Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Monday, January 11, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wicked woman..how dare you trick him?Na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONFUSED ABOUT WHO TO LOVE...

Hi Stella, I started reading your blog since 2013,but I don't comment. Here's my chronicle. I am very confused. I started dating this guy Mr. O, I got pregnant 3months after,I am a graduate trainee in bank, and I attend a business school at the moment . he made sure I got rid of the baby. He frustrated me so much. I am an orphan, I went home for the salah break my aunt found out I had an abortion and she sent me out of the house. 

O. Asked me to come stay at his place I did. We had plans I was Goin to get my own place after a while. O smokes marinara, he drinks, he keeps some funny friends, and he's a yahoo boy. I loved him. Until he started hitting me and puts it on frustration or been broke. He accuses me of sleeping with every guy u say hello to dere was this day a guy was greeting some one that bares the same name as me, he got angry, he thought I was the one I had to beg and cry. He beats me with wire and belt. 

When we go out and I smile with his friends, when we get back home he call me names. He has a child I never knew until recently. He's a school drop out. Fast forward to last month he travelled and stopped communicating cause I asked him for a favour. For 3weeks he stopped talking. Blocked my no, deleted me off BBm. 

My childhood friend introduced me to a guy cause she says I deserve better, this guy is a graduate, caring, has a good job, he's a regional supervisor in southwest to a very popular brand. He's been good, met his family, talk about the future and no sex till we are ready . he's ready to settle down this year or next year. He's 30 and Mr. O is 26 and I am 25. Mr. O his well to do the. But I see a future with this new guy. Mr. O started calling again out of the Blues to insult me I guess he noticed I moved on. He's now on my neck begging to accept him back. I'm confused. This isn't about the money, and I'm not in a rush. Please don't cuss me. Stella please use your red ink.

He made sure you got rid of the baby?How?It was your choice,please dont pin the blame of abortion on him.you are a confused human being and do not know what you want and the sooner you do,the better for you.

If you do not see a future with someone,why be with them?and let me tell you that the worst way to get over someone is to use someone else on the rebound..you know why?you will keep moving from one guy to the other until you realise that you are spent like a candle.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TRICKED

I am an average boy whom knows his genotype status to be AS,i ended my long time relationship because she is AS too,after ending my relationship,i started dating a girl i used to have a fling with,she asked of my last relationship,and i told her that i ended it because she is for thesame genotype with me AS.that if she is of the same AS i would not marry her.

She said she is AA,now she is pregnant 4months,and i took her to the hospital for check up and also to reconfirm her genotype and i find out she is AS too.
What do i do?

OMG..She lied to you!...Well,the deed has been done and all you have to do now is PRAY THAT YOUR CHILD IS NOT SICK,PRAY LIKE A MAD MAN AND HOPE FOR A MIRACLE!..I dont know what else to say.

132 comments:

1. Just Negodu!

L
    O
    N
    G

LIVE

S
    D
    K

AND

S
    D
    K
    E
    R
    S

1. I'm so pissed at poster 1

2. Poster1...the solution to your problem is staring at you right in the face.
      Poster2... Just pray. This genotype issue has broken a lot of hearts..well it better break hearts than take lives. PRAY!!!

3. At emjay Na real negodu,u be yeye I swear,very funny.u shd at least try n giv some advise nne

4. Poster 1 is so SENSELESS! She needs a brain-resetting kinda slap.

5. Poster 1 is so SENSELESS! She needs a brain-resetting kinda slap.

6. P1,are you for real? What are you confused for? You have a reasonable human being in your life,and you still confuse? Abi you enjoy d beating n ill treament Mr o gives you?my dear,u no need advice,suit urslf!! P2,i don't want to blv she was AS n still lied to you till she took in,but who does that?u see danger n still run into it? Just pray ur baby turns out AA or AS.

