Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Ijeoma Apugo Wedding Photos..

Friday, January 22, 2016

Blog Visitor Ijeoma Apugo Wedding Photos..

Beautiful couple!

Stella yaaay!!! We had our special day. ..Naija wedding no easy o.... we did something different afterwards to mark the day at Elegushi beach...

SDK readers I salute. enjoy! 

P.s...Please send a darling shout out to my sister. ..BOSSLADY... she was too awesome as she carry everything for her head..she sent a shout out Dec 24th on my birthday; )  HERE

THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL..OMG GOOSE BUMPS!

P.s..photographer @thedebolastyles

Happy Married life to both of you!

154 comments:

Anonymous said...

Lovely photos- have a blissful and fruitful marriage.

Sarah de DIEU. said...

HML.

I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF) said...

Your wedding gown looks like what I have seen here before!..
Congra..

xxxTrinityxxx said...

Oh wow beautiful couple! Happy married life. Nice pictures. Beautiful bride. Nice horse. Fine husband. Tall too! That pic of the kiss, beautiful!!! Wish you guys all the best!

Debbie me said...

May your union be blissful.

Cocoz said...

Lovely pictures. Happy married life dearie...

I love the beach concept too

Unknown said...

Awwwwwwwwwwwww

Jasmine said...

Beautiful couple. God bless your marriage

Eka Joy said...

Beautiful pictures

Unknown said...

The photos were overly edited making it kinda blurry

Congrats to you two.

abril said...

Wow... Amazing!
Happy married life dear

Unknown said...

Maynne!

They are sooo gorgeous.

Hunky DH.

May God blind the eyes of potential side chicks/guys from your home.

Happy married life.

mzjay said...

Congrats...nice concept

IVORY said...

Awwwwww. This is beautiful. Congrats

Yori Yori Princess said...

Congrats Apugo. welcome to the club where there is no going bank

Thelma's cake world said...

One word.
Breathtaking!!!!!!

Anonymous said...

Beautiful

Nemerem said...

Beautiful pictures, beautiful couple. I wish you a beautiful life together.

BEDS AND ROSES said...

Beautiful bride and handsome groom......pls hold him verryyy tight. You guys make a wonderful couple. Congrats

cookies said...

Awwww! I want to wed again

RICHBEE said...

God bless your Union

Haters over to you

La Belle said...

Beautiful photos. The photographer sabi work! Happy married life.

pinklady Aka Veteran Side Chick said...

I wish them all the best!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Happy married life.

Omonigho said...

HML to you both.

Anonymous said...

Awwww!!!! This is so beautiful. I love it. Congrats to you both

Unknown said...

Awwww they're cute!!!
Happy Married Life to them

MAMACITA said...

Congratulations dear. So beautiful.

Ezemmuo Na Ejele Mbanile Ozi Nke Bi Na Mmiri said...

Beautiful i must say. Happy Married life

Ada Nwanbueze said...

Wow lovely, nice concept happy married life to you both. Your hubby is cute.

Nki said...

Congratulations and a happy married life to the couple.

SMURF said...

You look very beautiful, I mean the 2 of you

Unknown said...

Hml nice concepts, cute couple, not feeling the wedding gown

Unapologetic Babe 😜 said...

Awww... I go love ooo. lol

Love is indeed beautiful...

#Cute couple!!!

GALORE said...

I pray you last forever

May I not.read your bitter chronicles here in Jesus name

Happy married life

This your boo will not have another boo in Jesus name

May Regea blues not be played in your home

Unknown said...

HML dear.

Temi said...

Happy married life.
wish you the best.

QUEENAMY N said...

Is this nwamaka
Lovely pictures

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Happy married life

Unknown said...

Awwww... Happy Married Life both of you. Lovely pictures as well!

Roseflower said...

Absolutely beautiful!
You guys look like a fairy tale couple from a romance novel.
May endless blessings and laughter be your portion in your new home in Jesus name. Amen

Sweet Mother said...

Linda!

TDams. said...

Aww, lovely pictures, beautiful bride and handsome groom. Love the beach setting its gorgeous. God bless your home.

Anonymous said...

Oh! Lovely is all I can say. Dear bvs I have something bothering me, I am a very shy person. The problem now is that I have been in a relationship for a very long time as a result of my shyness and it is not like men don't approach me cause they do on a daily basis. Now am thinking of searching for love online. Do you guys think is a good idea as am just 22yrs old.

Unknown said...

Congrat to them

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Kai!! This is way too beautiful,especially the kissing aspect..

Now marriage don dey hungry me...**side eyes**...

HML Mrs Ijeoma and her hubby..

@MARTINS ABOY

BABE said...

So nice.

I hope my photographer would be able to filter and modify fiance's face to look nice... wish we could snap his beautiful heart instead.

