Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavor Nabania And Sandra Okagbue Marriage Denial!

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Flavor Nabania And Sandra Okagbue Marriage Denial!

Hmmmmm......

I did a post last night that high life crooner Flavor and his baby mama Sandra Okagbue are secretly married and he came out openly to deny it....As i was expecting he would and i am so ashamed of myself...OMG how could i?

If a man says he didnt marry,who am i to say he did?Its like saying a blokos has brains when it doesnt.....

This post is to tender my apology to him for helping him release news that he was not ready to defend....I apologise for saying that he has paid the bride price of ex beauty queen Sandra Okagbue when i wasnt one of the few trusted persons invited there to personally witness it happen.I AM SORRY.

I apologise for forgetting to add that the secret Marriage did not hold on December 28th but before then.
I apologise for forgetting to add that he wore an outfit customised for him by the brother of those twins who sing.I dare not even suggest the outfit was white in color.

I also apologise for forgetting to add that because of his new status he has told the other baby mama to move into a cheaper apartment and that he would no longer be paying for the expensive one she currently lives in when the rent expires in February and that he has been convincing her to go abroad for further studies so that she would be away when he was ready for the news to break.

I apologise for publishing the story because i do not have pictures to prove since none were taken on that day and only a few trusted people witnessed this event which held in Onitsha.

I HEREBY TENDER MY APOLOGY and choose to mind my business from now on  and I leave my 'FAKE' story and denials to be proven by time... 

I am sorry Flavor DID (not) MARRY Sandra and Sandra DID (not) marry him.

May the truth come out with TIME....

Time na money,let me try to spend mine wisely instead of putting head inside gossip when no dey put food for table....I am off to make some!.

I wish them all the best together and many more beautiful children TOGETHER as man and Ugegbe...AMEN!

287 comments:

1. End time denial. Maybe na intro d guy do.

2. Lmao!
      Stella you are cray...
      More info has even been revealed here...I wonder why they keep denying when it's meant to be something to be happy about.
      Like I said earlier, I only feel for Anna, take heart boo.

3. Kwakwakwa.
      Waiting patiently jare, with tym I gho knw.

4. Dis apology is EPIC.... I love SDK

5. I think he paid her dowry Stella not married her officially. I feel so sorry for Anna, she just allowed the devil to deceive her. She shld pick up the pieces and move on.

6. Stella this one is not apology at all. You just spilled more info hahahaaaa. Pls gist us more joor.

7. This Stella have ya weyrey oh. Hahaha, confirm coded gist. I'm keeping my fingers crossed sha

8. @Calaba Chick, at this rate u mean you are still feeling for Anna? Like seriously will you like to be in a marriage that you are not being acknowledged? I feel sorry for Sandra because I think Anna has a strong hold on her husband, that's the only reason he is doing everything to deny his wife.

9. Oh stells! I too love you biko.this is the best apology of 2015.hahahahahaha.I don laff sotay I piss.I can just imagine flavour face reading this.I can also imagine Sandra's secret smile. Sandra be like" at least some people know say I don marry flavour"hahahahahaha

10. Royal Fools (sandra and flavour). So this is the kind of life you want to live @ sandra? Your husband denying you publicly. A big shame on you both.

SHantelle

11. Yeye mo gbe oooo, stellatiscal original gbefila,correct aproko,uncontested solo makinde. Ye iba oooooo, tuale,ha(dis na jalamia reloaded).I knew my stella no dey carry fake without prove. Infact chop knuckle,carry go, No shaking.

12. Please make we rest for the matter na. Their marriage, their business. May each make the best out of this love triangle and apply the experience learned from it wisely.

13. SDK
      buhahahhahahhahahhahhaha

14. @ natt,some igbo's pay bride price during introduction which automatically makes the lady a MRS.....celebration can come later.
      @ calabar chick pls stop feeling sorry for Anna...God will settle her. We do not know her future.

SHantelle

15. Lmao...SDK no go kill pesin o. Man and ugegbe. Anna just keep being pretty,updating instagram and still keeping the title of EX MBGN..besides Sandra didn't wear any MBGN crown. Duhhhhhh!!!.

