Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Friday, January 09, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Got something bothering you?
Send it in...The Narratives always has a solution!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SITTING YOUR LOVER DOWN AND TELLING IT AS IT IS
Stella....
I am writing you right now from my bobo's bed. Yesterday night was not funny at all( lol I know what you guy are thinking but no be am. I Don't believe in pre marital sex and i don't indulge). 

Stella I kept vigil almost through out the night, his snoring drove sleep away from me and this is not a one time thing o, whenever I pass the night here this is what I experience, na to dey awake for midnight and try catch some sleep from 6am when him wake. 

The snoring no be here o, and he will so hold me tight, na my ear every thing dey land..mbok ayav tire. .. 

pls and pls I need to tell him about this snoring of his and I need to be nice bout it so as not to set him off.. biko fellow BVs help a sister. Did I forget to mention I'm addicted to this blog, na SDK keep me company, re-read all the news and took time to read comments till day break...

Whats so difficult in telling him?Abeg sit him down and tell him.no biggy.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN AN EX LINGERS

'I have been going through a tough and rough divorce and it's finally at the end of the tunnel. That one is story for another day. In the course of my 5yrs separation I met a guy too that was going through his divorce too . We've been dating for 3yrs and have decided to take a step of faith and move further with the relationship as we are both former failures. This April we will be signing the doted lines.
The story is as quiet as I am or look, I try everything try-able in bed. This has always waoh-ed him. But 2days ago, I decided to try something crazy with him which blew his head off as he screamed more than me.

Immediately after work again yesterday he was asking for more from where that came from. My sister na em I take charge again. The man called my name in all the local languages in naija but it got to a point it was his ex's name he started calling. My dear na so I gentle come off his body.

My dear he has been begging that he himself didn't know where that came from. I have been hurting inside and haven't said a word since then. He just sent a bouquet of fresh flowers, chocolates, an am sorry card and cake to my office. I just feel irritated and can't stand him again. Am I over reacting?? I actually feel like walking off for a while.
Advices, curses and insults will be welcome.
Am only human and just a woman.

Abeg wetin you try on am?you for add am nau!!!!!

where is my seat?make i read comments.

234 comments:

1. Poster 1....Your matter no be for here..
    Poster2....The ball is in your court!

1. @poster 1;there is no way someone who snores while asleep would ever stop,and thats just one thing you need to know..
      The only option you have if you wanna reduce the snoring is just to keep the person in a comfortable position(like if the person is facing down,you turn the person 45 degree left or right then straighten the legs and hands if they are kinda bent,and finally allowing the head to rest on a pillow...
      Moreover;you two can stay in different rooms if you two are finally married..ie if snoring is the only flaw you have found in him...

#all the best to you...

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins, I disagree with you. Snoring can be taken care of. I mean, it can be treated.
      Beside, poster one. You will get use to it even if not treated. It's just a matter of time.
      Recount your first night in a noisy generator home...

»Jealous SDKer«

3. Stella post my comment na
      Poster two: Stop fornicating

Stop fornicating
      Please stop!!!

So you can have a clear head to think

2. Lmao Stella no go kill me o...chei buh babes u for try tell us wetin u try on am naa...

1. LMAO. ..Stella you wan give u r hubby the bedmatics? Lol... tell us please of, I won't mind it...
      I don't understand the need for people to tell us whether they are having sex before marriage or not, or whether u r a virgin or not....Please state your matter and move.....That said, I can't stand snoring....I will kick you from night till dawn...nahhhhhh. ..but with time, you'll get used to it.

poster2, no one would blame you if you walked away for awhile...imagine if the tables were turned, what would he do? Think long and hard though....you are hurting, and it is understandable. ..

3. Thanks ma even tho I dn't knw u yet n I haven't gotten it bt I knw u are highly blessed.

4. @poster 1 it's no biggy just say it as it is but be nice about it. @ poster 2 u for add wetin u do am so we will know hw to advice you. I need a job in abuja ohhhh kai it's so humiliating to stay at home

5. test 1.. testing..

6. Lemme sit back n read comments...

7. #1...u don't know how to tell him he snores?stuff his dirty socks in his mouth wen he's sleeping.

#2...u don touch d part of his brain dat nobody don touch since he dey with his ex wife...by d time u do d next one,he'l call his high school girlfriend's name

8. n1 abeg go sitdown you know the solution to your problem....n2 finish the story ooooo you must tell us wetin you do all this half and half story una dey put ehnn e get as e be ooo

9. Poster 1.Only u post problem and solution together.........Ok continue

Poster2..This is some real serious ish if u ask me, you both have being divorced/together for how long now?
    Its either he's still seeing her or he's not over her.

GOSH AND THAT HURTS

one word-SNOOP to know where u stand

10. Poster 2 I'm only interested in what you did to him pls share *big grin* don't be stingy.

11. Poster 1, pls just tell him nicely. Encourage him to do more exercise and reduce cold things. Check online dealdey shop, buy antisnoring guard. Lobatan

#NahMe

12. poster1: talking issues over is always good. just do it. most people snore after the days work. i do same too but not always. my wife do complain and we worked it together.
    poster 2: hmmmm. it pain but since the both of you just started it. bear with him and get along together again. i know he learnt his lessons. but wait. what strategy did u apply. i think am interested.but wait lemme call the right woman to stay behind before you do.

13. Abeg narrator 2,wetin u try,teach us nah...haba

14. Poster 1. Tell him in a soft tone in your casual and relaxed mood. Poster 2. Have a talk with him too and let him open up on why he screamed his ex' name...there may be something about his ex which you did that came straight to his consciousness without him knowing. Goodluck.

