Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

How can anyone not have love inside of them? Na wah oh!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
UNABLE TO LOVE BACK

Dear Stella,

I am a regular BV and I can say you are doing a good job. More power to your elbow. Please I would like to remain anonymous. I am a very secretive person and I never thought I would be sharing my story but this thing is really eating me up.
This is the question: Should you marry someone mainly because the person really really loves you and would do anything for you?
I am 24years old and I met this guy during my service year and we started off as friends. We got so close and later on we started dating. He has never been with any lady before me. He is this weird, loner kind of guy and its all about book for him. He doesn’t do girls at all.
As time went on, he fell deeply in love with me. He started coming out of his shell and trying to socialize because of me. He did everything for me. He really loves me which even get scary at times. I have done a lot of bad things for him that makes me feel I don’t deserve his love but his love for me is unconditional like he says. Even when he knew I was seeing someone else, he still stood by me, fought for me and even still begged me to come back to him. I have become the only person in his world and he says he owes everything he has achieved to me. He doesn’t joke with me at all. He stopped talking to one of his friends because that one disrespected me.
The problem is this, not that I don’t love him but am not that into him. I don’t treat him fairly and a lot of times I don’t show him love. He is always the one coming round. All I see is his short comings, his down side and I always complain. Anytime I complain, he tells me he is working on himself. Sometimes I see him as immature which pisses me off. He has his good sides which I am aware of and I like but it seems as if all I see is his bad side.
Am not happy about this and am scared because it seems history is repeating itself. The same thing happened with my Ex till he left the country and we scattered everything.

I am confused as to what to do. Should I leave him and allow him find love elsewhere although he would be so heartbroken and might not be able to love again. Or is there a way I can love him because it seems I don’t even have capacity to love.

Please I need your advice. Thanks.

You really need to find inner peace and maybe then you will be able to appreciate the love of a man cos the problem seems to be you and not the men you date!....okay?....The greatest thing that can happen to you is learning to love yourself,try that! *Tongue click*

175 comments:

1. AS U NO LOVE DA GUY NO BE BY FORCE .PLS COME MARRY ME.
      I GO BEAT SHEGE FOR YOU BODY
      ASPER WAT U BEEN LIKE NAH.
      God no go let u regret at last.
      Oschisco

2. Chigzy's Place Karu, Abuja. For your 1st grade Ok.kids and adult cloths, shoes and Bra12 January 2016 at 16:53

I really dnt knw wt to say @ Poster. May b u shud try and focus more on his good sides. But if after dat it's still not working, jst free d guy so some other gal cn love him d way he deserves. From ur explanation, d guy seems 2b dz typ of guys dt love with dia all and I tink he deserves 2b loved bk.

On another note, shout out to all dem great Lions and Lionesses in d house. I jst read d Uniben trendn post and saw all ur comments. Eka Joy, Aunty Gwegzzz, Linda Adaeze and of cos Galore, Bekee aka Chinyere Onuoha, Akwanwa..Dz ones I already knw. I love u guys back to back.

3. You should hook up with my ex. He is just like you.

4. Please who knows how to post comments with the sdk app for android. Using browser gets tiring.

First comment as a bvn. Lol

5. This person must be a runs girl. The street is still sweet that's why she's not into guys. Must be into some rich old men and feel like the guy is disturbing her fun. Been there b4

6. The bad ones get the good guys and vice versa, na wa. Babes just remain in the gwegs ministry

7. @ Chigzy, pls who are you na? Lol. You must be a friend within if you know my babe Akwanwa and myself. And please, I no longer comment with the name Bekee here. Another BV started coMmenting with the name, so I reverted to my Real Name, as I no get strength to drag id with person. So, any comment with the name BEKEE ain't from me.

So, CHIGZY, who are you??????

2. Chronicles! Chronicles!! Chronicles!!!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Forget him, if u luv him later, all those good qualities up there will be the opposite, manage him like that or move the hell on.

2. End time chro chro. Correct talk. Manage him lik tht is d wisdom.
      But girls shaaa... .

1. Choi... life is all about risk if you stay,you might not experience that mind blowing, breathtaking feeling of love,if you leave you might experience that with someone (he might not love you) my dear it's better the man loves the woman more than the other way round

God is in control....

