Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Wednesday

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

In House News On Wednesday

My two cents is right after the cut!

ALL IN HOUSE CHRONICLES
Someone posted something randomly yesterday and even though i gave a smile reply,i am revisiting it because i think it is important that i do.
The person (whoever it is) made a comment about the chronicles saying it is now what the blog is about and there is no more gossip here..Hello????

We are still recording over one million visits a day from my traffic counter,over one million visits on a bad day,forget what Alexa says,i have a traffic tracker that is accurate.
Let me also state here now that what some of you have termed ''beggy beggy'' post is here to stay.helping people out is my passion,i have been there,i have had to date someone just becos i lacked financial help and even at that i didnt get the help becos i refused to be turned into a sex slave.
I have stayed up at night one day in my final year in the Uni crying cos i had no money to pay school fees,my very financially comfortable father was so broke that there was even no food at home to eat.I couldnt go home to Lagos cos i was scared i would have to track all the way back to Benin.

Hello???

Beggy beggy POSTS stays..thank you
Chronicles of blog visitor narratives STAYS!
Chronicles of HOPE STAYS!
Doctors in house section STAYS!
In house testimony every now and then also STAYS!
Rants every now and then STAYS!
In house news STAYS ...OH MY GOD!!!!!!!

Have you ever known lack?ever been confused and not being able to ask those around you for advice because of them judging you or you not trusting their judgement?EVER HAD AN ITCH DOWN THERE AND LOOKED IN YOUR PURSE AND FOUND NO DIME TO GET YOU TO A DOCTOR?

I guess life is so rosy for lots of you all that you dare to term a broken person beggy beggy.I dont care if they are over doing it by asking,how dare you call them names because it is good for you?if you dont like their begging,walk past to the next post...leave them alone.it is not their fault that they woke up without hope .

If i have decided to let my platform be a bridge that God uses to feed the hunger,broken,derelict and busted folks,then mind your business!
If you cannot help,step back and let those who will step forward.
This is saying a big thank you's to all the people who have reached out to bless several people through this platform.The testimonies are so amazing that sometimes i go quiet for hours and just ask GOD ''Why me?.why my gossip platform''.....
I just smile and pic God telling me ''I wanna use sinners like you to reach my people''.
I have a mind of my own and however dumb i may appear sometimes,nobody can make me do something i do not want to do unless JEHOVA GOD CONVINCES ME...Thank you

Pheeeew!..what an Orgasm!

............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SEEKS APARTMENT
Hello Stella Bae,

I am a great follower of this blog since the days of 20 comments...lol! I can't remember the year though...

I am getting married by July and need an apartment asap for my FiancĂ© and I to settle in. That's our first step in the planning process. I know I should see an estate agent which I have done but the agency and agreement plus caution fee is so exorbitant. We are just starting our lives hence, our budget is low.

Any BV relocating soon, knows any vacant apartment or an agent whose charge will be low? We need a mini-flat or a two bedroom apartment at the rate of #250,000 per annum around Mangoro, Cement, Roundabout, Cele on Egbeda road . Kindly help a fellow BV out. God bless you. I will come back to give my testimony and sow my shoki ahhhhan seed as God blesses me.

greatestpatty@gmail.com

If you are a house agent,please contact her.

............................................................................................................

SINGLES AND MINGLES REACTION
BLOG VISITOR DERA,PLEASE STEP FORWARD

Hey Stella, i started following your blog coupled of months ago, and it's been a nice experience.

I met this nice lady through the last S&M. She is Dera by name, a Law graduate based in Abuja. She is really cool and we been getting on pretty fine. Infact its almost like we are best of pals, though all our correspondence has been via email.

Well the 'ish' now is that I am yet hear from her for almost a week now. The last we talked she said she was going for a job interview, and that was it.I Am a bit worried cos i want to be sure she is alright. I know probably we should have exchanged number but somhow, we didnt.

I have sent her couple of messages but no reply. She is very much a regular here so i guess this is the only other way of getting across to her.

