Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Wont Believe This!!!

Thursday, December 10, 2015

You Wont Believe This!!!

WHAT!!!...Does anyone have anything like this at home?

Or is this a robot baby?

84 comments:

1. lmao....climbing baby...he will know how to climb a ladder very well.lol

1. Hehehe, this baby go sabi climb fence wella.. hahahahahaha. I enjoyed watching jare.

2. Dat pickin no be today meat abeg abeg,real akpruka baby. Can u check out d intelligent way he first dropped the stuff he went for and then methodically climbed down? Was actually waiting to see if that's what he would do and lo n behold!!! That's one bright child.

Sherry's Daughter

2. Hehehehehe
    But the baby is pretty grown.
    Choi
    Kids eh.

1. Pretty grown ke. This is no mean feat my dear.

3. Loooool
    Thats sm gangster in the making

4. What???!!! And the person making the video isn't scared that the child may slip and fall, people can take risk sha just for social media

1. Same thing I was thinking while watching.Nawa.

5. This pikin na ogbologbo ooo.
    Lmao.....
    This reminds me of d movies "Baby's Day Out And Baby s Gemizes.

6. The only robot I have in my home is the woman I call my wife, she's like a zombie, its becoming disgusting... I enjoyed it initially thinkn I found myself a loyal n obidient wife, but not anymore, she does wat ever rubbish I say without her own opinion... Haba "let's fuck..... Ok no problem she says! Let's go visit this person by 10pm... Ok, wat do I wear, she asks! Let's have dinner..... Wat do we eat, she asks!! I'm startn to hate it so badly.

1. Log on to Jesus Christ the Savior. U need help.

2. Chio dis man u re funny o, bt seriously wat do guys want, if she refuses or talks back, she is nagging, hian
      Debby'sart

3. And you think the best place to talk about it is on a blog. Shouldn't you be having a discussion about it with her? Tell her what you want and how you feel about her behaviour. Is that rocket science?

4. Lmao. U must av provoked her or she doesn't love you or she's just a real zombie. Talk to her about it. Now I believe it when women say men love a woman that has her own opinion about somethings

5. Enjoy it! No be una want dummies wey no go defy una? Lolzzzz. The day she will explode eh.

6. Ahahahha chai men, men, please talk to her. She's Ur wife for goodness sake.

7. try to fix it instead of getting tired. i hope you are not violent hence her wish to please you at all times. next time try to get her own decisions on issues. if she ask for what to eat tell her to make the decision that you will be happy with anything sje cooks. make her choose when to visit people and what to wear telling her she looks beautiful in anything she puts on. love her to pieces and show her that she means the world to you.

8. Choi
      You men are insatiable.
      Go away jor.

9. Are you seeing someone else?

10. In her mind she is trying to be a good wife and you are complaining. The remedy to your situation is to befriend your wife. Once she becomes your friend & knows she is accepted, she will feel freer to feel free with you, btw who are you eyeing outside. Don't be like the goat that felt that the grass was greener at the other side. Water and feed your own grass and watch it grow to your taste.

11. Thank you love heart, exactly wat I thought. He must have been seeing someone and started comparing both. U liked it before na what changed? Who opened ur eye? Another woman that has a mind of her own? Fix ur problem

12. Gbam,@ lovely heart. Oga,gerrahia meen!!
      Sherry's Daughter

7. I think the mother allowed him to do this while she records but this is wrong and v risky .

8. This baby bu agadi nwoke! I hope he doesn't grow up to become a wall-scaling politician...

9. Lmao....this is the height of it all.

10. that baby will be so good in engineering

11. This is getting to far,what if she had fallen? And someone was watching, if dt was my child, I would hv smack her nd the crazy person watching

12. TF! Is this a child, or old man in a child's body?

13. Haaaaaaa. Why would any parent watch a baby do that? Even for baby to climb chair self,I dey fear. Nawa o

14. Hahahahhahahahaha,children of this days are old old people that came back to life

15. Hahahahhahahahaha,children of this days are old old people that came back to life

16. Wow this baby has got mad skills lmao. ...

17. Na Dis kain pikin dey release hand brake n allow motor roll outside hin papa compound before starting engine when hin wan 'borrow' motor go clubbing around 2am!

18. Hehehe ninja baby!

Hear how He/She is humming/singing hahaha

Seeing the child on the floor he/she appeared older than I thought, so I'm not really surprised... The pikin don old small

19. No data to be watching rubbish abeg

20. Please if you watched it please explain

21. I've seen something similar to this online in the past. The child seems to have some "weird?" Innate abilities. Such a child should always be under observation. This "skill" could be harmful too. In the video I saw, the little boy of about 2 years actually carried his small tricycle or something with one hand and climbed up the fridge with support from the wall.
    They are probably gifted. *shrugs*

22. Ds baby came to survive.
    Na monkey baby.

23. Can so connect to this. My son will do this and more. Adorable troublesome mumchkins. Who taught him to climb so meticulously. Cant stop laughing. Hehehehehehehehehehhe

24. Real baby oh! Not robot,so cute,risky oh. Dis baby can climb oh!

25. U go fear.
    I first thot maybe som1 put him there but, had a change of thot wen he got down himself.
    Baby Reese is sure over 1yr.

26. Hahahahahahahaha... a human robot baby.

27. What's the big deal theRe?I don't see anythinng fantastic

28. Hahahahahahahah...A human robot baby. karate kid

29. It's obviously a real baby.

What kind of rough play is this?

Some parents are just irresponsible.

Mtchewww

30. Hahahaha hes trained. Cute smart kid. Channel his energy to positive stuff not smtn dat looks like hes stealing.

31. This one go don reach 3 plus abeg. It's not a big deal to me.

32. This one go don reach almost 4 abeg. Looks like a 6 year old in diaper.

33. Holy Moses. See his diaper.

34. Baby robot bawo na confirm baby

35. Shuuuuu adonbelivit but if you ask me no be robot na person pikin.

36. Omg!!!!!! This baby na badooo, he's not even scared of heights

37. Hian! Which kain Robot baby? That's a grown ass man in diapers lol. But some kids are just isi uli cha

38. Mteww yeye Airtel nor let me watch the video.

39. Omg!!!!!! This baby na badooo, he's not even scared of heights

40. Lol
    With his diaper for yansh.

41. Never seen, I bliv ds is a real baby.

42. OMG!! There I was wondering how the baby would get down! SMH

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Aint seeing nothing though.....

44. bia Stella
    put description on your posts
    if it's a video then write ' video: you won't believe this '
    or just photos
    I don't have mb to watch videos on blog
    then I will come and waste the little only to sigh and press back

45. I'm just so inlove with dis baby, kids r very intelligent just look at the way he climbed down.

46. Lmaoooo..
    Choi!
    What kinda baby is this?

47. You should check out arat_gym on Instagram. This one dey learn work.

48. Too risky cos the child can just slip and fall...child proofing your home with kids is a necessity.