2. I dont think women really appreciate what a gift it is to find a man who loves u selflessly and regardless of anything. U will look at him like a fool till u find what u r looking for. Its always better the man loves more than the woman. My husband loves me silly and even with all my wahala he still always puts me first. I can do shakara o but i always remember to kiss him on his forehead just to let him know that i appreciate everything. Dont fool urself my dear, there is always the blur of something old and the thrill of something new but remember that every new thing will eventually get old.

4. Jesus take the wheel.... help them out.

1. Going through the same,we've bin dating for six years now but am not into him like he is into me.Though he's a very good guy and really loves me.He has hit me for about 3 times into the relationship and was deeply sorry for it.Am his first too plus we've never had sex.More reason y its complicated. More than confused right now.

2. He has hit you 3 times? Pls take a "U" turn.

He was deeply sorry because you both are not married yet. When you get married, it becomes a "right" to hit you even harder.

Pls we don't want to read your chronicles. Be wise!

***iamtito***

3. It's obvious you are lost after six years. Why continue? To waste more years? Or marry and spend your remaining years feeling miserable? Your call.

6. Kronicles ti de

*spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping kunu ayan*

The Chronicles is here

Stunning Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

1. Madam copy and paste. You have answered present. At least try to advise small.

7. If you no love back you rest na

8. Leave him for someone else who would appreciate him.
    I always say it and would repeat it again, love grows and it is always better to end up with a man who loves you more than you love him.
    There is no perfect man or woman out there.
    Does he love God and you? Can he provide for you and care for you? Those are the things that are important.
    Stop using your past to hurt someone new who wasn't part of it in the first place.
    All the best

9. Is he rich? You must be hurt to feel this way

1. Yes!! Very rich.... But na blood money oh. IDIO

2. If he were rich, she would not have been asking us that kind question, only her go don make up her mind to stay.

10. Free d guy naa..
    Stop complaining, just free him..
    Cos it seems u r there for money or preek...or both.

11. I don't have anything good to say so let me shut da fuck up.

12. Peace be still

Peace is yours

13. I think a mans love should be greater. If he possesses at least 60 to 70percent qualities of what u want in a man then pls dnt let him goo. Cos love is not enough to substain a home although its one of the components of making a good home.

1. Oh dear I'm seriously crushing on a guy who doesn't see me. I am too shy and I don't think he is into me so I will contain myself. But how I wish wishes were horses (boi wouldn't I ride, chai!).

14. Smh
    Leave him alone,
    He ll not die
    He ll get over you,its all part of life experience.
    Leave him alone!

15. Youve just not been into those guys especially this last one. Break up with him. It will hurt him now but he will get over it in the end. You should never stay with anyone out of pity. It's very bad. You should never do that to a person. If it were me, I'd rather you leave me than stay out of pity. As for you, the right man you will love right will come your way

16. The biggest favour you can do for him right now is to let him go, he'd ve hurt yes, but trust me he'd look back someday & be thankful, he'd even bake a "Thankyou for breaking up with me cake".... Cus he'd find sum1 that deserves the love he's wasting on you.

1. Thanks for capturing my thoughts! She doesn't deserve the guy...

17. When you treat men like trash,they respect and love you more...
    Poster,love him back but the moment you start showing him that you can't do without him,that's when he starts to misbehave...
    Hope he is not a broke ass though cos men like that can love for Africa...

1. Queen! I gbamest this your advice

*blessed child*

2. Queen! I gbamest this your advice

*blessed child*

3. I hAte this your comment.who told you love only broke ass guys love that much?

18. Sweedy I've gone through the same thing...he's the 1 for you,just allow yourself love him

1. You don't love him and you never will. There's this guy that has been on my case since we were in sec sch, he's nice and all but I just don't see myself loving him ever. I can't even fathom why. I think you should let him go. It would be difficult for him but he'd thank you in the end.

19. I've known one thing about this life, we ladies tends not to love the person that loves us and vice-versa, or I say love is hardly 50-50, it's mostly 70-30. For the fact that you still love this guy a little bit, it is time to focus on him, tell him what you don't like in his attitudes.
    Have this thing @the back of your mind, you will still love this guy more than the word love and then, the guy's love would have reduced for you, then you will be the one to love him more than how he loves you before. But if you can't still love him, please free him

20. *music* some find love but cannot love, some can love but find no love, this life is just unfair*music* Lord panel beat d heart of ds poster, her ancestors are depriving her from basking in d euphoria of finding true love. I wishhhhhhhhhh

1. Hahahahhahaha@Lord panel beat d heart of dis poster....hahahahhah..i can't stop lafing.chim ooo

2. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahaha I can't stop laughing.

