Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 113

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 113

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

40 comments:

1. @the second to the last pix, nawa o

2. So the baby has two daddies.

3. What are we to do with the second meme...lol
    so the baby has 2 fathers or no father?

4. The third pix!!! Is that possible?

5. End time baby, End time daddies
    Beta days ahead

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Identitical twins part is kinder weired though.....

7. 1... Wow!
    I wish I had blue eyes tho.

2.. That is a good one.... in my days doing further maths, in a topic called binomial expansion, there is a similar triangle.... cant really remember the name... it was used in solving certain problems..

3.. I don't believe this one oooo... there must be a mix up somewhere ... twin bros had sex with the same woman on the same day... hmmm.... by the way, does the 2 bros not have different DNA? how come the childs DNA now match the both of them???
    This is not a weird fact but a weird lie.

4... OK na.... but I'm very skeptical in these kind of things... by the way, how did they know the boy was 10 years old? mtchew

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

P.S.. That anon who always calls me out as "feeling intelligent and talking rubbish" thank you for your correction yesterday' it is RDA not GDR... but you refused to see beyond the 15 calories .... it didn't just say 15 calories, it said at 15 calories per serving, sperm contains as much protein as an egg... that is enough protein already for the body for a day... so I think I wasn't wrong in my assertion that they will be converted to urea and ultimately passed out as urine... by the way, I don't want you hating on me, I can't return hate for hate... only love for love.. Thank you.

@Iphie dearie I had earlier sent you a happy new year shout out... doubt you saw it anyway so HAPPY NEW YEAR MY DEAR, GOD BLESS YOU i went anon yesterday mistakenly, only discovered it later... still can't explain how it happened.

*Sips Hennessey again but forgets to adjust concave lenses*

1. Over sabi! Like our phones can access google too,you keep typing a whole torrent of inconsequential bull crap,enough already!

2. Come do you think they meant 15 calories for a single sperm cell? Nna recieve sense o. Abi 15 calories of protein is excess to you?

8. Yes, Identical twins share the same DNA..

9. Wow! Highly educating dot com! Stella I di too much joor!

10. 1... Wow!
    I wish I had blue eyes tho.

2.. That is a good one.... in my days doing further maths, in a topic called binomial expansion, there is a similar triangle.... cant really remember the name... it was used in solving certain problems..

3.. I don't believe this one oooo... there must be a mix up somewhere ... twin bros had sex with the same woman on the same day... hmmm.... by the way, does the 2 bros not have different DNA? how come the childs DNA now match the both of them???
    This is not a weird fact but a weird lie.

4... OK na.... but I'm very skeptical in these kind of things... by the way, how did they know the boy was 10 years old? mtchew

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

P.S.. That anon who always calls me out as "feeling intelligent and talking rubbish" thank you for your correction yesterday' it is RDA not GDR... but you refused to see beyond the 15 calories .... it didn't just say 15 calories, it said at 15 calories per serving, sperm contains as much protein as an egg... that is enough protein already for the body for a day... so I think I wasn't wrong in my assertion that they will be converted to urea and ultimately passed out as urine... by the way, I don't want you hating on me, I can't return hate for hate... only love for love.. Thank you.

@Iphie dearie I had earlier sent you a happy new year shout out... doubt you saw it anyway so HAPPY NEW YEAR MY DEAR, GOD BLESS YOU i went anon yesterday mistakenly, only discovered it later... still can't explain how it happened.

*Sips Hennessey again but forgets to adjust concave lenses*

11. They should check for potency, maybe one is impotent.

12. pix1...for real?
    Pix2...interesting
    Pix3...mouth open in shock!!
    Pix4....nice
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

13. So blue eyed peeps will make good customers at bars *winks*

14. I love canine

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

15. One baby, two biological fathers.

Oh wow!

16. Lemme confess Stella,I was here when this post started and today is my first time of opening it. I remember the first day o. Don't know why I never opened it and it continued till today. I'll just read everyother thing and leave it out.
    Who cares right? Smh for me.Lol.

17. Some ppl be hating on me while I be sipping my Hennessey no stress... I still love you but you are the one who needs to receive sense... 15 calories per serving... doesn't mean 15 calories of protein... calories is an s.I unit for heat or energy if you did your physics well... so 15 calories per serving means that an ammt/ serving of sperm that contains 15 calories of energy has an equivalent ammt of proteins as an egg..

Take heart dearie ... I'm not the cause of your problem.... sips Hennessey... ehen, like I was saying I'm not the cause of your problem If you don't like the comments, you could criticize constructively.... I'll take corrections.. not trying to hate... I'm not a bitter soul but I have a pot of honey to sweeten you if you must be sweetened.

Thank you.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice, adjusts concave lenses and crosses leg*

18. thats is strange ooo. two daddies