Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Queen Of Aso Florence Esu's Expensive Birthday Bash -Photos

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Former Queen Of Aso Florence Esu's Expensive Birthday Bash -Photos

Florence Esu, former Queen of Aso celebrated her birthday with friends recently in Abuja. 
The ex- beauty recently made headlines after her controversial engagement to her late friends husband. 

Happy belated birthday to her.....

171 comments:

1. Late FRIEND's HUSBAND!!!
    Height of Wickedness
    Evil

1. Nemesis will catch up with her.

You killed your friend n took over her husband.
      Happiness will be far from your!
      If I curse. you,stella won't post my comment.
      I will leave you to God.

2. Association of husband snatchers, that's all I see.

3. All i see is cheap whores...getting high on cheap stuffs. Most of them look like they are on heat.

4. How on earth did she become a queen. This girl is as ugly as d word. Who told her bum short is 4 all 2 wear? HBBD.

Men,smh we can never fully understand them. If I remember well his excuse 4 engaging her barely 4mth after his wife was buried was simply cos of d kids d late wife left behind. Now is this d kind of mother ur kids need Mr dockita? Is this d woman who in ur words is close enough 2 love ur kids? See as I dey weep 4 ur children already.

5. Dafuq is this? All I see is a bunch of classless trashy and ugly ass hoes.....tell em to pick a struggle coz it ain't right to be ugly and classless at the same time.

6. Gathering of olosho's.

See her toothpick legs. Na jaazz she take hold this poor fine boy. Her friend spirit sef too calm. If na me I for don break those legs.

7. Never seen such a vast collection of razz people all in one place! Hian. Stella did we deserve this punishment. She even emptied their camera on you!

8. How did this girl manage to be a queen??
      Shameless wicked and dirty girl wt her razz collection of frd. She oozes all sorts of negativity I can't begin to state. The foolish dr looks hypnotised

9. First thought...how did this person become a beauty queen?

10. Ewooo see dirty girls oo. That babe in sleeveless denim with green wrap on her head, dat na FFK babe na. She was the one living with him before the yellow geh took over. The man don over use this babe ehn, publicised her all over the place. Her nude pics loading.. I pity her. Look at how dirty and over used they all appear. Even the men sef Kai.

The celebrant worwor abeg. See her receding airline and owl face. This one sef dey collect person husband? Toorrr!!!

11. The way i literally laughed out loud at Lafresh's comment. Omg!

Buti am really positive this girl jazzed the man. How can he settle for this kind of ugly, ratchet girl after he married such a queen? Na wa o.

2. Esu? Her surname is Esu? That explains it then Esu as in Satan.
    She is shapeless though with her toothpick legs.

1. Dint you see d black thighs???? Ewwwww....dirty diabolic thing

2. What a beautiful chimp.

Who are these hoes by the way?

3. Okay the madam smoking shisha, why are you twerking? Is it your first time? Lol!

Indomie girls party.

4. Lmao@ Indomie girls party.

5. Oh stop it already, Esu and Satan are two different things ...
      ESU is not Satan/devil. ESU is a Enitity on it's own..thanks to the silly ass Ajayi Crowther with misinterpretation..
      Btw,I you claim to like reading books..Perhaps you should start reading real books and not those those "things"you post on your bbm book channel
      Smh

3. Hmmm nice n beautiful pics, i can see lily n her friends

1. Lmao@Fine?
      Two of them are far from the word fine.

This is the person you have engaged to be a mother to your kids Dockiii?

I am definitely going to judge a book by its cover!! Damn!!!!!!
      This right here is not normal. Gini bu ifea?

1. After she don kill her friend together with the useless husband on her birthday,she is now celebrating hers. Don't worry,heaven is watching u. As u poisoned her,so shall you receive same.

2. It's even the kids I pity...I don't understand why they have to have this woman has their step mum.

5. Happy birthday Florence , btw some of those poses na die !!!!

6. Your make up artist needs to be shot. Who is that ikwostus? O queen anyi wa? Odiegwu.

1. It's not the artist fault. She's just ugly. Makeup failed to help.
      Makeup only enhances...

2. Hahaha, quicksilver, easy

3. Like the make up artist is a magician who uses magic to turn a worwor into a fine babe...Abeg free d make up artists jor...some worwor make up no fit hide

4. Can makeup artist correct the k-leg I see there. Btw the hoes came to play.

5. Hahhahaha dis thread cracked me up
      LMAO @ I Queen anyi wa and
      Hoes came to play hahahhaha

6. The girl ugly abeg... makeup nor dey help some people abeg

7. Even Banke Meshida cannot savage her looks. Sorry but the girl is SPENT!!

7. Tasteless waste of precious megabytes.
    See these girls with their indiscriminate use of edge control.
    In a bid to appear Indian, they look like wet rats instead.