Please Dera, i know you wouldnt like this publicity but i cant think of any other way to reach you. Pls let me know if everything is okay. I really miss you
Kay

Awwwwww.make i go find love struck eyes for gogulu add put..LOL

SINGLES AND MINGLES FEEDBACK

Hi Stella,
How are you?
This is a feedback for the single and mingle post. 

I was contacted by a couple of guys, it was fun to be chased again by guys, because I was in a long distance relationship for 4 years, but it didn't work out, and for all that years, I was forming good  girl,as in, I dun wannnaa cheat on my boyfriend..Loolll... sometimes I wish I had a spare guy somewhere, Loolll.

Anyway, I have met one of the guys, but we are just friends, nothing more, but we talk regularly on the phone everyday. He's quite fun to gist with.  A couple others contacted me and we are all just friends. At least it keeps me in a talking mood, as I live in the UK, which can be very boring.

Although I had some nonsense emails too ooo, It was still fun..

Honestly, we have got some professionals and cool people on this blog.. I used to think it was just a gossip blog and not take the SDK family seriously.
Overall, it was a nice game, it was fun and I really enjoyed it.  Please keep it up and don't stop S&M part 3.

*Charlesnovia inspired side eyes*

URGENT VACANCIES

Our organization requires urgently verification officers in the following states
Kaduna, kano, Sokoto, Katsina, Jos, Nassarawa, Abuja, Jigawa, Bauchi, Niger, Zamfara, Kebbi, Taraba and Gombe.Interested candidates should send resume to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with subject as either;

Vfo kad            Vfo Jig
Vfo kano          Vfo bau
Vfo Sok            Vfo Niger
Vfo kat             Vfo Zam
Vfo jos             Vfo Keb
Vfo Nas            Vfo Tar
Vfo Abj              Vfo Gom

BLOG VISITOR SEEKS PATRONAGE
Hello Stellasugar• lol,
 I am a blog visitor based in the UK and I sell quality Italian leather male shoes, slippers,sandals,linen shirts, female shoes and bags at affordable  prices 
( special discount for Sdkers) 

*kisses* 

I travel to italy to get the items and I deliver at the moment to anywhere in Lagos, Ibadan and Abuja . I get to send the pictures to customers while shopping to enable them choose from different designs.
My fellow blog visitors , I will really appreciate your patronage. I attach sample picture of some of the items. May God bless us all at the point of our needs. Amen. 
Stellakork. God Almighty will continue to bless the work of your hands and your family In Jesus name. Amen. Please contact me via ayoidunnu123@yahoo.com. Thank you.‎
Bvs. Please manage this Richard cards.

Uk lyca mobile
Glo
Mtn
Etisalat

FUSCHIA FABRIC RECEIVED

Hi Mrs Stella
Wow can't believe am writing you, am kinda new on this blog and I am addicted already, God bless you for the good works you do. I received the Fuschia fabric today from this very nice lady and this is to say a big thank you to her. I pray God blesses her and that her business will grow massively.

VALENTINE GIVEAWAY WINNERS

Stella sugz!
(Been wanting to call you that for ages, lol)
I've always had this massive respect for you and what you do. But after yesterday, my respect n love for you went up a million notches!
U too much! God will continue to bless you!

I received over 300 emails, I almost fainted in shock. I spent hours trying to reply most of them. Funny thing is that most of them (about 200 o!) wanted the Ebooks! If I had known, I would have done this sooner.
Please, if u sent me a mail for the books, I've responded to you but the books are taking time to upload as I have almost a hundred of them pending. It will only take time, but it will get to you.
I could only send a couple of books per mail cus of the limit. I would love to send more if need be, it's only costing me a lil time n small data(on my 2nd subscription already, lol).

Stella, God bless you for this opportunity!
I felt all gooey inside, reading the mails, the kind words, n just being able to put a smile on someone's face with so little effort. It felt so good!

