Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Ijeoma Apugo Wedding Photos..

Friday, January 22, 2016

Blog Visitor Ijeoma Apugo Wedding Photos..

Beautiful couple!

Stella yaaay!!! We had our special day. ..Naija wedding no easy o.... we did something different afterwards to mark the day at Elegushi beach...

SDK readers I salute. enjoy! 

P.s...Please send a darling shout out to my sister. ..BOSSLADY... she was too awesome as she carry everything for her head..she sent a shout out Dec 24th on my birthday; )  HERE

THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL..OMG GOOSE BUMPS!

P.s..photographer @thedebolastyles

Happy Married life to both of you!

154 comments:

1. Lovely photos- have a blissful and fruitful marriage.

1. Kai!! This is way too beautiful,especially the kissing aspect..

Now marriage don dey hungry me...**side eyes**...

HML Mrs Ijeoma and her hubby..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Congratulations, lovely couple. Wish u guys a happy married life.

3. Pls don't come here 2 sell this wedding gown u don use romance mami water o.

Lovely photos n lively bride.

Where is M-Ammie. D mention of mami water brot her 2 mind. Not missing h tho just checking.

4. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
      Beautiful pictures
      HML

5. Awwww. They are so beautiful. Their kids will be gorgeous. I wish you a happy married life, IJ.

6. Congratulations to the couple

7. Totally adorable pix, Congrats dearie.

1. Awwwwww so sweet!!!! Congratulobia.

2. Marriage is a beautiful thing. Dear lord send me my own hubby.

3. *best
      All the best to you both. Happy married life.

3. Your wedding gown looks like what I have seen here before!..
    Congra..

4. Oh wow beautiful couple! Happy married life. Nice pictures. Beautiful bride. Nice horse. Fine husband. Tall too! That pic of the kiss, beautiful!!! Wish you guys all the best!

5. Lovely pictures. Happy married life dearie...

I love the beach concept too

6. Replies
    1. So nice.

I hope my photographer would be able to filter and modify fiance's face to look nice... wish we could snap his beautiful heart instead.

Pheeeew.

2. This babe, u no well aswear. Lol

3. Awww love this reply.@ BABE

4. Chai. It's not good o

Mama Caleb

5. Who cares about his face? As long as he makes your heart happy...

6. Awww@ BABE, his inner beauty is all dat matters, doll
      Stay blessed.

7. Hahaha BABE u Cray o.

The comments on this post got me cracking.LMAO

7. Beautiful couple. God bless your marriage

8. Replies
    1. Something positive from you. You ll find a good,n God fearing husband very soon to end your misery.

9. The photos were overly edited making it kinda blurry

Congrats to you two.

1. Bitter is so overused here.
      Look for another word you raving lunatic.

2. Hahaha I wanted to say you sounded bitter then I read your reply to the person that said same thing I wanted to type and LWKMD

3. Wedded a horse? Hahahahahahaha, HML sha but you for change the wedding gown before mounting horse.

10. Wow... Amazing!
    Happy married life dear

11. Maynne!

They are sooo gorgeous.

Hunky DH.

May God blind the eyes of potential side chicks/guys from your home.

Happy married life.

12. Awwwwww. This is beautiful. Congrats

13. Congrats Apugo. welcome to the club where there is no going bank

1. I forbid it for her! She must go bank o!... plenty times sef!

2. Hahahahahahah...k_oval! Your comment just got me lol. Obviously she meant "back" but auto correct has a mind of its own...lool

14. Beautiful pictures, beautiful couple. I wish you a beautiful life together.

15. Beautiful bride and handsome groom......pls hold him verryyy tight. You guys make a wonderful couple. Congrats

16. God bless your Union

Haters over to you

17. Beautiful photos. The photographer sabi work! Happy married life.

18. Awwww!!!! This is so beautiful. I love it. Congrats to you both

19. Awwww they're cute!!!
    Happy Married Life to them

20. Congratulations dear. So beautiful.

21. Wow lovely, nice concept happy married life to you both. Your hubby is cute.

22. Congratulations and a happy married life to the couple.

23. You look very beautiful, I mean the 2 of you

24. Hml nice concepts, cute couple, not feeling the wedding gown

1. Idiot. You haven't seen even a goat to drag to the alter and you have the audacity to talk about a beautiful bride's wedding gown. Mtwss.

25. Awww... I go love ooo. lol

Love is indeed beautiful...

#Cute couple!!!

26. I pray you last forever

May I not.read your bitter chronicles here in Jesus name

Happy married life

This your boo will not have another boo in Jesus name

May Regea blues not be played in your home

27. Replies
    1. HML! Very nice concept kind of photoshoot. God bless ur new home.

28. Happy married life.
    wish you the best.

29. Awwww... Happy Married Life both of you. Lovely pictures as well!

30. Absolutely beautiful!
    You guys look like a fairy tale couple from a romance novel.
    May endless blessings and laughter be your portion in your new home in Jesus name. Amen

31. Aww, lovely pictures, beautiful bride and handsome groom. Love the beach setting its gorgeous. God bless your home.

32. Oh! Lovely is all I can say. Dear bvs I have something bothering me, I am a very shy person. The problem now is that I have been in a relationship for a very long time as a result of my shyness and it is not like men don't approach me cause they do on a daily basis. Now am thinking of searching for love online. Do you guys think is a good idea as am just 22yrs old.