1. I noticed it too,what is this ratchednes please?They all you tacky and classless.Razness at it's peak.Can't believe I wasted my precious mb that's about to finish on this post.

2. U are hyping them by saying they use edge control, my dear what they use is black gel

3. Hahhahaha
      This cracked me up but words haven't bn found to aptly describe dis gathering. LMAO

4. Hahahahhaahh indiscriminate use of edge control..... Sunshine lmao

5. Hahahahagaha fell off my bed laughing, just like Linda said who dash them edge control? Na black gel ojare. Her friend must be turning in her grave, with friends like Esu who needs enemies???

6. Hahahahaha Ada ure damn rite. My God d pix re so annoyingly disgusting.

7. Ahahahahahaha I don laugh tire o. Like real rat that got caught under the rain. Like Wtf? Very razz something

8. Lmao @ gel n edge control collabo... Dis pple look like mararaba and mpape collection

8. Ok seen ,all the girls just look razz ,so na abuja big girls be this ,ok let me finish this my ijebu garri maybe am hungry ,to view them well

1. Razz is an understatement Booty...
      And see she part legs dey cut "baiday" cake.
      #tasteless

2. Haa,no please.These are not Abuja big chics...These are just classless,tacky looking whores.I stay in Abuja and I can't be caught dead looking like these.I just puked in my mouth....gosh!!!

3. Puked in ur mouth? Sassy sassy

4. Sassy I bet you look more tacky and razz

5. Tayan dear,you'd know wouldn't you?

6. TGW, those parted thighs was the height!

I gave up immediately I got there,there is no hope,no hope at all.

7. She looks very 'dirty' . How can any sane man want to marry a girl like this? Shocking!

8. Today na today. U guys should look at that man's face very well, he's not normal o. He's under a spell and is on auto pilot. Beneath his blank look he's calling for HELP!! Where are his family members??

9. Lmao.. Abuja big girls ke? Mba oh,
      This chic tho..

9. Lol. Some of the poses are cracking me up. Happy belated birthday to her. I wish her whatever she wishes herself.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Nawa ooo. Mgbekes feeling funky.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Stupid girl
    Got engaged to her late friend's husband jst 4month after her death!
    Olosho oshi

1. Not her fault o. Blame the guy.
      I still maintain that Dr Echefu is an Efulefu.
      Why is the late wife's family waiting for, collect your grandchildren from them already.

14. Except the guy in a red shirt, all I see is ratchet.

Oyibo

1. And I saw picture 9 repping LGBT Community. Lesbianism is a disease. Tueh.

2. Hello guy in red shirt...I see u

15. Some shape inside bum shorts ain't appealing! Dunno who amongst them is d celebrant!

1. D one wit tiny toothpick legs like mine piercing tru a bum short spreading saliva all over in d name of peck is d celebrant.

2. Your respond is Epic if actually what I heard about her is true that means u can continue d yab

16. See people step mother!
    Ashawo kobo kobo!
    Smelloz*smh

17. Beautiful people everywhere.
    HBD & HML to her.

18. Nawa o! See babes puffing shisha...no be small something. This Florence though..

19. Engaged to her late friend's husband. Hnmm! The less friends one have, the better. Such a wild party! See that one going gaga. Oga.

20. Still looking for wat made d party expensive.... sometimes I don't get dese bloggers and their headlines

1. Me self tire. Well maybe it is,pix didn't capture it all.

2. I think it might be the stupid looking gloved hand holding the wine...

Anything else there is cringe worthy...

This is not fair,how do I recover the time I spent opening this post? Howw??????

21. Razzness everywhere. Ratchet peolple. Classless party. I can smell their stanky armpits from here.

22. Razzz! No class at all, d man looks like he is not with his senses

1. He looks hypnotized! Serves the long throat man right. Ashamed to even be associated with him. Disgrace to Drs worldwide.

2. @ adaeze,u made me take a look at him again.

And there is one other question I have.d only one in fact.how come d late wifey was friends with Esu Mermaid???

U know what dey say na. ..show me ut friend and "awil" tell you who u are.

3. Exactly my thoughts general's wife how come she was friends wt people lk ds?

4. Finally someone noticed too. The man looks lost

23. What's wiv all dez razz pictures bikonu?
    Who even made dis duck a queen?
    N what's lavish about d things am seeing here?
    Stella de seize stories nau!...

