Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nyesome Wike And His Mrs Rehearsing The Role..

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Nyesome Wike And His Mrs Rehearsing The Role..

He is referred to as ''fearless'' and I got a mail last night with this pic attached and these words .......

''Sdk take my word. This strong fearless man Nyesom Wike is the next governor of Rivers state''.

Have the results been announced already?
...Like I always say,the end justifies the mean,whatever happens in between makes me wanna sip more tea!

211 comments:

1. Awww, Ameachi.... Still like him

I could have sworn that Dakuku would have won. I wanted him to win....

Anyways congrats to Wike.

I like this his wife jare.

2. Wike's wife is sooo cool n humble. I like her ehnnn

2. I will like to fuck this fearless man

1. Fuck him and lose your womb! Longer throat go kill you!

2. Hmmmmm.... Chukwu nyekwa here ooooo

3. Chop kiss my dear!
      I will fuck him someday...I don't care if he's married*side eyes at Bvs*
      Wike's so fresh and sweet!!!
      Infact,am relocating to PHC soon....

4. Peterside is finer than him

5. Ashawo!
      Face your work o!

6. Kikikikikikikiiii......LWKMD.....Naija babes not smiling....See as dem dey throway fuck fuck anyhow.....I cover my hubby with the blood of Jesus.

7. The blood of Jesus.

3. Is that why he was barking like a tout on channelstv? Mtchewww, abeg he is of some cloth as Fayose, mark my words!

1. And ekiti ppl are very very loyal to fayose, this election proved it. The same way they are and will be loyal to wike.

2. Amebo Mistress pls take note:

He is always barking. Lolz

3. LOL!! Calm down oo.

4. Abeg leave my Wike alone oh!
      He barks like a tout,yet he is loved by the people of Rivers State including me!
      If u don't like the fact that he's our next governor,pls go and jump into the nearest lagoon!

5. My dear see me o. The man sounded like a beast on rampage. I pity rivers people.

6. There is going to be new election in Rivers today, yesterday's results have been cancelled. PDP are desperados stealing ballot boxes and thumb printing in their houses and @ the same time beating up innocent citizens . What kind of state is that?

7. Who be this fool. Election is only taking place in places APC touts went and scattered the election.....

8. Pink lady who loves him? Trust me if dakuku was PDP he would have won. Wike had the upper had cause of the inec lady that helped him rig the presidential in R/S, she alsp helped with yesterday's... Biko I'll stop here...its just so sad this man will rule me for 4years!!!!!

4. So this is how fearless people walk?
    I'm just asking abeg. Cos I wonder what is fearless about his strides.

May the best man win.

1. He should be worn lion skin and painted himself with white chalk and walked along the streets with drummers behind him.

2. Anon 09.44, dont mind them jare. They want him to dress like native doctor.

Suave korrect (note the K) guy. Karri go!

3. Lmaooooooooooo @ Anon9:44 n 12:35

5. That's my Governor!!!!!
    Sai Wike!
    Ameachi is the biggest looser in 9ja*tongue out*

1. I pray he Wins. Rivers State is PDP State. God bless Mummy Peace too. and Wike's Wife is a Justice

2. How is ameachi d biggest loser whern he's moving up 2 federal level ode?

3. If I hear federal level!
      Amechi wey Buhari don sideline already.
      Amechi works for Tinubu and APC, not for Buhari. And like the papa said, it is Buhari's government, not APC government...
      even Rochas lost the election in Imo State.
      take it from an insider

4. Anon 11:46 I hear so too Rochas lost out. Oya make them dey go Abuja make we see road.

5. Jonathan is best loser, he lost his seat and destroyed PDP. Every tin about PDP supporters is failure. Shame on them.

6. @Anon Let Buhari not side line Ameachi o plix.
      But its APCs govt o,
      The party is ruling o with someone as the rep. That's politics o.

7. How much dem dey pay una for this arguments abeg???? Mtchewww

BTW Okija wife I officially love you, been reading your comments for sometime now and I just smile and I couldn't comment cause the witch people here did one abrakatabra and the comment box won't just open.