16. Love your style of writing Stella, you are truly a gifted journalist...

17. Hmmmmmm

Sandra!!! I feel really scared for u! Is this the person u wanna spend d rest of ur life with? *denying your marriage so openly*

This is real wa* honestly

INFS abeg

18. I fear who no fear Stella! Stella of life !!!

2. Stellacious....hmmmmmm....y is d guy denying na....who him marriage help...abeg mk dem rest

1. SDK..apology of life.. U just use style open d guy yansh Finnish...........I fear u..

2. End time apology, marriage or no marriage, that's their business. But in every situation there is a lesson, the moral lesson here is trust no one, Stella is very sure that the marriage took place, even to the extent of knowing the colour of clothes worn and who made the clothes, which means an insider(who witness the ceremony) who was trusted, is spilling all the info to Stella. Beware of people around you. Even people u think you trust

3. I don die for laugh for this ur apology. Stella my lady gossip na ur destiny

1. As in eh, she de fulfil her ministry. I tear every tearable for you. NA wa

2. Hahahahahahaha, stella u just made my day today with this gist. Gossip is ur first calling stella, writing is ur second. My love for u just grew wings and is soaring higher nd higher.

3. Stella is destined to gossip. Lmao

4. Why is he denying? I just hate men like these.If you chose Sandra, big deal but why must it be top secret?
      What do you have to hide?

He wants to continue deceiving them girls whilst still pretending to be single with his wandering dick?

Sandra, you had better be smart and wise as a serpent.This is one here no be husband jare!!

5. As in ehn....The apology worse pass the main post sef. Stella I dunno if I've ever told you how much I love you, but know it today that I love you scatter

4. I feel sad for anna
    Am evn sadder for sandra ,bcos her hubby is denying her n she dare not post a pix of her own wedding

1. Don't feel sad for anybody,
      They are living their lives and are not complaining
      Sandra prolly agreed to all tthe secrecy as long as shes d chosen one lol

2. In spite of all the rich men in Nigeria. I can't believe it. Pretty babes like that hustling for a musician. What's his total net worth? Some guy that will run broke in a couple of years? Girls please wise up. If you want to dig gold dig the one that's got a future.

3. Fuck you stella, ugly bitch, I hope you choke the next time you suck your shrinked husband's balls....I dislike your style of journalism, you made reading encomium tiring...you always act like you know everything...#leaveitin2015

4. @anon16:49,oga flavour, maka why he dey pain you like you, na so it is when u are at d receiving end, ndo o

5. Haters gonna hate,haters gonna hate! Try leave ur hatred for Stella for 2015 mak u see weda God fit pity u bless u small for 2016

6. Anon16:49 aka flavour aka Anna i biala eee!ngwa para oche du inula,hv seat

7. @anonymous 16:49 you should have signed with you name instead of going anonymous and being a bully. If you don't like or agree with someones style of writing, sweety don't read it and further more don't comment. Just run along like the faceless drag you are and pray for a better year in 2016 filled with love and toleration.

5. Am sure he can't marry and continue hiding it , the truth will be revealed when the time comes. Who flavour help? Who Sandra help? Wetin concern me concern them. Flipweavesandwalkaway#

1. My thoughts exactly am not sure they're married
      But with time we will know

6. Replies
    1. I tire for the matter. Person say im never marry, una wan force am to accept.
      Even if he is, is it wrong to want some privacy again? Hehe

2. Aswear, like what is all this?

7. Stella you just made me smile. Lol

8. Replies
    1. I tell u,I am tired of this their love triangle story.
      The Anna girl got her self well served.

9. Nna mehn, this is getting sweeter

10. Ewoow!!!! Are u apologising? Or yansh opening the rest secrets.
    SDK I hail thee+borrow gbeborun from u

11. Stellastica your style of writing is gifted....You are too much. Everything done on earth shall be revealed soon. Marriage is a tin of joy why hide marry to achieve what. What a life.

1. Writing is Stella's destiny I tell u.

12. Nah real wah...time will tell

1. Stella enough of Flavour and his brouhaha. Honestly i feel sorry for Sandra.Why do hide and seek game? People are celebrating they engagement/marriage yet you and Didie Drogba are not proud of your own? You see what sin can cause? Ngwa,up coming celebrities learn from this shameful act and control your igede.Anna nwayi oma, ngwa go back to school and leave this kind wahala for Aunty gwezzz...

13. If you ask me, Anna is better off without flavour.she deserves better,babymama or not.

Their cuppa tea anyway.

1. Is it now that she knws dt she deserves better, when you r dating anoda babe's bf nd you knw dt they ve a child together,wont she give hersef brain?

14. Hahahaha...u be real case,I swear!!! Kikikikikikikiki... With time we shall know.

15. sdk....ure a matured and respected blogger hav eva witnessed.....dis ur response is epic

16. All I gathered from this be say Anna Banner dey move go cheaper house. LWKM.

Flavour you don marry! Wee you just keep kwayet dia.