7. Y do unmarried youths of nowadays keep fucking! Is there no oda tins to do apart from fuckery???? Nobody shld ask me if am a saint,and yes I am cos I married as a virgin at d age of 34 as a lady! Nonsense immature youths,after abortion,an innocent guy will marry dem and dey will b praying for a child when dier womb is gone.

8. Y do unmarried youths of nowadays keep fucking! Is there no oda tins to do apart from fuckery???? Nobody shld ask me if am a saint,and yes I am cos I married as a virgin at d age of 34 as a lady! Nonsense immature youths,after abortion,an innocent guy will marry dem and dey will b praying for a child when dier womb is gone.

9. Y do unmarried youths of nowadays keep fucking! Is there no oda tins to do apart from fuckery???? Nobody shld ask me if am a saint,and yes I am cos I married as a virgin at d age of 34 as a lady! Nonsense immature youths,after abortion,an innocent guy will marry dem and dey will b praying for a child when dier womb is gone.

10. May God bless all the givers nd recievcers.I love d bV who asked 4giveness God will surly bless u.BV,s my baby is sick I can tak him to d hospital becos I don't even have moni to transport myself let alone buy drugs pls kind ones help me out.mummy Eenny.

11. @poster1 : you are plain stupid.
      @poster2 : OYO

12. Why do women love men who treat them like crap??? Poster one,pls borrow sense! Concentrate on ur new relationship and wipe out the so called Mr O frm ur heart. Poster 2,both of u should have gone for a genotype test when u plan to take d relationship serious. How can u just rely on her words??? Pls carry ur cross.

13. Poster one is just confused honestly. Should we tell you to marry the new guy? Please get sense and marry him.

Poster two just go ahead with the test.

14. End time scary chronicles.

15. Poster 2, I wish you well but you know fornication is a sin right? First beg for forgiveness then pry without ceasing. This is a year of prayer, pray very well o for that baby.

16. Poster 1: are you mad? Domestic Violence is starting at you and you want to welcome it with open arms? Ok.

Poster 2: you should av check b4 gbenshing

1. Poster 1, please stop all communication with Mr O.
      That relationship isn't healthy.
      Concentrate on your new relationship and stop thinking abt Mr O.

2. Feel like talking sense into poster one, but who am I to judge. Just leave the relationship jare. With all the beating and all, u are still asking for advise. No stay and die there nau. Poster 2,hmm u sound so innocent, only God knows the true story. But the girl sha. Pray the baby is not SS.pray like u have never prayed before and have faith

1. Poster two......let her have the baby don't marry her

Poster one.... You are not confuse you are a fool

2. Poster two that woman ehhhhh

Poster one what are you confused about exactly? Don't be stupid pls

3. Poster 2: it's possible the fault cld be from the lab where she had her test. I ve seen a case like that where the lab result done years back was AA nd after marriage, he discovered he was AS when his 2nd child was ill nd needed blood. And the guy got married to an AS chick. Nyways immediately they found out, they decided to put fullstop to being preggy nd luckily, they already had 2 AS children. So it might not be her fault.

Poster 1: I don't understand you. Stella I love ur advise to poster 1.

4. Point of correction, @1, is not only a fool she's a goat, no, ZOMBIE,that u are an orphan does not give u d right to be stupid, idiot.

4. Chronicles don enter oh!! Jesus take the wheel and help out in every way you can. Eyin advisers da? E jade si bi oh!

1. Poster you are your own problem just negodu u oya chop e-slap to reset your brain.

2. P2- Don't mind all these people telling you to pray. I am not against prayers but if you aren't married to this lady and the baby turns out SS then she is on a long thing. Leave her and continue your search.