6. The D in the middle of PDP always spells out Desperation! that is a known tread mark of PDP dat is why I dislike them alot.How many people have been killed by APC? Non dat I can think of but check PDP....many.D last time I watched Wike talking, I could sense nothing but aggression and despration but dat is non of my bizness......sips my local tea.

1. You like barking like a dog but its not Ur fault, stella gave u a free platform. Well Ur mb would soon finish again and Ur comments would disappear for a while. I'm glad

2. My friend shut ur gutter mouth up! How many people died in 2011 when ur president elect lost back then? What would av happened to APC if GEJ didn't conduct a free election? Keep sipping ur local tea! Fool

3. What about the C in Apc that stands for corruption. Which is worst?

4. Fool for saying that. That local tea na wetin fit you amoeba

5. Oga Obediah shut up,who told u app dnt rig or kill ppl during the elections? That ur head like one of the blocks I de take build house for my village

6. Shut up. If for anything in rivers state yesterday it was APC showing their ruthless side. The two people killed in buguma were PDP people. Stella I will send you a video of Ameachi coming with thugs to scatter one of the polling units. So please back down. Wike we know.....new rivers vision

7. Amaechi is alive today is because of Wike. Amaechi would have been a dead Man today. When the plot of his death was confirmed Wike called him immediately, They sent Helicopter to him he flew to Ghana then as a Speaker Now Wike is his Greatest Enemy. What a Life. I hope Amaechi flash back and call for peace

8. Chinyelu it was ameachi dat gave wike name for minister and den he betrayed him get ur facts right mr

9. Bia broda stop speaking 'spoil' Lmao, don't even go there. APC is for 'Alariwos'. Gaskia

10. Yes he gave his name because he wanted Wike out of the State because Wike has so.much supporters and Loyalist in Rivers states

11. This chinyelu is so empty... anyway u are just one lazy hungry Ikwerre thing.

12. May u continue sipping local tea till u grow old! See dis one dat nos Nada bout politics barking like a dog dat has rabies! How man pple lost their lives in 2011 wen GMB lost d presidential election? Ewu Abakaliki!!! Ewu EWU Ewu

7. I don't know y..but anytime I see dis man..I always remember fayose

1. Lwmkd. They are fearless, they give you the way it is.

2. Could it be because they Both have something in common? Lol

3. Lmao...he might be worse my dear. Sad mehnnn!

8. Don't be so sure. Wait till the results are announced. Politics in Nigeria will always be what it is. All the best to him though.

1. I hope u told this to ppl saying ambode has one cos if not then u are two faced

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. A man of the people.with his beutiful,humble and highly educated wife.See as he just dey waka for street without bodyguard.That shows the people love and want him.

1. Your daftness knows no bounds.... are u saying u don't know those guys behind him are plain cloth security aides? Smh

2. FCFTE ain't daft! U are d daft one here bruv James Ibu! That's his community were his family house is...close 2 Wimpey Junction. Those are fans n family members . Oya run along!

10. yes o team NEW

#GODWIN

11. I have never seen a pic of Amaechi walking in the street full with people.He only release the pics he took in the govt house compound.He is scared of the masses for reaons best known to him.

1. Lies. did you not see him surrounded by people yesterday.
      old,smelly,wide,rotted toto juice drinker fear God

2. @09:39 lolllllll I can't jst stop laughing, this blog visitors wouldn't kill sm one with laugh

3. @09:39 lolllllll I can't jst stop laughing, this blog visitors wouldn't kill sm one with laugh

4. You must be speaking from your pussy! Amaechi commands genuine crowd, not blood suckers.

12. he has a good looking wife no p team NEW all the way

#GODWIN

13. Steady taxing of traders at slaughter,etc lol
    Ashi ashi...hehehehe
    Hope our William jumbo will still be clean n safe?

1. All these taxforce thieves amaechi stopped will come back now.. Sad!

14. Wike is a hard working,humble,highly educated,intelligent,honest,amiable,peace loving and God fearing man.He will surely transform River state into the envy of other states in nigeria.

