Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Pregnant!

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Tiwa Savage Pregnant!

Wow!!.....I cant wait to see her patter of tiny feet...

Heres raising my glass of champagne and wishing you have a smooth ride Tiwa....All the best!

'*sharp shooter* lol

149 comments:

1. awwwwwwww
    wow!
    congratulations to the Billz.

1. Congrats Tiwa Jesus love u

2. Wow so happy for Tiwa..congrats honey. I pray I carry my bundle of joy this year too

3. Congrats to them.

2. Congrats to the Billz. Haters oya hug transformer. Hahaha.

Happy new year my SDKers. God don do am eh

Shoki aahhhnnn

Oyibo

3. Aww good news.
    Happy New pregnancy Tiwa and happy new month.

4. So so Happy for her. Congratulations

5. Awww!! Happy for you Tiwa!!
    Happy new year Stella love
    Happy New year to all my blog family
    God bless you all!
    2015 is gonna be a year of testimonies and laughter!
    Thank God we are in it together!

1. Am so happy for Tiwa ,?thank god

2. @ Jenny Zee...u spelt Tiwa wit capital letter T, & spelt God wit small letter g.....Shame!

6. Awww!! Happy for you Tiwa!!
    Happy new year Stella love
    Happy New year to all my blog family
    God bless you all!
    2015 is gonna be a year of testimonies and laughter!
    Thank God we are in it together!

7. Tiwa don carry belle since na. She has a bump already, from what I can see on IG.

8. Awwwww...Congrats Tiwa! Stella. ..I'm having pregnancy fever really. ...I see a lil girl and all I think about is having one!

9. Congratulations Tiwa starting 2015 with a bang!!

10. Congrats tiwa.This is gr8 News.Enjoy this 9months Journey.

11. So happy for her.

Tunji, please start pulling your weight and paying the bills.

Let Tiwa rest.

1. Hahhahahahahahahhaha
      You are "wucked" Goldscent D!

2. Tiwa called you to complain I guess. You better change your ways, na new year we enter so!!!!

12. Congratss

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

13. I'm happy for her. Maybe now we can let them be

14. Awwwhhh
    So cute!
    Congrats Tiwa.

Happy new year people

15. Aunty Stella Happy New Year! Congratulations Tiwa!

16. Happy for tiwa nd her man..
    Congrats to them.

17. Congrats Tiwa! What a wonderful way to start the year....

Happy new year everyone!!!!! Love u all muchos. Raising a glass to a beautiful year for us all. Cheers!

1. Love u right back Bloggie!
      N Happy New Year Sweets!

18. Not sure my previous comment pulled thru.

Congrats Tiwa! A beautiful 2015 has begun for you already!

Happy new year to you all on this blog! This is my first comment in 2015.
    Here is to wishing y'all a great year. More blessings....
    Happy new year S to D K!
    Happy new year everyone.
    Cheers to. Long life, good health and success all year round.

19. Congratulations tiwa n teebliz... in other news Happy new yearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

20. Aaawww! So so happy for her!
    Congrats Tiwa. U shall deliver like d Hebrew women. #Amen

21. Congrats to Tiwa.

Happy New year SDK. I remember the very first day i visited this blog and since then i got hooked by your sense of humour. This blog has become my best place of unwinding. God bless you in 2015 and more grease to your pen.

To all my fellow SDK blog visitors, i wish you a splendid and eventful 2015 full of laughter and testimonies. God bless us all.

22. Is that tiwa in the picture.? I doubt it.

23. Good 4 re, happy new year sdk n 2 all blog visitor,dis year will be a better year for us all ijn.

24. I want another baby o.
    Ammy Becky and this Delta teenager have "done me long throat.
    I know we say we are ok with the number we have,but one more no gi do us anything Na.
    After all,my friend is 34 n she just put to bed.
    SDK,pls help me send a memo
    to my boo
    For him to shoot

1. No be small longer throat that teanager girl do person o! Lol! Happy new yr dear!

@ mr Benards plz do the shooting sir!