15. Narrator2,Abeg wetin u do d guy wen mk him head play dada sootey him come dey call his Ex name...I wan learn oo...teach us

16. SDK supporting fornication since 1592

17. @poster1,there is a drug they sell in shoppers drug mart it's will reduse the snoring at nite!they have a snoring pillow as well too it will make him sleep like a baby!when ever he snor again just touch him so that he can change his sleeping position!!!!!!poster2,Lmaooooo,it's obvious you suck his two balls that tin can make any man go crazy omg

18. Stella..no word of advice for P2. me sef wan know wetin she try

19. Stella, I really want to say a vry big tank u to u for all dat u ave been doing. God bless u.

20. Poster 1:Snoring shouldn't be your problem abeg. Is it annoying? Yes!!! But what can u do. Live with it oooo. My hubby is Prince Snoring d FIRST of UK. I hate it so much that I have learnt to live with it. I even told him when he is 60years old we go use am make money from the government. Lol , but the funny thing is since I fell pregnant, na me snore pass. The competition is real..........

21. Good luck to you all.....

22. I am not here for Poster 1

Poster2. . Please tell us what you tried on him. Please na

XOXO MYSTERY

23. Poster 2: I honestly don't get your narrative. .....

24. N2, thats a slip of the tongue, he didnt do it to spite you...i dont think he's still in love with his ex, he mistakenly called her name kos she was someone he made love to for a long while....forgive him and you guys should move pass it, if he promises never to try such again....i can only imagine how you felt when he called her name.
    N1, you just have to tell him.

25. poster 2, which kain half story be did na? Why you go whet our appetite and leave us high and dry. You for tell us wetin you do na, help a sister here. Abi u no want make dem scream our name too?

26. poster 1 - i dey come abeg
    *scatches head*
    poster 2- which kain nonsense is dt.
    is dt how he will continue to call her name after the wedding and you are "pleasing " him.or is he still seeing her secretly?
    abeg vex well well

27. Stella, pls try nd post ma comments pls cos I really enjoy reading ur blog

28. @ poster 1 - tell him...u dont have any other choice xcept u are prepared for vigil every night.

@poster 2 ...why nau...you just left the most interesting part of the gist (abeg tell us what u did to him jor!!!

29. Poster #1: LMAO #Poster2: Please forgive, its inevitable.

30. Poster 1 - its not a biggie now....
    Jokingly but firmly tell him when you both are lounging.... 'Baby you just didn't let me sleep last night o! " he asks how?
    You reply 'you were snoring so loudlly'

What can help?
    Let him sleep by his sides always. Sleeping face up or chest down increases the noise.

Poster 2- hmnnnn! His Ex must have been a bad mamma jamma ( no offence to the blog I.d holder here-in)
    What can you do? Snoop snoop snoop before you get into another marriage that may call for a second divorce.

But ermmm.....wetin you take scatter the bros head abeg? So tey e call I'm ex name. I need the recipe biko whether mine will work for a blank cheque. Kiikikikikikiiki

Is sex food? Nwuye G, come and answer for me.

1. Bloggie sex is Food o! Confirmed!
      This póster is Cunny o
      she no wan talk wetin she do for bros go gaga...

Póster pls SPILL!
      We are sisters here!

31. @1, tell him how u feel new wats d big deal, just in case u are thinking of settling down with him, just get ur own room.
    @2, abeg na which style u give ur bobo,don't be stingy plz share with us, even stella dey interested na wah.

32. Poster 1, tell ur bobo already n stop stalling
    Poster 2, abeg forgive him n please share d style u experimented that made him forget ur name ooo... lol

1. Lol. It's only that ish we are interested in

33. Narrative 2. you have to forgive him, i think he said the name subconsciously.

34. Poster 2,describe what u did Na.
    P1,some men snore. They come home tired and they eat,eff n sleep.
    Oh,no premarital xes n he holds u tight?. No bulge?. Ok ooooo

1. N1, exactly what went through my mind. He holds you tight and no erection? Babe ure on a long thing.

35. I need a job ooo, So i can stop surfing the internet every now and then, when i have responsibilities.
    I have experience in Customer care, and a really smart and amiable lady.
    Any vacancy in Ph city please holla....

36. Poster one...I just can't stop laughing at your comment. Sorry, but my tummy hurts. Especially the part where he holds you tight and the snoring lands in your ear directly...loool
    Poster 2 : All I'm interested in, is the style you did that caused all this wahala. Must have been some serious moves mehnn...Spill!!!

37. Poster 1:
    Between those that snores and those that slobber when sleeping, I don't know which irks me more.

I had an ex boyfriend that snores, oh god...! His snoring can be heard in the fourth house, it's like a trailer jammed a truck with mechanical faults.
    He snores like he's about to give up the ghost. It was that bad.

Anytime, I tell him about his snoring he doesn't hesitate to deny it, na so I jejely just record am play it for him. Still, no change.
    I'll wake up in the morning with a massive headache because someone was snoring.
    I no dey useful for myself and family because I go sleep boy house.
    With his personal flaws and all, I just decided to call it quits.
    But truth be told, it was the snoring that really chased me away.

So, poster either get sleeping ear buds or sit him down and discuss or make him observe what's making him snore that bad or make him change sleeping positions or...it's none of my business.

Poster 2;
    Your man is still hung up on his ex.
    You sure they are still not banging behind you ?
    It might probably be the pleasure was too much for him to handle.
    At the end of the day, only you knows what's right for you.
    What's your guts saying ?

P.S: poster 2, I'm interested in that crazy something you did. that will jolt an ex's memory back to his past.

38. Stewie Gilligan Griffin9 January 2015 at 15:31

Stella the pony tail on that statue of yours is too funny.

Poster 1, I don't get how some of y'all date people you can't be open with. You need to be advised on how to tell your boyfriend that he snores while sleeping? Oh well.

39. Narrative one: slap him one night, the snoring will cease.

Narrative two: I have no words to say to you!

1. And the relationship would cease after the slap o

40. Poster 1: you can tell him how his snoring while sleeping makes you feel in manner that won't sound insulting. I'm sure he'll understand.
    Poster 2: I'll read comment on this one

41. N1, Yours is very easy, stand him up and tell him to stop snoring lol. N2, There is problem, my index finger is telling MOI that he is still seeing his ex. She is not really his ex she is his present. Kpele o.

