Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guards Let Prisoner Have Birthday S*x With His Model Girlfriend

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Guards Let Prisoner Have Birthday S*x With His Model Girlfriend

A model claimed she was allowed to have "birthday sex" with her prisoner boyfriend, as guards stood by outside.
Aysha Soper, 24, said guards took off Lewis Brown’s handcuffs and let them enjoy ‘birthday sex’ in the shower.

Brown is serving two years for driving while disqualified, handling stolen goods and possessing a prohibited item in prison.
The news comes shortly after it was revealed that a notorious gangster who was jailed for a drive-by shooting has been taking selfies of him enjoying sex sessions.
Aysha, who was visiting Brown told the Sun: "They took his handcuffs off and let us both into the shower together and we locked the door and two of the screws stood outside.

-Edited from Mirror UK

44 comments:

1. Wow! That's Cool.

1. Na because you dey abroad na. Can it happen in kirikiri face me I slap you bathroom

2. Remind me of Sucre in Prison Break who was always having sex with his girlfriend while in prison. Oyibo own good jare. You still gat to have "nice time" even when in jail.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

3. Prison break! IMO, one of the most intelligent series ever written.

4. End time children.
      Repent b4 it gets 2 late!

1. Wat a Shame??? U sounded like a shame Ursef...
      #MBG In SDK's Blog # #

2. @chidinma I don't see it as a shame but being real with your emotions and sexual desires.

3. Nawa oo, anything can happen in Oyibo land.
    Arsenal won Newcastle today and Chelsea loss to Crystal Palace. Chelsea has played 4 games, won 1, drew 1 and lost 2 giving them 4 point. To all Chelsea fans Ntor, I know they will soon come and rant under my comment now.

1. Ain't nobady gat time for you ma niggah!

2. Hahaha...Madam Gagool tongue out. I got time for this.
      Up Arsenal.
      Gunners for life.

3. Hahaha...Madam Gagool tongue out. I got time for this.
      Up Arsenal.
      Gunners for life.

4. Their birthday sex is none of my business.

5. How's dis news? E don dey happen for long na.....

6. Lolz...and she had the guts to tell.. funny tho.

i enjoy reading SDK and www.knbnaija.com

7. Wetin concern me with their birthday sex.

8. e dey happen for kiri kiri every day na

9. Na good thing be that o...I hope say d guards no go enter trouble for this empathy for the prisoner

10. Wetin concern fish and rain coat na? Shouuuuuu #YGNL singning out

11. Her life her wish.
    Whatever DAT rocks der both.

12. Dirty stupid shameless girl!
    #tueh#
    Instead of her to dump the useless criminal's ass d idiot went there for birthday sex.

The stupid guy even took selfies of him having sex, na wa o. God forbid!

1. Abegggiii ! Make we here word o. Madam holier than thou virgin. Na your type dey fuck break bed- come dey for spiri for blog. Shiiiiioooooorrr!

13. Let them continue. Fornications is the order of the day.

14. Lol @ congrats on top sex! Funny.

15. Na wah oh.. Oyibo people
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Oshisko!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Konji na bastard, the guards are in trouble.