2. Bwahahahahahahaha Irene u no well at all.....

25. Wow! I wish her all the best. I pray she gives birth safe and sound when she becomes due for delivery. Am happy for her.

26. Great news

#Glasses in the air

*lips sealed and watching*

27. Congrats to tiwa and her hubby. Happy new year my fellow blog visitors, wishing you all the best positive things in life.(Amen)

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray is a boy.... Congrats to them new parent though....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

29. What a good news to start a new year..congratulations to my Tiwa,so happy 4 her...

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Big congrats to them..wish her all the best

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

32. congrat to her!!! no more twerking and grinding on patoranking on stage ooh

33. And that's how a friend of mine was condemning my tiwa cos she doesn't have a baby yet, well guess what? She does now. Congrats tiwa

34. congrats tiwa
    happy new year mrs sdk and all sdkite.
    (one happy family)

35. Wow!
    See her cute little tummy
    Congrats to her.
    Good news to start the new year.
    Heaven on Earth for us all.
    Amen

36. Abeg which day did he beat her here,so she was pregnant when he beat her?? Tiwatope Congratulations, Teebillz Man up and face your fellow drug dealers stop beating a woman!!!

1. Who are you asking? Do we live in their wardrobe??????????

2. And you had to bring that up because?? Just congratulate them and be happy for them! Congrats Tiwa and hubby!

37. congrats babe. Maybe now there's a baby on the way you'll be covering up more, maybe, just maybe

38. Am so happy for her,congratulations Tiwa savage.

39. No wonder she was jejely dancing at dt face of okija show.. Congrat to dem!!

40. More good news to come this year 2015, so so happy for you Tiwa Love

41. Thank God for them! This Tee billz looks wicked tho.Tiwa face is lighter than her body but that is none of my business.

1. You people will just look for what's not there and pin it on!

Enough abeg. If the blast is not real/visible, don't create one. It just won't make sense.

2. Same way your face is lighter than your yansh. Get a life abeg

42. If i say i am happy for her ....its an understatement.... to those mocking ha that she doesnt have tym for ha DH...una don c result? it is well on this Journey Tiwa.... u will deliver safe nd sound..Amen

43. May God grant her safe delivery!

44. Good news starting the year already. Good timing to share it Tiwa! God keep you and yours!! Amen.

45. Aaaaaawwwwwwww
    Goodnews...I wish them all the best!

Happy new year everybody.

46. Awwwww. Congrats dearie. Wish my self same. This month won't pass me by

47. Wow!!! That's good news, may God keep her through the 9 month tinz

48. Yay! Congratz to Tiwa. Happy new year to my fellow BVs. May the year bring us joy and blessings in Jesus' name. Amen

49. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow! Congrats to her! Am so happy for them.

50. Na cocaine be that?
    Congratulations to them.
    She'd be calm.for good nine months.

51. Congrats to them,good way to start d year.

52. I knew she was! Wen I watched ma darling video! Lol congrats to her!!! Happy new year my fellow BV!!!! It's ma birthday month!!!! Yipppe!!

53. This girl abi woman is so fake...

1. Na you be original now!! Mumu

2. Teespell why you dey carry another person matter for head na? Does she even know you? Common go and look for food to eat na hunger dey worry you..oloshi!

3. Your whole general na oloshi! Ignoramus

4. You would have added stupidious to qualify ignoramus cause that will qualify who you are.... Ooops... Did i just say that? Lmao!!!! My dear don't besobber ok? Jesus loves you too

54. Awww, Now i wanna burst into tears of joy. Congrats to Tiwa&Billz.

55. I'm so happy for her.
    She was trailed with so many gists last year. What better way to shut people up than to announce her own baby? May she carry her baby to full term and put to bed easily.
    Happy new year y'all. May we have an amazing 2015.

56. Congratulations Tiwa.

57. ok,congrats,dats d only word wan2 hear dis year o,only congratulation is permited in my life

58. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    Congrats to her...
    HAPPY NEW YEAR antysterra and all BVzzzzzzz,may 2015 usher in blessings from all corners of the earth into our lives..mux love blogfam!!....MAUH!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

59. Congratz

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

60. Wow... am happy for her... cant wait to see d baby. Am sure it wud b beautiful

61. Am so so happy 4 Tiwa cos i love her so much.Congrats bae..

62. a good way to start a year... Cngrts Tbillz

63. a good way to start a year... Cngrts Tbillz Family..