42. @poster 2, you are not just a woman but a very foolish woman. You haven't learnt anything from divorce. You've not started a marital journey yet and you are "blowing his mind with sex". Does sex alone keep a marriage? Why "open legs" before he paid your bride price? If you're blowing sex now, what will you be doing when married; divorce? Yes, you'd divorce again? And perhaps spend 5 years to tidy things up. One word for you; Repent!

And for you Stella who is asking for what she did instead of correcting the obvious; did you start blowing your oyibo husband's head with sex before marriage? Disappointed!

1. Do you know there are better ways to present your case for no premarital sex? And na your type dey sin pass.

2. All ye religious grasshoppers can you stop hopping around with the mantra and shut it up already ?
      Who are you to be disappointed in her ?

She's a grown woman, responsible for her actions.
      Why do you feel the need to babysit her and tell her what to do ?
      Who are you again ?
      Is it by force to close legs ? How's it your business ?

And you just had to call her 'foolish'?

Anonymous 15:35, this kind of ridiculous anserine behavior can get you killed. Trust me.

43. Writer1 should talk to her friend and search for solutions together.
    Writer2 pls forgive him. I mean it takes time to erase the memory of someone you once loved from your mind. Iwould'nt say he meant to disrespect you though

44. *POSTER 2: How do you expect me to help you when I don't have full information, eh? You have to tell me what you did to him first and how you did it and then I wil know how to advice you? Ahnahn. Hehehe.

On a more serious note though, I think your man is still kind of hung over on his ex. You need to speak to him about this. Let him make sure he's totally over her.
    But I also want to add that getting over people take time and maybe he still needs more time.

*POSTER 1:You sure sia no be my cousin you dey date so? Lol.
    Speak out, girl. But before you do, find out ways you can help him control/manage his snoring. It might be a weight-related problem, or a breathing issue. Use Google and then maybe he has to see a physician. Let him know you want to walk through this problem with him, not abandon him.

Meanwhile, get ear plugs.

Cheers.

45. @ Poster 1; make him dey hold you tight. Don't come here and shout rape; especially when you sleep from 6am and he is awake. Snoring is the least of your problems; folly is!

46. Poster 1, u'r such a liar.u don't indulge? Lol. What r u doing in his bed? Is it ur father's house?! Mtcheeeew. Sm pple ehnnn... Dem sabi find devil demselves
    Poster 2. Before u forgive ehn, plssss ask questions, deep and lots of it.

47. Poster 2, chill abeg. I think it was a one-off and it wasn't intentional. The sex must have really been mind-blowing and maybe the ex did something similar with him too. Please, accept his apologies.

1. One off you say after dating for 3years?
      I think 3yrs is enough for him to get over his ex. He's still in love with the ex.

48. Narrative No1, u can stil help ur boo my tapping him each time d snoring gets out of hand, at times it is cussed by one's sleeping position. Narrative 2, Stella has said it all, wat on earth did u try on him?

49. Poster1,mbok I hope we are not dating the same guy oh,my bf snore for Africa,if I visit him or he visit me,if I'm stayg for 1week then no sleep for me,and dare you touch him or wake him it trouble,I taught of moving on,cos when I'm pregnant,working with no rest @ nyt,is that not dead? But I love him so much that I'm learning to turn his snoring to a beautiful love song from beyonce,so when he is snoring I just imagine him singing to me how he loves me,and mydear that how I sleep @ night and it helpful,cos he the best man on earth,can't leave him cos he snore but I found solution for myself.

50. Wetin I even read sef?

Ok.....#1 telling him won't make him stop snoring jhor, whenever you visit just take 2bottles of smirnoff ice mixed with malt.....you'll sleep like a baby even if he snores inside ur eardrum...

#2, you no get problem oh......make I go find tfare for interview jhor

51. p1: No biggy in talking about it. if his snoring is unbearable you can get him a Snoreze spray. its a spray that stops/prevents snoring for a particular period of time but not a cure.

P2: He screamed or called out his ex name because you were giving it to him just the same way the ex does... lolz. but you should forgive him. dont let that break what you've built for years.

52. Telling him he snores, would not stop him from snoring,learn to live with it.my sister can snore for africa but I still manage to sleep oo.
    Poster 2,it's just normal he remembers her

53. Hmmmmmmmmm...Just gonna sit and read comments.

54. Lol. My dear i was once in your shoes oooo. I used to date a guy whose snore sounds like trumpet. Mehnnnn, the snore no be for here oooo. I even asked him to be sleeping with his belly on the bed instead of facing the ceiling yet ni show. Snore no get cure oooo. Just construct a small room for yourself that is noiseproof if not, say bye bye to sleep. Na so so hiss hiss you go dey do for night.

55. Biko tel us what u tried o. It ll go along wae helping us ladies. Lolz

Don't walk away, at least he knws wt he did n he z tryin 2 atone for it. Give him a Lil space buh don't over do it since u luv me. Nd bliv me he won't try dat rubbish again. All d best.

Poster 1, ur post got me laffin..hehehehe. Aniwaes dia z no beta wae tellin him dan sitting him down n calling a spade a spade. Do it gently so dat his ego wouldn't get hurt much. Encourage him to buy dose nose strips snorers buy to reduce d snores at night. Gudluck

56. POSTER 1: I THINK YOU SHOULD BUY HIM AN "ANTI-SNORING BAND". IT HELPS. you can get it on dealdey.com. #1500 max. it will enable him keeps his mouth closed always while sleeping. GET IT FOR HIM FIRST, BEFORE EXPLAINING WHY YOU BOUGHT IT. AT LEAST YOU PRESENT A SOLUTION WHILE YOU'RE LAYING UR COMPLAIN to show that you truly care.

POSTER 2: Give it time, it will heal. Don't leave the guy except maybe he shows other signs of obsession with his ex later on. Forgive him on this one.

1. Anti-snoring band doesn't help natin! My DH bought it and has also tried other things, the snoring no dey stop. I guess one just gets used to it with time.