The dresses, I originally wanted 2 winners with 3dresses each from MIssRebel . But it was hard making a selection so I managed to pick 5 ladies(Stella sugz, I troway cap for u!) that will receive 2 dresses each. This is more than I originally planned for n The only twist is that I get to pick the dresses I send to the winners( peeps sent me dresses that were worth 30pounds n above even when there are gorgeous dresses in the 5-10 pounds range).

The following ladies should please contact me.

Ebuwatieme@gmail.com
Esoheruth@gmail.com
Odufasuzzy@yahoo.com
Berogs34@gmail.com
Shizuls92@gmail.com

God bless Stella Dimokokorkus
Thank you sooo much for this opportunity.
God will continue to bless you.

BECKYEVENTS VALENTINE CAKE GIVE AWAY

Good day Stellastic Stella, and fellow SDK BVS ,My company name is beckyevents26 .and I am situated here in Port Harcourt.I am into cakes for all occasions ,chops ,event decoration, bridal makeovers ,souvenirs and outdoor catering.Our packages are very affordable/qualitative.
I therefore solicit for your patronage in any of our packages and you will certainly be satisfied with what you get .secondly I will like to give out 3  Valentine cakes to the 1st 3 BVS to notify me through my email
beckyevents26@gmail.com

ATTENTION - IN NEED OF WHEELCHAIR POSTER

Hi Stella,

It's nice to finally write to you in person. Your IHN yesterday had a post requesting for wheelchair for his/her father.
I sent the person an email and I'm yet to hear back from the poster. Kindly help tell the poster to respond to my email or send sms to the number in the email.
You are doing a great job. May God bless you and yours.
nike2204@yahoo.com
Regards,
Adenike

RE:RANT POST AND THE BLOG VISITOR WHO HAS FIBROID AND HERNIA

Hello Stella,

I posted a comment underneath this comment from the rant post of yesterday which goes thus:
The comment is

"I wish help God can send me help from his holy sanctuary,l wish help can just come from unexpected quarters.l wish someone can just say,l will pay for your fibroid and umbilical hernia surgery,l wish someone can just pay the 6pints of blood needed for the surgery,l wish the pain will go away for good,l wish l wasn't so depressed and feeling suicidal,l wish my blood pressure will come down,l wish someone can help my sister do clearance and give her 35k needed for her school fees. I wish help will show up fast on my doorstep,l wish l can rest in peace."

I'm not sure if you posted the comment. Please could you ask the poster to contact me on marynijor@yahoo.co.uk. I'd like to sow a seed into her life. I'd also like to go through their health journey with them. Please post this for me. 

BLOG VISITOR WHO WANTED TO RUN AWAY TO CANADA
CHANGES HER MIND AND THANKS YOU ALL

Hi Stella,
Thanks a lot for your swift response and action. I read my mail in your in-house news today, and after going through the comments I've decided to stay put to my home country and focus on my job. I'll earnestly wait for my God's appointed time. Cos there's time for everything under the sun. My friend even told me today that she dreamed I got married. Meaning I may not be far from my miracle. Thanks a lot Sis, I appreciate.
N:B.... Abeg include me in your single mingles oooo. Cheers

Please start exercising your faith,bring out all those pots and pans that you are saving to take to your hubbys house and start using them..lol

DOROBUCCI RICHARD KARDS

Please BVs manage this Dorobucci Richard Kards.
Doro MTN
4372 5795 3315
8982 5436 4411
Doro Glo
929 880 993 391 598
929 883 416 881 597
Doro Etisalat
5857 1500 4520 394
6978 3834 5777 219
1534 1866 2601 781
3716 9264 5408 331

Mummy Grace.
Stella Rocks and Stella Rules.
BVs you are wonderful people.

BLOG VISITOR SCAMMED ON INSTAGRAM SENDS IN WARNING TO OTHERS

Please help do a post warning BVs about a lady that defrauded me on Instagram with the pretense of selling ladies clothes and accessories. I transferred money to her but later discovered that she played me. Her Instagram ID is @trusty_couture. Some people might fall for this scam if not warned.

