Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Moses Simon And Sarah Traditional Wedding Photos..

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Super Eagles Moses Simon And Sarah Traditional Wedding Photos..

Super Eagles footballer Moses Simon got married to beautiful Sarah yesterday at a colourful ceremony in Ibadan....

OMG!...happy married life to them!

66 comments:

1. Happy married life to them. But I dey Ibadan now, why they no invite me?

1. The most important thing is that they are married and happy..

2. Veryyyyyyyyyy dryyyyyy pics! Footballer wey no get swagg or charisma *rme*

3. No vex ooh Larry!
      U for kuku ma do mogbo moya na

Anyways happy married like to them
      What anyone think or say is not important as long as they re happy
      God bless ur home

4. Praise Jah, Stella u no see patter of tiny feet for this bride? Cos u can spot pregnancy wella from a distance

2. Beautiful Sarah? Where?
    Happy married life to them.*crawls back into cocoon.

1. I wonder o...Stella the hyper.Here's wishing them marital bliss anyway.

2. U wey over beautiful where is ur husband?
      Ode oshi
      She no fine but her bobo lover her enough to wife her
      But u still dey waka about
      @Doppelganger gwegs

3. But no be lie say she no fine na.

4. And how do you look yourself, shediot? With all your 'beauty' no man sees you worthy of marriage! Smh

3. This Moses cloth no dey fit am abi na my eye?& why is he like onye ana emegbu emegbu?Abi na lack of charisma?I no just gbadu d guy meehn.Fine wify though.Hml by d way.

1. That is why pple lyk you say gwenz till 50 yrs

2. You took words off my mouth, u knw what?!? I swallowed those words with a gallon of honey(same goes to you) HML

3. Na say both of them na lokie! But HML to them

4. Yet you all go to S n M to beg for husband. And end up with monsters in fine clothes. Smh

4. Happy Married Life....God bless your home.

5. Congrats to them. Stella OMG.....another name added to the already existing ones lol

6. HML, and plenty of Gods' goodness.

7. Stella Na wa for you and OMG o!!! Biko drop it in this 2015

1. U just helped me!
      **spoils face**
      Omg ontop wetin?
      Mtschewwww

8. OMG!!! Is that under armpit sweat? Super gross!
    Happy married life to them

1. a million gross my dear.................nothing i hate pass under armpit sweat. maybe he even has BO

2. Na wa! You just arrive at conclusion like that because of sweating under armpit? Do you know some have such medical condition of sweating too much? The bitterness in the hearts of some of you Nigerians is alarming! Pretenders and hypocrites! If he was your brother or son, will you be happy this was said about him? Smh

9. Happy Married life to them!
    God bless your home.

10. HML to them

Cathryn Praise

11. HAPPY FOR THIS YOUNG MAN.. WISHING A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE..

As the thoughts crossed my mind, I felt my
    junior stir and woke up from his slumber as
    if he was commanded “Arise little one”.
    Mind you he’s not little in any way. She
    noticed it and smiled, then said “I knew
    from the way you dey..READ MORE..
    STORY: My Landlady, Her Daughters And A tenant-- Episode 2 (+18)

12. What is OMG here stella

Mtchewww
    Hml to them

13. Congrats to them.
    And so I just read the 'Flavour and sandra secret marraige' today.
    Men sha.

14. Congratulations to them. God bless their home

15. Mummy twins Abuja30 December 2015 at 11:20

Happy married life.
    Please,is there anyone that can help me with a job in abuja?i am tired of sitting at home.God said he will bless the work of our hands but I don't have any @ hand for him to bless....faith without work is nothing.kind BV should please come to my aid...I don't mind doing any thing ( I am a graduate.)

16. What is under armpit?
    Is there over or above armpit?

17. Happy married life ,he that findeth a wife findeth a good thing.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hml....

19. never heard of him. shes pretty though. hml to them

20. I got out of a relationship where the guy was disrespectful to me, ignore me for months...etc but the sex was off da hook! His dick would fill me up in an unexplainable sweet way. But he had ignored me for about 2 months back and I had promised myself that if he did the ignoring thing again, I would break up so I did.

Now I am dating a church guy, very spiritual, he wants no sex before marriage, we have kissed tho and I have felt the length of his dick.

Ok..the point is I get so horny these days and all I think is my ex dick! I want it back.

Oh sweet heavens! Come to my aid! Let my memory wipe of the sensational sexual feel.

1. Sweet heavens my ass....you are a lost cause

2. @missendonwed.. so glad to meet a fellow lost cause. Come here let's have a "lost cause" hug.

3. God is trying to re-arrange your future and forgive your past and you still wanna go back? I pray you won't regret your future for sin you're calling enjoyment.

21. Hml to them.
    The husband small o, they look happy tho, that's what matters.

22. I just came to read comments.chai.sdkers mean since 1755

23. Congrats and hml to d couple. God bless ur new home

24. Congratulations....
    HML to them....

25. Shut up....OMG what? Show us your husband let's see...u bring their story here and you want to ridicule them....ugly thing