57. Stella!u said we shld nt call u aunty bt me I lyk it joor cos u r lyk a mother to me,or shld I say mummy stella lolz love ya!first tym commenting,I love all d good mothers on dis blog it shows in deir comments!General wife,iphie dearie,ronalda,Goldscent diamond! Jayem I love ya,always looking 4ward to ezenwayi comments always funny n cray!lolz. Lammydizzy!

58. Poster 1, telling someone that he snores isn't such a big deal as long as u say it nicely. But I don't think its something he can control, if he has pot belly he should reduce his intake of beer, he shouldn't over work himself cos tiredness can make someone snore and don't allow him fall asleep before u, if he wants to just tap him.
    Poster 2, I think u are over reacting, but then I don't even know how it feels, maybe d married ppl and ppl with ex will know better. But maybe he enter trance come forget say na una two dey. Just forgive him

59. Interesting chronicles....
    Poster 1, Lol. I imagined him holding you tight and making noise into your ears and i couldn't help but laugh. You should be able to tell him now. For you to be able to sleep there i assume there's a level of closeness you guys have reached. You should be able to tell him something as simple as that now. You might not make it sound like an issue, just tell him he doesn't allow you sleep coz of his snores and i'm sure you guys can have a conversation from there.

Poster 2, i don't even know what to say to you. I'm sure it's really painful. Sorry

60. Poster 2: its called lapsus linguistic.... Leave the man joor... You are overeacting....

61. Poster 1
    Tell your bobo about the way he snores and encourage him to exercise.When he starts his snoring at night,pinch him and pretend to be asleep.
    Poster 2
    I like your style sha but abeg u for tell us that style wey u give am wey in scream him ex name.lol.Am sure he screamed his ex's name because what you did reminded him of his ex (am sure she did something similar).Give him a 2nd chance.Afterall me sef,during sex,I remember my ex bfs who did something to me that could never forget.But I try not to mention their names,I replace their names with ahh,ohhh,ehhh etc

62. All I want to know is what you did to him that made him scream and confess his sins....

Then I sit back and wait for more comments. ....

*sipping kunu*

63. Poster 1,it's no big deal,sit him down n talk to him n be nice about it so as not to bruise his ego.
    Poster 2,hmmmmm,be careful not to over react but hear what he has to say before u make any harsh decision.

64. @ poster 2: he was only speaking in tongues. whatever you did to him; made him to start calling the names of his ancestors. on a more serious note.maybe the ex always did the same to him and he forgot it was you.but come; what actually did you do to him

65. @ 1 The snoring issue I can imagine cos I am some1 who snores too n my hubby tells me several times. What you should do is to tell him then you both can find solutions because it so cases there are reasons why ppl snore and there are remedies.
    @ 2: To err is human n to forgive is divine since he is sorry try to forgive.

66. Todays narratives pass my power
    But poster 2,I think you should go ahead o if you feels you are compartible with him,since he called every names u said before calling his ex,then he must have really being in love with her and hasn't gotten over her yet or the circumstance of his divorce is not too pleasant an excuse on his side
    Not forgeting,it might be that his ex always gives him that particular style

Whichever way,do not accept him back immediately,let him know how deeply he has hurt you by not accepting his apologies yet so that next time she thinks of his ex name,fear will thrill him to even call the name

I can only imagine d process of your withdrawal and how you would have drastically brought him down from cloud 7 to minus 3

67. @ poster 2: you know him better and if he trully loves you or not.if he does; forgive him

68. Narrative2,sometimes its hard to forget somebody you once loved so try and give him another chance

1. @ Kachi u are correct. Lemme sit and read comments

69. Miss divorcee thinks she can eat her cake n have it.
    You've suceeded chasing his wife away by shagging his brains out.
    You can't possibly chase her from his head.
    He'd keep seeing her in u n u can do absolutely nothing about it.
    Get over your folly n go back to ur husband.
    You can't be Igbo

1. Why is it that most Nigerian women,especially igbos see divorce as an abomination? We women are really our own enemies.Do you think it was easy for her to get divorced,especially in this country where judgemental people like you abound? Most women would rather die in an unhappy marriage than answer divorcees because of what people like you would say!!!

2. @ manor, I feel so sorry for you. U need to get over ur bitterness. Who are you to judge anyone, pathetic bitch.

Andie

70. Yes something is bothering but the thing is we men don't talk too much that's why we are always taken as the bad guys.

It is well.

Good luck girls... a new heartbreaker just joined in.

71. Poster 1: this is very easy, just simply tell him that My dear, pls can u go out and look for something to reduce ur snoring cos when you are asleep i'm awake!! Thanks for Understanding

72. Stella Na craze....lmao but seriously, Wetin you TRY????

73. Poster 1 sit him down and talk to him, you both can research on how to snop snoring online. You can try waking him at night when ever he starts snoring to change position.
    Poster 2 you took him to cloud 9 abi ova d moon. Forgive him and am sure he won't eva make such mistake again. Just let it go and if you really love him forgive him please.

74. Poster 1 sit him down and talk to him, you both can research on how to snop snoring online. You can try waking him at night when ever he starts snoring to change position.
    Poster 2 you took him to cloud 9 abi ova d moon. Forgive him and am sure he won't eva make such mistake again. Just let it go and if you really love him forgive him please.

75. Poster 1 sit him down and talk to him, you both can research on how to snop snoring online. You can try waking him at night when ever he starts snoring to change position.

76. Poster 1 sit him down and talk to him, you both can research on how to snop snoring online. You can try waking him at night when ever he starts snoring to change position.

77. #1; My darling, I apologise in advance if you find my concerns offensive or overstepping my bounds but what I even find more disturbing is the fact that both of you don't believe in premarital ‎ sex, yet you keep having sleepovers, more astonishing is that he normally holds you tight and you main concern is his snoring??? Wow!