Thanks Stella Kork

This space is available for the accused to defend herself..Thank you

''THANKS TO ALL MY HELPERS'' - FROM IBADAN LADY WHOS CHILDREN
STAYED AT HOME FOR TWO YEARS..NOW THEY ARE IN SCHOOL

Good morning Stella Sugar, thanks so much for creating this forum, as
you're touching lives with this blog, may God always make you happy,
all your heart desires will be granted IJN.
I'm the woman you wrote about her issues on last wednesday IHN, I want
to once again thanks all the kind hearted people God used for me on
this blog, may God bless all of them with their heart desires too,
they will always be happy, as my home is happy now, may God answer
them on all their requests from God. I really appreciate all your kind
gestures.
 I've registered my son in school, paid for my other son's
WAEC and NECO, paid all the small depts am owning in my area, not paid
for my house rent yet. Stella, please help me to thank Mrs Nonye, she
sent me #15,000 and promised to be paying my son's school fees every
term. New York Delta Pikin (NYDP) also sent me money through Western
Union. The rest people insisted I kept them anonymous. Thanks to you
all and may all of you too find favor where you expect and where you
didn't IJN.

Thanks to all the people who got in contact with her.It is more blessed to give than to receive.watch out for God's blessings oooo....

WHO IS THIS POSTER?

Please if you posted this,get all your proof out and contact this blog visitor who cried reading your comment.
The email to contact is nydp4sdkb@yahoo.com

VALENTINE'S SINGLES MINGLE POST COMING UP BY 3PM.
IF YOU POST PHONE NUMBERS IN THAT POST I WILL DELETE YOUR COMMENT OH.GOOD LUCK TO ALL THOSE LOOKING FOR LOVE.

259 comments:

1. My love for Stella just tripled. Abeg chop kiss. May God almighty continue to bless you

2. Thelma Enemuwe,what your email addy?

3. Lol@ Genny la baby la epistle mistress.Genny, Bloggie has added another name for you o. Welcome back hun :-) Glad surgery went well.

4. Della-verrrr ga!! Lolz. I used an Italian accent to pronounce it.
    I love pronouncing Lara peperenpe! Chummy cho cho and another name.. I have forgotten..

Bloggie my dearest dear...good to know your are fine and bouncing!! love yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

5. Stella,I love your blog and the way u have used it to help many people .God bless u stella

6. Wow@Dauda Aliu,dont think anyone saw your request ooh/cry for help.
    Have you finished school?

7. LOL...people taking advantage of others. It is well. You'll find a job, just hang in there..

8. I am Alice from New York USA,I want to use this golden opportunity to appreciate the great spell caster called Dr.makuta for helping me get back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned his back on me for quite a long period of time. Dr.makuta performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast i receive a call from my ex saying that he is sorry for hurting me and that he will not do such thing to me in his life again, I was surprised but later accepted him back. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or having difficulties in there marriages or any part of life should contact Dr.makuta email address:makutaspellcaster@gmail.com OR +2348110035171

9. Rubynnia dear, you are in your element today oooh..lolzz

10. Stella don't let anyone discourage you, you may not see the benefits of what you are doing now, but I can assure you that generations to come will still refer to your good deeds.

Your 'Be encouraged post' brought back life to me when I was down, gave me hope when I thought all hope was lost, it has been and still my greatest companion when I'm lonely and bored; Your Blog has made me a better person and I have learned to look at life from a different perspective.

God bless you Stella, I say a prayer for you everyday, and I'll start booking masses on your behalf cos you deserve it and even more.

Big Hugs Stella.

11. Dear Stella,

You are a great woman.
    You are a woman of substance.
    You are indeed a vessel of God used to help humanity.

Thank you for your kind heart.
    Thank you for your resilient spirit.

