The Grand Finale Of This Years Show Holds On
Date: 25th October 2015
Venue: Bespoke Events Cente, 4th Roundabout, By Germain Autos, Lekki Lagos.
![]() |
8PACKS KEH? I THOUGHT IT ENDED AT SIX PACKS? |
Red Carpet With Denrele Edun: 6:00pm
For More Info On Support/Sponsorship: 08133466916, 08056169350,08050756185
Hmmm....So what will happen to the ones without six packs?
Old men claiming 21
ReplyDeleteThat first pic tho', why show me ur pubic hair na
Hian!!
None of them is even looking wow
DeleteDry dry people
Wish u guys all the best tho
Forget the abs sef. What's with the frequent error of spelling 'losing' as 'loosing'? Were they tied up before? Na wah o.
Deletehahahahhahaha...the one representing kaduna is looking so hungry, he no get packs sef
DeleteI wish them well sha
Na this kin boys girls dey die for
Like seriously o,they look 30something joor
DeleteTwerh! Mr Kaduna sha! Almost thought he was a joke.
DeleteLook at that oyo guy...LMAO
DeleteKaduuna ooooo...lwkm..is he alright at all???hahahahahhahaha
DeleteYoruba must bleach their skins why? See oyo and sokoto looking bleached out. Hian. Na only lagos, kano, anambra and kogi I see. Just negodu kaduna, na wa o, lmao, be like alinco
Delete19th pix will be a bad guy sha. Stella, they av 8 packs too o
ReplyDeleteMr Kaduna.....rotfl. ..lmao
Deleteoh my jingles
Six packs for sale
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
D kaduna guy looks...hmmmmmm. I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn... The kaduna guy looks so funny
Deletederanged
DeleteHahahahahaha @ Kaduna!
ReplyDeleteOkay o.
Some of these guys be turning somebody on with their pictures.
DeleteAboki!!!
Deletelmao...I couldn't hold back
Anambra better go n transition cos u are a woman. Oyo don bleach finish,o terrible.
ReplyDeleteEven sokoto sef. Bleachers
DeleteKaduna be like fela
ReplyDeletesome nor just follow
Lagos looks good
I see u seun reppin Ladoke
May the best man win
bwahahahahaha...those pics got me rolling in the mud. Choi! See that bleached one, i even see 4 packs sef...see them emekus' boxers...where did they get these guys from??? laff wan tear my belle.
ReplyDeleteWhy would the OYO guy be scared of been cheated on,when he has cheated his skin.
ReplyDeleteKaduna and oyo guys got me laughing hard. Lots of fake ages too.
DeleteLol. You r harsh o
DeleteWell then, I see some football ages...so to speak.
ReplyDeletethe best man win
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!!
ReplyDeleteLook at that one in the 1st picture displaying his disgusting pubic hairs.
Nonsense irritating shit!
Ugly bleached oily shapes.
Oyo, you are scared of being cheated on? With your coke and fanta body? And your gweggy discolored face? Issorait.
DeleteSee Anambra with figure 8
DeleteGAYbriel.
Kikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteSee as dem resemble HUNGRY ZOO ANIMALS..
ReplyDeleteWarridis
ReplyDeleteBilly yahaya from Kaduna what's up with the pata mennnn. I see someone with a bleached skin up there. I hope these are football ages. Anyway goodluck to them.
ReplyDelete8packs ko, bag of beans ni. You all should go and fine something doing stay there and be doing 4packs.
ReplyDeleteHahaahhaa...Stella that your closing question how we wan take know? Lets leave the judges to decide wetin they go do with those with 1 pack, 2 pack an NO-PACK!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! I just can't stop laughing..... look at those skinny ones......hahahahhaahahaha
ReplyDeleteMr. Abuja, Kogi, Osun, Ekiti, edo, Bayelsa and Kano for me. Mr. Kaduna get liver sha, or maybe he believe him jazz man to deliver sha. Hmmn Mr Anambra looks too feminine/G** (His lips and eye are his selling point) Odiegwu! May the best man win though
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog:
http://uyitimi.blogspot.com.ng/
Yawns
ReplyDeletewow.. go slami.. mr anambra all the way...........
ReplyDeletesexy bobo
www.adenegift.com
Hahahhahahahahha
ReplyDeleteThis comments ehn
I can't stop laughing ooo
If they are assesed based on sdkers comments nobody would win
They look starved, all the best guys
ReplyDeleteMy Oyo, Bia dis is not motor park where agberos lyK u r needed, My Kaduna? I bu Onye ara? Isorrit
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
For them ladies....
Good luck to them all but Mr Kaduna though.
ReplyDeleteNumber 3 & 4 for me.
ReplyDelete3 for breakfast n 4for dinner.
hahahahahah..... that Kaduna guy got me rolling on the floor......he look like a chicken that has been beaten over night by rain......ahan....... see his padded kini self.......LMAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah
DeleteI wish them good luck
ReplyDeletemr niger had d nerve to photoshop his pack. ayama tin.