There's a reason those practising the christian rules on courtship never visit each other un-chaperoned. There's usually a 3rd party to check the temptation of premarital sex. Most churches frown at courtships that exceed a year for fear of fornication. I find it curious that you seem ok spending the night with your guy repeatedly.‎

Honey, my point is, a man who loves a woman can't control the sexual urges once they are in close proximity, even in public. Let alone at night sleeping together in a warm embrace. No normal guy is that strong. Spirit filled or not, a man is physiologically wired to respond sexually to anything he finds attractive. Even men of the cloth take serious precautions whenever they have to counsel women. Even if a man doesn't love a woman but they lay on the same bed, he'll have sexual urges and remain restless. The desire is even more intense if both parties agree to be celibate till after the marriage. The anticipation will almost drive both of them mad with desire, especially the guy. Unless they've had enough regular sex, it's highly irregular for a man who desires you to hold you tight without an erection and drifts so deep into the realms of sleep that he can even snore. 

I honestly hope you guys are sufficiently attracted to each other because, it's way too early in your relationship to lay on the same bed and get a "brotherly affection" from him. You should probably stop the sleepovers, and ponder on this. Just in case, please erase the fallacious belief that bornagain Christians don't get horny because that's a lie from the sulphuric pits of hell!

I'll conclude by apologising profusely if I struck the wrong cord or disrespected your relationship in any way. Please honey, that couldn't be further from the truth. Just make sure this wouldn't cause problems in the future. 

#e-bearhugs.  ‎

1. My oga @ the top. The other day i learnt the meaning of "potpourri". Pls keep using those words so i can jot down. I respect you a lot. Looking out for new words. You are a living dictionary!!!

2. Wow Ronalda! You really have a point. Poster biko ponder on this o so that you wouldn't send gay chronicles or others to Stella later. *hugs*

3. Ronalda your head is very correct. Thank you for typing my thoughts for me.

78. Stella the one wey de worry me pass all these ones,am in my final year benue state university sch done resume I no even hold 1naria for hand talk more of sch fees,the matter de disturb me no b small and I still need to sort my accomodation,o dear lord send me a helper!no boifrind no moni too bad!!! I love u stella,God bless u jare.

79. N1: am much of the guys girl.
    I studied engineering so nah soso boys tins.
    Plenty sleepovers cos of engineering drawing then.
    Boy 1, snores.
    Boy 2, snores.
    Boy 3, snores.
    Boy 4, snores.
    So I gave up.
    My fiance snores.(am sorry if dat is impolite)
    I already told him to order me a earplug.
    I cant fit shout.
    Mutual understanding is the key.
    I love sleep buh I love him more.

80. Poster two, we need tips oh hahahahaha

81. I once read somewhere that olive oil reduces snoring..google n make researches..goodlk

82. N2 wetin? He made a mistake! Wat if he didn't talk at all? U wouldn't know. Tho I would have advised againsT sex till afteer wedding! What magic will u now do for honeymoon? Face your Bible ooo. Let God decide una future.u see the kind misunderstanding that is coming up now! How wil u gist somebody this one? Package urself till after the weddingz#my opinion

83. N2 wetin? He made a mistake! Wat if he didn't talk at all? U wouldn't know. Tho I would have advised againsT sex till afteer wedding! What magic will u now do for honeymoon? Face your Bible ooo. Let God decide una future.u see the kind misunderstanding that is coming up now! How wil u gist somebody this one? Package urself till after the weddingz#my opinion

84. Poster 1: tell him to sleep on with his tummy facing down.

Poster 2: let me go back and read your story, be back for your answer.

*****Anonymous Chielo*****

85. @ poster 1, i'll advice you to invest in good quality ear plugs if you love and want to be with this man. Or be prepared for separate bedrooms.
    On the other hand people that snore this loudly usually have sinus problems that can be treated. Let him seek medical help.

@ 2, make i siddon join Stella here.
    Not funny though, i know i wouldn't be pleased if this were i.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

86. N1- you should tell him easily now. That's a small matter.He won't be hurt trust me. Just tell him his snoring is like a locomotive train engine running just outside your window.lol. Make it a joke, he'll laugh, and all , but u would have delivered the message. There's a snore guard sold abroad that reduces snoring. Its worn over the face somehow. Once I see it in any supermarket, I'll buy it for my hubby! *running away b4 hubby catches me as he reads this blog* lol.

N2; abeg tell us what you did to him. What new moves? Pray tell , pray tell ..

I think you should forgive him sha. Your moves sent him to d deepest recesses of his mind, areas he had forgotten ,but for your moves! LMAo!
    Forgive him dear.

87. @poster1, my hubby too can snore for Africa o. And he would so hold me tight. I don talk tire. But i love him dearly though so, i manage it.

@ poster 2, Stella abeg shift make i siddon with u read comments. God is with u.

88. I'm actually more interested in what poster 2 did to homeboy. Can't you be nice and share?

I'm also a divorcee dating another divorcee and it's true, I tend to go an extra mile in all that I do just to make the relationship work. I'm more patient and tolerant, I'm more adventurous in bed, I'm more self aware. ... so I totally get you.

Calling out someone else's name in the throes of passion is hurtful, don't know what to tell you . Forgive him and let it go. My bae called me by his ex ' s name when we were arguing once but I let it go. He's lived with his ex for 13 yrs so her name coming up at some point shouldn't be a bother.

That being said, can you let us know what you did oooooo?!

1. Abi o. Even my mum mixes up our names sometimes.

89. You just got divorced, and you are jumping right into another one. Some women cannot stay alone sha. After I don born complete, why I go dey find man up and down so I can be cleaning after him, cooking and washing boxers. Tufia. That one can only be done once in my life. Anyway, try and forgive ko? Both of you are coming in with bags and baggages, this is one of them. Of course no matter how bitter the divorce is, you still loved the person you divorced at one time. Me sef wey never marry don call my BF my ex ancestor name. That ancestor is one of the best but he's just too old for me. I still love him and may marry him. So, what am I saying??? Your BF definitely still loves his ex wife. I hope you investigated clearly why they divorced so that he doesn't dump you and go back. When a man truly loves a woman, it's not favorable to the one fighting for love. If you like do back flips on the bed

90. Lol p2 u use kayan mata? P1. There's a device on olx that helps alleviate sleep apnae.

91. Poster1: you don't have a problem, just sit him down and talk to him abt it.
    Poster2: hmmmmmmmm,teach me d style u gave him plsssssss.
    4give him,mayb he hasn't gotten over her yet.