Your blog reaches out to people,
    Your blog puts smiles on peoples faces.

Your blog helps the needy.
    Your blog is a platform for and of blessings.

Even if sometimes, it seems you are rude, blunt, speak ill of people or less concerned.
    you are a good person, with a good heart.
    Nobody is perfect, of course.

I read your memo, and to say i was touched or inspired would be an understatement.

God bless you.

12. As in....alot of strength
    Looks like you are having fun @ Rubynnia
    Continuuuuuuu

13. Aha ahahahahahaha!@whatAnOrgansm!!!! Stellastica!

14. Who is that KILL JOY that is against Those posts? Chronicles of BV, In house News and Doctors posts are the first things I go to when I log in. Thanks Stella for not dancing to the tunes of that Bad Belle. SDK Blog rocks

15. What some people might fail to realise is that there is no pride in begging, I have begged on here before and it wasn't a bliss, it was the last and only lifeline I saw.
    I had hot tears running down my cheeks while I typed my supposed 'beggy-beggy' mail to Stella, I was so embarrassed and yet hopeless, the moment I clicked the 'send' button, I wailed like I've just lost a loved one, I cried from my soul because it felt like I've just lost the last ounce of dignity in me.
    That's how sad and depressing it is to be helpless and broke. I tot I had jumped the last hurdle until Stella posted me mail and some BV's commented on how annoying beggy-beggy attitude has become, those words felt like a scorpion sting and I cried myself silly once more, I became depressed that moment (I tot depression is something that takes a while to kick in, no mine started instantly), it felt like those comments stripped my dress off me and the whole world now sees me naked, I was so ashamed and the tot of suicide crept in, I just wanted to die.
    While I was there sobbing, feeling sorry for myself, an email came in from a BV and it was as if God spoke to her about me, she didn't just offer help, she encouraged me and cited some scriptures for me, at that moment the encouragement and scriptures was priceless. It probably did save my life.
    I got the help I needed and I snapped out of suicidal tots and am still so thankful.
    Some 'analysts' here will condemn someone that needed help just cos the perosn afforded MB, I don't know about others o but as for me, I will rather starve and get MB to come on here than not, you know why? Cos it is cheaper than having to cure depression. When you cry for several hours every day, go to bed with tears in your eyes and u suddenly find a remedy (SDK Blog and comments), you will jump at it even at the expense of your meal. Having MB doesn't make the person less broke, it is just a cheap cure to depression.
    Stella, I don't know how convinced you are about the impact you've made in this life but thru ur blog u have saved me from depression, suicidal tots and God has used you to build my faith in him. All these to me is worth more than anything in this world, THANK YOU.

16. BEEN A WHILE I COMMENTED BUT TODAY MAKE I TRY COMMENT ...........IHN NA MY AFTERNOON, STELLA GOD BLESS YOU ...SOME PPLE DONT KNOW LACK SO YOU CAN'T BLAME THEM.......I PRAY THEY DONT KNOW IT SHA BUT ALSO THEY SHOULDNT DISCOURAGE OTHERS WHO ARE WILLING TO HELP............GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND OPEN MORE DOORS FOR THEM.

LONG LIVE SDK BLOG!

17. IHN Rocks; Stella you 2 much abeg chop kiss. God Bless you

18. BBC step aside o. U don get rival, bwahahaha..... Nnem u get strength.

Stella this ya memo is.on point.

In house always loaded.

Bloggy thank God ure better now. Nnem may God heal u permanently.

19. NDR Agwoturumbe I don dey follow u o. Do d needful.

20. Shut up this jayem....anyways it is obvious you grew up in poverty so it is only normal that you get excited over little things. I bet you are in economy class start ranting when you fly in a private jet from naija to new York just to pick up shoes for a party happening that same weekend....jeez. If I talk about my life I was born into I guess you will die of jealousy....