1. The man I listened to didn't sound humble, sounded arrogant, troublesome, desperate and ready to do anything if he loses! But then, I'm not from Rivers state so what do I know...

2. Humble? Peace loving?..now Toto Lover,anyone who watched a Wike Campaign video will knw that u can lie sha

3. The Uduaghan of Rivers state has arrived...may God help us all

4. Lie Lie Boxers on Fire!

Which God-fearing,Humble,peace-Loving yada yada yada??

5. What I Know sha. Wike is Man of the People and he must definitely work for Rivers State if elected, He is not Humble but he is peace loving when you want Peace he gives but if you Want War he will give you Triple of what you earlier bargained. Thatz Life na

6. Amebo mistress, true that...he is all you said. Sad!

7. Wike must be patronising your ashawo business... Ogboni man is God fearing? All the blood he shed in this election will hunt him .

8. Spot on... @ Chinyelu! you no Wike wella! Wike is truely d pple's choice

15. But the wife looks good.
    See catwalk.

1. Dagogo Dagogo.
      My People My People!

2. Hahaha no be small catwalk. She looks educated and smart!
      But I don't like what she's wearing biko

3. She needs a stylist as soon as possible.

4. Cutie, me I love her dressing biko

5. Eka joy why won't you love it, that's the way calaber people dress na...na joke I dey o. Lmao!

6. + she's a lawyer,very humble n down 2 earth. Am team Wike but most @ times I use 2 say she's too gud 4 Wike.

7. See how famzing has gone wrong. Gw u don't even know dakuku name no be only dagogo dagogo ....na bingo you for call am

16. Win wetin.They wrote all the result with Thugs.No election in rivers state.They will cancel the elections

17. My Governor and First lady!!! Till 2023

18. I love this dude already! Anyway it's no longer game as usual, wu ever wins ll work his ass out so d masses can stand by dem again

19. hmmmmm God forbid!
    Wike sleep with girls and use their womb for ritual!
    He can never be the Gorvernor of my State!

1. Runs girls na.

2. Is your own missing ....that is what you get greedy bitch....

3. Lwmkd @ is your own missing. We always hear Men politicans use Women for ritual so what does the female ones use? Oboi if you belong to the right party in your State you must Win and you are anointed by the King Makers Oboi luck is your second Name

4. Cc to pink Lady and the anon that want to fuck him...unu dikwa ready?

5. Mumu Anon12:13
      I dey give u infor u dey insult me abi?
      Wike and Goran dey both do desame tin
      Ask Ini Edo wats up she go tell you better

6. Runs gal alert! If u've sold ur womb... just take urself 2 Jesus cos only him can restore it

7. Shut up I have fucked nyesom and goran and I Don marry born 3 children. So if your own miss go fine where you drop am....

20. Stella Wike is stronger than ur boo Amaechi, people should wait for the result before declaring him the next governor.

21. This man was instrumental in making the name Obioakpo sound true to type. He and his LGA wicked no be small. I pity Rivers people if this is so.

22. Stella he is leading so far, am in pH, he would sure win. Morning all

23. SDK: its not that results have been announced. its that wike started doing his homework ages go and he did it VERY well. he has popular support on the ground, because he has empowered a lot of people long before now...people that never had any hope or chance of becoming something in life.

your 'designer friendly sweetheart governor' with diahorrea of the mouth is owing civil servants. even when he used to pay them he would deduct from their salaries arbitrarily. no explanations, no process, nothing. when anyone asked, he would say it was sacrifice to build the state. besides eh has emptied the state treasury trying to curry 'position' in APC. Rivers people are not fools nah!

1. Thunder fire your prick there

2. Hahahahaha. Anon 11:59 what if no be Man poster that comment you Anon 11:59 come be Man which prick thunder go fire. Lmao.

24. After spilling the blood of how many people? Will he be governor over their graves too? Desperate stooge of a desperate woman.