92. Poster1: you don't have a problem, just sit him down and talk to him abt it.
    Poster2: hmmmmmmmm,teach me d style u gave him plsssssss.
    4give him,mayb he hasn't gotten over her yet.

93. ....Posting a comment...popcorn-check, pepsi-check!

94. Abeg poster no. 2. What was it that you did, that made him speak in tongues? Please explain to fellow BV's lets start from there! Lol.
    Poster no. 1, ibeg, pls take one of Stella's sits or take him to a doctor

95. P1: whats the biggy telling him?
    p2:i follow stella pech for the sit too abeg but seriously you for tell us wetin be the tin way you do na! you will be helping a sister you know? *wink

96. This comment has been removed by the author.

97. Abeg, am interested to know what you tried on him oo. Mbpk, come back here and finish your story....

98. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ONE: lolx.. Kuku stop dey slp there bcos that snoring is against human control.... Lolx.....
    TWO: yu are overreacting abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

99. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ONE: lolx.. Kuku stop dey slp there bcos that snoring is against human control.... Lolx.....
    TWO: yu are overreacting abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

100. P:2 na the style am interested in abeg kindly re-send the mail and tell us the style..biko,abeg,ejo*kisses*

101. abeg add the bedroom styles. before I address ur issue.

I shiddon di wait comments.

102. Poster 1: talk to him. That's why you should be best of friends.
    He should be able to listen and be willing to make adjustments.
    That's what love is all about.
    Ermm
    Dis sleeping over, dikwa careful!
    Poster 2: Stop fornicating

Stop fornicating

And den stop fornicating

You don hear?

103. tell him already, it shouldn't be too hard for him to take, snoring is nothing to be ashamed about. hurry, so you two can find a solution speedily so you can continue getting your beauty sleep girl!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

104. tell him already, it shouldn't be too hard for him to take, snoring is nothing to be ashamed off. hurry, so you two can find a solution speedily so you can continue getting your beauty sleep girl!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

105. Poster1; have you tried to find out what makes him snore, could be his sleeping position or a blocked nose but I kinda think you should let him know if not you will be keeping more vigils than you can imagine in the future
    Poster 2; abeg madam let us know the styles you showed the bros that is making him to scream for Africa, don't be stingy share it. And I think you are over reacting, forgive him and tell him you don't like it. Ypu have to help him forget his ex too

106. Erm posters I nor get advice, but poster 2 abeg come and tell us the thing wey you try oo.

I really need to know, :-D

107. P1, I tink say na only me dey suffer am o, sorry cumz in d mawning do, bt wait o, no sex bt u dey sleep 4 ur bobo place...... suspicious..... P2, wil go bck n read ur own. Mbok, lemme continue my muvie..... I look foward 2 reading comments... peace....

108. Today chronicles !!! Got me laughing.
    Thanks to the two narratives.
    Poster 1: I once did a voice recording of someone that use to snore badly!! Because I knew if I came upfront verbally , he would ve denied, so I played his snoring voice to him, and he laughed.

Poster 2: pls come and whisper what u did to him!!.
    I've never experienced such, so I can't advice u. I've only called an Ex, an Ex name before when communicating , not in bed

109. Poster 1....i don't see anything der o....just say it n assure him that it doesn't change the way you feel for him....n besides most guys can snore for Africa
    Poster 2.....kia you be the baddest babe....give us tips now...when I grow up I want to be like you....side eye....Anyways back to the matter....lol....as he call all your names finish for urhobo n other tribes finish,guy need to acknowledge he former wife for setting him free...or what do u think?...forgive him jor....but teach him a lesson never to repeat it again....but babe I salute you...you be pro

110. Poster 1: this is very easy, just simply tell him that My dear, pls can u go out and look for something to reduce ur snoring cos when you are asleep i'm awake!! Thanks for Understanding

111. lol,I no fit shout for these wen I read now abeg stella borrow me your chair make I hook my yansh siddon read comment. but wait o my own be say Baba God dey for this problem wey I dey go through with me and I dey bless am steady though temptation strong but God strong pass them all Amen.

112. poster number 1 -abeg use tissue block him nose what nonsense ,too much fat ,he should loose weight .,and always touch him each time he kick starts.

poster 2 -this story is half baked ,abeg where you touch him ,how ,i need to know that magic .Abeg forgive him ,and move on with your plans with him ,is not easy to forget someone you have lived with for a very long time ,one day you might do same too ,just forgive him biko.

113. @ no 1 Please tell him. Snoring isn't such a shameful thing. 60% of men snore in bed. Just tell him.

@ no 2 Please you should have stated what exactly you did to him. Teach some of us now. Anyway just forgive him.

114. But seriously u should have told us what you tried on him dat made him call your name in wazobia.Because of dat I won't give u any advise lol.
    Just joking.I think u are overeacting.You will forgive him but show him small.Trust me,he can never go bk to his ex since only u can make him scream like that.

115. Poster 2: Abeg tell us Wetin you try so that we sef go blow our men minds! Perhaps, they may begin to speak in tongues just like ur man...lol. But seriously, I think you shld just do some investigating to confirm if he's still seeing the ex and also speak to him sincerely. If your heart says u shld go ahead, then pls do. If not, pls let it go. U don't want to make a wrong choice twice.

116. hummmmm....Poster 2; Ur own better. My hubby ex is the reason I decided to pack out of this house yesterday, he's begging but I wont budge.
    The ex interference no be here o. Since she came back into the country, it has being one crisis or the other. Imagine an ex saying divorce is just papers, that the battle has being drawn.
    I'm walking away sha...
    So watch very well o, otherwise it will be ur worst nightmare.

Poster 1; The love is not enuff ni jare. If u truly love him, there's no need to sit him down. Just turn him urself, or wake him to change his sleeping position. Its no big deal

117. @poster1: u should talk to ur boo and try to work on his snoring together..
    @poster2:u really got me laughing oo..I'd encourage u both to talk and trash it out..it may have just been a slip of d mouth...

