These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
Thursday, September 24, 2015
31 comments:
1st picture got me teary eyed, the way I get emotional is annoying, mtscheww.
ReplyDeletePic 2 ehyaa.
Pic 3 Creepy.
Nuvi.....hahaha.
DeleteYou should be friends with The General's Wife you know. Crying Bvs. It's inborn. You didn't learn it.
The first picture got me too.
Recall how my Hubby used to take our first child to work years back. The child minder takes the baby things, while he carries the baby. He insists on feeding the baby himself most of the time. They share birthday. So the mutual attachment was much. I was in school battling some exam papers. I once walked in on him at the office, trying to load reams of papers into the fax machine whilst holding onto our son, the ream tumbled over and he just stepped aside, letting the papers scatter all over. My heart fluttered and I gave in to tears. He has really sacrificed so much for family, I keep praying for God to give him a breakthrough so he can relax a bit. This country is not easy, knowing that in this country, the number 1 citizen is Hausa. No 2 is Hausa. No 3 is Fulani. No 4 is Yoruba. And then no 5 is Igbo.
He had to learn Hausa few years back and making a headway small small.
God is still faithful.
Awwww Xhlirted P.... your Hubby really tried. thank God the story Ended well.
DeleteNuvi, it's not only u, mine is beginning to seem like some sorts of curse. The other day, I was reading the story of the lady that needed school books, I was in a bus and tears started coming out.
DeleteThe second one, I was watching African Olympics and it was time for d paralympics race and I started crying again. I almost always have to excuse myself so my siblings won't see me and start laughing at me over it as usual.
Now this. I seriously need help.
Will be watching Yoruba movie that I don't like and still be crying. Na dis kain life I come?
Very interesting
ReplyDeleteLove the baby pix. Dude is hailing his parents for a job well done
ReplyDeleteSee his miracle happens. The Syrian father has made name and Money. E be like say tomorrow I go carry my baby go bus stop to sell pencil. LMAO.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteTry it in Naija
Sun go finish u
Ooh its raining season sef
Rain go bet u and that baby tire
Them no send u at all
Do not say I didn't warn u
You nur get work try it and see
DeleteE go over you
*how*
DeleteYou are funny
DeleteLmaoooo
This got me in stitches. Hahaha hahaha
DeleteLolzz
DeleteAbeg no kill me with laugh
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud to knw......
The first photo touched my rat... Lol. Seriously though, it's a heart melting photo. That child appears to be her father's treasure. So much love.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteI sure learnt/learned something
ReplyDeleteI love the first one
ReplyDeleteP1, never give up. P2, not all we see as perfect is perfect after all. P3, well....
ReplyDeleteUnlike some pple who have two legs and two hands dey go around begging
ReplyDeleteLove d 3rd pix
ReplyDeleteSweet dad, so touchy nobody will send dat in naija oo, sun go baptize u for road
ReplyDeleteAwww, dat 1st pics brought tears 2 ma eyes
ReplyDeleteFirst picture,makes me grateful in so many ways.
ReplyDeleteSecond picture quite sad,hope they do something about it cos it's the future wasting away.
Third picture,awesome!
D baby with thumbs up really cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteReally funny.
DeleteA gangster in the making.
First picture got me really close to tears, shows how much a good parent will go for their children. Hmm...God bless my parent real good. God help me to be the best to my children.
ReplyDeleteAwWww! 1st pix truly touching! DH for life! 2nd pix worrisome. 3rd pix lovely truly!
ReplyDeleteFunny ultrasound pics .....
ReplyDeleteLovely pics except 2.
ReplyDeleteThe first picture..from grass to grace
ReplyDeleteThe second pic..education is very important
3rd pic..hahhahahahhahaha..rotf