't know but think you know. But the reality is that you will join the rest of his fanatics in burning your area come Feb next year.

Free and fair, Buhari can't win GEJ, rigging too he can't win. Nigeria deserves a change, however, Buhari has no plans for this change, same as GEJ so what does it profit you to make a costly change that has no gain?

4. @anon 11:57,how does someone who doesn't understand the importance of national security guarantee my being alive?
      You sound like a befuddled idiot because you make no sense.

39. And so?all for the camera
    Oloshi pastor

1. Na u be oloshi. Who u be sef. Who sabi u

40. Make una dey there dey yab am when una never collect voters card.... the man dey busy dey convince the common man on the streets.... expect multiplier word of mouth effect. Any other person aside Mr. Jona is a choice candidate for me right now.

1. U will so want 2 remove jona dt u will jump frm frying pan into Fire...be wise 9ja...buhari will do una weee...

41. Blah blah blah!!

42. Please appreciate the man's effort. People sef. If him do them go talk if him no do them go talk. Let him just do his thing joor

43. Stella Stella keep ur comments to urself and don't brainwash others. Sure the Presidency is paying u well. All u Nigerians in Diaspora sha!

44. Stella of life! Keep your comments to yourself and stop brainwashing gullible Nigerians, majority of whom are uninformed. Tell me one area that Nigeria has improved since the present government came on board. Is it in Education? Or Health? Or power? Have you forgotten that the Monster (Corruption) is going stronger everyday? Oh, you have suddenly forgotten the oil subsidy probe? What happened thereafter? What about security? In fact despite additional security vote, the soldiers complained of no ammunition to combat BokoHaram, hence, asked for ammunition, rather, they were given death sentence. Stella and all those uninformed that are routing for PDP, can you tell me one convincing reason for this. Why do you keep deceiving yourself: you will complain of No NEPA, No job for graduates (yet Stella keeps asking for good samaritan to assist some BVs financially, and you want this continues till 2019?) na wa for una o. We need change! And by the grace of God, that change will manifest in 2015, whether Stella and others like it or not! Buhari (Mr. Integrity) will win the presidential election, and shame will be the lots of corrupt rulers and the ruled! If you like don't post my comment, na you sabi.

1. You hit the nail on the head. My people want change but yet want the same corrupt system in place. My heart weeps when I read comments from our so called youths. They clearly lack understanding. Noone has said why they can't vote for buhari , rather they keep bashing saying they see beyond their nose. Corruption is on a all time high, militants are buying weapons for the government who has security agencies, billions of naira is being stolen with NO single indictment in the current regime, fuel subsidy scam is still unsolved, the list is endless. Yet Stella is into APT bashing because good luck is an Ijaw man. A big shame, people who claim to see beyond their nose don't even know right from wrong. Hmmmmm

2. You're just your name. 9ja Parrot. Your brain ends up in your mouth.

You tried by knowing Nigeria needs change but you're dumb not to know that a change could be unfavourable.

For your info, GEJ is bad, Buhari is worse. If you can see beyond your nose, you'll realize this!

3. Yes we all know GEJ is bad but Buhari like seriously!!! Buhari n Change dsnt go 2geda...open ur eyes b4 u jump frm frying pan into fire..

4. Anon 9:06 and anon 10:10pm,may your life always be like Nigeria under gej amen.You must've just become familiar with the '...beyond your nose phrase'.Try familiarising yourself with the 'cutting your nose to spite your face' phrase

5. @Koni Daf, your own life has become that of Buhari's. Remember he has been contesting since 2003, so keep stagnating in present position like him.

By Feb, again he'll lose and then your phrase will apply to you...lol

The fight is not between GEJ and Buhari, it's between cabals so relax and save your fragile brain cells from complexities!

45. Replies
    1. You actually should. Your future and that of your kids is dependent on caring....

46. It is a pity that a lot of youths who do not have food to eat but somehow has enough data will come on cyberspace and call a man who has achieved more than what your parents can only dream of *Oloshi, why can you not state your opinion without being downright stupid? This man became a professor at law @ 33 and you call him names??. What a pity!!!!