21. To those,terming others beggi beggi,have u no shame for urselves or respect for God? Who made u judge over others? Have u ever been so hungry u think u mite die? Have u ever been evicted u slept in a shop for close to a year? Have u ever been so poor ur mother had to borrow money wit her hollandis wrappers and got them back all torn? My family went through all this and more but by the d grace of God and determination am an undergraduate financing myself tru school with the little I was able to get while working and yes I was among the " beggi beggi" on the school fees post though I wasn't selected. There's no harm in begging at least it's more dignified than prostituting. So be wise with the kind of words "You" utter, cause no condition is permanent..m

22. This blog a lot of people live fake lives to the extent that they start believing instead of trying to make that life a reality....I am not hating besides I am born with a platinum and diamond spoon in my hands..I can't type my surname yet. But one of the richest families in Africa.....jayem please I want to take you on holiday so you can at least travel out of this country. My body guard will hold your passport so you won't run once we get to new york

23. Welcome back my Rev sister bloggie!
    Glo network has been so bad here that i cant even send comments, all i do is read whenever its enabled! Pheww
    Good to have you back love, i wish you speady recovery in Jesus. Name.

GW nwanyi oma, how you doing sis?
    Iphie dearie, hope ur pushing well, jisi ike Nne.

24. My dear, same thing happened to me oo!
    Imagine sfter seeing a beautiful top online, made a req and what i got was as good as sack bag!! Mtcheww!!
    Online busines is now a big no for me o

25. @ blog Lord: thank God for a successful surgery. hope you are better now

26. IHN very interesting as always.
    God bless both the givers and recievers.
    BV asking for patronage and those hoping for one favour or another God bless your hustles.
    Stella keep up the good job.
    I have been too busy to comment lately hope to catch up later.
    God bless us all.

27. Amen!!

Stella love, plz forget the haters, let them keep hating while you keep getting your blessings!!

My wish to God everyday is that the Everlasting God will never abandon you and your generation.
    To all the angels on this blog, plz do not be discouraged, God will multiply you all.

28. EJ dearie, U are not alone in that boat. I also attended an interview yesterday, and was asked to pay the sum of #9800 as licence fee, and after that one can practice with their licence, my dear only the way they presented the seminar will tell you that these people aren't genuine. When they discovered that nobody was responding, they eesolved to begging and even persuaded us to make commitment of #500 and come back anytime to complete and start the work. My dear, I had just #300 t.fare with me and wondered where I will get that huge #9800 from to give to some dubious fellows, So I just respected, arranged myself calmly with my hand bag and took off with the excuse of going to do ATM outside. (4where who dash me)Lol. Come to think of it, With the kind of money they said they were making i still look better than them. Na condition make crayfish bend share if not?...... I believe that God is going to locate Us soon, Graduated since 2011,finished service 2013, and hustling for a job till date. Have no big uncle,senior friend or anyone out there who is interested in my case. But I believe God for a Miracle. I will share my testimony here soon. So EJ don't give up.

29. Crying like a baby!!! After I read through the rant thread I just wished I could help every one!! Thanks to the helpers here God Bless you all!! We all should support benevolence. If you can't help in cash or kind, help with words of Encouragement! Don't discourage others from helping out! God bless you Sdk!!
    Have a blessed day everyone... and for those looking for love..may you find one!! Toodles and cupcakes.....

30. I sent my prayers to you bloggie on the IHN yesterday. Thank God you are fine..welcome back hun* muah*

31. Lolzzzz! Hang in there..we all go through same in life na persistence dey make river pass through rocks!! Tough situations don't last but tough people!! Xoxo

32. Stella bae I rilly commend ur efforts. Only God can repay ur goodness2mankind. Only those who av bn in these shoes wud undastnd every bits of wat u re saying. Blessed is d hands dat giveth dan d one dat taketh. More Grace2u I pray. Amen

33. @ ayoidunnu123@yahoo.com.

Thanks for the uk lyca mobile credit. God bless your business in Jesus Name: Amen.

