Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Extends An Olive Branch To Toyin Lawani,Her Baby Daddy And Anyone Else He May Have Hurt

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Jeremiah Ogbodo Extends An Olive Branch To Toyin Lawani,Her Baby Daddy And Anyone Else He May Have Hurt

Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky signature styling has extended an olive branch by openly tendering his apology. 

This comes after he stood up for Tonto Dikeh, his boss and bestie, seriously dissing Toyin Lawani and dragging her fiance, Kessington Womadi (Lordtrigg) into the drama.

Lordtrigg fired back at him yesterday a few hours after his shade went viral. Early this morning, Swanky Jerry openly tendered his unreserved apology.

Great....this makes you the bigger man Jerry.....Saying Sorry first is not a sign of weakness,it is a sign of strength!!
I hope the people he is obviously referring to will accept his Olive branch...I hope!

84 comments:

1. Jobless peeps.
      Who cares.

2. He should use that olive branch to cook olive soup. Mugu

2. I believe these people who claim to be celebrities are very idle. Social media is truly bringing out the beast in them. They should all get a real job.

3. All of them should go and sit down. we are tired of their matter.

since their talk have made them popular, let the money start rolling.

yeyebrities.

4. This is the swanky I know

5. A new changed man

6. Nelson madela quote ooo. Abeg

7. Soporific tripe...

You have hurt no one but yourself and your PR.

If you were not cursed out, would you have tendered this boring long ass apology. Speak to me about tedium. Never read anything more bland, full of clichés in my life! Lmao.

His shade was a notorious fail.
    Instead, the trolls gave his image a spanking.

Don't we all have that contact on bbm that comes out on Sunday to write 'to whom it may concern' apologies but will do worse the next day.

Am I the only one that finds this guy really boring and his designs very basic and juvenile(esp the ones he gave Dbanj, jeez)

Komot!

**BNPNN

1. Hehe this thing pain you sha lol
      Swanky abeg go and do some designing inugo

2. He has apologised! Accept and move on! Y'all can like to make this simple life difficult. Kmt

3. Hahahhahhhahhah
      Cutie...

I just watched the drama unfold.
      Knowing this is how it will end.
      They couldn't even put up a good show.

4. Sharap attention seeker. Unnecessary use of words to sound dope.. wev noticed u. Empty brain

5. Well said! Never considered him as a serious stylist yet alone designer. Trying too hard to stay relevant...

6. Anonymous/ hurt BV/:
      Sorry oh.

heeeheeeeheeeeee

Beautiful and Gifted:
      Good afternoon.

8. Good boy.
    Guess he changed his mind after watching Tonto's new music video.

9. Well he has done d right thing. Thank God for him. Anybody wen no gree forgive and forget, d bitterness will lie with n eat em up. He has made his peace and moved on

1. I read somewhere that Toyin's bf has been 21 since 2013.. Dnt know why I found that funny..
      Anyway its too much time on their hands that is worrying them..

2. Indigo, it's true.. Nigga has been 21 since 2013. His own age doesn't change. As at last year, he was still 21

10. hmmm he did this for his business interest thats all

#GODWIN

11. Did he say he is apologizing to Toyin and his man? This is just a bogus and vague apology. Next time let him not mind his business and leave women alone. He thinks he has solid friendship with Tonto. Let's watch and see.

12. Im sure he realised tonto isnt his only client, if he was my stylist i would have fired him cuz his outburst shows how lousy he is

13. *Yawns*
    Will Tonto send olive tree as well?

14. This guy is a nice dude... d woman dat will marry him is blessed.

15. I so hope too. We should watch our actions when we are tensed or when the atmosphere unfriendly. You abuse and embarrass someone and later apologize, yes it shows maturity but the pain you left in the person's heart could take a lifetime to heal.

16. life Na jeje Swanky I respect u and I take back my insults .God bless u

17. What miraculously changed you between yesterday and today, Jerry. What people will do just to seek attention sha. Anyways i hope your apologies are accepted.

18. He just earned himself more respect with this singular act.
    Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Who send am to pokenose before....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

20. Correct guy. This actually made me google you to find out who u are.

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Who send am to pokenose before....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. Mtchew....kids displaying their stupidity and I'm always like who dem help??
    Jeremiah with his ugly beards and mosquitoe legs get behind me!

23. Wetin concern am before?

24. This na 'TREE' 🐒🐒😶

25. Lol olive branch na better branch?

26. Rubbish! D deed has bin done joor

27. Nice
    Why won't they accept it

28. Good of him.

Stella, take a dose of your advice for yourself and end the rift btw you and Linda.

