Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hahahahaha..

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Hahahahaha..

This is so funny abeg.....

61 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You don't contribute your comment here and you said we should come contribute on yours?

2. Wetin teacher wear for leg bikonu, na rain boots be that? Hmmmm

3. The one sef be like some thing person fit use hang cloth. hehehe

4. kia no be small.. D boy deserve d beating oo Olodo pikin abeg i no want na me go beat am pass

1. How does beating teach a child the correct answer?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Olodo... #NowPlaying>> before: burna boy....

6. Endtime Teacher and student.. Lmao!!! ENDTIME TRILLION- NO VEX oO

7. Lol!
    The small boy is sharp abeg,
    Going by the number of people that failed that maths question on this blog yesterday, Mathematics e nor easy.

8. Odiegwu!
    Okpo of d highest order

9. LOL. This should be emjay, Marian Emenike and Dopetaker.
    They deserve this for their doltishness.

10. Don't minx xoxo and her 2 jobless sisters all
    3 runs girls in one family......why won't she
    wonder from blog to blog and 3 girls ain't
    married not one in the family is likewise her
    lesbian friends......

1. Anon15:49,it haff do naw. Habaa
      U give dem horsband and they reject am?

11. This is alakara school. I remember when i was in primary school, the teacher was telling the school children to be singing bad, badder, baddest. Good godder goodest. Me think say na correct words be that. So i write am for exams when they asked us to write present, past, past participle.

God will help children of nowadays

1. God help you too...na real alakara school you go...them say make you write present , past , past participle.....you come dey write comparative and superlative ...you worst pass that pikkin ...opko ..

12. Lol that was how i asked my neighbors child what 'diversity' means, his reply was diversity is diverting the city. Chai!!! lwkm that day

13. Lmao
    He even drew the one very well

14. Hahahahahhahaha
    I don't blame the poor boy jare
    He solved the question the way he understood it

15. Good boy... clap for yourself

16. Stellz, sorry I'm just aving access to my fone. I want to speak for myself. Its nt everytime we actually get patronized so d shoki is based on condition...nt like it will def come!

17. Lmao.
    But the teacher is mean.
    The cain is 2 big naw . habaa !

18. Lmao. That's baba Bubu and Amaechi

19. Oko Oko teacher, that guy is right.

Lol

20. This must be a member of bv.

Careless BVs

21. I can so relate with d POoor child. Wat was d teacher trying to do na? Kill him or wat? Tell dat slow daura dullard to do sometin about our educational system.

1. You're a very saaad and bitter person. Embrace some positive energy and stop insulting Mr President. Enjoy the joke and stop expressing how much you lacked parental care, inugo!

22. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
    End time olodo.
    Like father like son!

23. The 'tisher' sef needs serious attention. Nor be rainboot dey hin leg so?

24. Lol......olodo.

25. Lmao... the child calculated it logically. That teacher is mean.

26. Hahahhhahah, was that why that man carried heavy stick? O boy that thing doesn't look like a cane at all.

27. lmao.....abeg dnt kill d boy o...