21. Leave d poor guy alone,na u go find luv tire.

1. Don't mind d mumunatu o jare. Stella go soon post s'n'm for people who played podka wt their life partners

2. "Like" sef she no go see.

22. Koronikul to badt
    make i go read i boon my space here
    Papa G.

23. You better keep calm and Love him bk, all dis ur story happen to me o, till d guy got tried and married someone else, now he works in Oil company, see me having a child of out wedlock my wit d one am Lovely wen he was saying prosprosing, Aunty u better sit down and think well...

24. ...and Love is the greatest of all, find love in yourself first. Stella boo abeg how are your coping with this German rapefugee crises...

1. Wetin concern goat with aquarium? Stella na refugee??

25. He will love again!!!

Dumb guy! He got into a fewd with his pally bcos of a woman. The same woman that disrespect him and wants to DUMP him.

That same frd will be the one to cheer him up when e clear, prolly by him booze so he can at least feel sober for a while. Lolololol

I feel so sorry for him.

But for U, I feel "PITY"

#Advice him leave. He really needs the experience. All man do...

26. Okk I got bought this ekuke aka local dog from villa during new year eve, named it fogoso" ppl who watched philipine series titled Marima will remember", got this ekuke cos I cant afford the luxury life of oyibo breed, little did I know my life wont remain the same mtcheeew this dog practically eats almost every thing in house ranging from clothes, curtains, shoes, ear piece etc causing me to change the name from fogoso to weapon of mass destruction. I had to chase it outside the house since it turned the room to its new found toilet, was suprised yesterday as I returned to discover red rashes on the stomach and if that wasn't enough, just this morning when it came to greet me I couldn't recognize it cos he was looking like someone that had a fight with mike tyson. Someone must have given him a dirty blow, both eyes are so swollen dt he can't see very well.
    I have treated him with antibiotics but thinking of calling police for my neighbors cos am suspecting them
    Pls how can I help this my poor puppy?

1. This had me laughing out loud!! Are you serious?

2. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Ekuke wahala! Madam give him some potty training. He will learn albeit slowly. Local breeds learn at a slower pace. Take care of your pup. local or not, you're the only bestie he knows. Don't forget to vaccinate him too.

Happy bonding to you guys.

3. Aaawwwwwwwwwwww.
      Someone is being abusive on him oooh

Why would anyone beat a dog? I don't like them and they don't like me either,but will never beat them.

Btw..change his name to nluckin(Lucky)

Take him to a vet,and restrict his movement when you are not around,for exercise,you can always walk him.

4. Wow wow wow this got me laughing loudly and uncontrollably! Funny shit

5. Hahahahahahaha
      Dis cracked me up
      Characters dey dis blog
      LMAO

6. Lmaoo.I call local dogs "ajasco".but how could ur neighbour blow yr dog.pls warn them very well. But I'm sure it went to chew sth of theirs

7. So so funny. We have us one of those. One of my best 'friends'. I love d dog like kilode. He's been with us for 5yrs now, and its puppy now 2 is with us too. That one was my neighbor's puppy initially. My very useless neighbor. The idiot bought two puppies wen he had not moved into his house. The dogs will cry all night for lack of food. Eventually, my mum and I couldn't take it anymore and we started taking food to them everyday. Soon they started coming to join our own dog then (he's dead now) to eat. Eventually they started living with us like they were ours. When d idiot finally moved in, he took one and left one for us. That one he took died less than a month after, from starvation, I'm sure. And spike has been with us since then. We trained him ourself. He has his own local cage, goes far to poop, will never poop in our compound. My mum buys some dog powders and stuff to make sure they all remain healthy. You should have done same instead of maltreatment that innocent dog.

You prolly didn't give him food and he went to a neighbor's to steal food and got d beating of his life.

Sorry for the epistle, I just happen to love dogs, ekuke or not. My dog follows us everywhere within d Street like she's our body guard.

Treat ur dog nice and u will enjoy it.

And this point, u can only help by taking it to a vet.

