Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Food For Thought

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Food For Thought

Are you complaining that you do not have shoes?

I was very sleepy when i saw this picture...IT woke me up....
I hope you wake up as you stare at it and realise that
in life some have it all and some have nothing...be grateful for what you have and where you are....

97 comments:

1. Thank u Lord for my life, for all I have and for all I don't have.
      Amen.

2. In all things, glorify God

3. But you said you were in love with a chic you met in SnM so wetin happen?

4. Bf n I gt in2 a fite on wed. Seeing dis makes me thankful 2 God dat its not all abt bin in a relationship. But d fact dat ALL my organs r intact is a testimony.

5. Taa bu saturday, bella naija etigho pichure umu agbo luru di taaa. Gini ka mua ga eme? Onwu m kuru onwem nju Ahia? Mbanuuuu, na ihe niile chukwu Biko nara otito.

6. Eeya....you r single? Oya let's mingle! U neva can tell. We might click! Buh u look like som1 dat will be a sex freak like dat bro in today's chronicles. Hmmmm....

7. Nemi is that u? Y do u keep changing ur blog id? Thank u Lord for all i have

8. Liar liar pant on fire @Mr soul
      What happened to your girlfriend you were thinking of wife-ing?

**lululiscious**

9. Liar liar pant on fire @Mr soul
      What happened to your girlfriend you were thinking of wife-ing?

**lululiscious**

10. I'm telling u, u don't know What u v until u lose it.

11. God I shed tears wen I saw dis post I need to give God d glory.even if am a broke ass lady now with no food to eat nd my 8mths old with all the bills I thank God I giv God d glorY am not sick or deform nor my son we have good health dats wot matter most.I knw wot am passing thru now is a phase dat will pass soonest.

12. Mr Soul you are too broke to be thinking of girlfriend. Go and make small money first.

2. I saw it yesterday and I was broken. Reminds me of our nursery rhymes...
    Some have food but cannot eat
    Some can eat but have no food
    We have food and we can eat
    Glory be to God amen.

1. Growing up,i sang my heart out with that song....
      It humbles me now all grown.

Thank you Lord, for everything.

2. olori western union27 June 2015 at 22:39

Iphie my love how are you and your baby?

3. Baby is fine.
      I am the new nanny

4. olori western union28 June 2015 at 15:10

Hahahaha ok nanny Irene give mummy and baby a kiss for me ok?

3. I'd always be thankful to God for where I'm @d moment,what i have and my life in general...He has been faithful

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    God thank yu shah....

5. Chei and we still complain. Thank you lord am sorry if I complained.

6. Dats Life.... And b4 u complain about d taste of ur food, tink of sumone who has notin 2 eat. GOD bless us all

7. I might not be where I want right now, but i'm grateful to God for just being alive. Poor child

8. I am always very grateful to God.
    Even when situations want to push me off, I always clinge to God with a bright hope...

Devil can never steal my faith, it is my greatest weapon of warfare..
    Thank you Jesus.

9. I am always very grateful to God.
    Even when situations want to push me off, I always clinge to God with a bright hope...

Devil can never steal my faith, it is my greatest weapon of warfare..
    Thank you Jesus.

10. Hmmm, thank you Lord.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. wow somebody dey die of hunger omo the other guy get constipation

I thankGOD for my life

#GODWIN™

12. Oh oh, he is even a good artist. See the neatly drawn legs.

13. God am sorry! But I won't complain again.

14. I'm always thankful...If not for God so many things would ve gone wrong..I just cant fit see me complaining...God is just too faithful...

15. Forgive me Lord....#tears#

16. I have a small dick like my index finger girls see it and run away... am single

1. Bwahahahahahaha..Abeg forgive me for laughing but ur comment is very funny.

2. Bv Mr Soul,it is well,don't worry someone will love you with your small dick,its love that matters..i will advice you rub aboniki on it every night it work wonders....

3. Are u Mr Soul??
      The 1st commenter on this post

4. Kpele. As long as the index finger sized dick doesn't shoot blanks, you are good to go. Just know various ways of pleasuring a woman. That's all.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

5. I knw u hahahahaha. Stella pls permit me to laff.

6. Hahahaha sorry I couldn't help but laugh. If you have money,oya mail me kwakwakwa

7. Hehehe!
      Go and become a reverend father jarey

8. Eyah! I feel ur pain. Had a friend like that, very nice guy bt his is as tiny as d little finger on my right

9. Cynhams, he is not "good to go" anything o
      Hahahahahahaha

That size of dick is a problem, a catastrophe!
      Lmao

10. Na dat kind dick dey give belle fast ,so no worry ,as you can learn aswell master the art of esaa eferry very well

11. Just learn how to use it. There are some positions that ll favor you. Learn how to give head. First satisfy your woman with foreplay before penetration.

17. Replies
    1. I lost my home & everything in it, but I had people who were willing 2 take me in.
      At sum point I just kept asking God why? And den it hit me! There are people who sleep on d streets everyday
      I'm alive, I'm healthy, my family is complete and it can only get better.
      Lord, I'm immensely grateful!

