Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 5

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 5

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

31 comments:

1. 1st picture got me teary eyed, the way I get emotional is annoying, mtscheww.
    Pic 2 ehyaa.
    Pic 3 Creepy.

1. Nuvi.....hahaha.
      You should be friends with The General's Wife you know. Crying Bvs. It's inborn. You didn't learn it.

The first picture got me too.
      Recall how my Hubby used to take our first child to work years back. The child minder takes the baby things, while he carries the baby. He insists on feeding the baby himself most of the time. They share birthday. So the mutual attachment was much. I was in school battling some exam papers. I once walked in on him at the office, trying to load reams of papers into the fax machine whilst holding onto our son, the ream tumbled over and he just stepped aside, letting the papers scatter all over. My heart fluttered and I gave in to tears. He has really sacrificed so much for family, I keep praying for God to give him a breakthrough so he can relax a bit. This country is not easy, knowing that in this country, the number 1 citizen is Hausa. No 2 is Hausa. No 3 is Fulani. No 4 is Yoruba. And then no 5 is Igbo.
      He had to learn Hausa few years back and making a headway small small.
      God is still faithful.

2. Awwww Xhlirted P.... your Hubby really tried. thank God the story Ended well.

3. Nuvi, it's not only u, mine is beginning to seem like some sorts of curse. The other day, I was reading the story of the lady that needed school books, I was in a bus and tears started coming out.
      The second one, I was watching African Olympics and it was time for d paralympics race and I started crying again. I almost always have to excuse myself so my siblings won't see me and start laughing at me over it as usual.
      Now this. I seriously need help.
      Will be watching Yoruba movie that I don't like and still be crying. Na dis kain life I come?

2. Love the baby pix. Dude is hailing his parents for a job well done

3. See his miracle happens. The Syrian father has made name and Money. E be like say tomorrow I go carry my baby go bus stop to sell pencil. LMAO.

1. Hahahahaha!
      Try it in Naija
      Sun go finish u
      Ooh its raining season sef
      Rain go bet u and that baby tire
      Them no send u at all
      Do not say I didn't warn u

2. You nur get work try it and see
      E go over you

3. This got me in stitches. Hahaha hahaha

4. Lolzz
      Abeg no kill me with laugh

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw......

5. The first photo touched my rat... Lol. Seriously though, it's a heart melting photo. That child appears to be her father's treasure. So much love.

6. I sure learnt/learned something

7. I love the first one

8. P1, never give up. P2, not all we see as perfect is perfect after all. P3, well....

9. Unlike some pple who have two legs and two hands dey go around begging

10. Sweet dad, so touchy nobody will send dat in naija oo, sun go baptize u for road

11. Awww, dat 1st pics brought tears 2 ma eyes

12. First picture,makes me grateful in so many ways.

Second picture quite sad,hope they do something about it cos it's the future wasting away.

Third picture,awesome!

13. D baby with thumbs up really cracked me up.

14. First picture got me really close to tears, shows how much a good parent will go for their children. Hmm...God bless my parent real good. God help me to be the best to my children.

15. AwWww! 1st pix truly touching! DH for life! 2nd pix worrisome. 3rd pix lovely truly!

16. Funny ultrasound pics .....

17. The first picture..from grass to grace
    The second pic..education is very important
    3rd pic..hahhahahahhahaha..rotf