8. Nki sure I laughed more than you did

9. I am in d same situation d guy has bn on my case for more dan 8 yrs n I don't feel anything for him infact I want him to get married to another person.I cannot imagine us been together not at all,so I would advise her to let go...love is not forced

27. I will be read because I am having the same battle. Everything is ok until the guy profess his love and want to get serious. I will do everything just so he can dump me which I am good at. I am not getting any younger. I want marriage and kids, but the minute I find a guy who is capable of giving me that, I always sabotage the relationship purposely. I don't know my problem, why I keep running

1. U r a potential runs babe naa, pple like u become married whores.

2. Have you had any bad experiences in the past? It could be that you're subconsciously trying to avoid getting hurt again.
      Look for a Christian counsellor. I hope things work out for you.

3. My dear, my aunt was exactly like ds, now she is 50+ and still single and bitter for no good reason, filled with regrets.sometimes I think it's a spiritual case

4. Cupid has 4gotten ur house, due to bad road and steady power failure, he wldnt want to shoot the wrong person, relocate.

5. Nki, I had a bf who I dated for yrs and the break messed me up really bad, cos it came out of the blue. it took God intervention to be where I am today. I guess subconsciously or consciously, I have serious phobia of ever being in that state again cos I was completely useless. So whenever a guy profess love and future, I run. I don't want to be this way, I just don't know how to cure myself of it. I don't want to be 60 and bitter.

6. Your spiritual husband is chasing them away with your attitude...

7. It's spiritual. Pls go for religious counselling and also take control yourself. It's difficult to get support from family when you are in situation like this because all they are after is for you to get married and not carrying to find out why you are not serious.

8. Hehehe ur village and spiritual husband Don collabo.U better pray well cause it's the bad men they make attractive in ur eyes.

9. I dont think it's spiritual. Were you shown love while growing up? I mean; was the environment in your home toxic?
      It is difficult to give what you don't have.
      Parents need to try to raise children up in homes filled with warmth , so as to help them be balanced emotionally.

28. What some girls are looking for.
    Will read comments

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Its a simple one,he s showing u 200%love,dats y u r taking him for granted.the moment you see him having a thing for another girl,or reduce his affection for you,yoir love eyes will open and dat ur hidden love will come out and you WL be d one dying to share d love wt him.'I HV been there,done that'. You know its only you,that's y,!.

1. Girls are just like that I don't know why.

2. Hahaha.Best comment ever

31. Please everyone kindly visit my blog for trending fashion news, designs and styles. Thanks. www.judykaze.blogspot.com.ng

32. I know some bvn that will say if he has money marry him.

But poster learn to concentrate on positivities. As he takes in ur bad side do it for him too.he sounds nice thats if he is not broke ass o

A man that will ditch his friend for disrespectin u is for keeps...if he is not brokeass

A man that is workin on him sef for u is for keeps if he is not brokeass

But then a man so into his books, . Hope he is not broke ass

All in all he sounds good as long as he is not brokeass. And not obsessive

33. "LOVING SOMEONE" shouldn't be out of pity;an obligation or even something you have to force on yourself doing..

Quit the English dear;if you dont love him,FREE HIM for some other lady that worths his love and care!! It would hurt him quite alright;but its better at this stage.

LOVE is something that comes out of the heart freely;and with no regrets!

@MARTINS ABOY

34. I cn relate with u poster, I av faced rejection to the extent dat I dnt av d heart to love anymore. I always get scared wen sbdy shows me so much love to d xtent dat d fear turns into hatred...as we speak, d pple I hate most in my life are those dt show me love d most.
    I av been praying abt it so I dnt eventually end up with the wrong person.
    Please pray abt it, it cud be d devil trying to direct u 2 d wrong person so u won't enjoy d rest of ur life.
    Although there is a saying that 'he's good to me doesn't mean that he's good 4 me'. That's y prayer is essential for the Holy spirit to direct us at all times. It is well dear!

35. Love urself, u can't give outwhat u don't av.

36. You be big time ashawo for love aka (madam taste taste) naim u be,
    i pity you. if u no change your ways am sure you will end up with a wife panel beater
    good luck ....

37. Altars of your father's house are following you, exactly what happened to my big aunt, she's 42 now and still single. When men show her love, she shows them pepper. And the ones that don't love her, she Wil be dying for them. I advise you go for deliverance.