64. Congratulations tiwa babies most beautiful gift in d world

65. Good news,,wish her God's guidance..

66. Stella on fire this new year! Let me start digesting these news from d beginning except bothering with the political ones. Congrats Tiwa. Not ya fan, but you are bringing in a bundle of joy to the world. So safe delivery in advance.

67. Congrats to Tiwa and her hubby! God that has done it for them will also do the same for all women praying for the fruit of the womb, Amen

68. Good newssss....Congrats to them...Happy New Year beauriful people

69. Kai. I'm so happy fr Tiwa.

70. Congrats mr and Mrs Balogun, saw it on IG last nite

71. Congrats to the Baloguns! Safe and jolly 9 course ride!

72. Such beautiful news....Happy New year blogfam. Wish you all a beautiful 2015

73. Great news. May she carry her pregnancy to the end with good health and peace of mind. AMEN

74. Congratulation!!!!!!!!!!! Tiwa darling

75. Congratulations Tiwa n T!

Happy New Year Blog Fam!

76. happy new year stella,wish you the best of 2015 you have been a blessing and God will forever bless you.congrats tiwa.stella i am over the moon today,God is starting this year for me on a good note,just found out am pregnant,been trying for some time now.am so excited your blog really helped alot cos i got loads of information about ovulation,feryilaid e.t.c from your blog.God bless you stella.God bless you again.where do i send the kosses to.happy new year BVs,God bless and keep us all.

1. Send the kisses to me! Lol
      Am so happy for you dear..God bless you and your lil one.

77. Congratulations Tiwa.. HNY SDK and fellow blog members...

78. Congrats Tiwa may God see u tru!!!she's really pretty!!!

79. Congrats tiwa...I definitely suspected and confirmed wen I saw oyari video.....looking forward to seeing her pregnancy(fat) style
    Dacountess

80. Congrats tiwa,little angels are cuties

81. Congrats Tiwa, motherhood rocks, God will see your through and you wil deliver after the order of hebrew women in Jesus name, amen
    And to those believing God for such miracle this year is your year of testimony and child/children dedication in Jesus name, amen

82. Congrats tiwatope.happy new year my people.from today ill start commenting....

83. Bianca..u attend living faith church??
    IFEOLUWA

84. Congrats to her. Happy new year, Stella... New Year resolution- To stop being anonymous on SDK blog*winks*

85. Happy New year stells of life n all my sdk family,let's rock this new year together.

86. Tiwatope so api for u,congratzz dea. Stella am coming to share my testimonies on this blog soonest. Amin

87. BVs, Am very surprised that no one here has lectured Teeblizz on how to take care of a pregnant woman. OK let me do that now. Teebliz read up. This is how to take care of a pregnant woman.
    Make sure U are always there for her (always I mean, cos the baby might want to eat eguisi soup and pounded yam by 1am)

A beg Teebliz no nack Tiwa again, at least for this period of nine (9)months, abeg U. Forgive her always cos them go try U small. U hear.

Please, Try and massage her legs, arms, and any part of the body always. No touch the tummy o, I no follow o.

Tell her sweet things that will always make her happy. In fact, Her Happiness Should be your priority so that she no go born worwor pikin o

Take her shopping always, from your own money o.(Lol)...

Pray with her always.

Now Tiwa, have advised your TT, but U too try hold your mouth small.
    Forgive him always no matter what, even when the hormones in your body tells you otherwise, remember the little angel God is forming in U and Let Go. Inugo.

I wish U a safe and sound delivery when its time.

@Chilom. Happy new year Aunty Stel and BVs

88. Congrats to u its just dat your marryin som1 elses husband no make sense at all.

1. Obed are U for real? Whose Husband is she marrying Abeg? Gwamoku biko.

@Chilom.