3. Poster one for you to even ask this question shows that your village people want to kill you. He uses belt on you. He is a yahoo boy. Smokes and drinks and is obsessed with jealousy. Jeez. And u still say you are confused cos he is begging. Chineke my God!-(in igbo laced accent). Nne please accept him okay and leave the regional manager. Accept Mr O maka na ara na agba gi. Don't let me come there and design your face. And don't accept the other guy if you are not sure he is a good person. Never settle for less than you deserve. Don't mind my harsh words. It's because I love you and want the best for you. Lol

5. Kronicles ti de

*spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping kunu ayan*

The Chronicles is here

Stunning Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

1. Poster1 needs a serious factory resetting slap. Are you for real?

6. Replies
    1. Narrative 1: do not listen to Mr O, like u said he took note u ve moved on and isn't please with it that is why he is back if u don't know. U know some guys enjoy it when a lady is after them I mean trying to force d relationship to work so he didn't believe u can move on so it didn't go well with him and he is trying to come into ur life to be deceiving u as usual.
      Narrative 2: I wish getting an abortion isn't a sin that would ve been my advice to u. Some persons are just so adamant to know what goes with getting married or bearing child with a fellow AS, it is problem, it will kill wat ever love u both shares, it kills happiness. So I see no reason why she will trick u dat she is AA. And u were wrong on ur part, u should ve take her for a gynotype test be4 anything. If na Aids now, she would ve success in giving u. let her bear d child den take responsibility after that, saygoba to her.

7. Stella poster 2's gf might not have lied, Shey we have so many people here who said severally that they never knew their genotype they were just claiming AA unknowingly till the time it was rly important to find out.Poster 2: The ball is in ur court, u alone know how u feel and how u want ur child to not suffer.

Poster 1: u r confused cos love is plenty in ur life,give people who are looking for biko.

1. It's very impossible not to know your genotype early

My secondary school demanded for blood group and genotype results

University also demands for same

So why won't one know??

I knew my blood group since I was 9 because that's the age I went into secondary school..

2. Yes you are right on some people thinking that they're AA genotype even when they have gone to a laboratory, that's why it's advised to go to @ lest 2 different laboratories to be quite sure to avoid this type of tale! I hope that baby isn't a sickle cos it can be very heartbreaking indeed. Poster 1 drop that Mr O already, are you a learner or what? Imagine the question! Receive sense sharply sharply. Signing out... the Blessed one!

3. I love ur advise to poster2.

8. Replies
    1. May God bless all the givers nd recievcers.I love d bV who asked 4giveness God will surly bless u.BV,s my baby is sick I can tak him to d hospital becos I don't even have moni to transport myself let alone buy drugs pls kind ones help me out.mummy Eenny.

2. Poster 1 i pray that u received sense
      Poster 2 may God fix it for u

9. Poster one, for a 25yr old, u are very dumb, what do u expect from a 26yr old immature boy? D boy is yet to find his footing! Na taata..mtchew pls gerrout..mumu geh!

Poster two if u ain't married, don't marry her, cater for d baby but don't marry an AS...she even lie join, guy focus!

1. Don't mind her
      Very dumb girl
      Imagine dating someone who is a year older than you
      A man who doesn't have a legit source of income
      One minute he is broke, another minute he is rich. Else what explains the beating you when he is broke theory

You have a man who is well put and you are still confused

Keep been confused until you hit menopause and the guy chases you out of his house to marry a younger girl and you would come here to lament how you are single, childless and broke at 39

Not knowing your mistakes started in your 20s

10. Poster 1,so after everything you went through with Mr o you are still considering taking him back,you are not serious at all.
    Pls are you (eran iya)
    Cut all communication with Mr o and concentrate on your new guy.
    Poster 2,that girl is very wicked.

1. It's possible that poster one is one ugly mucheche.

11. Poster1 u really dont know what u want,if u dont love ur new man well enough to let go of ur old relationship then leave him alone
    Poster 2 u really need to pray hard o

12. Poster one is as clueless as Nigeria, u deserve a unity beating just like Saturday ihn, dont be foolish my friend.
    Poster 2 go ahead n marry her joor no be person dey born imbecile

13. #1..u lowered ur standard in d first place to date an uneducated yahoo boy cos of money..u deserve any treatment u get from him

#2..I'l so deny d lady if I was in that situation.I'l probably take responsibility of the child but will NEVER have anytin to do wit d stupid lady

14. My goodness, why did she do that? But I think there is a way to determine the genotype of the baby. Please see a doctor and request for a fetus test. Don't bring a child to this world to suffer please.