38. The thing is you won't appreciate this guy till you lose him,
    I had an ex like that, loved me unconditionally even though I treated him like shit...he then died in an accident. I don't think I'd ever forgive myself for not reciprocating his love..I overdid it..
    Make up your mind to either stay with him or leave but pls don't treat him like loving you is a crime

39. Your spiritual Husband is Dealing with u. U don't need pastors or prayers here.

MADAM DELIVER YOUR SELF. Love urself more ull see how ull fall in love with him automatically

40. You dated during service n working on his love, life not his finance bla bla. My dear is like he is jobless n broke, dts y u are focusing on d bad side. Assuming he is comfortable, will u write this chronicle, leave the poor dude to focus on his self n with time someone else will appreciate him.

1. He is neither jobless nor broke. He has a good job and very intelligent.

41. Love urself first, bc u can't give out what u don't av.

42. Self love is vital my dear.

43. Dont kill the guys destiny biko, someone loves u this much and ur here talking about his other sides, don't u have a bad side, but he still loved u unconditionally.

44. Have you ever love before?
    Do you understand what the word L O V E means or what the feeling is?
    If the answers to both is NO then let him go till you discover what love is and you are ready to love, be open to him that you don't understand what love is for now, he should allow you grow first and probably understand life. Wish you the best.

45. Love is a beautiful thing
    When you are in love you glow
    If you ain't glowing, you ain't in love... Dear poster if you don't love him, let him go.

46. Dear Stella,

That your advice doesn't really address her issue and its judging her which i have noticed you do alot of times.

Dear poster, I can totally relate and there is nothing wrong with you. I have been in your shoes before and it's a simple case of not loving him enough to want to go the distance with him and that is okay.you just need to find a way to let him know that the most you can be is friends. There is a thin line between loving someone and hating them. You are seeing his flaws because he is not the sort of person you think you can end up with and if he keeps pushing, you just might resent him. To live is not by force.

So just keep working on you, when you find the right guy, you will know. You may have a few hit and miss moments but I trust God to give you the right sense of discernment and direction you need even the time comes.

Cheers

47. Poster, hmmmm... this world ehn. want want no get, get get no want. So you prefer the ones that will cheat and beat you. Better receive sense and settle down with him. So many females are praying for that kind of guy and you are here complaining. Receive sense biko!

48. Dear Poster,

There are many ladies here that want a good guy to love them. If you are no more interested, hook him up with someone else here or send his contact to Stella.
    Don't repay kindness for evil. Mayb after guys have dealt with you then you would appreciate what you had..
    By then, it would be too late.

Afterall.. Emotions are always in motion. He would not be in love with you forever and ever

49. You don't love him and im not sure u ever will. Same tin happened between me and my first school boyfriend,i even had to give him my virginity so it won't look like i am a user...still nothing for him. Wen i see/hear people saying,girls can't forget their first,i start thinkin if i am abnormal or something. Anyway,i let him be and to God be the glory,am getting married to someone i love,who even loves me more in return. Poster leave him to find love somewhere else before it turns to obsession from his part. And yes,he would love again.

50. Some have food but cannot eat..
    Some can eat but hv no food...
    I pity ur condition abi situation by d time u clock 35 n no man even says hello from d other side.

51. never marry someone you don't love, they may love you and can cope with whatever you do but can you cope with them yourself?? you gotta love the person,marriage itself is hard even when you're in love, girl no try am ooo,when you're extremely angry you go break bottle for the man head na? please free the guy!!!

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. Let it b. Soon ull love n ull b shocked how madly Uve fallen.

54. It's obvious he's your toy.Please do not marry a man that you will abuse.Or else you end up in jail.The guy is a weakling meeeen...

55. If you don't have the heart of loving,please stop going into a relationship to later declare you don't love them*thats not fair*you let them build there life around you,build there hopes and later you bring the attitude of no one is island*mcheeew* am so pissed off cos seriously you don't deserve that dude*

56. Someone once told me you must marry a man that loves you more than you do. My dear the problem is that many ladies are looking for that love that will sweep them from their feet when the truth is that most times u end up getting hurt when u love a man more than he loves u. Anyway it's ur life so choose wisely.

57. Ladies like you deserve boxers. If na puncher, i go talk say u cant leave him, pls help me but U av love here yet u cant deal.

58. Madam, you can never love who you don't love! if it's not happening naturally, don't force it biko.. Allow the poor guy find love elsewhere. It might be heart wrenching for him but better days ahead please. That moment when you will meet someone that will treat you bad once, it will be too late for you to come back to this one. selah!

1. Why do I have the feeling poster will regret leaving this guy in future? Don't mind me poster, it may not end up like that at all. Just be sure that whoever you end up with loves you more even though you love him.

