Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: One Picture That Has Different Meanings...

Thursday, September 24, 2015

One Picture That Has Different Meanings...

This Picture tells a thousand or a few words to different people....

It tells me that ''He who comes to equity must come with clean hands''

What does this picture tell you?

113 comments:

1. It tells me,with God all things are possible

1. It tells me that "witches are real"....

Cos im wondering how A basket(which precisely has openings around) can hold water in it.....

@MARTINS ABOY

2. God fetches water with basket just to disgrace bucket.

3. Martins, I miss you! Be back soon :)

And lmao, NA real witches are real

4. It tells me whatever's worth doing do it well

2. That with God the impossible becomes possible.

1. It tells me I will get to the promise land.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. how on earth does a basket hold water? ??

1. I think it's been lined with polythene material to retain the water. Or the likes of professor Peller was there, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Polythene wot....i think witches nd wizards re at work

4. It tells me,with God all things are possible

1. It tells me that African jazz no be beans.......even science can't explain this shiiii

2. It tells me that African jazz no be beans.......even science can't explain this shiiii

3. There is a festival in mai neighboring town that a specific man display this.
      The man goes to the village stream with a basket, fetch water and comes to the Festival ground, dance round......
      Another crack nut with egg in the same venue.

A lot that happen under the sun.

5. It tells me God makes the impossibility, possible.
    A basket holding water? Seems impossible.

6. It tells me dat wen a basket is chooked into another and water is poured, the rate at which the water leaks is minimized

1. Lmao

Touche

2. Miss aboki
      Keh!!!
      Ai ki n ba ni kunya
      Ko kayi babu?
      Allah ye sawoke

3. Goodness kin ba ni dariya
      Karki jin kunya kin ji ko?

Ps ba na jin hausa sosai

4. @Miss Aboki.. who are you?
      i don't know you and why are u miss Aboki?
      anyway.. the picture simply tells.. that is u think outside the box, u can make people wonder how the fuck u were able to contain water inside the basket..

7. Water in a basket without leaking out! Black power or magic.

8. Replies
    1. Tells me that my God can make the impossible things possible

9. That only the God I serve is able to fetch water with a basket, to disgrace the bucket.

*speakingInTongues*

10. With God all things are possible.

11. It tells me that there's some serious voodoo going on there. .....

1. Lol.. same here oh.. it tells me that the Baba that did the jazz for him is a strong one..

12. I serve a God who can fetch water with a basket just to disgrace bucket!

1. Tell me that my testimonies & breakthrough will confuse many, surprise my friends & shock my enemies

2. Please stop belittling God.....so God is now sort of like 'Dr.Peller' that goes about fetching water in a basket 'just to disgrace bucket'...(such reasoning.....)....God is not a magician that needs to prove HIS supreme nature.He doesn't engage in such cheap magic.

13. It tells me that Africans can be so fetish ...rme

14. It tells me "Impossible is Nothing"

15. Yeye african magic.
    We should thinking about science and technology. and 21st century medicine.

1. Idiot. What Science can you use to explain this? Only you go school

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Tells me About the mighty act of God who is capable of fetching water in a basket just to disgrace the bucket...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Tells me About the mighty act of God who is capable of fetching water in a basket just to disgrace the bucket...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. It tells me photoshop is real or juju really de for Africa

19. I see waste. Pouring water in a basket is a waste of time.

20. It tells me that what is impossible can be very very possible

21. It tells me dat dis guy is a jazz man. He should be feared.

22. the picture tells me that there is noting impossible that God cannot do

23. God can fetch water with a basket to disgrace the bucket

24. God is still in the business of performing miracles.
    He alone fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket.

25. to me it simply means that there is nothing too difficult for God to. (the God that fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket)

26. Sey...the man no fit use basket fetch water full am. Something must be involved. The man na jazzman!

Ghanaman signing out!

27. To me the water represent purity, that's why even in a basket it will not leak. The person cleansing his/her stained hands is purifying them. in a way it is like a person going to a confessional.