15. NARRATIVE 1:

Women will always get the shorter end of the stick. You are the one to open your vagina for sex, have abortions, get beaten, get chased out of the house by parents, get dumped, get confused, and so on . . . NOw poster, tell me; are you not "riding another erect phallus" now; the "new guys" penis? As long as you keep giving in to premarital sex, you'd keep getting dumped and the cycle continues! Give your life and vagina a break, get your priorities right. DATING IS NOT SAME AS SEX. Why do you ladies meet a guy and within 3 months, you've had an abortion? Why? Call, Jesus into you life lady and begin a new walk on a new page of life and when in a meaningful relationship which he will lead you to, do not give in to the pressure to have sex, the man will respect you and will be eager to marry you.

16. Poster 1: you still have a childish brain, to even come to SDK to ask for advice is stupid,you compared the two guys and you are still confused! My dear email me let me talk sense into your brain.
    Poster 2: the deed has been done,just be very prayerful, there is nothing God cannot do.

17. @Poster 1, you should chair the Association of Confused Fellow (ACF), after what you experienced with Mr O, you're still contemplating on whether to take him back, definitely, you're so used to domestic violence and you've believed it's a must in every relationship. Please free that demon of a man and focus on the new guy, above all, go and work on your self esteem, your first guy has ruined it for you.

@Poster 2, I pray your child will not be SS, why don't you both conduct the Test before she got pregnant? Before I knew my Genotype, it was a guy that took me for the Test, we went to 2 laboratories, so you're both at fault

18. Narrative 1: do not listen to Mr O, like u said he took note u ve moved on and isn't please with it that is why he is back if u don't know. U know some guys enjoy it when a lady is after them I mean trying to force d relationship to work so he didn't believe u can move on so it didn't go well with him and he is trying to come into ur life to be deceiving u as usual.
    Narrative 2: I wish getting an abortion isn't a sin that would ve been my advice to u. Some persons are just so adamant to know what goes with getting married or bearing child with a fellow AS, it is problem, it will kill wat ever love u both shares, it kills happiness. So I see no reason why she will trick u dat she is AA. And u were wrong on ur part, u should ve take her for a gynotype test be4 anything. If na Aids now, she would ve success in giving u. let her bear d child den take responsibility after that, saygoba to her.

19. Poster 1: I have no words for you..do what works for you best

Poster 2: That's so sad, like madame Stella says - Pray pray pray and I do hope God almighty gives you a healthy baby *hugs*

Peace out

20. It sounds like a film shoot to me @

P1 Mr O is 26yrs and he beats the living day light out of u, and u still love him,both of u are unmatured how can a boy beat u with belt and u are still with him.

P2 that girl is wicked from the pit of hell plz take Stella's advice continuous prayer and fasting is what u need.

*blessed child*

21. Poster one : go back to mr O,cos this new guy doesn't deserve sone1 lyk you.
    Poster two: just leave everything to fate..if the baby is nt SS,then the baby is lucky. If the baby is Ss, then leave it lyk that to God.

22. Poter 1, if I slap you now them say I too harsh, wat do u want us to advise u madam? Oya don't ever go back to Mr O, u hiaa?

Poster 2, Stella its possible, maybe she didn't lie, some lab dey do rubbish test, had to do mine twice to be sure, poster just continue to prayy dear, but shey u knw marrying her is a no no?

1. I've always had O+ in all d tests I did while I was in school..even when i got pregnant and registered for antenatal at mumu UPTH, it was still O+..it was until after I had my baby in another hospital,and required blood,that I knew i was B+..they had to run the test thrice cos I was rejecting the result..
      Maybe she didn't know..its very possible..

Poster one well done o..

