Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adele's ''HELLO'' (Taps Cover)

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Adele's ''HELLO'' (Taps Cover)

Joe Thomas Sang Adele's 'HELLO' song and he killed both Adele and the song.
Taps Cover in this rendition kills Adele,the song and....JOE!

LMAO

This is awesome......and refreshing!

Infact each version i listen to kills the one before it.....This is the first song ever sang by a celeb that will go viral so fast.Almost everyone whether celeb or not has their version on youtube...If you have time please listen to the various versions....Awesome and even makes you forget Adele.

I am coming with my version soon on youtube,i just need to get the lyrics and master them.

If you know where i can get the lyrics send to me.

98 comments:

1. Its always easy to sing what someone has already sang.
    They should all take several seats.

1. You jus hit the nail on the head doppelganger

2. Adele's version is still the best! the notes she was hitting Joe and this one cant!

3. Dop u r on point

4. Lyrics:
      http://genius.com/Adele-hello-lyrics

5. I give it to A dele anytime, but joe's version added more musical creativity to d song. Vocal dexterity..... adele is a genius... but the song just dey make me fall in Love with loveme jeje.... babe consider me nau.... stella take note.

6. I give it to A dele anytime, but joe's version added more musical creativity to d song. Vocal dexterity..... adele is a genius... but the song just dey make me fall in Love with loveme jeje.... babe consider me nau.... stella take note.

7. Stella thanks for swallowing my comment

2. OK stella. Let me forward to ur email.

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha...

1. Awesome! His voice remind me of Seal...Best cover so far!!!.The VOICE. Woah!!!

2. Posh you nailed it, sounds like Seal and so mesmerising

3. Posh you nailed it, sounds like Seal and so mesmerising

3. Hahahaha... This Hello song is overrated biko. Wipes Tears#

1. More than overrated sef
      I love her other songs more than this hello ish

4. Oga, we no go rest again for This Adele and Hello song

1. Omg
      Omg

This Duddddddddeeee!
      He killed it!!
      His face!

2. Killed it! Killed it! Killed it!

5. Lol
    Dnt be a bush woman @stella
    Go to google and get d lyrics,which is one is make person send where u cld get d lyrics

6. Of J.Tom had rehearsed for a longer period of time he would have slayed it. Damn! See his composure and the voice. Nice one bruh.

1. @ G. Pharm, spot on! Tap's cover is great too with his strong vocals but Joe trumps it all with that invested passion. He raised the bar with his high octave voice and the expression on his face.

2. Kay,Sanchez slayed the song too.
      I listened to it n was transformed to my JAMB classes. To my first crush.

A big celeb now

3. @ Kehinde, real invested passion. That's the ish...
      Thanks Stella D'Kork

7. Stella Lmao, your own version!!!

8. Stella you want to do your own okay now go Google
    I won't listen to this
    Am tired of this already

9. Ngwanu wait for my own version.mine will kill adele, joe, taps cover,everyone that has done their version of the song,and even those yet to do theirs.including yours stella, when you get your lyrics right.
    As for me,I'm armed and ready to go.
    Take it away!!

LMBO!!

10. The tried but still prefer both adele and joe's version.

1. Apart from Adele, Joe still the best copycat. Others are just rehearsing.

11. He tried but I still prefer both adele and joe's version.

12. The tried but still prefer both adele and joe's version.

13. That of Adele is boring I must say. My opinion abeg.

1. Pls what does espeakiwela means? Is it used like when you want to say "you don't say! Or "really"! I watched that nkoli nwa nsukka,and I thought I understood igbo,but I couldn't understand a word.I relied on the subtitles.couldn't even watch the movie till the closing credits.

2. Adele's own shows more emotions.

14. This one killed the song, Joe 'plus including' Leroy Sanchez. Adele remains the overall killer. No one can sing it like her...well, not yet.

Still don't like the theme of the song ojare.

15. This song will soon kill everyone that sings it. Lol

16. Abeg I no wan hear ur voice bfor my ear go block, biko stick to blogging u gat no career in singing.

17. Hehehehehehe Stellakork I can't wait to hear u sing,....

18. Just watched Sanchez Leroy cover dude is good!... Infact the guy owned the song! He was so calm ...and he did justice to the song... Aside that , noone did justice to the song like Adele...just listened to hers today and I fell in love with it.