1. Again people this is my own definition, eka joy and anon 13:57 please list your own difinations instead of going undetails my comment and making obnoxious remarks!!!!!!

2. Nice perception. Me likey.

3. @Reemah thanks for the compliment. I am glad you understood my perception.

4. Oh lawd!!!! Do people like this still exist?

28. The thing also mean sey...the man hand clean, but he still wants to wash his hands. Isn't that waste of water? He shd hav given the water to one who's thirsty or who wan bathe!!!

Ghanaman signing out!

29. This tells me that if a basket can hold water, there is nothing impossible with God.

30. There's nothing impossible with God

31. The mystery of God's blessings in my life, will continually confound the world.

32. Funny and Crazy peeps on this blog!

33. Yea yea...i see a tightly woven basket with water seeping out little by little.

34. Are u minding d illiterate? Equity kor, investment ni

35. It say Jehovah over do, with God all things are possible.

36. Jehovah over do, with God everything is possible

37. With God,nothing shall be impossible...just believe!

38. Possibility. And a God that can bring this to bare.

39. Some may call it jazz. But I call it the Almigtiness of God.

40. it simply says to mi that all you need is to believe and everything else we follow.

41. Ewu! It tells me that there is still hope for me to get my baby mama from this blog since nothing is impossible.Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

42. It tells me that African magic is real.

43. That anything on earth is possible..just have faith

44. Faith Faith Faith and with God all things are possible.

45. this tells me that what human beings think is impossible is possible with GOD.

46. That the greatness of God confounds us mere mortals

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That shit is impossible......

48. It makes me wonder how that man got water to hold in a basket. That's all I'm dying to know.

49. Why is relationship so difficult ....... I just feel like taking my life. I have always treated them right but so reasons I can't fathom, they jus walk away. I am not a bad person, if at all I am very caring and considerate. God why me, I barely sleep at night, jus up thinking and asking God to fix this. My heart is troubled and broken. God I need you more than ever. Help me please. If I kill myself my family will have a bad name but I am too faint hearted to keep pushing. Dear Jesus!!!!

1. Stop being good. Be a bad girl 'small"

2. They all walk away? and "you re not a bad person" hmm . Something tells me you're a guy. You need to learn and understand why they just walk away otherwise that pattern may ccontinue. It may not be because you're too "good" it may be too much ego on your side, or lack of attention/proper communication.
      Did you try to fix the situations like trying to win the person back and see if there's hope for the relationship to work? Or once they walk, you just withdraw and start playing the heartbroken victim. Keep being considerate and caring(If you honestly are). Goodluck

3. Wisdom
      Book of John
      Listen to Christian music
      Ask yourself y r you a doormat
      Renew your mind God loves you accept His love. Then you can live another.
      Most girls r groomed to be passive its a mans world not believe they have a right

So you might block yyour mind to recognize abuse to survive
      God bless
      Seek God first all be added focus on your blessings
      God bless

50. Is there anything too difficult for God? HE is the God of all flesh.

51. Princess Scheherazade24 September 2015 at 15:55

No be small thing.

I've pondered over that statement in my head and I cannot see the connection.

52. Are you minding Stella? There's no connection whatsoever. It tells me that with photoshop, nothing is impossible.

53. With God all things are possible.

54. When you line a basket with clear plastic, mugus will open mouth.

55. Everything is possible with God. .. .

56. Don't focus on the process focus on the result.

57. It means Stella's head is made of basket .batting ma lashes.

58. With Baba God,everything is possible

59. God hath choosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise. He gives us wisdom for witty inventions, so that a human can put water in a basket to disgrace the bucket.

60. It teaches me to respect people.
    Because the person wey own the basket na the kind person you go do garagara go jam...
    and two weeks you no fit go toilet. Im go use jazz seal your anus.

61. The lord that fetches water in a basket to disgrace the bucket

62. i have been told i have 20/20 eyesight. all i see is jelly in a basket not water. meanwhile, who is gonna give me a gift of jeep?

63. "When you Photoshop skill is legendary"

...Phoenix broadcasting far from Uranus

64. Honestly there is no connection... Lwkmd