Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cool FM's Dotun Flaunts Rolex Watch From Wifey!

Friday, April 10, 2015

Cool FM's Dotun Flaunts Rolex Watch From Wifey!

Dotun of Cool Fm flaunted his Rolex wristwatch birthday gift from his wife Taiwo earlier today....
whaya fink 'bout his gift?

*tongue in cheek*

31 comments:

1. My Future Wife, Copy That!!! Don't Say You Don't Know What to Get for me..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Dis guy can baff person in spit,hope his rolex's waterproof,pipi how market na?

2. Dis guy can baff person in spit,hope his rolex's waterproof,pipi how market na?

2. That was totful wifey... 9ce onw

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Any gal wey do this type of thing don too travel out no doubt.....

4. That's lovely.
    It's nice when wifeys reciprocate their hubby's love for them in more ways than in bed.
    Kudos to her

...on the other hand he coulda bought it himself though that's none of my business

5. Nice one...gifts shld nt be only from the man...Am glad he appreciates it...#Beta Husband...
    Taiwo and Dotun are cool 2geda...

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

6. I like Dotun,he's one of my fav OAP.
    Donno about the rolex tho.

1. Ur english leaves a lot to be desired

7. Hope jenni gave her a payment plan option ooo i dont want to hear that they fought becos of debts ooo

8. What qualification is he talking about @daddy freeze? Hmmm... Lovely gift and lovely wifey!

1. Qualification of the club with exotic watch owners.

9. Baby,in case u r reading dis...I want piaget not rolex

10. No be dbanj sis him marry?

1. Yup my thoughts exactly... Rollie? No biggie

11. At least this is a very caring and thoughtful wife. Not waiting to get such expensive gift from the husband. DOTUN start saving quickly because pay back time is gonna be a gwagon

12. Mr. Shapebentoutta, I hear you sir, right after you buy me my land...

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Love on sdk... bitchplis invites bae to come join in d drama of sdk... welcome ma... @ginger ginger

15. In marriage, giving really matters, no matter how small. You both know what you can afford, just do a little extra.

16. Bought it himself to impress idiots like you a I what? Everything you must look for something negative to say mschweeeeeew