Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Back To School For Yinka Ogunde And Others...

Friday, January 22, 2016

Back To School For Yinka Ogunde And Others...

Our Lady of Apostles, Yaba, Lagos is celebrating its 60th anniversary today 

and old students came for the celebration in school uniforms.
Check Out Mrs Yinka Ogunde, the Group Managing Director of Goals and Ideas .......

77 comments:

1. All these women still have very good shape...praying for strength to reach my weight loss goal

Uberhautelooks.blogspot.com

2. My alma mater. God bless OLASS. Would have loved to be there.

3. Hi YUCEE I'm an Olarian too *e-hugz*

2. When will St. Louis Grammar School Mokola, Ibadan do theirs? God bless you all.

1. Are you an old girl of St. Louis Ibadan? Can't wait.lol

2. Up Schooool. Which Set are you.

3. What about Reaganites ohhhh
      Regan memorial baptist girls secondary school..I would love to try that uniform again sha

3. Lol. This is funny and beautiful at the same time.

4. This just look like my secondary school uniform back then. Good to see her on this. Am sure it is a new uniform

5. Awwww see the other lady's water bottle...I'm sure this reunion will bring back both beautiful and hilarious memories for them.

6. nice concept... she looks good.

Its well

7. Guess they had fun. If we call for an alma mater reunion the fight wouldn't end that day because some people are yet to sheath their swords.

8. LOl

She looks quite laughable wearing that
    But it's all fun

9. Wow!!!!
    Beautiful Mama, me likey.

10. Awwwww...

I can imagine myself dressed in my "pro unitate" uniform. Lol

Yellow housewear, socks and cortina!
    Those were the days of NO WORRIES.

11. funny looking mummies.
    Reminds me of mothering sunday in church,U'll see ur mum nd be surprised. She'll be so excited,dancing and shouting like a baby,that got nothing to worry about.
    Funny enof,if you dare miss that kinda service that service,ure grounded.lol
    Dats why we love them.

12. This beautiful bringing back old memories. The uniform is just my like secondary school uniform for junior class.NDGSS.

13. Aaaaaaaaah this is beautiful, nothing like this good old days, I sometimes wish I could turn back the hands of the clock. Am feeling nostalgic right now.

14. Hian!
    A ga kpokwanu nka gini?

15. Don't just fancy this concept of putting on school uniform .

16. my alma mater! lemme goan dust my girl guide uniform again...lol that's if its still my size. chai sis Winifred Diagboya was something else.

17. She still looks cute in uniform.

18. This is my problem with Nigerian movies. Why not get a younger person to play this particular scene.

1. Please read the story before commenting!

2. Did u read d post at all?

3. Nwa Amaka Olodo! Can't u read? Busy body

4. This Nwa Amaka 24 hrs tensed up. Always typing rubbish, go and read the article first. Iti

5. Arindin. You no read post?

6. I read it. It's a movie. One Yoruba movie like dat.

19. Lol..
    She is one pretty lady though

20. My alma mata! God bless all my teachers. God bless OLASS.

21. St Anne's school, molete ibd. Where una dey. Let's go wear our purple gown
    H

1. Una girls try for me small..hehehe. Why do most of u pronounce it as 'serans'?

22. Nwa Amaka, pls read the post again.

Nice one. She looks good in the dress.

23. Are you an old girl of St. Louis Ibadan? Can't wait.lol

24. Some people just read with their eyes up and their senses in suya joint.

25. See my sch!! I sight Mr Ibeauchi in the nice hat. *sings* we r OLA students!

26. Hahahahaha, very funny!

27. Awwww
    I'm in love with the concept!!
    Reunion things can sweet eh!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

28. Na wah oh. Some people go fit inside their old school uniform while some people go need new uniform entirely.
    But that first mama is not looking bad at all.

29. QCOG's 06 set let's do reunion it's 10 yrs dis year ohh! All dem corridor bubblers ugo bugo, funmysho, Tomi fubara, ajifa, Toju fregene and co u guys should gather everybody.

30. That's my OLASS.. I was part of the choreography group back then ( all dem sister Winifred's girls)and it was beautiful...I enjoyed every moment of my secondary school days!

1. Please was winifred one light skinned pretty petite girl?

2. Yea yea..na sis winny be that

31. Our Lady o Apostles Second School, Kudos

32. Yaaaaayyyyy see my secondary school o!!! I'm a proud Olarian!!!

33. I'm a proud Old Girls Association, 2006 set.

34. Wescos Elekuro where you dey?

35. FGGC Owerri.....loading

36. I left OLASS in 1995. Memories…….

37. I left OLASS in 1995. Memories…….

38. MGHS IJEBU ODE.Lets get the groove on.