Pheeeew.

PalominoGeh said...

Awwwwww so sweet!!!! Congratulobia.

Unknown said...

Happy married life to you.
Did they meet on S&M? The hubby is one eye candy. Yum yum.

Vivaciara said...

Nice pictures.
HML.

Unknown said...

Congratulations, lovely couple. Wish u guys a happy married life.

Doppelgänger said...

Beautiful!
Happy married life.

The General's Wife said...

Beautiful!
May God bless u two n ur union.
Amen.

calabar chick said...

Hml dear!

calabar chick said...

It can only be the queen of this blood...lol!

calabar chick said...

Lmao!
Amen.

calabar chick said...

Pls focus on your education till you are matured enough for a relationship.

Unknown said...

I forbid it for her! She must go bank o!... plenty times sef!

Lizzy T said...

Happy married life Ma'am. God bless ur union.

I love ur courage putting up ur pics.

praise said...

Haba na, linda !!!

praise said...

Hml to d couple

Anonymous said...

Must you complain? Old woman

Anonymous said...

Go and marry

Anonymous said...

Congrats dearie, any time I see wedding pix, I just feel like getting married again. Beautiful pictures, wish u both the best.

Goddesss of Dawn said...

Happy married life cuties
I love love ur concept
May the Lord lead ur every path
plss dont forget to consult God only and no one else
he should be the only 3th person in ur marriage and no one else
May we never read ur chronicles on SDK but ur testimonies
someone plss shout AMEN!!!!!!!
U re blessed

cuteaijay said...

Beautiful!! Congrats guys! May God keep your marriage.

CANADA BLOGBRITY said...

Hml

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Going bank indeed. Lmao

Shyla said...

Congrats. Nice pictures.

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Wow!!! I like the beach concept.

HML.

Debolastyles is a good photographer but they edit their pics too much.

Congrats and all the best.

Zino V. A. said...

Choi! This Linda nor go kill person

MONCHERRY said...

Beautiful pictures God bless your union.

SHILZ said...

BEAUTIFUL

Pink shell said...

The bride get mind oo.
U didn't mind ruining ur gown, to tk pics at the beach.

Pics turned out OK doe.
Kudos to the fotografa, the wind must av made shots very difficult n clumsy.
And happy married life to u.

praise said...

Haba na, linda !!!

MissPrettyW said...

The photos are so lovely... HML to you guys

Estelle said...

Happy married life sugar

Tessbaby said...

Pls don't come here 2 sell this wedding gown u don use romance mami water o.

Lovely photos n lively bride.

Where is M-Ammie. D mention of mami water brot her 2 mind. Not missing h tho just checking.

Tessbaby said...

Lol. N u will soon re-see it.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

"You have been" or "you have not been"...cos your last paragraph is still kinda confusing compared to the first line..

But alldsame;If men approach you on A daily basis,whats the need of searching for love online?? Are they not up to your expectation?? Or you are shy to date men who approach you in person??

Maybe you should actually sit down and re-write this piece up there so we can know how best to advice you..

#Cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

Tessbaby said...

U leave d ones u dey see physically n decided some ghost love will b best. Who do u do u finish.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats to you both. HML. Lovely couple.

Sleekchic said...

Awww, just so lovely, you two. Have a blissful married life through and through. God bless your union. Oluwa please be a boo provider. It is lonely.

Unknown said...

Congrats

iceberry said...

Bitter soul

optimisticlady said...

This is a show of love.
When you see a couple that married out of love,you will know.

HML.

Anonymous said...

COngrat to the new couple in town. May God Bless your union

if you are looking to completely reverse type 2 diabetes safely and naturally, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now

Sweet choco said...

Marriage is a beautiful thing. Dear lord send me my own hubby.

Lillysimple said...

Awwwwww very nice immediately I saw Apugo I just open sharp sharp got a secondary friend dat's Obi Apugo

HML dear, yurs will b milk n honey join with Sugar

Iphie dearie said...

LOL,i give up!

Clara Udeh said...

Wow...lovely pictures.
Happy married life to you both!
Anybody wey try to com btw una must kick bucket ijmn!

Iphie dearie said...

Hunky is the new sexy.

007 pow pow shots fired. said...

HML..Say good bye forever to your exes. I don't want to hear my ex this my ex that, or oh, i should have married my ex blah blah...or one day i ran into my ex and his amu ran into my pussy.

Iphie dearie said...

Beautiful pictures.

God bless your union.
Love is a beauriful thing,shine on!

Ammie said...

Happy married life to you both
Congrats

starjoy said...

Congratulation to you too, wish you happy married life.

Unknown said...

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
Beautiful pictures
HML

Unknown said...

Awwww. They are so beautiful. Their kids will be gorgeous. I wish you a happy married life, IJ.