24. Warris dis? I thought he said he was marrying her for the sake of the child he has with his late wife. Is this the example she will give d child?

1. For the sake of which children? Abeg leave matter. She wanted her friend's home and did all she could to get it

25. Razz Pic.. Razz people..

Was she ever a beauty queen? phewwww!

26. I wish her happy birthday n i wish her everything she did 2 her late friend

27. And dey say she's a beauty queen abi hmmm,see dose bare chested women kikikiki

28. I can only see breats and cleavages...HBD to her in arrears

29. Stella you want make dem bash this babe again. The pictures are not pleasant. Too ghetto like. Make I siddon wait for comments.

30. Issorai....

There is a difference between "ignoring haters" and bn "unrepentantly shameless" and flaunting the shamelessnes

By d way,this "party" looks ratchet.Reeks it.Lolz. More Like a gathering of some "particular type of people"

Ok bye! Hehhehe

1. Hey pretty! welcome back.
      Thanks for saving me the stress of typing.
      Such a gathering of low lives.Yuck!

2. Thank you Nwuye G.
      You aired my exact sentiment no need to type.
      May I just add that most of the gwegies there look like whores. Wild desperate 'gwegie' women.
      Their chairlady is already marrying her late friend's husband.
      Who killed her?
      Make a good guess. Somethings are just too clear to see.
      Smh.

3. Hahahahahahhaha

Bloggie Don call Deir "proper" name o LMAO

Ladies and Gentlemen,to break it down,"Some particular type of people" means Whore.ASHAWO!

Awww,thanks Rosie hun and more kisses to my Sonnie.

Ada kedu ije?Alaluukwa?Ifulu ife anya mu na afu?

Translation:
      Sup Ada?Howdy? U are seeing what I am seeing?

31. Eni Ku ni ti e gbe.....no friend anywhere. No fear of God at all

32. She's fucking UGLY and shapeless, with knocked knees.
    And who is that one that wants to use edge control and blind her eyes? Foolish people.
    See her and and boyfriend's blood-shot eyes. The fit sef

Gathering of mma and ete inors

1. The edge control is almost entering her eyes
      Please who made that girl a beauty queen
      The word beauty queen has suffered in naija
      See bright looking like a lost sheep

Btw must that fair guy be in every abuja party ?
      The One that has a black hat on
      Ono n'ikpo umunwanyi
      What's his name sef

2. Na FFK former babe o. If u are talking about the one with green wrap on her hair. Eheheh

33. Enter your comment...razz

34. 'expensive bash ' with cheap guests, that one carry front hair join eyebrow, the woman squatting like retired vulcaniser Kilode?
    Kratos

1. Buhahahaha Hw did u know retired vulcanizers squat dat way? LMAO una mouth sha.

2. Lmaooooooooo.
      Kikikikikikikikikikiki

3. Bwahahahahahaaaa@retired vulcaniser... I don fall for ground!!!!! LWKMD

4. Hahahahaaahahahahahaaa...

Crazy lots here!!!

5. Omg funniest comment. Loool can't stop laughing @ retired vulcanizer. Wow yall are creative with this insults, I tell ya!

35. Happy birthday aunty gwegwegwe.May you forever reap what you've sowed.And as for the short engine you're engaged to,chukwu kpokwa ya okwu!

1. Kikikikki! The guy na maltex bottle. Hehehehe!

2. Hahhahahaha,lmao@Chukwu kpokwa ya oku.No be small i kpo oku

36. They look like snort abi catarrh.

37. She is celebrating her birthday with the husband of her late friend.

A friend who was very close to her died with pregnancy not long ago
    And gbam! just 3 months later the late friend husband bright proposed to her and the engagement pics was all over the net.

And the late wife suffered with the man bf he became who he is today.

After so much bashing from Nigerians and relatives, she had to delete her fbk and bright deleted the engagement pics from his Facebook and started posting pics of his late wife And they went on low key with their relationship.

According to the man he engaged the wife best friend 2 months after his wife's death coz she is close to the kids and would be in a better place to take care of the kids.

The friend never made any tribute post or whatsoever for her late friend.
    Judging from this pics dose she look like one who can take care of her own kid talk more another woman's kids.
    Look at a man who is suppose to be mourning his wife,collecting kiss left right and center in a wild party he is sponsoring.
    Ladies be mindful of who u call your friend that is all I can say.coz so many issues surrounding this story.and they don't give a fuck about No-one.
    I wish them the best of luck.