34. Get well soon Blog Lord . more strength to you.

35. Stella pls keep doing what u are doing. May help locate all d needy. Amen

36. SDK, ride on and God bless. To think that someone on this blog wrote that she hates poor people, is a laugh.
    Stella some of us have been blessed through you.

37. E'kaabo ooo. Se awon aburo wa ati baba nd mama. (I ain't yoruba but I love everything abt yoruba. Shey I try?)

38. Welcome back bloglord.Thank Goodness for a successful surgery.

39. Bloggie darln, thank God for keeping u. Missed u, hugs right back at u

40. For DH Sort out your child care arrangements (if you have kids) book a hotel room, wear really nice (whatever will appeal to him) lingerie and give him a lap dance with nice music(his favorite slow)in the background and get your groove on

41. Meet with your pastor to see how the church welfare can help

42. IHN Rock, na so I read one anonymous comment days ago accusing Stella say she dey upload abusive comments hence she dey loose adverts from big companies. The owner of blog don announce tire say she dey live by God's grace and her blog ain't doing bad in terms of patronage. So I don't know what the fuss is. Tell your friend say this blog is here to stay Adverts or not. Stella ain't in competition with no one. Call me asslicker I no send. As I always say those who want to help will do so irrespective of the insults or abuses. Take a chill banana smoothie and cool your bile.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Kisses right back at you @ Iphie.
    Thanks guys!
    Very thoughtful.
    One love.

45. Freda love thanks!
    Truly appreciate

46. Sweet heart Stella, I got the same orgasm too, in the form of anger, adrenaline pumping, ee be like say make I shock that person in the face with a punch. Calling people beggy beggy.
    Keep doing what you're doing.
    God bless you from generation to generation.

47. Tetrina Sweetie, I See you Sis.

48. Na person wey neva see,de kuku say him wan see!One shouldn't mock his or her fellow human,just because of circumstances of life,it really takes courage to come on a platform as this and seek for help.

May God continue to bless the givers abundantly,may they always find favour in Jesus name...Amen

And I'm happy this isn't only a gossip blog but one that touches lives,reading gossip at times is fun but reading people's stories,is one that inspires,encourages and motivates a lot of us.

49. True talk,totally different from d pix

50. Adaugo if true I'm really touched about ur friends plight I'd like to help with ur friends rent at least with a roof over his head he'll be able to go on hustling for a job . Reveal ur email , will get in touch . Also the lady whose friend came to borrow 200 naira from for transport pls reveal ur email so I can send more transport fare to him to look for his livelihood . *tears in my eyes * I know what it is to be in want . Dauda aliyu what's ur qualification? Pls disclose . God bless us all as we give . I don't have a lot it just gives me joy to help Gods special creation . When I was in need strangers fed and clothed me and put a roof over my head . *have to stop * no more tears . Stella pls help me verify cos I want to help only the aforementioned. Thank you .

51. Bloggie sorry o.
    Na facelift,tummy tuck or boob job?.
    Kpele oooooo

52. Stella ur memo just reflected whom u really re, welldone! I ve been there. Being compassionate is nt just abt ones own share of harddship, its inborn and its a virtue. Life is a teacher,if u fail to learn wit ur mate, u wil sure learn when u re carrying over...IHN is a pot of blessings and I pray dat God wil use me also so dat I dnt miss out. Pls let us Kw when to joke and when nt to *beggy Beggy* hmmmmm its take a lot of courage 2 beg,a lot of pple see suicide as an option when no help cums there way, who knows hw many lives u ve saVed by responding possitively to som1's need.what matters is nt d quality or quantity buh d compassion felt to ur fellow human being.stella, U re such an angel!kip Up d gudworK!

53. E yah...Pele my dearest BL. by His stripes you are made whole again. **kiss kiss**

54. Your story will change

55. Good afternoon. for those of us who are online most of the time;
    Please click on the link below and make cool cash, registration is free, believe me it's working, you can make as much as $200 a day.http://incomebite.com/?user=54044