Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House section.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Doctors In House section.

Docs section is still here,I guess your problems went away?LOL

STUBBORN WHITE SPOTS
Please I desperately need advise from the doctors in the house. I have always had issue of white spots on my legs it sometimes comes after a while goes off. I have tried apply anti bacteria cream but it has not been effective.                
 Please post,I really need help.Thank you

34 comments:

1. Go and Deep your Legs per second per second in River Jordan. Trust me. The white spot would be history

2. Lol. I noticed too that there hasn't been Doctor in house section since last week thursday.

I wanted to send in my ish too but I couldn't attach the pix through mobile. I will send it in today cos I need help fast.

God will perfect all our health ish. Amen.

1. Doctors in the house.. Pls can someone explain to me in Layman terms how to prevent re-occurrance of leg ulcer in a male SC patient.. This shii is annoying.. the crisis we already mastered how to deal with it but the ulcers take as long as 3 month to heal..
      #frustrated

3. I have it too but have never paid any attention to it.

4. Rub sperm on ur legs every morning and night, thank me later.

1. Ewwwwest! Yuck
      I feel like puking... Urghh

5. LMAO @ angelray's comment

6. Angelray said "rub sperm on ur leg every morning and night".... are u for real nne? like say sperm na name of one ointment wey de market. Or she go save d sperm inside something? How she wan take de get sperm everyday? Dis advice be as e get.

7. kindly google about vitiligo...i hope dats not your case sha

8. Let me sit and read comnent

9. I think you have a bacteria impeded in you blood... I will advise you see a pharmacist and ask for prescription they will know what to give you

~Stella na me~

10. Pls can someone kindly help me post the doctor's in house link whr a lady complained about having rashes on her bombom. I wnt to read the comments. I'm having same ish & I need help fast! Tnx in adv.

11. Pls can someone kindly help me post the doctor's in house link whr a lady complained about having rashes on her bombom. I wnt to read the comments. I'm having same ish & I need help fast! Tnx in adv.

12. Change your body cream or d tube/oil u mix ur cream with........

13. G Pharm and Angelray both of you are not serious. seems that the fuel situation no reach una house at all.

Please go to the hospital am sure Government Hospital they have professionals that can tell you what to do.

sorry ooo epele madam. Na only women dey get problem for this world what about men

14. Go and see a skin doctor..

15. Maybe you changed cream and it is reacting on your body...just guessing...over to you doc...post a free classified advert

16. Poster stop that bleaching cream you're using and you'll see the spots disappear

Tip: mix glycerine in your "Normal/bleaching and chemical free" body lotion or cream

17. dear please see a dermatologist.ndo inugo

18. Just bleach the whole Leg as white as the spot so you can rest

19. Lol just rub breast milk like kim k, i saw it on one of the episode

20. Stop using fake and cheap bleaching cream

21. I usually wake up with itchy throat, ears n eyes....wat cud be d prob?

22. It could be a cream reaction

23. Is it liver spots? I know they use sulfur cream to treat the liver spots and it does work, you have to be patient and consistent with it though. However, something like that needs to be seen to know what it really is, make an appointment with a dermatologist.