2. I did mine thrice to be sure.

23. Poster1, I don't understand your chronicle simply because it's disgusting. How can you be confused? A guy beats you with belt and wire and you are still confused. You are not in a hurry but you sound like a desperate person. You are working do why move in with a guy that is not your husband. Lots of girls make this stupid mistake of living with a man that they are not married to hoping that he will marry them. You are an orphan and so what? So you don't have friends that you can put up with. How many of us stay with our parents in this no man's land and we are not living with our boyfriend either. Self respect is what you lack. Work on yourself. Know what you want and don't rush into another relationship. Take time and health first. No hurry in life.

Poster2, she might not be aware. The genotype that was written on my birth certificate from the hospital was AS even when I got admission, the school medics also confirmed that I was AS. So made up my mind that my husband must be AA and God gave me one. When we went for all the test, HIV, blood group, genotype and the rest I saw something different in my own. My genotype became AA. I still went to another hospital to confirm and the result still came out AA. Now I am AA. So what I am trying to say is she might not be aware.

24. It's very possible narrative no 2 fiancee didn't lie to him. I know of someone that did the genotype type the first time and was told he's AA but by the time he did it again, he found out that he's AS. Stella"s advise for narrative no 1 is however on point

25. poster one...i really don't understand what's confusing you here, till you die ba???OK
    Poster two...hope for the best..prepare for the worst, pray the baby comes with an AA or AS

26. Poster one:
    Recieve a trailer load of sense.
    I'm sorry to say this, but you don't know what being in love feels like.
    Look at how you're just messing up your life with a f**k boy (excuse my french) .
    You still have feelings for someone that is obviously a ne'er do well and treats you like trash to boot.

Please, forget men for now and work on your self. You need lots of building from the inside.
    Eeishh!

Poster two:
    Nna na wah!
    Why did the girl have to?
    I can't imagine purposely bringing a child into this world to suffer.
    Love isn't everything o.
    Hopefully, the baby isn't SS.
    Just keep praying. I don't even know what else to tell you.
    It's well.

27. Poster2: Are you guys married?
    Cos if yes then those tests should have been conducted earlier,
    Is possible the girl thought she's AA cos I don't see why she ll lie n put her unborn babies at risk.
    I think you should just pray, there's a reasonable chance the baby won't be SS so pray cos she's far too gone for an abortion if you ask me.
    Good luck.
    Poster1: You don't know what to do?
    Really?
    Better borrow yourself brain,
    Next thing now you ll say you love an idiot that beats you with belt n abuses u emotionally too.
    Jisike.
    Even if there's no new guy, stay alone you won't die

28. Before u sex a gal or guy raw, make sure she is what u want.

29. #1. You are dumb for dating Mr o. What were u thinking dating someone who smokes marijuana, and you even wanted to have a baby with the low life. Thank you stars you are out of the relation. Best you move on with the other guy.

2. The gal sharp die! You shouldnt have said you wont marry her. Just say shes not carrying a Sickle Cell Carrier. Undo ehn!

30. Poster1:y are u a confused human being u don see good guy wey won marry u but u want to decide to wine and dine with the devil.
    Poster2:some girls sef just becos she want to bare ur name she decided to lie,as Stella as said u have to pray hard.

31. POSTER 2:
    THE SAME MISTAKE OF DELUDED LADIES, SAME MISINFORMATION AND DELUSION TO THINK THAT dating means having sex; it is not! Now who is going to be dumped, who is going to be saddled with bringing in a sickle cell patient to the world? Who is going to commit murder (when dumped)? Who is going to be sulking and hating when the man has moved on? the answers are the same; THE LADY. She thought that "trapping him with pregnancy" means marriage. What a delusion!

And for you young man, do everything to make sure that that child is not killed; even if it means "playing along" till the child's birth. And do know that you are responsible for the child's upkeep. You see, having sex has its consequences. Even if you do not marry this girl, you how have a "satellite child" in a "satellite home"! you can begin on a clean slate by tucking that you wandering penis inside your pants and being sane and stop scattering your seed and your life at the same times. Jesus' hands are still open to receive you.