1. His voice was strain and he sounded like one who lost his cat. Abeg Joe be slaying others follow.

2. Lol@one who lost his cat... Be just biko... Leroy tried...after him I would pick joe's version! This Jay guy is just there though...nothing Fancy!

3. Hell No, Leroy's version didn't werk for me.

19. ....after listening to this, there really isn't any difference between his and Joe's, just different voices. This song is for shizzle mehnnn, Dope!

1. @ Tetrina Dee, the song is super dope. While we give credit to Adele for arguably being the originator, Joe took it notchES up with that facial and needy expression. The lyrics hit your emotional chords as he belts 'em from the pit of his stomach. Joe sang it from a place. Waiting for my neighbour to knock on my door and ask me to turn it down.

2. I don't agree really, I didn't like Joe's version one bit. One could see him strain to reach the high notes in the song. Voice sounded screechy in the chorus and I didn't feel the falsetto bits. I think this guy and Leroy Sanchez did a much better job but in my opinion, Adele remains king and queen of the vocals as far as this song is concerned.

3. @ Kehinde, Joe sang it from a place.
      That was quite obvious to me cos for me, its the song, the lyrics and how you sing it. Joe slayed (the way he sang it made me understand the song better). I hope his talents don't go to waste.

4. @ Pepe, thanks for the " it made me understand the song better".

20. The beginning sounds like Lionel Richie's 80's song "Hello"

21. Lmao, @ I am coming with my own version,..
    U obviously don't mean that, stella

22. Hello,
    it's me
    I was wondering if after all these years
    You'd like to meet,
    to go over
    Everything

They say that time's supposed to heal ya
    But I ain't done much healing
    Hello, can you hear me?
    I'm in California dreaming about who we used to be

When we were younger
    and free

I've forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet
    There's such a difference
    between us
    And a million miles

Hello from the other side
    I must've called a thousand times
    to tell you I'm sorry
    for everything that I've done

But when I call you never
    seem to be home
    Hello from the outside
    At least I can say that I've tried
    to tell you I'm sorry
    for breaking your heart
    But it don't matter,
    it clearly doesn't tear you apart anymore

Hello
    how are you?
    It's so typical of me to talk about myself
    I'm sorry

I hope
    that you're well
    Did you ever make it out of that town
    Where nothing ever happened?
    It's no secret
    That the both of us are running out of time
    to tell you I'm sorry
    But when I call you never seem to be home

Hello from the outside
    to tell you I'm sorry
    for breaking your heart
    But it don't matter,
    it clearly doesn't tear you apart anymore
    Ooooohh, anymore
    Anymore

to tell you I'm sorry
    Hello from the outside
    to tell you I'm sorry
    for breaking your heart
    But it don't matter, it clearly doesn't tear you apart anymore

1. Why bother?
      Wet in full Google, oya Stella carry pen and copy

2. U know Stella can give xcuse for Africa, since she wants to mek her of version nah. Lol
      #Making it easier for our madam on top#

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Yes, he killed it, dude has got strong vocals but what i don't understand is why everyone is singing their version of her song and trying to take the shine off Adele.

1. Nah. They r not. Instead, they r helping her shine more coz u'll want to listen to the original version after hearing all dis

25. Just Google the lyrics na, na you dey ask this question??

26. Stella google for the lyrics na. Na excuse you dey give my sister..lol

"Hello"

Hello, it's me
    I was wondering if after all these years you'd like to meet
    To go over everything
    They say that time's supposed to heal ya, but I ain't done much healing

Hello, can you hear me?
    I'm in California dreaming about who we used to be
    When we were younger and free
    I've forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

There's such a difference between us
    And a million miles

To tell you I'm sorry for everything that I've done

Hello from the outside
    To tell you I'm sorry for breaking your heart
    But it don't matter, it clearly doesn't tear you apart
    Anymore

Hello, how are you?
    It's so typical of me to talk about myself, I'm sorry
    I hope that you're well
    Did you ever make it out of that town where nothing ever happened?