1. She for just accept to travel abroad go finish her education like he asked.

2. Shes staying in chevron estate, d rent no be beans oh

3. No mind the foolish girl. He even wan bring money make she go school. She too stupid.

17. Nwunye Korkus 1... onukwube 1 of ndi ekwurekwu. Onu nkata 1 of bloggers. I salute you.

1. Lmao, Stella o! Na laughter get me so.. My dear, you are not of this planet.. 😂

2. Stella they did not marry, he just paid her bride price.. Lmao. Flavor no be here.. Kudos Stella hipsy

3. Olori isis let me add my own...
      Stella the yeye amuludun 1 of bloggers
      The Undisputed blogger
      Onidokudo 1 with better pikins
      Antenna of life for the whole of nigeria
      Owo meta feyan kan Mama

4. Infact my fellow bvs have said it all.I raise nyash for u sdk

18. Stella you just made me smile. I like the fact you no dey fear

1. I'm smiling too.

2. Olori isis let me add my own...
      Stella the yeye amuludun 1 of bloggers
      The Undisputed blogger
      Onidokudo 1 with better pikins
      Antenna of life for the whole of nigeria
      Owo meta feyan kan Mama

3. Iya Tosin Nigeria too small na,for d whole wide world

19. Enter your comment...Stella ,I too love you !

20. Let Anna go back to school naaaaaah. What does she have to lose? Abeg pick yaself up and face your studies. Enough of the humiliations!

21. stellalicious!dz ur apology get as e b oooh

22. Apologizing and still spilling more gists
    Hahahahahhahaha
    Stellz ibu ezigbo case
    Even if it's true, why should he deny it?

23. I believe you SDK. Which kain shakara be dis sef. Whether married or not ladies will still buy his music. Haba!

24. Stella of life.... Hhhaaahhaa.... White response

25. Stella of life.. Hhhaaahhaa... Epic response

26. Stelllaaaaaaaa Ehhh this woman I tire for you Ooo. Which kind cunny apology be this na? Well, stella I still believe they had that wedding and am so sure truth will come out one day.

27. Stella Stella!! I comot cap for you

28. Lmao....Stella i di veli bad!!!! Sorry but no sorry. Anna Banner darling be strong. You deserve better than flavour, I can assure you. Time would definitely tell. This Flavour of a man is disgusting so to speak. How dare you come out openly and shamelessly to deny getting married to such a pretty girl? What's wrong with getting married? I blame the girls involved acting like their destinies were tied to him. Biko Anna, just pick yourself up okay, dust yourself and move on. Having a child outside wedlock is not a crime. Everything is going to be alright with time. Kisses

1. Oh pls shut up, this is wat happens to stupid girls dt won't give themsef brains. Goin after pple's bf nd husband

29. Sterra baby welldone o jare...I dey feel u die.

30. Enter your comment...stella. Dis ur apology na one in town o.

31. Rotfl.....gollibe.....gollibe.....Stella your mama born you well*in Flavours voice*

32. Stella I carry nyash up 4 u oh!!
    U were born 2 do amebo!!

33. Lmao@man n ugegbe, stella will not kill somebori. Stella we believe u. Gbam!

1. That Man & Ugegbe bit got me in stitches!

34. Stella ut informant ehn should be given an award o...even flavour go fear u after he reads this ur memo..

35. Raise my yansh up for you #stella. Me self don follow u dey spread the story. But when flavor denied it on IG, I no kan knw wetin I for say. But Stella, may we rest na. I no understand, aw man go marry me Kon deny am.... he no go funny!!!

36. Time na money? Whosai! Ikebe na money.

37. My dearest stella I raise yansh f0r U. Chai epic ap0l0gy and m0re yansh 0pening.

38. Stella don't mind dem,samething dija n the rest did. God bless you for us.

39. Stella ibu nnoo ezigbote ochonganokooo. Hahahaha. Whatever if he chooses to deny it or accept it thats his fucking business, like seriously does it even put food on our table or help me subscribe to my Franklin smile wifi that will soon expire.
    Thats a big lesson to some ladies who thinks that they can tie down a man with pregnancy. It doesnt work that way. Self respect, be ur real self plus good character does it all

Choi

40. Stella don kill me with laughter ooo....kikikikikikikikiki

41. Dear Stels,
    I fear who no fear YOU. Shikena. My respect for you has "Triplefolded".

42. Stella! Ehn, it just dawned on me that u are apologizing still Kon dey do aproko! Lwkmd! S!T!E!L!L!A!!!! Chai! U r a badass! Tuale!!!!