CharisMAtic DIVA said...

Congrats dear
Beautiful couple

Unknown said...

Bitter is so overused here.
Look for another word you raving lunatic.

nzubeizuu said...

Congrats to you both.

SDK BounceR said...

Awwwww

Love is indeed a beautiful thing
May this happiness linger forever. Amen!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

MzAnon said...

3th? Threeth person! Umu stellas blog won't kill somebody

Anonymous said...

Wao! This is so beautiful. Hml

Anonymous said...

I hope say una no go born mammywater as you go do am for water side. Kikikikikikikikikiki

Unknown said...

This babe, u no well aswear. Lol

Blessed K said...

Lovely couple. God bless your home.

Daveen Laundry and Dry cleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free pick up and delivery. said...

It's their wedding not yours so your feeling or feelings ain't needed at all.

Daveen Laundry and Dry cleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free pick up and delivery. said...

Amen. God bless your union. This is awesome.

Meemee said...

Idiot. You haven't seen even a goat to drag to the alter and you have the audacity to talk about a beautiful bride's wedding gown. Mtwss.

Obama's Sister said...

HML! Very nice concept kind of photoshoot. God bless ur new home.

Anonymous said...

Something positive from you. You ll find a good,n God fearing husband very soon to end your misery.

anonymous? lol said...

Dis kain romantic & beautiful wedding, if I hear say d guy begin cheat or beat d babe, I go personally turn Voltron go show d guy pepper!

Dewdrop said...

Awwww Darling e_hug

Anonymous said...

Awww love this reply.@ BABE

Anonymous said...

Lol @ who do u do u finish chai!!!

Dewdrop said...

Awwww Darling e_hug

Mamannukusdkblogceleb �� said...

Awwwwwww.. it beautiful.
happy married life, your home will be filled with, joy, success, happiness.

iyawo na twins we want oooo, one boy and one girl ijn. enjoy

Stella Maris baby said...

Lovely pictures

Congratulations

Unknown said...

Wowww congrats IJ. Cute Couple. Wishing you guys unending love and happiness.

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to the couple

xxxTrinityxxx said...

Lol you and tessbaby eh!

xxxTrinityxxx said...

Hahaha I wanted to say you sounded bitter then I read your reply to the person that said same thing I wanted to type and LWKMD

Unknown said...

Congratulations to both of you.This is where the real marriage starts, I pray you succeed in Jesus name.Amen.

Anonymous said...

Chai. It's not good o

Mama Caleb

Unknown said...

Nice concept. God bless ur union.

Unknown said...

Bank me...hahahahahahha

madam Kofo said...

first time in history bvn no curse .bless da Lord

Anonymous said...

Who cares about his face? As long as he makes your heart happy...

optimisticlady said...

Lmao

CharisMAtic DIVA said...

Awww@ BABE, his inner beauty is all dat matters, doll
Stay blessed.

Unknown said...

Totally adorable pix, Congrats dearie.

Unknown said...

Lol.. ochokwu

CharisMAtic DIVA said...

AMEN!

CharisMAtic DIVA said...

Lmao

first lady said...

awesome. HML

my opinion said...

Don't think they took the pic on their wedding day precisely

Just their wedding shoot I guess

HML bv

Uriel (Freshdew) said...

Congratulations!!!

Anonymous said...

Wedded a horse? Hahahahahahaha, HML sha but you for change the wedding gown before mounting horse.

Tetrina said...

Hahahahahahah...k_oval! Your comment just got me lol. Obviously she meant "back" but auto correct has a mind of its own...lool

Tetrina said...

Congratulations! Wishing you a long and happy marriage :-)

Irene Bernards said...

Like Inyanya na

Irene Bernards said...

I am a very shy person too .
You can try online thingy but be careful?.

Btw,do you like sex a lot. I ask because shy people express themselves in bed best.

mrs mustapha said...

Congratulations beautiful couple with beautiful pictures, may your home be truly blessed amen. This couple is blessed already imagine no cussing out which is sdks signature behavior on issues. Haaaa babe praise the lord you don make am.

Hahahahhaha crazy guy.

But no,dis dude looks n smells like a correct guy.a child of God.

Hahaha BABE u Cray o.

The comments on this post got me cracking.LMAO

Anonymous said...

Lmaoooo.....12.14.....u be odee

Nmasinachi said...

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE....HML

Stella Oge said...

I love love...........
Happy married life to u both.
God bless ur home.

Adanne said...

Lmao

Unknown said...

Haters gonna hate

Chikito The Blog Sager with some fire 😜 said...

Beat wedding pictures and couple I've seen on SDK

Chikito The Blog Sager with some fire 😜 said...

*best
All the best to you both. Happy married life.

Unknown said...

i pray their marriage work well and beautiful like this their pictures amin