Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reveals Why He Cancelled His Wedding And Left His Fiancée Stranded On The D-Day......

Wednesday, June 10, 2026

Man Reveals Why He Cancelled His Wedding And Left His Fiancée Stranded On The D-Day......

A Nigerian man living abroad has shared why he called off his wedding at the last minute after he discovered the shocking thing his very beautiful fiancee did in the house he bought for her....
He cancelled the wedding in May 2026.

He says that he was dating this very beautiful girl and that he had money and was also street smart but people were just seeing the money and not seeing that he was street smart...He said that when their relationship got serious he decided to check out some things to make sure that he was not tying himself in bondage.
He says that he bought a small and camera and put it in the bedroom and that every day he was watching blue film as she was gbenshing different men while they were planning marriage..
He said he was watching free blue film every day...
He claims he watched her sleep with six different men in that same bedroom while they were busy planning the wedding. 

On the night before the big day, her friends  arranged a man to gbensh her send off gbenshing. He decided not to confront her immediately. Instead, he continued with the plans, spent over ₦6 million, and waited for the wedding day.
He said he wanted to do something that would pain her the way it pained him

On the morning of the wedding, her parents and everyone came around...He said that he did not play the video but they did not know that he had booked his ticket to leave on that day that the wedding would hold....

He said that he went back to his base and called them on video to show them he had travelled back and was no longer in Nigeria again . He explained everything and showed them the evidence. 
 He says that imagine that he didn't check, that is how he would have married Osho free to keep as wife...he says that he bought the house so has every right to put in cameras...He showed in the video where he put the camera....
He told ladies who had gbenshed guys with big gbola (He mentioned Don J, Tunde Ednut and Weedee-em) you should not get married if you have finished a whole city with gbenshing...He says dont go and look for a mumu man to marry after finishing yourself on the streets.. he says such a lady should look for mum from her customers to marry..
He says he paid her back well and her parents were cursing him but their curses will not do anything to him...
He also added that she had very bad friend...

39 comments:

1. In today's episode of things that never happened. Where is your ex? Show us her pictures and let her come and confirm this story.

By the way, it's still a crime to install a secret camera in another person's home and you can go to prison for that.

1. This is your take from the story? Did he install camera in another person's home? From their comments you shall know them.

2. This is your take from the story? Did he install camera in another person's home? From their comments you shall know them.

3. Anon 14:24 cry me a river! You just had to comment twice? You are that pained over my comment?😁🤣
      I hope you are not that choker wearing man up there telling lies through his teeth.

4. Lies, lies, lies. Until he shows the evidence, I don't believe anything a man says about a woman.

5. Don't believe but, pray your brother, uncle, cousin or son does not become a victim of Deliliah or a wayward woman.

All women are not good just like all men are not good.
      Wickedness and immorality cuts across both genders.

You can only vouch for yourself. ⚠️

2. Lessons need to be learned, and sometimes they come the hard way. Will such a woman remain faithful after the wedding ceremony? I strongly doubt it.

Before anyone doubts this, a guy I knew once told me how his then-girlfriend invited him on the eve of her wedding to give him “one last time” as a parting gift. What if she gets pregnant and pins it on the husband who will definitely sleep with her the day after, during their honeymoon?

Oh Lord deliver us from every evil.

©️ TEEJAY

3. He nose 👃 what he was doing, thank God he was able to smell her foul play

4. You found out she was cheating on you, cos you saw videos. You still went ahead and spent over N6million, and left her stranded. Oga, I hear you.

1. Na correct guy, that's the way bosses treat these wayward slay hoes. Poverty like you cant comprehend. Instead of her parents to be ashamed of themselves them still get mouth de curse the victim.

2. The guy just love blue film sha so 6 million well spent

5. Serves her right. Those kinda girls are not marriage material.

Oga, I congratulate you, you dodged a missile. But.... I hope you are also clean.

1. He doesnt need to be clean. Abi him tell you say the olosho bought him car? This is the problem, setting the same conditions for both the piper and the payer.

2. You are plain stupid

6. Smart guy. You bailed yourself on time.
    Meanwhile,you for finish the work by sending those videos to the family as wedding gift.

1. Even putting it on SM. Idiot girl from idiot parents

2. Even putting it on SM. Idiot girl from idiot parents

7. Why were the parents cursing him and not their baby girl?

8. 6 million for wedding is even very small. Na village wedding?

Anyway, shebi she gbenshed him too? Everybody win 😅

1. Another book you can tell by its cover

9. You and I know that this is fabu, the story did not happen anywhere.

1. Why is it that whenever a man shares things like this online, you women always downplay it or call it fabricated? You only believe it when it’s written by a fellow woman. This is why most men suffer in abusive marriages and homes, because speaking out doesn’t help. People like you will always call it “fabu,” just like you did now.

Let’s flip the story and see it from a woman’s angle. The comments we’d read here would be different. “Men will stain your white,” “men are scum,” “men are gold diggers” that’s all you’d read. Yet no man has commented here insulting women or denigrating womanhood.

We can all get things right in life, you know.

©️ TEEJAY

2. @ teejay why is it that you shine the brightest whenever we read stories like this here??? You come out ready to support and type epistle upon epistle of real life examples??

3. Gifty,

When a story is shared here, be it from a man or a woman, I engage the post based on the subject matter. I have never doubted any story here, whether from a woman or a man. Even if they’re not real, at least let’s discuss the issues presented.

I’ve noticed it’s a pattern here. We often see it on Chronicle posts here. Once a woman shares a story, it’s believed to be true. When a man does, it becomes a lie. Why is it so? You’ll never see me call a story a woman shares here “fabu.” All I do is tackle the points raised in the story. Whether it’s true or not, there’s a message and lessons in it. Are you trying to say something like this can’t happen? Let's stop the double standard please.

©️ TEEJAY

10. People that love the street should either remain there or leave completely instead of living a double standard life and ruining the lives of others. Na wa!

1. I love you Cynthia. This comment should be framed. Best comment of the day.

Do you mind a chilled drink?

©️ TEEJAY

11. 😒🙄 oga, who dash you girlfriend? Your imagination is really wild.

12. Replies
    1. Because dem no catch you during your own time abi?

13. I don’t believe this story, sound like the tales drunk men tell in bars. Mtsscchhwww

14. HF Beddings and more10 June 2026 at 14:50

After finding out you went ahead to waste a whopping 6 million naira?

So what happened to the house you bought her?

15. Things that never happened! Everything for clicks and engagement. Mtcewww

1. He’s a content creator!

2. And the ones that are so desperate for negative stories about women to be true will swallow hook, line and sinker even though one shred of evidence was not attached!

16. End the relationship the moment you realize the infidelity but don't subject your own relatives to risky travels, time wasting, embarrassment and anxiety because of a person who is not worth it. Imagine if someone had an accident attending the wedding you knew was a ruse in your trying to prove a point. Imagine if you find a good lady to marry and she and her family think you are too vindictive and have no sense of personal space or charity and so too risky to trust. If the irresponsible lady who was cheating turned out to be a saint, would she want to go ahead with the wedding knowing she would be marrying big brother with recording devices everywhere?

Imagine if your employer finds out you installed cameras in sensitive areas and continuously recorded a lady during intimate moments without her knowledge. In trying to get your pound of flesh, you'd be risking your reputation and livelihood with people knowing who you are.

Leave drama for teenagers. Simple gate/door cameras can deduce all you need to know about those visiting a house and when they leave. Don't commit an actual crime because someone else is commiting a moral one that is not policed.