43. Lmao.Stella ,this your apology Na one is one.

44. Lmaooo...Stella....mbok no kill me with laugh...we believe you

45. Stella di koko!
    I carry yansh for u
    I swear u too much!
    See apology eh!
    But he didn't marry though
    He was right
    Paying bride price isn't marriage oooh!
    We hear!
    Hahahahahahaha!

46. Sterraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa*wink wink*

47. Stella this one is not apology at all. You just spilled more info hahahahahaaa. Pls more gist joor. I'm enjoying my holidays.

48. Hahaha stella Oooo! I have not commented in a while but this your apology get power. Lol can't stop laughing.

Stella compliment of the season.

49. I said it in the previous post that Flavor will only bring DISRESPECT to both women.

He has asked Anna to move into a cheaper apartment? Ok.

He is denying marrying Sandra? Really?
    A real man will not deny marrying the "love of his life"

Hmnnnn....

Flavor is nothing but a fuckricant fellow who toys on the emotions of women to disrespect them.

Too bad, too sad that Anna and Sandra allowed themselves become victims.

Let's pray a third baby mama won't show up.

Tsk tsk tsk!

50. Stella,dis ur apology is so epic,hahahahahahaha! This is not an apology oh but a comedy. Lol

51. Stelllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaa,kai I too love u eeeehhhh

52. Lmao,this Stella na case.Mr Flavour,na here we dey dey wait.time will eventually tell.
    That was how they denied Anna's pregnancy but now the baby's pix is all over IG.We dey wait una here.

53. Kikikikikiki,i believe stellaa jor

54. Hehehe! Anty stella sorry get one eye o!
    Flavour like women well well expeclly beauty stuff dats why he's hinding it #waiting for another beauty queen to corner

55. Hahahahaha Stella and her apology cum memo.
    I wish them whatever they wish themselves.
    Next gist please.

56. This ur apology is one of its kind.... Laff wan kill me now

57. He is probably trying to shield Anna from this mockery.

It will not surprise me if Sandra wanted it this way too.... it is a very sensitive issue involving 2kids.

1. But Iphie,
      Why would Sandra want her 'big day', a day meant to be one of her happiest - a secret?

Flavor is a player and yes he has played both women well.
      Why? Cos they made him feel like a mighty eagle.

If Flavor so respected Sandra and what they share(d), he wouldn't go sleep with another woman (Anna) to the extent of her putting her in the family way as well.
      Just right after Sandra had a baby for him?
      C'mon!
      What a shame.

58. yu go fear Apology.....
    Wait, is he denying it?
    Sandra u see ur life outside? smh

59. Lol,u sounded so sure. This is the case of omenme 411 gone wrong.

Kikikikiki

60. Pls people should leave Anna alone. I'm even happy for her that she didn't end up with a randy dick like Flavour. Anna if you are reading this please move on with your life cuz the blessing of the latter shall be greater than the former. Inukwa having high bp over Flavour.

61. Stella seriously!!!

i seriously love and respect you.
    I salute u !!

ive been refreshing cos i was expecting a post like this!!!

62. The most creative post I have read for a long time now.

More creative is putting "did" in capital letters and bracketing "not" implying that Flavour did marry Sandra and Sandra did marry Flavour.

Thumps up SDK. No one could have put it better.

63. Lmaooooo this is a higher rumor has it. Chai! The only person I feel sorry for is Anna. She's too fine for this rubbish but if na me, I go go abroad go further my studies. No time

64. Kwakwakwakwa!

Stellz baby, I dey feel this memo die!

Carry go jare!

That's how one Blessing went to disgrace herself on IG, and not you.

I'm sure she's reading this now and probably commenting under anonymous.

Happy Married Life, Flavour.

We await the pictures o.

Next thing, he'll come out to say that payment of dowry is different from marriage...lmao.

65. lol stupid men everywhere. and i cant believe he actually told anna to move to a cheaper place.so shameful of him. im over flavour oh jare

66. Stellz I raise hands and legs for you! Unbeatble Stella!

67. Who is lalaland,,,monica and igboqueen at nigeriafilm.com?2011 up?

68. And Stella spilled more. Hahahahahhah. This is epic denial. Hmmmmmmmmmm we sit down dey wait for time to tell.

69. I believe these are not the type of things Sandra should quite about. She should speak up now before the guy messed her up again. Definitely, he might deny it but Sandra should stand up for the truth. Such a beauty to say.