NARRATIVE 1:

Women will always get the shorter end of the stick. You are the one to open your vagina for sex, have abortions, get beaten, get chased out of the house by parents, get dumped, get confused, and so on . . . NOw poster, tell me; are you not "riding another erect phallus" now; the "new guys" penis? As long as you keep giving in to premarital sex, you'd keep getting dumped and the cycle continues! Give your life and vagina a break, get your priorities right. DATING IS NOT SAME AS SEX. Why do you ladies meet a guy and within 3 months, you've had an abortion? Why? Call, Jesus into you life lady and begin a new walk on a new page of life and when in a meaningful relationship which he will lead you to, do not give in to the pressure to have sex, the man will respect you and will be eager to marry you.

32. Poster 1 you are sick, so you prefer some one that smokes marijuana , yahoo boy to a responsible man. I don't see a chronicle in your writeup. Be wise

Poster 2 you are on the long run.. may God help you

33. @freshdew they should not bring a child into this world u say??? so they shld terminate d pregnancy or wat? yes poster 2 u can av pre natal test to confirm d genotype of d child. pray d baby is not ss n if she turns out ss there is still hope. there is d option of bone marrow transplant. consult ur doc properly.

1. Provide d money for all d tests u listed pls.

34. Poster one: don't be a moron..

35. @Poster one Marry Mr o since ur brain dey with ur Ancestors!!! Rubbish

36. He's a yahooboy he beats you with wire he smokes marijuana but YOU STILL LOVE HIM. Girls are fools. Okbye.

37. Nna eh...lekwanu m insults oo...so if dem make some of una psychologist na so una go dey insult una clients...shey bcos person open up himself to u na e u feel say na ur own na e beta pass abi...well,for those who are yet to experience the rigours of making decisions on there own,who are mostly living under the comfort of there parents hussle..life is not always as easy as u think it is esp when you barely have family to fall back to...poster1..u already know what you need and you have found it...stick to it and find a way to gather courage..that's what you need the most now..

1. You are so right. And if you check you will probably find that the harshest ones are the ones who are making the same mistakes or even worse mistakes. The moment you feel superior to the one you are advising, you have forfeited genuinely helping that person. The funny thing we don't understand is when we help others we are unwittingly helping ourselves.

38. Poster 1: you should focus on how to earn your own money and leave men matter for now.
    It's obvious you're confused and should not make any decision right now. leave both men.Focus on yourself.

Poster 2: I wonder what your babe was thinking cos the truth of the matter is,'nothing is hidden under d sun'. She should have known that you will surely find out the truth one way or the other...do take another blood test,just to reaffirm.
    And if it's AS still....Fast and pray to God,most churches are presently running a fast and pray programme...There's nothing God cannot do.
    Consult with your families too.

39. TO BOTH POSTERS; THE LADIES

Who is the sulking one?
    who gets dumped?
    who is saddled with the guilt of abortions?
    Whose wombs are destroyed?
    Who is saddled with a sick child?
    Who is going to be rejected by her family?
    who will Nigerian society call "WHORE"?
    Who will be the single mother whore?
    Who will die in the process of "abortion gone wrong and go into eternity unprepared'?
    Who will her family be annoyed with and chase out?

And the man goes clean? Nay, he has issues with his conscience and with God. The blood of a murdered child is also in his hands (Proverbs six vs sixteen) but then, the lady's begin immediately. The man seemingly moves on and the ladies in ten years time will still be sulking and going to "deliverance" (deceit) every day and hating.

IF EVERY VAGINA IS CLOSED, THESE TOYBOYS, WILL GET SANE!

40. Poster 1 you don't know what you want. Poster 2 please don't marry her oooo but take cure of your child

41. P1; Stella said it all. U re a confused binch that doesn't know what she wants.

P2; Miracles still happen u know. My friend was in d same dilemma, God been faithful, she has an AA baby.