59. You need self love. But if you can't love him after everything, please do leave the guy abeg

60. I know how u feel. BT if u can't love him please leave him alone. Someone better deserves him

Dewdrop

61. continuing FROM WHERE STELLA STOPPED;

"TO FIND INNER PEACE' is to find the Prince of Peace; the Lord Jesus. You are at the age where you think that there are so many more men looking for you. Very soon all the attention will wane and you will be lonely and you become the one to "look for men and crave their attention". To find Jesus, begin to read your NEW Testament; even from the device from which you posted this mail. Talk to him and you will find peace. Keep this present guy as friend and do not give in to the pressures of sex; if he loves you, that is the test, he should respect your body until you make the decision to be with him for life or not.

62. Atimes some people don't know themselves let alone loving someone else. Ask God to forgive you

63. Work on ur mind. Try to overlook his short comings and appreciate his love and efforts. If it doesn't work, leave the dude to find true love some where else mbok. Good luck.

64. Who told you he won't be able to love again?? You must be joking when you made that comment..

Set him free please. Yes he will hurt. But he will move on and fund someone more deserving of kf his love. Someone who wouldn't focus on the bad side but see the good in him..

Keep chasing suitors until you are old and lonely, then you would send chronicle on how life hadn't been fair to you... And so you know, 24 isn't 16.

65. .............. What others go round the world searching for, others get on a platter of gold and still don't appreciate... what a world!! Poster, WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT? Until you can answer this question truthfully, you will always feel this way... Good luck on your quest to finding your TRUE HAPPINESS...

@ONONANDO....HEY SIS!! *WAVES* How you doing???*in Wendy William's voice* Happy new year... be good ..you hear?...xo!

@Stella, please, stop drinking latte with my comments..

66. My dear if you dont love him, please let him go and find someone who will reciprocate his love, stop punishing the innocent guy, it's not fair. You have to love yourself before you'll be able to love someone else.

67. You are with a great guy from your narrative yet you are not satisfied? Girls like you will end up loving a guy that will treat you like trash, let me tell you if you leave this guy now trust me he will surely get over you sooner than you think and find someone worthy of his love.So stop thinking you are doing him a favor by hanging on, loose him and let him go if you are not satisfied with what you have.

68. The humane thing to do is to be open about your feelings and let him go even if he refuses to. Sometimes it's better to rip off the bandage  at once instead of slowly peeling off the edges.

Honey, as illogical as it may sound, you shouldn't love someone solely because you love the way they love you. That should be a plus but not the determining factor. That's one of life's cruel jokes, you don't want the one who wants you but you jones for the one who doesn't. It's a pity he loves the wrong lady the right way. If you care for this guy in the most remote way, be kind enough to allow him be with a lady who will love him genuinely. Any relationship where one partner remains out of pity, is already a sinking ship.

Sweetheart, let him go. Yes, he will be heartbroken but he is better off with a broken heart than to be with you. You can't make your heart love a particular person. Like the saying goes "the heart wants what the heart wants". You will only be delaying the inevitable because you will eventually break his heart sooner or later, better sooner than later. As for not being able to love again, I believe he will. Not because you are forgettable but because he has sown so much love into your life, his harvest will be getting the love back through someone else who will mend his broken heart with her love.

The irony of this quagmire is, you may find yourself falling madly in love with him after you leave him. You really don't know what you have until you lose it. So prepare your mind because the tides may turn. I hope you make the right decision, though.‎

69. Poster: It's obvious you don't know what love is yet, take madame stella's advice..work on yourself first

70. calm down you are just 24for crying out loud....you have not yet met who you love and there is nothing wrong with you...not all relationships lead to marriage sojust enjoy the moment....be careful about intense guys like this...if u try to break up with some of them they become violent..

1. Just 24 till she gets to menopause abi? U didn't see the post of a 35 year old woman entering menopause? Ok

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. @Poster: You don't have a problem, you're just overfed.

73. If you don't love him, let him go. With this your writeup, it's so glaring you don't love him. You are 24 right? You are gradually turning to gwezz. I just pray it won't be too late before you understand yourself.

74. It is all in your head, try finding inner- Peace then love yourself first, thereafter you ll appreciate LOVE when you get it.