70. Stells stells..aunty stellaaaa..thank u jare..baby mamaring everywhere and denial everywhere.u de bon anyhow how u nogo hide ur wedding,? Something to be proud of something to show off bt instead..ohhh hiding and denial thingzz!!!

71. Wow. All is I see is the way Stella writes. I so much love the way she writes. Stella you are sooooo good.

72. Choi! Sterraaa of life!! Ur source sure die. Dis ur apology na One in Town.

But men get mind sha, denying something that will eventually come to light.

Sandra nko? How does it feel as ur Fla deny ur union in d public of igwemmadu? Hmmm, na u I pity pass ooo.

Dat Banner girl, she better grab dat opportunity to go abroad and finish her studies.

Men aren't worth sacrificing ones future for.

Onye nwe nti, ya nuru!

73. Hahahahah. This apology/confirmation is so classic; way to go SDK. For one second i almost believed his denial. But how can Sandra agree that their marriage be publicly denied like this

74. Aunty Stella of life..abeg don't mind Dem jare

75. drama in the house ooooo.hmmmmmmmm!truth must surely come out soon.

76. Stella! Stella! I dey hail ur aproko. U too much. Smoke doesnt have a hiding place. So relax.

77. StelllaaAAAAA. I raise yansh for uoooooo. Hahaaaaaaa.

78. Chop knuckle Stella bae! You no get rival @ all.

79. Kwakwakwakwa hohohohohoho kikikikikiki, oooo chim ooo who I wan sorry for now? Sandra wey her husband denied being married to abi Ann wey him say make she go slow from now? Flavor your body not fit carry your head.agboro GI ajoka

80. As I stated yesterday, Falvour is not a trophy.

If indeed he has married Sandra, then Anna should pick herself up and go back to school.

She should think about a future for herself and her daughter. Best of luck to Sandra, really feel sorry for her as well.

1. Well said, the best Anna can do for herself is to get educated and be useful to herself, daughter and the society at large. Let's stop reducing the female folk, getting married to flavour or anyone is not an achievement period.

2. Shut up gwegs...

81. Hahahahahahahaha
    Kai Stella u are mouthed.
    There is nothing hidden under de sun.
    Time will tell.

82. This got me rolling on the floor. Mehn stella you are the bomb! the no 1 blogger in Nigeria. I raise yanch 4 u jawe. Tuale Mama!

83. Anna you really dodged a bullet. In fact bullet too small . You dodged a dynamite. It may seem impossible now but u will get over this. Take his advise , go back to school. Face ur studies and ur kid. Eventually u will send Flavour flowers for not marrying u. Imagine been married to a man who who publicly deny u. What the fuck does he have to hide?

1. Shut up! As if ur husband or bf is nt a public dog too

84. Stelladimokokorkus is the best and will remain the best. Stella tin kin mofo, network to correct always, Stella this your apology o bad gan.

85. Omg!! It's been a while i read something like this hear. Lol
    i hope flavour is not trying to behave like Kcee that is maritally confused. I dont know Sandra's social media handles i would have gone there, as for Anna shes acting as if nothing happened, if this is true shes handling it so well, its good she has told herself the truth.

1. @dsanjy thank me later......

2. Lol @ maritally confused. They think they will keep doing okoro for life. I just pity all the women surrounding this guy.

86. seriously

i dnt even pity Anna cos she can still get someone to love her..

the person i pity is Sandra .. is this her dream husband.. he cant even come out to publicly say they are married?

the guy will always be a cheat so its her my pity goes to.. i hope she can cope

87. I belive you Stella, I know with time the truth will come out, I just pity the two ladies they had better think of something productive to do with their lives.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

88. Hahahahahahahah,stella eeh! I tire for u ooh,ur own amebo no be for here.u be correct person!

89. See talent abeg! Choi Stell!
    Like you said. Time will tell.

90. This is hilarious. I pity Sandra sha, its one thing to deny relationship but to deny their marriage? Smh

91. Stellz of life,d queen of blogosphere,I doff my hat for u!nah only u get mind to carry dis gist o buhahahahaha....d kain antenna wey u get no b for dis obodo naija @ all nah imported I swear,may ur antenna never break(amen)

***SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE***

92. Lmao. This apology abi yansh opening made me laugh.. Poor Anna. Babe, be strong, a better man will find you... Though I don't understand the craze about Flavour, he's certainly no all that!!

