Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Femi Adebayo Releases New Pics To Celebrate His Birthday

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Actor Femi Adebayo Releases New Pics To Celebrate His Birthday

This handsome man you are looking at was born today in the year 1972...

Happy Birthday Handsome!

79 comments:

1. Hope uv stopped gbenshing Fathia balogun n Funke akindele?

2. I just dey laugh. I watched one Yoruba movie and this guy was acting as American returnee. He had dis serious Yoruba accent and my friend asked me if there is America in Ekiti state I responded with e be like say e dey.

1. Babe you're dry AF

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha nwa amaka inapu ala eziokwu.

3. Meanwhile dt her friend she has being defending like mad, the one getting married is the most horrible actress I hv watched. Unless she is not the one dt acted alongside mercy Johnson in shoemaker.

3. Happy Birthday sir, You look Good

4. And who is he? What movie has he featured in? What is the notion of these pictures

1. Moron......if u dont know him,, then u never really existed on this planet.

Your bitterness is just too obvious. mtchewwee

5. Stella i see you haven't been posting my Comments since yesterday. Pray tell, what am i doing wrong? I spend my data visiting and commenting on your blog and then you don't post. I hope you know it's quite annoying.

6. Copy cat, stop copying linda's post..

1. Why so bitter? Pls manage this 5 liters of honey dear

7. Copy cat, stop copying linda's post..

1. Thank God you said Linda not one blogger from your village

*is allowed*

2. Better drop this bitterness with 2015

8. Happy birthday to him, wishing him many more years.

9. foine man.love me some Femi Adebayo

10. hbd handsome. God bless you plenty

11. But why doth thou still look so razz despite all the supposed packaging and filtering thou got?

1. Oya post pictures and let's see how porshe u look!! Ur comment self no get head or tail

2. Your eyes must be deceiving you.

12. HBD to one of my favorite Yoruba movie actor. LLNP

13. HBD
    Looking dapper and cute.
    Also gradually looking like his papa.

14. Razz.

Very very very razz.

The photographer, clothes stylist, and photo shoot stylist should be flogged without mercy.

Happy Birthday.

1. And whats ur definition of razz???

Post a picture of u(if u're a guy) or ur le boo so we can know if this is truly razz.

15. Happy birthday to a very wonderful actor...age with grace dear

16. He has a baby face for his age! HBD sir

1. Very true. Can't believe he's 43. Happy birthday

17. 72 rocks!
    Cute and handsome
    But very Razz!
    Sorry but no sorry my opinion and am entitled to it

Anyways! HBD buddy!!!
    Have a blast!!

1. Look at who is talking about razz*smh*I cover my face for you

2. Look who is talking with her tilted to one side. HIAN!!!

3. ****her head***

18. Happy birthday to u Baba Ibeji. Wishing u many more yrs while hoping you have a settled home in 2016

19. Looking great .
    Happy birthday

20. That last photo tho!! Stella, wishing you a happy new year cos in Dubai we il be entering the new year before the Germans. May you experience greatness in 2016. Xx

21. Happy birthday fine man..

**Som Baby**

22. What is it with the white shoes? Lol

23. Happy birthday Femi I wish you all the best in 2016.

24. Happy birthday handsome, many more years in health and wealth.

SHARONNA

25. Happy Birthday Handsome
    Beatiful pictures, but my pick is the first pic, love the colour.

26. HBD Mr Femi. Age with grace.

Cathryn Praise

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont knw him though.....

28. Happy birthday to him but Stella he was born 1976 o and not 72. How old is elder brother then if he is 73.

29. These pictures are hideous abeg esp the 4th and 5th

1. Na wa o,these pics are hideous ke?????

2. Can we see Mr Kennedy's pictures?

30. My favorite actor!!happy birthday handsome

31. Happy birthday.....
    Every year young

32. He's a good actor. Happy Birthday to you Mr femi.

33. Hpy bday to FM, wishing him more of prosperous years on earth.

34. Replies
    1. You are gay too considering how easy it is for you to recognize people like u.

35. very razz looking pictures. photoshopping gone wrong

36. the face has been over filtered, he now rubbed ororo for mouth

37. happy birthday to you , femi....fathia balogun's fuck buddy