1. After spilling blood. Is buhari not your president....welcome to the new Nigeria north one side and all the APC goons. Pdp one side. Make una come see oil... U peope will use groundnut oil in your gen

2. Aggrieved pple's party don d lament! Ntorrrr!!! And GMB dat spilled lots of innocent blood in 2011 is bout 2 bcum our Presido! Ur stupidity nor get part 2

25. suzzette wike needs to relax oh. she cant carry this 'nose in the air', 'unfriendly' personality into the brick house oh.

i no know wetin she dey do with wooly trouser suit in the hot PH sun!!!!...on day when everyone else is 'dressed down'.

1. Hahhahahahahha

Una mouth for This blog sha...
      Which one is wooly trouser again?

2. Anon 09:17 Ehnn leave am her Hubby go be Governor Elect and plenty designers go full ground. Chei power sweet joor

26. Wike is a clown.
    Rivers state is a PDP stronghold, so no suprises here...never mind the mirage and propaganda machine Amaechi wrought in the press. Grassroot politics is what works there. And some other dishonourable factors we won't start mentioning here...
    I personally like Dakuku Peterside and the mature way he put out himself but the whole Amaechi's cacophonous factor was/may have been half of his undoing, the other half being Wike's strength. At a point, I began 2 ask myself "Can this man actually rule these people?", Perharps Rivers deserve this more rugged Wike. Knowing that state and all the baggage attached.

Let's let time tell.
    Short time, even

**BonaParte NN

27. Now that you have won sir, how do we get the Guns off the streets of rivers state?

1. Don't worry boys will go Sabbatical Leave. Their Man is the Governor Elect

2. Trow urs in Lagos Lagoon... and others will follow u

28. So true.. People's hatred for Amaechi made Peterside lose badly even in his LGA. People are trying to pay Amaechi back for supporting a Northerner over GEJ. They call him Judas in Rivers and refused him enrty into Abonnema and Obuama in the Kalabari region when he went to campaign a few days ago. I don't see Amaechi or any of his affiliates winning any election in Rivers for a long time, be it State or National Assembly.

29. Sdk, i am telling now that Nyesom Wike is the new governor of Rivers state...Take my word to the bank.
    He pounded your boo Rotimi Amaechi in the mortar like fufu yesterday. Hahahahahahha.

1. Lmaooooo... e pound am nor b small... cum chew am like bitter kola!

2. Porsche and chinyelu are typical example of lazy Ikwerre youths that want to eat without working, see how they spread their mat on this topic. ... nothing x to do with their time. But expect the government to feed,clothe and even bath them.. just cos they feel is their indigenous right.. something Amaechi refused to grant them, now they r happy cos they believe they can now have their way. You guys should get ready to work cos you all will highly be disappointed! As for Porsche, your case will be bad cos you don't even look appealing to be selected for 'thanks 4 coming party or runs' so,think of what to do now b4 you go keep face like bitter Kola.

30. All I see is a man with a thuggish gait.
    Like someone with swollen scrotum.
    Onipa.
    His wife is pretty.

31. Is this not the man i saw on channels tv talking like a motor park tout !!! Rivers state people are in for a long thing !!

1. That u will fuck for free if u see him. ....cheap postitute. No be you been dey beg Amaka for ehn no. Go and pay chioma for the weave you are wearing she will soon disgrace u

2. But they are happy and understand the Motor park tout.

3. If Wike talks like a motor park tout wat den wil u say of Amaechi? If rivers pple nor die 4 RCA hand we nor go die 4 Wike hand! Oya run along!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No wonder ameachi called him thug.... Lolx..

33. In all things the will of God prevails and his ways are unknown to man, for he's a mysterious and surprising God...Why tempt God?

