Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday laughs

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Sunday laughs

Hello,Sorry For ''Difficulting the situation'' but I am now one hour ahead of you...Its so crazy fast I have a headache here,will take a few weeks to stabilise.

Please ''bears it with me and do not difficult the situation''

''Happin Sunday....''

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAAHAHHAAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS QUESTION IS SPECIALLY DEDICATED TO YOU IF YOU ARE CONFUSED.

HAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHHAAHHAAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA WHO? ME OR BLOG VISITORS?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHH
AHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH BLOODY LIAR!

OMG
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAH

LMAOOOOOOO

Laughs oti tan!

Eku Sunday oh#Eku enjoyment oh
Eku joko ooo
Eku rice ati stew oooh
Eku edewor oooo ...LMAO

63 comments:

1. Stella na wa u o! Almost 2pm bfr u post sunday laughs? Take time o. Mtscheeewww. In Ada Mbano's voice "I mean wa da helllll!"

2. Hmmmm
    Not funny at all...I tried hard
    I really tried but I just couldn't laugh. Next week then

3. I don wait tire for Sunday laughs.....,.,only next best thing to election being over.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Hahaha.. BFF joke That one got me! Haha!! Don't dump rituals here, the spirits has a new address... lmfao siblings act as if we are related. Hehehe. Those carrots though!

4. And mrs korks has used my comment to prepare jollof rice.....smh....but Stella u must enjoy me

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """See never in ur life, till yu die call me jonathan again..."""" HahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I don die o.........

6. Hehehehehe.....

Toyin Aimakhu "wee" come here and borrow our laughs again like she did yesterday.

Buh Stella's blog BVs geh for body sha
    Must you people "goan" announce on instagram the laughs were lifted from here?
    I fear who no fear una o

7. olori western union29 March 2015 at 14:00

Bwahahahahahhaahah I swear down stella no be am at allllll @Eku Edowor ooo. You don dey find trouble oooo, nice one dear I laughed all through

8. Bwahhaahahahhaha..Funny compilation but they aint much..Happy sunday y'all!

9. Hmmm, that crying girl over a dress reminds me of my girl when she sights any kinda maryamaka dress. I go: what do you know about fashion and the three year old says nothing but that dress is uuuugly, hian. I think I got me a fashionista. Think her daada is responsible for that. Of course how person go buy expensive aso ebi and eat small meat for parry, dem maama, dem paapa, kini big deal, as in, like, shebi, warreva mbok.KYLA

1. Exactly my four year old she picks out her clothes shoes and all by herself and screams the roof down if you try to change it..

10. Carrots can have one kind shape like that. The kingdom empire pic, the resemblance is epic. Had a good laugh. Thanks, Stella.

11. Errrrrr.......
    where is The Don?
    Please "resume" duty Boo.

That's my second daughter saying "i don't like dAt dress"

12. happy sunday to you aunty stella...

Eheh

step 2 done...Voting tinzz...

Oyaa

sai baba

sai buhari..

Have decide..

13. Ripe plantain in hot oil is definitely d greatest moment in human history.

14. LMAO @ the spirits have a new address. Happy Sunday everyone. Making moimoi elewe.......

15. MMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Hahahah
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

16. Nice Sunday laugh,the carrot part got me laughing, how did they do it?because that is not nature

17. Nice Sunday laugh,the carrot part got me laughing, how did they do it?because that is not nature

18. Don davido
    Where are you memes Pls?
    This thing keeps repeating or not funny
    Or maybe my sense of humor is gone
    I don't just know anymore

19. Stella that sugar daddy one, biko dey crack person up.

20. Lwkmdiiiiiiie Stella nwam ya head is dia!!!

21. Aunty Stella you are a rib cracker lmao

22. BLOG ANALYSER: Lolsss the last one cracked me up

23. Thanks for the laughs Stella, at least e don calm this elections tension. I'm so scared cos all I keep hearing is siren and gunshots

24. Hmmmmmm. Eku Edowor? Stellahipsy is up to something. *CodedJist*

25. Mehnn I haven't cooked any rice and stew, toothache and blocked nose wan kill me die, kids are eating anything they can find:-(.

Great laughs tho

26. See ehn, never in your life call me Jonathan again... Loooool. That made me laugh real hard. Loooooool

27. Yes ooo same here in France. Losing 1 hour sleep. Kedu et happy sunday.

28. Happy sunday to you too. Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

29. Eku stew ofe akwu o, hahahhahahaha.

30. Ok the last one cracked me up.......you can't be ugly and still not presentable

31. Eku sunday ooooo. Hahhhahahahahahah. Dat Edo babe taking her bf to see her parents is she mammy water niii. Hahahhahahahhahahahahha

32. LOL @ Eku edewor o. Stella, na Yoruba people you dey take joke abi? Na we sabi greet like that o. E ku orun, E ku otutu, E ku itoju, E ku ipalemo, E ku ataaro, E ku gbogbo e. Hehehe!

33. Lolz!

Make una FREE Edo gals oooooooooh.
    We make the best wives.
    We gbensh well.
    We cook amazingly.
    And we love hard.

Happy sunday yall!

1. Peach stella oo!!! Edo girls rock !! Have a fabulous, fredastic and blastastic week everyone !

34. Eku Edewor ooooo.
    Stellaaaaaa. Hahahahahahhaha

35. I know a guy who's so fresh but is ugly.....

36. LMAO. Happy Sunday everyone

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

37. The ghanaian joke make me LOL. The guy is so silly and the babe is taking advantage of it.

38. Very dry. Stella i v been a quiet reader for yrs now, I v a bunch load of memes/funny pictures on my fone and after checking out Saturday and Sunday laughs for a couple of weeks I have decided to come to d rescue. I will send u two pics a day from today till friday and it will continue until I run out of pics which I highly doubt. Lol. God bless SDK blog. First time commenting, ardent reader!! SandraNta