1. Pls focus on your education till you are matured enough for a relationship.

2. "You have been" or "you have not been"...cos your last paragraph is still kinda confusing compared to the first line..

But alldsame;If men approach you on A daily basis,whats the need of searching for love online?? Are they not up to your expectation?? Or you are shy to date men who approach you in person??

Maybe you should actually sit down and re-write this piece up there so we can know how best to advice you..

#Cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

3. U leave d ones u dey see physically n decided some ghost love will b best. Who do u do u finish.

4. Lol @ who do u do u finish chai!!!

5. I am a very shy person too .
      You can try online thingy but be careful?.

Btw,do you like sex a lot. I ask because shy people express themselves in bed best.

33. Happy married life to you.
    Did they meet on S&M? The hubby is one eye candy. Yum yum.

34. Beautiful!
    May God bless u two n ur union.
    Amen.

1. Dis kain romantic & beautiful wedding, if I hear say d guy begin cheat or beat d babe, I go personally turn Voltron go show d guy pepper!

2. Hahahahhaha crazy guy.

But no,dis dude looks n smells like a correct guy.a child of God.

35. Happy married life Ma'am. God bless ur union.

I love ur courage putting up ur pics.

36. Congrats dearie, any time I see wedding pix, I just feel like getting married again. Beautiful pictures, wish u both the best.

37. Happy married life cuties
    I love love ur concept
    May the Lord lead ur every path
    plss dont forget to consult God only and no one else
    he should be the only 3th person in ur marriage and no one else
    May we never read ur chronicles on SDK but ur testimonies
    someone plss shout AMEN!!!!!!!
    U re blessed

38. Beautiful!! Congrats guys! May God keep your marriage.

39. Wow!!! I like the beach concept.

HML.

Debolastyles is a good photographer but they edit their pics too much.

Congrats and all the best.

40. Beautiful pictures God bless your union.

41. The bride get mind oo.
    U didn't mind ruining ur gown, to tk pics at the beach.

Pics turned out OK doe.
    Kudos to the fotografa, the wind must av made shots very difficult n clumsy.
    And happy married life to u.

1. Don't think they took the pic on their wedding day precisely

Just their wedding shoot I guess

HML bv

42. The photos are so lovely... HML to you guys

43. Happy married life sugar

44. Congrats to you both. HML. Lovely couple.

45. Awww, just so lovely, you two. Have a blissful married life through and through. God bless your union. Oluwa please be a boo provider. It is lonely.

46. This is a show of love.
    When you see a couple that married out of love,you will know.

HML.

47. COngrat to the new couple in town. May God Bless your union

if you are looking to completely reverse type 2 diabetes safely and naturally, Click Here Now To Watch
    This Video Now

48. Awwwwww very nice immediately I saw Apugo I just open sharp sharp got a secondary friend dat's Obi Apugo

HML dear, yurs will b milk n honey join with Sugar

49. Wow...lovely pictures.
    Happy married life to you both!
    Anybody wey try to com btw una must kick bucket ijmn!

50. 007 pow pow shots fired.22 January 2016 at 12:14

HML..Say good bye forever to your exes. I don't want to hear my ex this my ex that, or oh, i should have married my ex blah blah...or one day i ran into my ex and his amu ran into my pussy.

51. Beautiful pictures.

God bless your union.
    Love is a beauriful thing,shine on!

52. Happy married life to you both
    Congrats

53. Congratulation to you too, wish you happy married life.

54. Awwwww

Love is indeed a beautiful thing
    May this happiness linger forever. Amen!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

55. Wao! This is so beautiful. Hml

56. I hope say una no go born mammywater as you go do am for water side. Kikikikikikikikikiki

57. Lovely couple. God bless your home.

58. Awwwwwww.. it beautiful.
    happy married life, your home will be filled with, joy, success, happiness.

iyawo na twins we want oooo, one boy and one girl ijn. enjoy

59. Wowww congrats IJ. Cute Couple. Wishing you guys unending love and happiness.

60. Congratulations to both of you.This is where the real marriage starts, I pray you succeed in Jesus name.Amen.

61. Nice concept. God bless ur union.

62. first time in history bvn no curse .bless da Lord

63. Congratulations! Wishing you a long and happy marriage :-)

64. Congratulations beautiful couple with beautiful pictures, may your home be truly blessed amen. This couple is blessed already imagine no cussing out which is sdks signature behavior on issues. Haaaa babe praise the lord you don make am.

65. I love love...........
    Happy married life to u both.
    God bless ur home.

66. i pray their marriage work well and beautiful like this their pictures amin