This Picture tells a thousand or a few words to different people....
It tells me that ''He who comes to equity must come with clean hands''
What does this picture tell you?
It tells me,with God all things are possible
ReplyDeleteIt tells me that "witches are real"....
DeleteCos im wondering how A basket(which precisely has openings around) can hold water in it.....
@MARTINS ABOY
God fetches water with basket just to disgrace bucket.
DeleteMartins, I miss you! Be back soon :)
DeleteAnd lmao, NA real witches are real
It tells me whatever's worth doing do it well
DeleteThat with God the impossible becomes possible.
ReplyDeleteIt tells me I will get to the promise land.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
how on earth does a basket hold water? ??
ReplyDeleteImpossible
DeleteGod!!!
DeleteI think it's been lined with polythene material to retain the water. Or the likes of professor Peller was there, lol.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Polythene wot....i think witches nd wizards re at work
Delete*were* there
DeleteIt tells me,with God all things are possible
ReplyDeleteIt tells me that African jazz no be beans.......even science can't explain this shiiii
DeleteIt tells me that African jazz no be beans.......even science can't explain this shiiii
DeleteThere is a festival in mai neighboring town that a specific man display this.
DeleteThe man goes to the village stream with a basket, fetch water and comes to the Festival ground, dance round......
Another crack nut with egg in the same venue.
A lot that happen under the sun.
It tells me God makes the impossibility, possible.
ReplyDeleteA basket holding water? Seems impossible.
It tells me dat wen a basket is chooked into another and water is poured, the rate at which the water leaks is minimized
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteTouche
Aboki
DeleteMiss aboki
DeleteKeh!!!
Ai ki n ba ni kunya
Ko kayi babu?
Allah ye sawoke
Goodness kin ba ni dariya
DeleteKarki jin kunya kin ji ko?
Ps ba na jin hausa sosai
@Miss Aboki.. who are you?
Deletei don't know you and why are u miss Aboki?
anyway.. the picture simply tells.. that is u think outside the box, u can make people wonder how the fuck u were able to contain water inside the basket..
Water in a basket without leaking out! Black power or magic.
ReplyDeleteGbabeski
DeleteWhat does the picture teaches u, u dey talk story
DeleteFaith
ReplyDeleteTells me that my God can make the impossible things possible
DeleteThat only the God I serve is able to fetch water with a basket, to disgrace the bucket.
ReplyDelete*speakingInTongues*
With God all things are possible.
ReplyDeleteIt tells me that there's some serious voodoo going on there. .....
ReplyDeleteLol.. same here oh.. it tells me that the Baba that did the jazz for him is a strong one..
DeleteI serve a God who can fetch water with a basket just to disgrace bucket!
ReplyDeleteTell me that my testimonies & breakthrough will confuse many, surprise my friends & shock my enemies
DeletePlease stop belittling God.....so God is now sort of like 'Dr.Peller' that goes about fetching water in a basket 'just to disgrace bucket'...(such reasoning.....)....God is not a magician that needs to prove HIS supreme nature.He doesn't engage in such cheap magic.
DeleteIt tells me that Africans can be so fetish ...rme
ReplyDeleteIt tells me nothing is impossible, impossible is nothing
ReplyDeleteIt tells me "Impossible is Nothing"
ReplyDeleteYeye african magic.
ReplyDeleteWe should thinking about science and technology. and 21st century medicine.
Idiot. What Science can you use to explain this? Only you go school
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteTells me About the mighty act of God who is capable of fetching water in a basket just to disgrace the bucket...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteTells me About the mighty act of God who is capable of fetching water in a basket just to disgrace the bucket...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
It tells me photoshop is real or juju really de for Africa
ReplyDeleteI see waste. Pouring water in a basket is a waste of time.
ReplyDeleteIt tells me that what is impossible can be very very possible
ReplyDeleteIt tells me dat dis guy is a jazz man. He should be feared.
ReplyDeletethe picture tells me that there is noting impossible that God cannot do
ReplyDeletenothing
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
God can fetch water with a basket to disgrace the bucket
ReplyDeleteGod is still in the business of performing miracles.
ReplyDeleteHe alone fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket.
Babalawo things
ReplyDeleteto me it simply means that there is nothing too difficult for God to. (the God that fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket)
ReplyDeleteSey...the man no fit use basket fetch water full am. Something must be involved. The man na jazzman!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman signing out!
To me the water represent purity, that's why even in a basket it will not leak. The person cleansing his/her stained hands is purifying them. in a way it is like a person going to a confessional.
ReplyDeleteSmh
DeleteOjèmarina
DeleteAgain people this is my own definition, eka joy and anon 13:57 please list your own difinations instead of going undetails my comment and making obnoxious remarks!!!!!!