1. Abioo, if she will agree.

2. So you are the mofo that has been writing trash here about Stella and Linda.
      Maybe you thought your Google id was hidden, this time.
      Bitter soul.
      For your info.... Stella and Linda are on their own lane, so find yours.
      Alika

3. @Gbagbo, please shut up. Stop creating unnecessary Confusion. The rift between Stella(nwanyi oma) and Linda(ada di ora mma) exist only in people's minds.

4. D rift's not for stella 2 end,Linda doesn't give a fuck about her #datsall

5. Whether she agrees or not, she non existent in Linda's eyes

6. Anon 13:37,Laura I must be a celebrity, is that you?

29. He don try . Toto Dike , oya apologize and pay for the bag wey you burn.

30. He don try . Toto Dike , oya apologize and pay for the bag wey you burn.

31. Must he get himself involved in a matter that doesn't concern him,only to start saying sorry later. His business though.

32. Scared chicken!am so disapointed in him lilly livered so jerry u no even get liver.nonsense

33. Only the weak apologizes when they start a war on net!We don ready to hear nyash opening and you are there saying sorry. you better stopam!

34. Am sure he realised how badly what he did has hit his PR.

35. Life should be this simple.

36. Swanky is probably the most matured among them.toyin is as useless as Tonto and trigg .jerry good you removed yourself from their mess

37. He should apologize for calling himself a stylist.

Toyin Lawani styling job is wack too.

They are both wack

XOXO MYSTERY

38. Did you all know swanky was toyins formal house boy for about 4years?she showered him with gifts the same way tonto is doing now,swank only goes to where it's sweet,he used toyin and all her friends to climb,it was actually toyin that sends him errand to tonto,thats how they later planned to tarnish toyins image,so now tell me how you will all feel if you are in toyins shoes? Her ex friend will wear her clothes she gave her for free and write her formal boys name on it,oops that's big disrespect to toyin ,my dear please ignore this losers,God will keep fighting for you and expose them ,just keep quiet just be looking,before this tonto mess of owing the young girl,I told toyin to leave her,that one day she will slip up and she will be caught,swanky you get mouth abuse toyin and her hubby,don't worry all her money you have eaten in the past will judge you,this is how a young man ruin himself .

1. Toyin leave this blog and stop hyping yourself .Swanky did all your dirty jobs ,even when you arranged boys to rape Mandy .

2. Sharap dia. Who's Toyin? Don't lemme open her remaining nyansh ere oh. Toyin lawani? D same Toyin dats banging shina Peters dat also fucked her mama buh claiming one tin family? Razz Toyin dat has shares wiv her babalawo jazz man. Omo no enter dis blog come hype Toyin o. All dat aremo gist na small sometin compared to what d world will hia bout Toyin. Toyin has locked dat her sugar boy to d tree that's by her mom's grave side. U wan me to open ur nyansh ni? Toyin d forkerholic, fucked d afoloyan brothers, her sister fucked dem too. Chasing after Ibrahim Obanikoro for prick, same way u wana fuck his dad. Toyin that always envy her own sista o, so who's tonto dat she won't envy? Let Toyin's sister com and tell u hw she warns ppl to be careful of Toyin. D babe is scared Toyin may finish her wiv jazz. She fucks her sisters bf, envious when she has a good man wiv money, chases dem away after fucking dem n collecting money. Go read d story of cain n abel to know what Toyin n her sis are. This is u Toyin, dats y I dey recite ur life history for u. Shall b back if u need some more. Ewu. Stells if u no post my cement ehn

3. olori western union29 April 2015 at 13:49

Toyin how far nao?

4. i remember that Mandy girl story she was in my school she told every one the story how Toyin arranged boys to beat and rape her.Toyin is evil and Toyin was sleeping with the girl she even has similar chest tattoo as Toyin .

39. Woman dat will marry him blessed ke @ anon 10:18 ! Mtcheww! Keep hyping ur self jerry

40. take the advice too and be the bigger person.end whatever scuffle there is between you and linda.take the first step.like you said,it aint weakness.egor inclusive.three of you should reconcile.

41. olori western union29 April 2015 at 12:09

Whatever!!!!

42. Aswear.Tonto can never do this..She's got this huge pride. Jerry,u see what hanging around tonto can make u do. Stop bringing in ur ass in matters dat has absolutely nothing to do with you.Oya go and sin no more Son.

43. Toyin you are a lame bitch swanky stated the obvious. You are sleeping with an under age boy shame .

44. Anything to remain relevant. Jeremiah we have heard you, oya go and mind your business.
    Meanwhile Stella that is a tree not a branch.

45. Very matured of him Pls visit my blog ellezsandas.blogspot.com u will enjoy ur stay!

46. toyin what u did to mandy will come back to haunt you.. no amount of jazz can help u.. we are watching

47. Am new here. Dropping my comment here 4 the 1st time