34. Y won't he work with confidence? When mama peace is his mentor! Btw dis woman's fashion sense is low mehn!

1. Can't you see she was dressed causally. Did she look like someone go to a party, an occassion. She and her hubby are taking a Walk with the people so take your sincerity else where. infact to Amaechi

2. If she ova dress now wuna go still talk! Kai!!! Pple of this world how pesin go take plz wuna!

35. When you celebrate criminality and election riggers today by calling them fearless or saying the end justify the means, the negative impact of their actions hunts everybody in one way or the other sooner or later. Today he's gang killed innocent voters and you called him fearless. Tomorrow his victims maybe anybody reading this or their Children. Evil is respecter of nobody

1. Yawnnnnnn...so who is not a criminal dakuku who is Ameachi bitch or what

2. What of Amaechi?

3. Very true... All evil can do is spread!

36. Now we know the trouble makers in PDP See how peaceful pdp is. Hehehehe, they all decamped to apc. Congrats sir

37. My mum was gisting me how mean this man was back in the 90ties
    How him and his thugs made life unbearable for commercial drivers and how they batch into people's home snatching their electronics from them right inside their own house
    They come in ask for your television receipt before you try to get it they walk away with it, wike is a desperate and wicked man I hope ph people know what they are doing caused this guy is a big mistake that will hurt us. An mkapi is always an mkapi even if you take it to paris bath it there and use strong perfume on it, it will still smell. Wike is no go area for me

1. It baffles me how some people dont want to know dat dis Man is Ă  Thug.

AnD more importantly,that Thugs dont make good Governors. Especially garrulous Thugs.

#Its all in God's hands now.

2. Well amaechi is also a thug, so I'm guessing his candidate will be too. 2 ge 2

3. Gw shut your mouth. Who are u. To talk. Like u don't know shit. Nobody is a bigger thug than Ameachi. How many people has he killed. Someone that killed people even when he was in UST. This is the governor that we need. An agbero governor not one that will be buhari bitch.

4. Amaechi is equally a thug my dear. It took a stronger thug to remove the talkative thug from Rivers politics with the backing of the people.

5. Gw better focus on telling your imaginary stories about general abi na corporal. And leave politics. U are not even in oh why bother. As for oladele was your mum there...if she has info let her take it to the media and not stay home and tell you bed time stories

6. Eka joy tell them. Poster Amaechi is no saint. Amaechi is a Known Cultist. So gerraout with your gist

7. I no sabi argue mister anonymous, I just aired my opinion. Sebi you want him? No wahala na Untop this blog I dey I no dey go anywhere,when e kolo start trust me to remind you

8. If Wike is a tout n thug wat is an Amaechi? You pple dat no Nada bout rivers politics shuld just Stfu! Gmb dat killed lots of innocent people in 2011 nko! Is he not ur president 2day! Wike is d pple's choice n we luv him just d way he is! you judgemental peeps shuld just run along mbok!

38. Beautiful lady. ...

39. Wike is a THUG. An orgy-loving, prostitute carrying nude party dancing thug. He's the worst thing that can happen to Rivers State. Tueh.

1. These Rivers men no dey disappoint for this ORGY business. Haba, obviously many babes there are willing to do d do.

2. Based on the info he fucked u and did not pay or he did not fux u like that WizKids gf will put it. Hey you mad because u did not fux wike. Whatever he does in private is not our business....what of Ameachi that lives taking it from behind.. A beg Stella leave your boo sentiment and post this

3. She he gbenshed u n didn't pay u? Kpele!!! I can imagine wat ur goin tru... n now ur meow meow hurts badly...its well darl ! Just take ur problems 2 God n leave em there!

40. I pray he wins so that Amaechi will go and lick his wound..and I pray pdp wins in Imo too so dat Roch as will cry hahahahh

41. APC members please stop crying wolf.....you stood no chance in rivers state and you all know....Pdp has won

42. Wike, the godfather of criminals in Rivers state. How can the devil be scared of ghost in the cemetery. I pitty for Port Harcourt residents if this beast wins governorship election in Rivers state. Though we know he will still be kicked out by the court.

1. U ar dreaming Anon! Plz wake up b4 u kick d bucket from there!

43. a beg make nobody pity rivers people. we are happy with Wike. anyone wey no lieke am fit go lagos and join Oba Akiolu's
    s canoe which is just preparing for a trip to the lagoon.

we are tired of ameachi the drama queen. all of that drama and fighting GEJ and the wife didn't do us any good as a people. it just distracted our governor for most of his second term.

he cant use us to fight patience jonathan anymore. he gdo and face her 'man to man' since na the level wey him dey now.

