Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brazilian Robber Pleads For 'Daddy' After Trying To Rob Professional Female MMA Fighter

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Brazilian Robber Pleads For 'Daddy' After Trying To Rob Professional Female MMA Fighter

A Brazilian street robber ended up pleading for mercy from the woman he tried to hold up - after she took him down in a jiu-jitsu move then held him in a leg grip until the police arrived.

Footage emerged of the sobbing man Wesley Sousa de Araujo screaming, crying for his "daddy" and pleading for someone to call the police as Monique Bastos locked his neck in a triangle choke.

Araujo and another man had earlier approached Ms Bastos and another woman on a street in Acailandia, western Brazil - unaware that his would-be victim was a professional MMA fighter and jiu-jitsu blue belt.

Ms Bastos, who has six professional MMA fights on her record, pounced after the men cornered the women on a motorbike and demanded they hand over their mobile phones.
The fighter, 23, later told how she took Araujo to ground in a "rear-naked choke" before locking him in a "triangle choke" for 20 minutes until police arrived.
Ms Bastos told Brazil's iG website: "One of the guys grabbed the mobile phone I was carrying. I could see that they were not armed so I knocked their motorbike down.

Ms Bastos is a professional MMA fighter and jiu-jitsu blue belt
"I wasn't afraid. I knew I could immobilise them.
"One of them managed to run away, so I got the motorbike driver with a 'lion killer' and held him in my legs for 20 minutes."

The 'lion killer' is a choke hold in Brazilian jiu-jitsu where the attacker wraps his arm around his opponent's neck, placing the crook of his elbow on his trachea.
In the video filmed on an onlooker's mobile phone, Arauju is heard screaming out for help as Ms Bastos holds him in the lock and applies pressure on his neck.
He shouts: "Daddy, daddy, call the police, daddy. Help Jesus. I swear, it was the first time I've ever done this. Help, Lord, somebody help me. Where's my mum?"

Araujo was taken to the local police station, where he denied trying to rob the women, according to reports.

Telegraph.co.uk extract

Hahahaahahahhahaahhahahahahhahahahahahaha abeg i need to stop laughing.this will really work in Nigeria,especially with all those thieves who operate in traffic with hammer and knife.

72 comments:

1. It can work oh. Some use fake guns and some other weapons.
      Na to join blue belt sure pass.

2. Most of those guns are toys

3. Hahaha! He picked the wrong target, lmao.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Hahaha, so bushmeat finally caught the hunter

5. Yimu! even if dem no use gun self it can't work.
      If na naija, na d professional fighter go dey beg for mercy, cos of too much fufu.
      If dem ask am, e go say na juju him tk win d last fight.

6. Hahahahahhahahahah
      What will ur daddy do? mumu

7. Hehe. When the Lord is prepared to punish u....

8. Even if it works in Nigeria! Them go wait for police tire...

2. The robber na idiot.....u allow a women defeat u in a little combat......that title robber no fit u.......why u no shoot her hand comot

3. The robber na idiot.....u allow a women defeat u in a little combat......that title robber no fit u.......why u no shoot her hand comot

4. The robber na idiot.....u allow a women defeat u in a little combat......that title robber no fit u.......why u no shoot her hand comot

5. The robber na idiot.....u allow a women defeat u in a little combat......that title robber no fit u.......why u no shoot her hand comot

1. Gosh!
      U re so stupid it stinks
      What kinda human re u
      When u spew shit
      Must u post it many times over?
      Damn!! ur so nuts

6. Wow! Wish i could fight like that, I've always admired these guys that can kick an ass, and always wanted to be like them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Lmao.
    Good for him .
    A wonderful woman.
    Not like our own women.
    Wey be sey na only one thing them sabi.

8. Hahahahaha. "Daddy, daddy, call the police, where's my mum" lol.

9. Self defense is the kuli kuli.
    No woman should be defenseless.
    At least learn how to scrotum kick or testicles squeeze.

* no violence intended*

10. Hahahahahahahahhaaha
    This cracked me up.
    The guy even asked for someone to call the police. LMAO!

1. Hahahaha
      He would rather allow the police to arrest him.

11. These ones are akamu men, feather weight. They should be thanking God she didn't kill them.

12. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

I can just imagine him screaming 'daddy m oooooo'

13. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
    I love this........

14. Seriously funny!dt serves him right,dis his first&wud b his last,lol see him calling Jesus,daddy,my mom,heeheeee.

15. Hahaha, just too funny
    Grown ass man crying for daddy. Hahahahaha

Stay calm , EMPIRE season 2 episode 1 is out about to watch.
    Someone pass me a ram and chilled wine.

1. I can't keep calm, my network has been misbehaving oooo
      #EMPIRE

16. Hahahahahaha and the thief got caught...

17. Hahahahahaha and the thief got caught...

18. Hahahahahaha and the thief got caught...

19. Hahahahahaha and the thief got caught...

20. He has learnt his lesson d hard way
    Rubbish!

21. How will it happen in Nigeria when all the girls are partying,instagramming,side chucking and sorting.

22. Lwkm. na so one yeye student thief wan thief my phone as i dey sleep outside during heat period. I nack am better akpako for head and he screamed JESUS!

23. LMAO!!!!!!!!!! "Where's my mum?"

24. If Na here,the guy's accomplice will come n hit the woman with plank and everyone wud run. Even d video man

25. Serves him right.. Happy sallah Stella

26. Lmaooo 99 days for the thief...one day for the owner

27. This is so hilarious, saw it online last week and showed my children who were laughing hysterically. Lmao @ where is my mummy..

1. Na lie. No be only last week na last century

28. This is so hilarious, saw it online last week and showed my children who were laughing hysterically. Lmao @ where is my mummy..

29. Ghen ghen the thing go do am like file trick, stupid thief...

Checkout the new Brain-Computer technology that enables paralyzed people walk again and Meet 'La China' The most dangerous female cartel on DTB...click my profile to see articles

30. Wish every woman that has suffered domestic violence in their marriages and relationships has such a skill to defend themselves from their bully partners.

1. Money bastard u r a fool!! U irritate me.

2. And no, I'm not d anony.

31. Lol. More like the hunter becoming the hunted

32. God, I love this lady! I wish I had this training. 'daddy' indeed, A-hole!

33. This got me laughing hard @where's my mummu?
    Good for him.

34. You must be a thief or armed robber to make such a comment @henry eze

1. Before nko?u no see d shape of his head?

35. Nigeria women needs this because of this rapist around, imagine a rapist and made to beg for his life.

36. WHEN THE BUSH RAT CATCH THE HUNTER... LOL

37. LOL. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH. REAL SWEET