75. Story of my life...I have tried so dearly to love D..but d heart can't jus accept..I dunno if it's bcos of how my ex hurt me badly...I can't seem to be moving on

1. Y on earth would you give ur ex so much power over you. So because he treated U badly that means U feel all men are bad.lies. my dear U are only punishing yourself and denying urself someone good.never allow a silly person deny of sth good

76. This prove my point, women are weird and don't want the kind of man that would show them so much love that's why I took a decision to start taking all my women for granted and it has been working for me. The more of an asshole I am the more they want me #womenarecrazy

1. Except me. I am tired of bad guys, wicked guys, selfish guys, rude guys, stingy guys,cheating guys, unromantic guys, ungodly guys, lazy guys, broke guys, dissatisfied guys, foolish guys, ugly mofos with stones for hearts and the list is endless. I'm gunning for a breath of fresh air this year.

77. hmmmmmm me dont have anything to say. Na sit down look i dey so.. Sit down mode

78. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray that nigga leaves yu though...

79. At 24, u dunno what u want? The guy loves you like crazy and you r forming 'I don't love him'? Let him go. It's either u regret it later or end up with some1 better and most times, the latter hardly works

80. You see them? Confused lot. If it was a guy that was mistreating you, cheating on you, treating you like a side piece, abusing you, it would ve been a different Chronicle. Put your self in his shoes, if a guy treated you like this how would you feel? You don't deserve that guy if he is all you say he is. You deserve a guy who'd toy with you and then break your heart in pieces so you can learn a thing or two.

81. Hmmm,u will learn to love him.i'm talking from experience
    !!

82. Please Stella don't go there... I totally disagree with you. How can you say the problem is with her? You will end up making her develop low self esteem.

Dear Poster, I was once in your shoes but I made sure I sang it into his ears like music that I don't love him and won't marry him either. He kept begging and doing things to win me over but I no gree. The only problem was that I felt pity for him because his too good to be treated that way but me first oh! I can't do sentiment and make mistake like my elder sister who married one big headed wicked devil out of sentiment. I'm highly Tra.... so if you are not from my region just forget it.I won't give it a chance.

Babe, the best way is to ignore him and try else where but be rest assured that you might meet someone who is opposite of him. Then you will appreciate true love even when you don't love the person. I'm telling you from my own experience. Thank God love found me again after passing through hell from person wey I love.

I truly appreciate love from the other side. What I do is to follow suite lol......

You can try your luck sha.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.......

83. Please Stella don't go there... I totally disagree with you. How can you say the problem is with her? You will end up making her develop low self esteem.

Dear Poster, I was once in your shoes but I made sure I sang it into his ears like music that I don't love him and won't marry him either. He kept begging and doing things to win me over but I no gree. The only problem was that I felt pity for him because his too good to be treated that way but me first oh! I can't do sentiment and make mistake like my elder sister who married one big headed wicked devil out of sentiment. I'm highly Tra.... so if you are not from my region just forget it.I won't give it a chance.

Babe, the best way is to ignore him and try else where but be rest assured that you might meet someone who is opposite of him. Then you will appreciate true love even when you don't love the person. I'm telling you from my own experience. Thank God love found me again after passing through hell from person wey I love.

I truly appreciate love from the other side. What I do is to follow suite lol......

You can try your luck sha.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.......

84. you had better hold on to this rare type before you regret it

85. you had better hold on to this rare type before you regret it.

86. you had better hold on to this rare type before you regret it.

87. The hustle for first to comment is real.
    Dear poster,love is not by force.Love is like , if u force it, it is probably shit butshit also remember that there is no perfect person out there.

Peace.....

88. I'm so sexually attracted to a guy who is not by bf. D tot of him when my bf is with me makes me so horny I cant stop thinking of his big dick. I want him so much. My bf is the total package. I don't knw whats wrong with me

89. Ok, ur story is a touching 1, cuz u ave been hurt, u can't love again? The person who hurt you is probably over u and in love wit anoda person. Jst get ova it jare. My advice wud b : love urself; if this doesn't work, plz leave d guy,there r oda girls that wud love him 200%

90. �� Poster expect if you aren't willing to go steady on a relationship but the best men you can try to give your heart to is someone that worships you trust me ave been in your shoes and when I decided to try at least a little to love the rest was happily Eva after.... Purge your mind be true to your self

91. My dear, you don't know what you have till its gone, but if you don't want him, let him go, but pray you don't regret that in future. The guy you described is exactly the kind of guy you need when it comes to marriage. You'll be the envy of all your friends as you bask in his love, but if you no want, na u sabi.