DeleteNice perception. Me likey.
Delete@Reemah thanks for the compliment. I am glad you understood my perception.
DeleteOh lawd!!!! Do people like this still exist?
DeleteThe thing also mean sey...the man hand clean, but he still wants to wash his hands. Isn't that waste of water? He shd hav given the water to one who's thirsty or who wan bathe!!!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman signing out!
This tells me that if a basket can hold water, there is nothing impossible with God.
ReplyDeleteLife is about perspective
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing impossible with God
ReplyDeleteThe Man is tryna have his bath.
ReplyDeleteThe mystery of God's blessings in my life, will continually confound the world.
ReplyDeleteFunny and Crazy peeps on this blog!
ReplyDeleteYea yea...i see a tightly woven basket with water seeping out little by little.
ReplyDeleteAre u minding d illiterate? Equity kor, investment ni
ReplyDeleteIt say Jehovah over do, with God all things are possible.
ReplyDeleteJehovah over do, with God everything is possible
ReplyDeleteWith God,nothing shall be impossible...just believe!
ReplyDeletePossibility. And a God that can bring this to bare.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGod make all things possible?!
ReplyDeleteSome may call it jazz. But I call it the Almigtiness of God.
ReplyDeleteit simply says to mi that all you need is to believe and everything else we follow.
ReplyDeleteEwu! It tells me that there is still hope for me to get my baby mama from this blog since nothing is impossible.Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteEwu welcome back nne. Long time
DeleteLol
DeleteIt tells me that African magic is real.
ReplyDeleteThat anything on earth is possible..just have faith
ReplyDeleteFaith Faith Faith and with God all things are possible.
ReplyDeletethis tells me that what human beings think is impossible is possible with GOD.
ReplyDeleteThat the greatness of God confounds us mere mortals
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That shit is impossible......
It makes me wonder how that man got water to hold in a basket. That's all I'm dying to know.
ReplyDeleteWhy is relationship so difficult ....... I just feel like taking my life. I have always treated them right but so reasons I can't fathom, they jus walk away. I am not a bad person, if at all I am very caring and considerate. God why me, I barely sleep at night, jus up thinking and asking God to fix this. My heart is troubled and broken. God I need you more than ever. Help me please. If I kill myself my family will have a bad name but I am too faint hearted to keep pushing. Dear Jesus!!!!
ReplyDeleteStop being good. Be a bad girl 'small"
DeleteIt will pass
DeleteThey all walk away? and "you re not a bad person" hmm . Something tells me you're a guy. You need to learn and understand why they just walk away otherwise that pattern may ccontinue. It may not be because you're too "good" it may be too much ego on your side, or lack of attention/proper communication.
DeleteDid you try to fix the situations like trying to win the person back and see if there's hope for the relationship to work? Or once they walk, you just withdraw and start playing the heartbroken victim. Keep being considerate and caring(If you honestly are). Goodluck
Wisdom
DeleteBook of John
Listen to Christian music
Ask yourself y r you a doormat
Renew your mind God loves you accept His love. Then you can live another.
Most girls r groomed to be passive its a mans world not believe they have a right
So you might block yyour mind to recognize abuse to survive
God bless
Seek God first all be added focus on your blessings
God bless
Is there anything too difficult for God? HE is the God of all flesh.
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing.
ReplyDeleteI've pondered over that statement in my head and I cannot see the connection.
Lol @ anonymous.
ReplyDeleteAre you minding Stella? There's no connection whatsoever. It tells me that with photoshop, nothing is impossible.
ReplyDeleteWith God all things are possible.
ReplyDeleteWhen you line a basket with clear plastic, mugus will open mouth.
ReplyDeleteEverything is possible with God. .. .
ReplyDeleteDon't focus on the process focus on the result.
ReplyDeleteIt means Stella's head is made of basket .batting ma lashes.
ReplyDeleteJehovah muo ka muo
ReplyDeleteWith Baba God,everything is possible
ReplyDeleteGod hath choosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise. He gives us wisdom for witty inventions, so that a human can put water in a basket to disgrace the bucket.
ReplyDeleteSassy fire lmao
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteIt teaches me to respect people.
ReplyDeleteBecause the person wey own the basket na the kind person you go do garagara go jam...
and two weeks you no fit go toilet. Im go use jazz seal your anus.
Your interpretation na wa
DeleteThe lord that fetches water in a basket to disgrace the bucket
ReplyDeletei have been told i have 20/20 eyesight. all i see is jelly in a basket not water. meanwhile, who is gonna give me a gift of jeep?
ReplyDelete"When you Photoshop skill is legendary"
ReplyDelete...Phoenix broadcasting far from Uranus
Honestly there is no connection... Lwkmd