18. Lord am so grateful for your infinite love, protection mercy and grace upon my life and family..

19. Thank you lord for all the things I don't have now,because I know,you always have me in mind.
    And thank you also for the things I have,i bless you still.
    Even if you don't give me all I ever wished for(job,etc),i know it won't stop you from being God in my life.
    Thank you,
    Thank you for so much my lord and my God!!!

20. Lord, I am sorry for all the complaints. . . .I am forever grateful

21. Thank you lord for where I am as I know you're still taking me very far

22. Am really not happy at the moment still single at 28yrs all my frds are married some are even engaged,am working,good looking to his grace,been privileged to travel in&out,but with no husband/bf, but all the same I still thank God, that am alive...Straightfmmyhrt

1. You ll be fine hun. Jst kip on working. Ur hubby ll come

2. ... Let's b friends if u dnt mind.

23. Tank u Lord fr everything u hav done in my life,it's well wt d boy

24. Oh my God!

I saw just the knees at first, till I saw he drew legs on.

And to think that his wish will never come true.

Dear God, thank you for my life.
    Thank you for my family, and for those around me.
    Inspite of the trials and tribulations of life,we're still here.

25. Lord I thank u

#iavFaith#

26. This picture just broke me, yet I praise you Lord

27. I was ready to throw in the towel yesterday cos my life hasn't gone the way I wished for it till I heard a young girls story who has a week to live if she doesn't carryout an operation. Then I said to myself this is the same illness (in quote) I have but doesn't disturb me yet someone else might be breathing her last if she doesn't take care of it. God I love and appreciate you. Thank you so much

28. Am forever grateful lord... For giving me much more than I ever ask for!

29. Oh! Oh! Oh! This photo broke me.
    Life throws you all sorts.
    Bless this child O'Lord
    And forgive me for complaining about anything.
    Thank you gracious father.

30. God am full of praises for you and aall you have done in my life

31. Thankful God!!! Though we have nothing to eat,little son has been home since cus of schl fees,no light in the house cus of NEPA bill,in all we give thanks and have faith for a better tomorrow.

#thankful instead of weeping

Itswell!!!!!!!!!

32. I'm always thankful to God

33. Give your life to Christ and be a reverend father so you'll have no use for it

**lululiscious**

34. Lord,am grateful

35. And my mum died of hunger related complication plus ulcer and infection last year! I have Internet to do SDK because I work in a salon and my friend works in a cafe besides mine,so he allows me use the Internet! Still I thank God for life as I hope for a better tomorrow!

36. I am in tears right now
    Poor poor boy.

I am soo sorry for being an Ingrate DEAR GoD.
    Sooo sorry.

37. Its humbling to see things like this. Lord m sorry for those times I complain, I acknowledge ur GRACE in my life

38. Dear Lord I'm so so sorry for complaining about all I'm going through. Please forgive me.
    Thank you for all you've done and all you'll still do for me. I'm grateful.
    Lord please give hope again to this boy in this picture and all that you ever desire for him should come to fulfillment. Amen

39. Very Touchy!! Thank you Jesus.

40. Thank you Jesus for my life.

41. Just for keeping me alive hale & healthy I say thank you lord

42. Lord, I thank you for the gift of good health and life. Forgive me for the times I have ever complained.

43. Touching
    Lastborn

44. One of those pains time can't heal, Grateful heart remains the way.

45. Lord,am so sorry for being a great fool by been ungrateful.
    My being alive is by your GRACE alone.

46. Things like this makes me appreciate God more and be grateful for life.

47. Lord I thank u for everything despite wen things are not working out for me right now..i have life and I no there wld be a turn around soon....am grateful

48. This picture really broke my heart and slapped me into consciousness and the fact that I have really been ungrateful to God. Despite all of the blessings He has bestowed on me, I still plead for more. Refusing to be patient and wait for His own time. This picture has brought back my senses and I just begin to praise God for all He has done for me.

49. thank God for the gift of life

50. Hmmmm...
    Thank You Lord for my life!!!.

51. Am so grateful lord despite all have gone through and still going through because I know you reign.

52. PD Young Billionaire27 June 2015 at 23:55

Are you complaining about ur hubby?Think about pple's that are still waiting.In all situations,let's give thanks to God.

53. Oh wow. The things we take for granted. THANK YOU LORD FOR BLESSING ME MORE THAN I DESERVE. I really wish I knew this kid. I could try to get him prosthetic legs made. Its not the same as actual legs but at least he'll be able to stand and walk. Looks like having 2 legs is his number one heart desire. He actually drew himself legs. I can't get this picture out of my mind. Talk about a picture saying a thousand words.

54. Ooh life this is some heartbreaking pic. I wish I knew this kid so I could get him prosthetic legs at least to fulfill his greatest wish.
    Thank you Lord for all your blessings which I take for granted. May your name be praised for your greatness in the lives of my loved ones and I.

55. Ooooooooh my....!

God I really adore and magnify u 4 ma life o

56. I'm sorry Lord for all the times I've complained,I appreciate the gift of life and good health which cannot be exchanged for money;when there's life there is hope;and I know u that has brought me this far would not leave nor forsake;I have faith I would get my dream job soon so that I can be a blessing to people like this; Thank u Lord u remain faithful'

57. Thank you Lord for blessing me with amazing things in Life, no complaint just thankful