I vote Buhari/Osinbajo

47. All the top men supporting buhari knw fully well that if GEJ wins their license to operate oil wells will be revoked .80% of Nigerians who have the license are northerners nd dey knw sey good luck will deal with them .its only when jona wants to do campaign,then there will be a bomb blast but for buhari ,it's peaceful as usual.gej 2015

1. Soooooo why hasn't he revoked the licenses since biko?

2. Moss flawless, you are well knowledge that is the real deal on ground

48. excuse u'all he has always been down to earth ask anyone who has ever met him before now. he works extremely hard for his money too nd don't even dare him to go to alaba or yaba market or wherever cos he would actually go and be more at home dan u can imagine! jst saying vote for change! vote APC!! COS A DEAD DOG IS BETTER DAN PDP RITE NOW!!!

1. Don't mind stella.i love dis blog and it wil break my heart if I hav to stop visiting because of dis political matters I hold close to my heart..stella!u wil b d first to publish memes of doyin okupe or abati!Fear God in ur open play of partisan politics..i challenge u to make a post about this elections!let stupid visitors like chyadajesus. Com and say why dey don't want buhari...no solid reason..if dey don't say Islam dey wil say sumtin else..pls pls pls am almost crying..lets vote buhari pls..fo d sake of my unborn children and my likes dat hav had enough..goodluck dint rule us well..we don't need any seer to show that..i might not want buhari but am able to realise dat at dis point power needs to change hands..i can't stand in this rot for the next 4 years..it has a way of sucking out life out of u..especially pple like me dat really care about nigeria...I care dat I wil b graduating medical school next year and d state of health care delivery here is abysmal...I hate dat I am soo limited in every way!i can't even browse well!!!i can't stream videos on youtube to teach myself things without it buffering for ages..how can't sumbody put dese networks to order..one thing I know is dat wen power changes hands..it will mean well for the Pple..dey wil com wit an initial gragra..we need to pitch apc over pdp..let all dese pdp lord over all chieftains sit up!lets get Nigeria back!i have no other home..my heart bleeds Don't mind stella.i love dis blog and it wil break my heart if I hav to stop visiting because of dis political matters I hold close to my heart..stella!u wil b d first to publish memes of doyin okupe or abati!Fear God in ur open play of partisan politics..i challenge u to make a post about this elections!let stupid visitors like chyadajesus. Com and say why dey don't want buhari...no solid reason..if dey don't say Islam dey wil say sumtin else..pls pls pls am almost crying..lets vote buhari pls..fo d sake of my unborn children and my likes dat hav had enough..goodluck dint rule us well..we don't need any seer to show that..i might not want buhari but am able to realise dat at dis point power needs to change hands..i can't stand in this rot for the next 4 years..it has a way of sucking out life out of u..especially pple like me dat really care about nigeria...I care dat I wil b graduating medical school next year and d state of health care delivery here is abysmal...I hate dat I am soo limited in every way!i can't even browse well!!!i can't stream videos on youtube to teach myself things without it buffering for ages..how can't sumbody put dese networks to order..one thing I know is dat wen power changes hands..it will mean well for the Pple..dey wil com wit an initial gragra..we need to pitch apc over pdp..let all dese pdp lord over all chieftains sit up!lets get Nigeria back!i have no other home..my heart bleeds so much and am not even remotely poor!dats d bad part..how are the poor surviving..how do u drive out evrymorn..?dont u see dem on d street..damn!i see hopelessness! Dis country is ours!pls let's make it work!gej has shown to lack charisma..to lack setting his sights and having the wherewithal,the strenght of character..of purpose to lead Nigeria..God help us

