Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chinazor Judith.

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chinazor Judith.

''Good day Stella. My name is Chinazo Judith and I'm plus one today.I visit this blog everyday but I hardly comment.
I want to use this opportunity to thank God for the wonderful work he has been doing in my life. I thank him for giving me a wonderful family,for seeing me through school and for keeping me alive(I would have died as a baby). Anytime i look at my life, i just feel blessed coz it's only a miraculous God that can do such.
I thank him for making me discover this great blog that has inspired me in positive ways. I know that he will finish the good work he has started in my life.

I love this blog and its bvs. I attached some of my pictures... I know sey I go receive enough yabbing but no hard feelings cos I love you all.''

Happy Birthday Babe....God 'Nose' Why you are so pretty!
Enjoy!

67 comments:

1. No yabbings babe.
    You are pretty, hbd chi chi.
    Lol @ stella. God 'nose' .

2. See ya leg like man own.

3. Selfie at times na bitch... You look cute dear. Happy birthday, last born!

4. Lol @stella's god nose"

Babe we won't yab you, you are beautiful. Happy birthday to you dear

1. See your fine hairline.
      Happy birthday.

You should totally be an actress,you pulled off that facial expression@pix 2

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu fine abeg.. Hbd.....

7. You're Beautiful, Happy Birthday

8. Happy birthday Chinazor. U r foine

9. All of you are regular SDK bvn but hardly comment. Why? Happy birthday anyway.

1. Many times people just have tangible things to say. So best thing to do is keep quite or end up sounding senseless.

Im always here but I keep quiet a lot too if I have nothing to say (before person go talk rubbish).

Many times people like you have already made the point already.

10. Hbd.look like mercy johnson in second pic.me like d second pic

11. Happy birthday dear you look pretty

12. Happy Birthday Chinazo
    God bless you

13. Happy birthday Judith.
    Hold on to life. God is awesome. My twin died so I understand your joy.

God bless you real good.

1. Happy birthday dear! I love ur natural hair. Tomorrow is my bday ooo Stella Ukwu sugar! Members of BVN pls wish me happy birthday tomorrow. There shall be shoki in the comment section. Hehehe

2. Natural hair or real hair ?
      That hair ain't natural...It's chemically treated not Natural
      You can call it real hair

14. happy birthday dearie. u r wonderful jst d way u r

15. Happy birthday.
    But I find it hard to believe you don't comment.
    You be like who go de cuss wella.
    Kikikikikiki
    Have fun and enjoy ur day

16. HBD Judith. U r beautiful. Do have a testimony filled new year.

Cathryn Praise

17. Happy birthday.
    But I find it hard to believe you don't comment.
    You be like who go de cuss wella.
    C'mon, don't be shy, what is ya blog i.d?
    Kikikikikiki
    Have fun and enjoy ur day

18. ..............fine geh... hbd ....live long

19. Happy birthday sweerie.
    Where's cake?
    Many more years

20. Lol @ Stella
    Happy bornday to you beautiful chic

21. thelma enemuwe said....
    Happy birthday nnwam
    I love ur full hair
    Stay blessed!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

22. Let me wish u HBD cos my is few days to com, HBD sweetie WULLNP, Stella na 1 picture I go send to go because I no want yab @ all *sideye* end of d year baby, cheers

23. Hbd dear. All of una go just deh write "I would have died as a baby" who told y'll that? Habi Na every small pikin suppose die for tender age ?

1. With their pathetic epistle ontop birthday post.They say that to get sympathyfrom bvs(them no want yabs)....they want pple to Aww and say only nice things. Namsense. Happy birthday short and round.

SHantelle

24. Happy birthday CJ...seems pple now enjoy being abused...well

25. Stella! Stella!!Stella!!!how many time I call u,which 1 is "NOSE"

26. HBD Babe,,ur beautiful

27. I just need packaging, I are beautiful.

28. Lmao @ God nose y. Happy birthday girl.

29. You share the same birthday as my little sister.
    Happy birthday dear

30. Happy birthday Judith..have fun

31. Happy birthday Chi...very many great years

32. All Judiths are pretty. Happy birthday namesake.

33. Happy Birthday. Wishing you more of God's direction and blessings. Cheers.

34. Happy birthday NNE. Stella you are an agbaya

35. Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes . LMAO ...Stella leave my nose oh! I LOVE y'all. Stay blessed . Happy new year in advance.

CHINAZO JUDITH.

36. Y does she looks so similiar to me? Looks like 1eyeballs I used to know anyway Happy birthday Babe.

37. Happy Birthday to this Chocolate Brown Beauty...Many Happy Returns nd i'm just soo jealous of ur full hair line *hian*.... Na only U waka come?! *smiles*

38. Happy birthday judith