118. No vex nne. Na over sweetness cause am. Sweetie please teach me the style. I want to learn too. So I can try it on DH.*wink*

119. Poster#2. Nne ndo ooo. Can't even imagine how you feel.
    Please forgive me if I am being insensitive but I would really love to know what you did to him that made him go gaga?
    Please tell a sister na, becos I want try am myself
    #silentlywaiting#

120. Poster 1: just sit him down and tell him nicely
    Poster 2: I will just read coments

121. @poster 2 LMAO i have bin rolling on d floor make i follow anty stella siddon ooh

122. Poster 1..talk to him, it's nt suppose to b a hard task poster 2, talk to him also, if u lyk him, accept d apology nd continue.

123. Poster 2: He was married my dear, he wasn't just in a relationship...he went far with his ex. You need to calm down-he is only human. It may take a while but he will eventually forget her.

124. me dey post since nothing dey show, i dont know what happening

125. me dey post since nothing dey show, i dont know what's happening.

126. Chai poster no 2 are u from akwaibom state?

127. Abeg poster 2 more clue plssssss

128. P1- how do u sleep in his house and don't indulge even when he holds u tight. Make una fear God. Pre martial see is not just penetration. Oral is part of it. Talk to him about the snoring but there is nothing he can do about it. U just have to live with it. P2 oh oh. that's not good. I'm sure he meant no harm but that shit hurts n u guys have been dating for 3yrs. Maybe he met her recently n it rekindled memories. Maybe she used to give it to him just as good. Forgive n forget. Use the opportunity to get loads of gifts. Shit happens. N pls share the style u did abeg. Very important

129. Narrator 1: snoring ain't a sin now, you better get used to it. Even if you sleep in different rooms, the sound will still get to you.

Narrator 2: this one na gobe, original gobe. Do sit him down and let him know how much you were hurt by his action. BTW you should have shared those styles you used with us now.

130. Narrator 1: snoring ain't a sin now, you better get used to it. Even if you sleep in different rooms, the sound will still get to you.

Narrator 2: this one na gobe, original gobe. Do sit him down and let him know how much you were hurt by his action. BTW you should have shared those styles you used with us now. #sideeyes

131. Poster 2 you for tell us wetin you tty when make am dey scream him ex name.teach us wen no know so we go try sm too lolz

132. #2; I couldn't help laughing when I read your story, I'm glad you haven't lost your sense of humour. Honey, whatever advice you'll get should be subject to your intuition because that's the most accurate guide. 

I can think of 3 scenarios. 
    #1. As ridiculous as this may appear, it could have been a slip of the tongue from muscle memory. A person can get so accustomed to an act that it becomes involuntary, or you can call a name so much that it sticks in your brain and you keep mistakenly calling other people that name. It even happens to mothers, sometimes we call our kids the wrong names. Lol. Your case is more sensitive because it happened in the heat of passion where the call of your name is the validation of your "hold" on your man. OUCHHH! I can only imagine how crest fallen you were. You've been dating for 3 years but you didn't indicate how long he was married before the divorce, probably his ex-wife's name is still embedded in his brain and that doesn't necessarily mean he was fantasising about her while you were pleasuring him. Although men being who they are, can still think of someone else while having sex with another just for the thrill of it, he may not want her back. She was part of his world so naturally some feelings may linger.

#2: It may be that you reminded him of how his ex-wife usually blows his mind with her sexual prowess and he couldn't help but call out her name. Honey, wear your big gal pants and let's analyse this. Both of you had other partners before you decided to date. That you are over and done with your ex doesn't mean he is. He may feel like he's ready to move on but he isn't. I hope you are mature enough to have it at the back of your mind that he can still go back to his wife (it's a possibility not a certainty) that's why some people fear getting serious with a divorcee because you might just be the rebound. If he felt what he had with his ex was real love, then I'll be weary because real love has this unique way of linking the parties for life. Many people are married to one while their hearts beat for another and though they hide it well, they never get over the one that got away. 

#3: It could also be none of the above.

I'll advise that both of you make sure you both are done with your individual pasts and you guys aren't bringing the baggage of your failed marriages into the new one. Divorce is more traumatic than people realise, especially if it were a turbulent marriage. You may start transferring aggression to your new  partner without knowing or become unnecessarily mean because you don't want to be taken for granted a 2nd time. Please make sure you guys go for lots of counselling before you get married. A broken heart has been known to spring up unpleasant surprises. I wish you the best the 2nd time around. #e-bearhugs.‎

133. Poster 1 u need 2 tell him wat s on ur mind oh ah u go d dia d luk Uche face n 4 post 2. HmmmMmmmmm mi kw no u 4 tok weytin u do am na mk we no hw 2 strt whinkslol anyways if u truly luv him den gv him anoda chnce

134. Poster one like stella said it isn't a big deal telling him,just sit him down and talk to him about him.

135. Poster one like stella said it isn't a big deal telling him,just sit him down and talk to him about him.

136. Stella where u waka go now...bin refreshing dis page since.

137. Poster two abeg like Stella talk am, tell us what u did ok to make man pikin remember him old missy. Accept him apology abeg. Life is too short. The thing must have electrify him too much. U yourself said he was screaming in all languages. No be him fault.

138. Lol @ Stella's comment. Na wetin poster 2 try wey interest you.

139. Poster 1 u nid 2 tok 2 him @poster2 hmmmm u neva finish ai anyways everybody deserves a 2nd chnce so if u luv him u shld grant him dt

140. Lol...poster 1..What exactly do u want to tell him?...that he should stop snoring when he's subconscious?

Rather, look 4 solutions to solve his problem e.g Buy him a silicon anti-snore nose clip, I promise u it works like magic. You can get it at a discounted price of N800 from deal dey.com (I am in no way advertising the site).

If u don't have a ready solution to his problem, y tell him...u will only hurt his esteem.