It's no secret that the both of us
    Are running out of time

So hello from the other side

Hello from the outside
    Anymore, ooooohh
    Anymore, anymore

Hello from the outside
    Anymore

oya go sing

1. Hello, how are you?
      It's so typical of me to talk about myself, I'm sorry

These lines "kilt" me..lol
      With that accent of hers.

27. Joe's version, lorey's version is still d best sha. Dis dude tried too.

28. Nah, this doesn't compare with Adele's, Joe's or Leroy's, but its good all the same.

1. Pipi,swag dey the boy bodi tho.

2. Lol. E get swag, that's for sure...with those stubbles...lol

29. Nice.
    I love his rugged looking Guitar.
    Adele's stays slayin'.....Bring Leroy's.

Asa,Tubaba,Yemi,Omawumi,Nneka,Dare,Timi,Chidinma,Inyanya(yes he has a fab voice,forget the waist whinning ooh),should try and sing it.

1. @ Iphie, if Iyanya sings this, I will not be happy with you. Granted, Iyanya can sing. He was amazing during the reality show that rode him to fame but the Naija factor has made him like every regular noise maker. Timi, Dare and others will do very well.

2. Hahahahahah Kehinde!! Lol@ "if Iyanya sings this, I will not be happy with you"....lol

3. Kay,Inyanya is da bomb
      l love him.
      Warts n all.
      Ask Iphie

4. Hehehehe@his warts n all..
      Kehinde and Tetrina.... I give up! Lmao....

5. @Kehinde, I'd like to hear Timi's rendition and Dare's will be cool too, something like 'you're not the girl I used to know'.

30. Awwwww...
    Interesting!! But Joe did it for me. To think that I did not find the song worth the hype the first time I listened to it.
    It is now my ringtone.... Hello, can you hear me??
    qd

31. Please what did he kill Stella, the only thing that died was my eardrums. He started off fine but it became painful to watch when he started the chorus. The difference btwn Adele and the others(even though there's really no basis for comparison) is that she hits those high notes effortlessly, while the others struggle with breathe control and stuff.

So Stella do us all a favor and calm down with the hype. You talking about him making you forget Adele,please stop playing!

I'll give this dude E for effort! Just because....

Pheww this post literally brought out the Stan that I didn't even realize I had in me. Only for Adele though.

NewBie!

1. I agree. Adele makes it look so effortless. But then the men should get an A for effort cause a man's voice is much deeper than a woman's. Really not easy to reach the pitch she so easily can.

32. This joe guy killed it mehn...Adele made this song beautiful,joe made it powerful..

33. Hmm...This one wey everyone just dey cover this Adele song so, make dem no spoil the song biko...He tri

34. Stella, thanks for the Joe version of " Hello", I got the audio after ransacking the Internet. Joe is soulful. He breathed the lyrics with passion, that you pine to miss someone in advance.

@ Adele, I am sorry I deleted the main song.

Happy Sunday everyone.

1. Oh my, you deleted Adele's version, this dude aint loyal.

2. Lmao
      I changed my ringtone which was Adele's version to Joe's... Lol

3. Joe's version any day any time. Howdie

4. @ Whirlwind, hullo! No vex. I didn't knoow you would read the last part. Let's say I am fiercely loyal to the Joe's cover.

@ Pipi Lee, way to go girl! Adele's was a Lil slow and boring unlike Joe who groomed the song for me. Adele should go Chasing Pavement and let Joe ride on her shoulders.

5. Even you Pipi lee? Jasmine come and see them o.

6. Kehinde, you did whaaaaaaat?? I always knew you were not a loyal niggur!!! lol

7. @ Lovelace, I am good. Do have a swell week.

@ Sassy Fire, to show my loyalty, I have stopped listening to other versions apart from Joe's. Just close your eyes and listen to him. It will grow on you enough to let go of Adele. Lol

35. Yimu@ Stella you too wan do wetin?sing OSETIGO pls google is ya friend i dey wait o lwkmd.happy sunday fam.

36. Hmm...This one wey everyone just dey cover this Adele song so, make dem no spoil the song biko...He tried sha but I still prefer the original by Adele.

37. Where can i download these song pls

38. Leroy. Leroy leroy. Leroy. Leroy. Leroy. All d way

39. Lol. You're so silly, Stella.

40. I prefer Joe Thomas version
    JE Wafi babe