42. Poster1 u know what to do
    Poster2 hmmm

43. Poster 1 are you sure you are Ok,because if you are you wont be writing rubbish. Mtchewww you are the greatest fool in this world.Mtchewww. Poster 2 so sorry for what your wife did,pray for your unborn baby and ask God to intervene.

44. May God bless all the givers nd recievcers.I love d bV who asked 4giveness God will surly bless u.BV,s my baby is sick I can tak him to d hospital becos I don't even have moni to transport myself let alone buy drugs pls kind ones help me out.mummy Eenny.

45. May God bless all the givers nd recievcers.I love d bV who asked 4giveness God will surly bless u.BV,s my baby is sick I can tak him to d hospital becos I don't even have moni to transport myself let alone buy drugs pls kind ones help me out.mummy Eenny.

46. Poster 1 CONFUSED HUMAN BEING

poster 2... CONFUSED LIAR. You are in for a long thing

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter....

48. Poster 1, I see no reason why you should be confused. Everything you wrote about Mr O is negative. Don't even think about going back to him if you love yourself.
    Poster 2, start praying your baby doesn't turn out to be SS.

1. She apparently enjoys the beatings. She needs psychological help.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Poster #1, the mare fact that you're even considering that Yahoo yahoo boy shows you're still in love with him. You will unfortunately end up getting pregnant again and this time, you may not live to tell the story.
    #2, nothing to do. Just hope that the child is not AS

51. Poster 1, u know what is good for u so use your head. I feel the need for this your chronicle is just to free your mind from your burden . Help your self .

52. Enter your comment...Poster 1I don't have words for you. Just help by sharing the new guy's contact.
    Poster 2.. Miracles still happen.

53. women and longthroat! God help una...mtscheeeeeewwwww

54. Una dey say bone marrow test una don ask am weda him get the money to do such test?

Una well done oh!!!

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.........

55. Poster 1, I have no words for you. If you've been reading other people's chronicles and you still don't have sense then you can lay your bed. Enjoy your life as he beats you every day and pls don't send another stupid chronicles when he gets somebody else pregnant and has given you one million kokos on your head

56. stellas counselor11 January 2016 at 16:45

I believe God will do a miracle for poster 2, for her to have lied is enough for God to give you a miracle in this regard. Poster 1 no comments for you

57. Poster one, are you sure you're 25? Coz you seem pretty dumb. Pls move on! Tf is ur problem?? Until the dude kills you abi? Better focus on ur job and look for someone more mature and sensible to date.

58. P1. You wanna go back there because of the money. I pray you don't die inside it since you dun ve sense.

P2. That girl can lie for Africa. Forget her BT dun forget the baby. But this is really going to trouble the baby in future.

59. Poster 1 you really need a RESET slap!!!!!!!!!!! Common flee from that situationship.

60. POSTER 2

I used to believe I was AA until I had to do a blood test 2 year ago when I fell ill during my Masters program aboard. I did a blood test before travelling and it was confirmed AA. I was told I am AS in an hospital in London. When I came back to Nigeria, I did the test again in a specialist hospital in Ikeja GRA and I was told AS. All my life, I had always taught I was AA. Therefore it is possible this Lady had always thought she is AA..... Only except if she lied and she knew all along.

Let's always avoid to jump into conclusions.

1. Hehehe,ur village people are at work. Please pray again, I feel U are still AA.

61. Poster 1- dis isn't a chronicle, it's a display of ur level of stupidity. How could u even be in a relationship where u r beaten with belt nd wire? Is ur name Endurance? Receive sense since u choose to be very stupid. Mtcheeeeew no comment for u sef
    Poster 2- trust me it's highly possible she didn't lie to u thanks to naija labs with fake lab results. I was told from home dat my blood group is O+ but before my wedding I went for a lab test lo nd behold I was O- even d confirmatory test said O-. My prayer is dat d baby doesn't turn out SS it's well with u both. Take it to God in prayers nothing is difficult for Him.
    Shallom

62. Poster 1: Is something wrong with you?How dare you even write in?So you don't know what to do or what?Since you cannot use the head that God gave to you to think,who am I to advise you??

