Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Sunday Post.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wordless Sunday Post.

Wow!

96 comments:

1. Wow

Ini is looking strange.

Flavour always looking soo young.

Stella you too like gossip. Lol

1. Yes oo...really really looking strange. Looks like a matured carved doll, very frightening. Na from tongue play, e take dey start.

2. Child's play I think. I no like them self.

3. Flavour will open up her womb soon

4. Saw this on instagram. I scrolled past. I continue to scroll past. Btw I'm not so into flavour anymore. Phyno is now d in thing hehehhee

2. That awkward moment when it's soooo sweet to lick ya tongue.

*Ayah Shehu *

3. What's wordless about this? Stella, take time o. Ini, no let am near you o.

4. Order for your FAB Active Boost Energy Drink-mobilesms77@yahoo.com22 November 2015 at 12:49

Flavour and Ini Edo...Issokai

5. Stella nothing to talk here they took it together at their glo ambassador stuff....... u too like gossip flavor wasn't the one she took pics with omawumi and All as well.
    They look good happy Sunday.

6. Comment reserved..
    #waiting to read comments#

7. Stella looking for story where there's none.. This selfie was taken the night of Glo Ambassador whatever...
    Norring dey happen..cool down woman lol. But they'll make a cute couple sha

8. Wait! Is that not flavour?... baby mama 3 in the making. Am sure even a touch of his skin impregnates.

9. I know these two must fuck, two very irresponsible people

10. What is it this time aunty Stella?

11. Another pregnancy loading. Is alright.

12. Tongue out. Na them sabi.

13. ehn so wat now happen...pls who use d toilet witout flushing sef

1. No vex Ola na me, I nor know say u go know if I nor flush am...#crying#

14. So much cuteness in one pic...

15. This sticking out of d tongue thingy annoys and disgusts d heck outta me! Since that Miley cyrus girl started d trend even grown ups like these 2 now behave as if they just discovered an organ called d tongue in their mouths!

1. Same with me too,i HATE it,It make me cringe,

2. As in,I hate when people do that,
      Like wtf is wrong wiv ur tongue🙄
      Ayama

3. It honestly looks like a goat on heat.
      There is something annoying about that tongue thing...
      When grown people do it, I just give up! LOL

Ewwwrrryyyy

Still love your talent Flavour nwa mama

4. It annoys me jor
      Sticking out tongues like wetin person no know

16. I guess we should be expecting the bell to ring any moment from now.

1. Nor b only bell na Agogo. Flavour ain't thinking towards bondage anytime soon.

17. I can't do cat eye to save my life.
    Beautiful Ini.

I dislike Flavor.
    All of a sudden.

1. @ Favour dislike,I understand....
      Dude just dey fall hand. Giving Enugu "Big Boys" a bad name.
      He won't go and learn from Phyno nwa Mama.
      Never really dug Flavour before before so ayam soo "I don't care"
      Though I felt some pity and understanding for him Wen XP baby said Flavour Papa dealt with him mama,subsequently making Flavour scared of any form of commitment.

But den again,in the end,it's his life.so each to his own my dear.

My Beautiful Ollie baby! How are u my Sweets?

Qutieeee!!!! Where are u Sis?I am pretty certain the "Two Nations" have arrived by now.take care of u 3 Gorgeous.and all of God's blessings.

@Nnukwunwanyi,nne m howdy?has our Bun arrived?

2. For real? You hate him?
      Hhahahahahahaha
      Maka why?

3. M fine sweet!!!
      My Darling TGW.

Did his dad impregnate other women? Abeggi. The guy is annoying.

Phyno for life !!!!

Iphie love, I hate his irresponsibility. His accent irritates me too.

Biko how's our baby? Hope you are giving him SMA Gold. Dawa nko?

Luv you my darlings.

18. Ini Edo looking like a frog step on
    Mtchewww
    Flavor been sowing your seeds everywhere

19. Hehehehe

Ini be looking like a Trans.
    When men do dis tongue-out thingy eh,it disgusts me.I always tell dem(fam friends and pals)wen I see any pic sent to me with deir tongues stuck out "Pls take that tongue back in"

1. Shut up!jealous thing.

2. Trans maka why GW. INI looking sweet.

3. Didn't even see this before I commented up there.

Even the Miley they are copying looks like a goat someone is gagging...
      Smh!

4. Lmaoooooooooooo......... idi bad

5. Lmao. Okwa take it back. I have unfriended peeps on fb cuz of their tongues!

20. Replies
    1. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka22 November 2015 at 14:32

Meaning..that the igbo translation is coming soon

21. They look good together

22. Ini is really pretty. See her eyes men

23. Don't Understand ds Post, All I can see is two grown Up Adults with tongues out

24. Flavour again!!! INI will soon be 3rd baby mama *shinesteeth*

25. Ini edo,please stop fixing lashes, if u must fix,use under shot n don't make it too full.
    I don't understand your eyes.

26. Don't even insinuate anything, I beg you

27. Anoda babymama in the making????

28. Gush. Two adults. With slutty pose. I dislike.

INI...whoever did your vampire facials did the wrong job. Go for corrective surgery please.

29. Whn they'r seeing too much money, how won't they tongue out, they no get work again afterall it's not easy to be glo ambassador.

30. ini ur sitting on flavours lap. dat man na sperminator o.be warned

31. ini ur sitting on flavours lap. dat guy na sperminator o. be warned

32. Ini Edo stays lookn weird...smh

33. Ini has loosed weight tremendously......

34. See this pics just put fear in me on Ini's behalf. Hope we won't be expecting a 3rd offspring from Flavour flav?

35. See this pics just put fear in me on Ini's behalf. Hope we won't be expecting a 3rd offspring from Flavour flav?

36. I no fear so long as na Ini Edo. Na Flavour suppose fear am sef.