Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ali Baba's January 1st Concert Photos...

Monday, January 04, 2016

Ali Baba's January 1st Concert Photos...

Comedian Ali Baba thrilled society with an amazing concert filled with Artistes and A-list celebrities.The event took place at the Eko Convention Center of the Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos......

photo credit:news7ng

77 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures.... I love Akpororo

1. 7th picture, wow! goddess tins!

2. Whoever advised basketmouth on that outfit has hated him since primary 2. The lady beside RMD, boobs will not carry you to heaven.

I know I'm breaking my own rules of don't attach under comment but I had something important to say. I didn't want to deprive you people the opportunity of seeing it

3. And bia, akpororo. What kinda nonsense skinny jeans is that on a blazer? Do you take it from the back? Even me that takes it from the back will not wear that skinny and on top blazer join. Respect yourself everything is not joke and I'm not laughing as I'm saying this

4. So can't even practice what you preach.. You be correct akpororo

5. Where did you see basket mouth? Abi my eyes dey pain me ni

6. Sunny and Betty Irabor looking fly,me likey.

Sherry's Daughter

2. Lovely pics. The lady in that first pics gather boobsooo, she come package am, e come look like water melon. Choi

1. Shaffy bello. I love her xter in movies...choi I wanna be like her when I grow up.

2. Lesbo oshi!!

3. Looool, na wa for you, your comment made me laugh

4. Tinsel actress.

5. Anonymous 21.05. Do u have any problem with that?

1. Ahbaa cohbams,when nor day see come dress pass almost all of them when they see.. Chiaaa lifeeee

2. I wish Cobhams could see his wife's beautiful smile.
      OC Ukeje's wife can never dress well to save a life.
      The Irabors look gorgeous.
      Where that one see basket mouth?
      Timi Dakolo looks good.
      Star-studded as expected.

4. All i see is the elegant lady in the last pic

1. She's Grace Alele Williams, first female vice chancellor, University of Benin. Aging gracefully....

2. Me too. That's all I see. She is so gorgeous

5. The white dude looks like an Epileptic patient.

Grandma, will surely get a good laugh today

6. RMD please be my sugar daddy*sobs*

7. A list celebrities didn't attend d headies,no wonder d headies na wack dis year. Kudos 2 Ali baba and his crew! Clashed of two shows

8. Nice pictures except for:
    1. Timi Dakolo's wife's pants be like chere were sewing. Finishing na nonsense.
    2. Teju Babyface:lovely couple but your wife can invest in a good bra to match her lovely outfit.
    3. Osi Ukeje and wife;same old pattern. Fashion is so far away from them.
    The rest people are okay. Oh, I see Alhaja Lolo.lol

1. We must have similar views on fashion, these are d exact people I did a "no-no" to.lol @ chere were though..

Sherry's Daughter

9. Stella, How come my pic is not here???

I was there live but left early!

10. I heard it was intriguing, when someone mistook me for a lady he saw at the concert. And the gist began...

11. Everybody really look good...is dat cohbams wife?

12. Osi's wife used children's bedsheet abi na curtain fabric to make her outfit.

1. Lols.
      Faints.

2. That is eeeh! Even her feet in d sandals get as e be, no be all sandals dey fine for feet oo. Hian! See as I dey troll Shyla!
      Sherry's Daughter

13. humm I see bleached ladies

14. I love these pictures. For once, no exposed boobs, or near naked women. Cobhams wife, pretty something. God bless her

15. Best dressed couple Teju babyface and his wife

16. Ah ah see Alele Williams. The strong woman that held Uniben down.

17. Beautiful people.

OC Ukeje and im wife sha....beauty is skin deep. Character keeps a man.

1. Yes. Ma luv. Character keeps a man.

2. See as mumu 1 and mumu 2 are nodding like wise ugly women @ character keeps a man.

Maybe your men are toys to be kept while he ogles all the fine hawt babes he sees.

Dey there dey console una sef, inugo ?

3. See as mumu 1 and mumu 2 are nodding like wise ugly women @ character keeps a man.

Maybe your men are toys to be kept while he ogles all the fine hawt babes he sees.

Dey there dey console una sef, inugo ?

18. Sis. Shafikayat Bello-Akinrinmisi always representing. I sight U. *wink*

19. This OC beautiful wife needs a stylist urgently.

Baby face and his wife nailed it for me.

20. Beautiful people....Lady to the right with RMD, so beautiful. Teju and wife, super gorgeous, aunty Betty and hubby....And the classy woman in green.

21. The last picture is so beautiful.

22. Who's the grandma, she doesn't look Nigerian.

23. Show held same day with headies... was a clash of celeb outing.

24. And the award for best dressed goes to granny.

25. Bolinto always keeps it simple and classy.
    Cobam's wife, kate henshaw,teju baby face n wife the irAbo's and the granny in the last pics all looked good

26. Beautiful and matured people.

27. Beautiful people ,remember those days my cousin will never miss sunday school in household of God because of RMD ,she was heartbroken when the guy married jumobi ,choo RMD like seriously broke many hearts.

28. How I wish Cobhams could see how stunning his wife looked beside him.

Oc Ukeje's wife looks old and tired.

29. Some of them need liposuction of the knee.

30. The Lot looks sweet, Tho i still observed some funny dressing.

31. I noticed they all attended wit d wifey, Akpororo, where ur madam na?
    Jus asking o.

32. Cannot wait for undersized and alfa compliant trousers for men to go.
    Was telling my friend the same thing today, a beg man go dey wake for road, the tightness go come dey package and display wetin e no suppose.
    Men over 30 shouldn't be caught dead in dem, you are not a gigolo , you no dey sell market, why fowl wey dey wake for road go fit describe as your "ahem" be?
    Please don't get me started on undersized jacket , wey no long cover something, pesin go come dey resemble robocop because of fitted tins.
    Mtshewww

1. Hahaha, I don't get that trouser abi na pant tightness trending allover the place yimu.

33. OC Ukeje's wife. her legs tho

34. Is that first lady the cougar in Fifty, she's a very good actor!!. By the way whoever is interested Cougar is on Netflix, yeahhh.

35. DIDN'T ANYONE NOTICE HOW STUNNING KATE HENSHAW LOOKS. COMPLETELY ELEGANT!!!!

1. Yes I did!! Absolutely stunning!

Sherry's Daughter

36. Kate Henshaw looks very beautiful. ..
    I see you cobhams and wife, your wife is heavens sent.

37. Real first class A1 people, beautiful.

38. Too many black ashy knees, always exfoliate regularly beautiful peeps.

People rarely pay attention to knees, elbows and ankles, I've seen some frightful things.

39. I love Kate Henshaw's look. Very elegant. They all look good though.