Poster 2, Go easy on yourself. But u come across like u are really using your sexual prowess 2 keep him 4 yourself. Go easy on the sex, and offer him something more substantial, perhaps your name will stick longer in his head.

1. Exactly. Please as you offer him mind-blowing sex, keep in mind that's not the way to be the owner of a man's heart. Offer him more substantial things.

141. I guessb the brothers have been killed, what a life!

142. Well, Poster 1, le boo snores like a freight train, I don't snore and I always thought I wouldn't be able to stand it. It kept me up a lot till I devised a means of compromise which was?: making sure I crash before he does whenever I am with him. Lol. Yeah it was difficult initially but then it became a habit. Talking to him about it won't stop the snoring now will it, and if you are going to be spending the rest of your life sleeping beside the man my dear you have to look for the best way to cope cos everyone has got baggage and trust me, this is coming from someone that goes all the way to her brother's room to beat him awake when he snores. Probably God was trying to prep me!. Loooool

143. Both mails are very hilarious.

Aeegurl...

144. Abeg poster, what did you do dat got him shouting? I DESPERATELY need it to spice up my marriage ABEG.

145. Poster 1, talk to ur man, tell him when sleeping, he should lie with his side, my hubby can snore for jerico,, but right now, laying with his side has reduced his snoring. Poster 2, mehn what did u do to d man, dat made him go crazy, u for tell us now, ur man was carried away by ecstacy, u want scatter omo boy head, just forgive and let go, dat one na small thing. But tell am make e no try dat kind thing again., say u go waka

146. Poster 2 mbok what did you try?????, I need to start stocking my arsenal for future reference. Please spill ohhh

147. Poster 1:
    Tell him to buy you ear plug for your ears.
    And nasal stripes for his noses.

Poster 2:
    Please share with us, how and what you did.

For a man to lose control and call his ex name.
    I am a learner.

#Popori

148. Sister, abeg na wetin u try on am naa? Der is love in sharing o, u fit helep one sister arrange things o, Lol. But it's one of those things, but I go advice u to still do shakara, don't just accept his apology like that, he won't play such rough play with u next time! What does he mean by calling his ex's name? Abi he still de cut show with her? Abeg shine ya eyes o, ds men ain't loyal one bit. Poster 1, that ur lee boo na wa o! Y snore like so heavily? For such people, till armed robber go enter house steal everything he no go hear, dem go even carry am down from d bed, steal d bed join, he go still de snore heavily, talk to him about it sha, I wish u da best.

149. #1,Tell him playfully when he is in a very happy mood, and buy ear plugs for yourself to use.

#2, E reach to vex o jare! But, don't take it too far. Forgive him, you hear?
    Best of luck.
    Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

150. Lmao @ poster 1.. is ur boyfriend's name toni? Mehn dat guy fit snore next year own join today own oo.. and d guy can like to cuddle for africa ehn. + his mouth odour no be here atall. Chai!

Let me go baq and read d next story.
    Big b

151. Good evening house.pls am in need of 20 thousand naira.my mum is sick.she has diabtes and arthritis. I need money for drugs and to buy her insulin for the diabetes and to also discharge her.pls if anyone can help. God will bless u.pls.stella pls post this.pls

152. Hahaha, Poster 2! True true, u for tell us wetin u do am nau, make we learn

153. Spaghetti in a diamond sauce. The heart want what it want. LMAO! @poster 2

154. P1...abeg,it shouldn't be a big deal.depending on how temperamental he is.chip it in when you both are in a happy mood.That way,he won't take it the wrong way.
    P2...abeg,do share o.c'mon,don't be stingy with it..lol.on a serious note though,try and understand.He was married to the said ex.It's not easy to wipe away such memories,especially if they are still fresh.Try and forgive him,but please make sure he is totally done with the ex.

155. @poster 1,calll him n tell him abt hs snoring. There's nothing bad in it

@poster 2, make i siddon read comments abeg

156. Poster 1, Pele. You are not alone in this. My husband is the best "snorer", if I make the mistake of not sleeping off before him, I am done for, night vigil things. Recently, we went to see the doc and I told her my hubby had a medical problems, that he snores too much and I am worried for him. She laughed so hard and told me "trust me, your husband is a baby snorer, my hubby snores so bad, if you came to my house you would feel a train was passing by" . Na im I relax ooo. So now endurance is my name and on days when I cannot endure one of us ends up either on the recliner sofa or the kids bed room.

posted 2.... Na wa o. How far na?

157. @poster 1 sit him down and talk to him; and when eva he snores again ask him 2 change his sleeping position. Some sleeping position makes people to snore lik kilode.
    @poster2 pls can you tell us what you did to him, I won't mind trying it with my horseband #sideeyes#

158. @poster 1 sit him down and talk to him; and when eva he snores again ask him 2 change his sleeping position. Some sleeping position makes people to snore lik kilode.
    @poster2 pls can you tell us what you did to him, I won't mind trying it with my horseband #sideeyes#

159. poster 1, help Ur boyfriend's diet,ensure he quits carbonated drinks and junks. Ur telling him is cool but it won't stop him from snoring.
    poster 2, nawah oh! forgive him OK.

160. use ear moff or ear plug to sleep.it will help

161. @poster 1 sit him down and talk to him; and when eva he snores again ask him 2 change his sleeping position. Some sleeping position makes people to snore lik kilode.

162. I am quite amused wt all d calls for wat poster2 did. Its oral sex. Done in a certain way whilst massaging using your fingers at a certain spot under the
    balls will send the man to cloud nine and he will keep coming back asking for more. This is for married people to explore

163. Poster 2). I've been there but I did the name calling.

It's cos he took me to a level only my ex had taken me before. It took me a while to realize it.

So pls, he wasn't thinking of her, it was the pleasure you gave him ooooo..

Forgive him and keep riding on.

*I am speaking from experience,*

164. @poster 1 sit him down and talk to him; and when eva he snores again ask him 2 change his sleeping position. Some sleeping position makes people to snore lik kilode.

165. Hahahahahahahha poster 1 is ur boo's name Alex? Guy can snore for Africa and likes to cuddle tight too... Hian!!