Poster 2: Is it possible for someone to see fire and put his/her hand inside?Maybe she really felt she was AA.I pray the baby won't be affected,get on your knees and pray to God;some problems can only be taken to Christ.

63. Post 1, abeg go collect your brain from where your ancestors keep ham "WHAT"????? It's obvious that u shouldn't even consider d Yahoo guy, look @ u, you got a graduate, well groom, future bright guy n u'r here seeking for advice on a nonentity yahoo guy, abi d way d guy dey handle u 4 bed u dey consider, your chronicle isn't complete then

Post 2, Pray n Pray, my Bro have 3 boyz, he is AS his wife is AS n none of d children is SS, that's 1 in a 10,000,000 case

64. Some Nigerian women are just dam funny, So you must date a guy to take care of your needs?

65. p1, continue...................death is knocking at ur door

66. Poster 1 pls dnt jez go bk 2 mr O run 2 him as fast as ur legs can carry u.... Onukwu(fool) u need ur brain 2 b restored 2 its facttory settings wif ura di nso (holy slap)... Nonsense!! Poster 2: u shud ve checked earlier b4 vin sex in d 1st place anyways d deed has bin done. dia z nofin God cnt do jez pray 2 him

67. Poster1: Pls stay away from Mr o n tie ur two legs together.give d new guy a chance.
    Poster 2: just pray to God and hope dat baby is not ss.

68. Poster 2 she did not lie to you. Nigerian labs are fond of giving AA result to AS people. If you come to the U.K and tell them that you did your genotype test in Nigeria, they will reject it and do it themselves. I always thought I was AA because all the tests I did in Nigeria all came out as AA but in the U.K it came out as AS. Even the so called church-recommended clinics are culprits. Pray your child is not SS

69. The way some ladys write comments amazes me. Hope you will go into a man's house with the same badmouth. Where are your manners? Yet you flood singles and mingles looking for a good man.Is it with this same badmouth?

1. Don't mind them, uncouth things. Mtcheeew....

70. @stella plz maybe u should start filtering chronicles...e.g poster 1's story shouldn't b here at alllll ...d story is not even fit to b in a trash can.

1. It deserves to be here. Not everyone is as wise as you are, ITK.

71. @Poster 1. Your English sucks, added to your confusion.

1. As per you are an English major, abeggi smell outta here.

2. As per you are an English major, abeggi smell outta here.

72. Poster 1- how can you be 25 and a 26 year old chewing gum boy is using belt and wire to beat you. When last did your aunty/guardian beat you- she even respected you by just asking you to leave her house, she didn't hit you o. I don't even know what to say to you. He is begging to come back, so you are even picking his calls and listening to him begging. Oh chimo!. Now listen to me, if you lose this new guy because of one stupid O, na you sabi. If you must let this new guy go, let it be because he doesn't meet your standards, not because of one toenail of Satan.
    Poster 2- it is very possible you were not tricked. I have heard of live cases where people are convinced they are AA and then one day, one test reveals they are not. I'm sure you must have one or two doctors or nurses as friends, please ask them. Now before you go laying blames, you do realize you are the main culprit here. You are AS, broke your last relationship cos of this same issue and you had unprotected sex with a woman before verifying her genotype. Please let me hear word. Don't blame that lady because chances are that she did not intentionally endanger an innocent baby just to be with you. Who are you by the way?

73. Mu dear poster 1 please break all soul ties. Accept unconditional love from God meditate on His love. Gratitude stop bx a doormat

74. Poster 1
    What a mess. No comment.

75. Thank God for this year's fasting prog.

I for tell you that you allowed common sense to die in your palm @Poster 1- You need Jesus.
    Dating a boy wey dem born 1990?

2- Go do another genotype test and pray.

76. Bring a poor child into this world to suffer? Haba