49. MscheeeeeeeeeeW, like I care. Wake me up after February 2015

50. Story for the oracle...God help o.UWA DI OMIMI.....AMA NDI ANA EZE.

51. SMH! From the comments it shows why Nigeria will never progress! Sentiments is blocking objective reasoning! Even OBJ regrets bitterly for GEJ to be in power! I read Asari Dokubo threat and understood why they were using orisheshafor's jet to buy more ammunitions! Nigeria has become personal property that to militants and GEJ and PDP! Even America, fear the level of rot in this present govt! Nigerians, BH is the brain child of PDP! Scores are killed to reduce the number of votes, that is why Buhari is romancing with the west and largest Christian community to win them over to their side.
    RCCG rooted for GEJ then because they wanted a Christian and non northerner for a change, they said vote for the person and not the party! I say to all Nigerians today, vote for change and not sentiments!
    It seems the prediction that Nigeria might break up in 2015 will come true if Asari dokunbo carries out his threat come 2015, because I know, GEJ WILL NOT WIN!

Please, don't let me find my comment.

1. I totally agree with you,we look at things from the outside and don't really think,if buhari was the man behind BH won't PDP let the world know so he will loose?are some people not killing the northerners to reduce population and scare them from voting?think about this please...

52. Nonsense nonsense nonsense! Av u ask urself why anytime a mosque is being bombed, it will be wen d prominent men of Apc re either out of d country or a Metre away from d attack? Nigerias re myopic. All d Apc campaigne agenda is change, n de will always refer to BH whereas, de re d one supporting d BH. All these BH started wen someone said if he didn't win, dt he will make Nigeria ungovernable n yet u ppl still point hands to Gej. Stupid n blind ppl. Buhari can only be a facebook president n nothing more nonsense.

53. I also remembered dt someone was against Gej declaring state of emergency on BH, saying de should be pet n cared for instead of killing dem. N u ppl still blame Gej? Pathetic ppl.

54. Stella so you have collected money from Okupe and co abi? You and your family live the life in Germany with water light and house while we live in this rat infested hell hole being decicreated everyday by your paymaster Jonathan.These guys are stealing us blind and you have the temerity to question the VPs sincerity by riding the bus to be close to the people? Big shame on you.

1. Dont mind the myopic woman, I dare her to relocate to Nigeria, madam stella Buhari will be president! Prepare to kill yourself if you don't like it!

55. All these Ibo people supporting a failed President Why? Is it because you are the ones controlling the puppet? I wonder why it is only Ibo people who think Jonathan is ok along with his Ogogoro drinking kingsmen.all the blogs it is only Ibo people defending these thieves and looters,Why?.No wonder they say the only good Ibo man is a dead one.

56. I cringe when I read some comments on this blog, I feel like breaking down and giving up ,but I am encouraged when I read some very intelligent comments telling us why power must change hands, thank you posters for your passionate defence of GMB. Because of people like you there is indeed hope for Nigeria.4 more years of this BS will finish Nigeria.we need this looting of our resources to stop forthwith and our money to be used judiciously to bring us out of the doldrums .Annoy 12.52 and 12.57 thank you.

57. How I weep for the future of this country? People cursing and abusing one another for a bunch of recycled polithiefs who care more about their pockets than their neighbours welfare. U campaign for PDP and APC but can you say Amen to a prayer that says may God run your life like they will Nigeria. Have we totally forgotten about God???. Instead of campaigning for one whose heart you can't know but busy selling their lies n propaganda while not pray to God for a man after his heart. Pray for discernment to read between the lines and be able to make a wise decision come Feb. May God help us all.

58. The Nigerian Youth should think deeply before making comments on articles posted on blogs and other social media......

Why would Professor Yemi Osinbajo ride in public buses if not for campaign purposes? He may not be Dangote-esque wealthy but he's certainly no pauper. Why would a Partner in a popular law firm (Simmons Coopers) ride in a BRT or Danfo bus to work?

It is akin to saying a Lagos State Governorship candidate should have lived in slums like Ajegunle or Mushin before he can understand the plight of the people. The truth is majority of the commenters here who have cars have not boarded public buses too in a while.

Lets be intelligent in making our comments please.