93. Stellalicious Stella.....dont I just love this woman? You go fear dis kind apology wey still dey open yansh....lol

Anna Banner,, see ur life outside. See what you have been reduced to. Now the father of ur child is even telling you to move out of d apartment u have been staying to a smaller place bcos he wont be paying for it anymore.....SMH. I'm sure he only acted according to the instructions of his wife.....and that's because he does not reckon with you. I hope you are able to move on from this mess you brought upon urself.

This should be a lesson to young ladies who think they can tie a man down by having a child for him. It doesnt work that way ooo. I hope they listen sha.

1. Don't mind them..a man has his babe for years nd even have a child nd u agree to bcome his sidechick nd now u ve a child for him,do u xpect him to leave his main babe for u...all those stupid side chicks r here supporting her

94. lol @ trusted friends.
    Wish you what you wish yourself Flav/Ugeg

95. Epic apology!!!..Stella! Stella!!...

96. Shame on both girls. No self esteem whatsoever! Sandra this is not a win for u. U deserve better than this. This man-child will cause u more heartaches in future. Anna is already a desperado so no need wasting energy on her.

97. Flavour no try sha. He should have just quiet instead of openly denying his wife. What's wrong with getting married? Ka o bu children??

98. Lwkmh..... Loooool.... Lmao... Stella u get PhD in Amebo i swear... Hw on earth did u get al ds coded info... I fear who no fear u

99. Stella, you r good. See now, you don make flavor market to be bigger. He go charge now for appearance since hour thinks we are interested.

100. Time will tell indeed....buh t wud be quite shameful if indeed this dude is actually married...Na Sandra I pity pass sef

101. All me i know is dt "Time will tell".
    No need to gather headache cos of Flavour.
    We are waiting patiently.

102. All me i know is dt "Time will tell"

103. Mrs Korkus , na you biko!
    U give blogging a whole new meaning baby!

Anna, sorry u hear, such is life!
    Take heart oo

104. I was smiling as I read this... Stella is destined to be a gossip... I wonder how what you were like in your school days.

*Sips Hennessey from a chalice and adjusts concave lens*

105. Fierce Sterra d Apologer. Anna had better go back to her studies before isi evuo ya.

106. All me i know is dt "Time will tell"

107. But why would I want my wedding to be hidden?! Asides security issues as a reason.

Why are women like this? What wonderful lie did he tell to Sandra to make her agree to keep mute about her big day? This is not good for Sandra, infact, I think more shocking things will happen.

As for Anna, Babes, shii happens, dust yourself and move on. But if you dare have another baby for any man talk less of flavor then you have a faulty wiring

1. What if they only had introduction?

108. Stella dis ur end time award winning apology na wa. Since dem deny good things, so shall good be denied of them

109. Stella you have said it all. Anna take his advice go back to school. You deserve a better man.

110. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Time shall tell....

111. You write so wonderfully well. I wasn't reading the story. I was just reading the grammatical construction.

112. EPIC apology...stella I de feel u jare

113. I pity Sandra because a husband that is not willing to acknowledge me as a wife in the eyes of people is not fit to be one. I feel so sorry cos it will only get worse. Anna should please try and finish her studies at least I hope he pays for ypur tuition even though na both of you cause ya school dropout tinz. Btw, this is an epic apology. A case of stupid women and a useless man. Nonsense.

114. A man who is truly into you will proclaim and profess your union until the world say stop!

Sandra or whatever your name is, Anna will remain the 3rd person in that charade of a marriage. Why is he hiding and denying the fact that he married or pay your dowry? It appears he ain't so proud of you dear, and Anna's feeling seems way more important than yours. You see!!!

Remember Anna also has a child by your so called philander of a horsebound, the so called baby mamas' are thorn in one's flesh and in one's potential sad marriage. So, tie your wrapper well well.

Marriage does not guarantee happiness and neither is being single, whichever one chose, one is doomed. So don't jubilate just yet. Be very prepared for the long suffering and smiling.

115. A man who is truly into you will proclaim and profess your union until the world say stop!

Sandra or whatever your name is, Anna will remain the 3rd person in that charade of a marriage. Why is he hiding and denying the fact that he married or pay your dowry? It appears he ain't so proud of you dear!

Remember Anna also has a child by your so called philander of a horsebound, the so called baby mamas' are thorn in one's flesh and in one's potential sad marriage. So, tie your wrapper well well.

Marriage does not guarantee happiness and neither is being single, whichever one chose, one is doomed. So don't jubilate just yet. Be very prepared for the long suffering and smiling.