1. Abeg tell dem... Wike is d pple's choice

44. i can assure you that if wike had known people were barging into people's homes to pick their tv's and all, as LGA chairman he would have put a stop to it. i had an ecncounter with him once at the federal secretariat when he was minister. his overzealous P.A.s almost pushed me out of the way when he was climbing out of the car to get to his office. if you see how he yelled at them and told them off. asked them if the entrance was reserved for him alone and how dare they speak to me that way.

as citizens, we need to channel our grievances to the right corner and hold our leadership accountable for their wrongdoings rather than staying quiet and hating them in our hearts for something they may not even know about!

45. the way naija is at the moment, we need some touts in power a beg.

jona wey do gentleman all over the place, no be so amaechi dey cheek am everyday?.

this same tout was the engine room behind amaechi's emergence as governor, not once but twice. una no know say him be tout dat time???

a begi!!!

46. i don't know by what stretch of imagination ANYONE felt Rivers state could suddenly become an APC state overnight. it was never going to happen! on what basis nah? its not like the governor did such a fantastic job and had popular support.

he spent most of his current tenure quarrelling with patience jonathan instead of facing his day job and working to improve the lives of rivers people or the portion of niger deltans.

that was a major turn off a beg!!! he can now move to abuja and continue doing 'houseboy' for tinubu. he wanted dakuku there so that he could continue to steal rivers state money by proxy to nurture his hatred for GEJ and Patience.

yeye cheeky judas iscariot!!!

1. Thank you!!

2. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! I av no ish wit Dakuku but his master Ameachi

47. Their business... Patiently waiting for Delta state gubernatorial election result. Ma vote must count

Team Okowa all the way

48. 2a.m yesterday morning ameachi himslelf led a troupe of soldiers to nyesom wike's fathers house. they were banging on the gate screaming that those who were rigging elections were in there and they had come to arrest them.

when people call wike a tout i just wonder, what then is amaechi? erratic, 'always high on drugs', half crazy, betrayer of his people. a beg give me a tout instead of that any day!!!

49. Amaechi never had a strategy to win Rivers state. his only strategy was to disrupt elections and mobilize people to march on the streets take once the APC lost (as he knew from the very beginning that they would).

Sai Wike!!!

50. Wike's wife is a lawyer of many years standing and a justice of the high court in Port Harcourt.

she' actually half - american and her father is a university don. her mum is black american. she is even prettier than this in real life.

i don't like her choice of outfit for this casual walk though. but she's a classy lady. people sometimes wonder about the 'opposites attract' dimension of their relationship but she love that man die.

she also started dating him when they were both university students when he didn't have a kobo to his name...so there was no money or anything like that to do 'runs' for.

51. YOU BUHARI ME, I WIKE YOU!!!!

52. Rotimi Amaechi is a drug user. he's erratic, and he's unstable, he cannot be relied upon. he can sell his brother (not to talk of his ally) in a fit of rage.

i would rather align with a tout that has my back any day!!

1. Anony let Irène catch u
      u wil hear nwiiii
      Hahahha

Buh wait ,how do u know dese things??

2. Gw stop masturbating on this post. What is your issue with wike. Please rivers have decided we love our tout like this with all our heart and soul. So please gw face your work

53. Hope they get a stylist while they are at it

54. Wike is actually an ex thug but rivers people prefer thugs to decent educated people like tonye prince will ... they like tough talking gra gra and they will reap the fruit of their stupidity

1. Anony,u make sense.
      Okay na...let dem keep "prefering" him.

Shebi Time wil tell.

See cool breeze mehn.....

2. He is d pple's choice,so deal wit it n run along while u're @ it!

3. Gw go and cook for your children. Is your breast not full go and give baby breast

55. May the best man win.

56. I love this blog u buhari me I wike u nice very nice