1. Na real wa! Just negodu...her late friend's husband...God pls keep such friends far far away from me oo

2. Don't mind them.
      Fake ass friends everywhere.

3. As in eh! I just tire. Very ratchety baiday. This one fit take care of herself? A beg friends, make una stay una lane.

4. My dear Juicy,u analysed dis well.
      And bottom line is this: be careful who u call ur FRiend.

#Chai

5. God bless you German J! Karma is a bitch. She definitely has their address. The late wife's family should get their grand kids away from that sick environment. This is the most stewpid Dr that ever walked the earth.

6. Wow!!!! German Juice! Your English is spot on! Well...almost.

7. Good summary.
      She looks like one who will eventually poison those kids or turn them to househelps in their father's house when she starts breeding hers.
      Just take another look at those pictures.
      Irresponsible, washed out, desperate, spent women written all over.
      What a "friend". A shameless one at that.
      *spits*

8. German Juice you finish the matter.

After laying low,the manipulative Bitch remembered her born day and fiam...she must celebrate it,pictures must be sent to bloggers(shows she no get shame) nkita has finished licking her eyeballs.
      And ofcourse the man must tag along..celebrating upandan,collecting kisses.

This is the second celebration in a space of 1 month.
      Smh,someone that just lost his wife. This is disgraceful!

9. Hahahhahaha
      Nwa baby m oooo
      LMAO @ nkita has finished licking her eyeballs
      Hahhahahaha @ upandan

This chick and her hoard of old Mermaids be hating we bvs right now!

#retired vulcanizer
      #A particular group of people
      #bleached mermaids
      #it's crime to be ugly and ratchet at d same time

Buhahahahahaha

#Faints

10. Thankfully, karma wasn't far in responding. Shebi now EFCC has picked up Dokinta Bright for issuing dud cheques, and sharply, Miss Esu has declared that their engagement was just a joke to see people's responses and reactions. Go on Instagram and check @instablog9ja for the expo. She says she's still very single and ready to mingle. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

38. Afurokwam ihe di expensive na dis birthday bikonu but all I can say is that na oriegwu o. This girl dikwa mean choi

1. Nne,o nwero kama ofu mkpuru ife di expensive dia.Fa bu ndi aguu.

39. See her two left legs.

40. Happy birthday aunty gwegwegwe.May you forever reap what you've sowed.And as for the short engine you're engaged to,chukwu kpokwa ya okwu! I wonder why Bright Echefu is attracted to runs babes? Even his deceased wife is not exception. Oriegwu!

1. Little wonder she could associate wit dis one.

2. Gbam! Geek looking for women that can straf him. He probably isn't that good so he needs these kinds to stay on top and run the show. Idiotic man.

41. Razz looking pictures. Very classless parry. U sure say this geh hand no dey her friends death.the way she and the guy are celebrating e b wan kian.just 5 months after.I feel they should have tonned it down.

42. Expensive? Bia Stello wia d expenses? Prolly another party been dey

43. Dis is not a party,just a normal club outing no biggie

44. Why she no buy caskets of moet or don p if she know say she reach.

1. Caskets of moet? Is dat suppose 2 b a brand of drink?

2. Lol very true Chris...moet cheap 4 too cheap..mayb cliqot or ace of spades u 4 talk.
      Yeye de smell.

45. Girls be killing their fellow girls forming bestie shit! That rubbish is dead to me a long time ago,just yesterday I went Instablog9ja and saw horrible gist all in d name of bestie

46. So this is the who're that d stupid guy is saying he wants her close so that she can help him take care of the kids. Can you imagine. Gwez like her with matches legs. Old age comes with desperation.

47. Looking like something dey hanged in dat shorts. Its eida d short was too up or d babe shape get as e be.

Bia, how dd dis gal win a beauty contest? Abi na inner beauty dem dey tk win now?
    See dat ones hair?
    U know u are going bald, n u still dey do park n gell.

From the bare chested men, to the green bun, to forming pose wt shisha, too razz abeg!

1. Hahahahahaha ewooo *inner beauty* I don die. Pink she'll I ave missed ur comments. Kikikiki wit ur toxic mouth

48. A classless gathering of desperate old hoes. The girl with the blue denim top has a heavenly smile though.

49. Tasteless , shameless, ratchet , ugly

50. Florence nah only that shoe you get? Your shape sha between the girl with green hair is a BV. Asewo kobo kobo

1. Ehn ehn so she's a bv?

**if u are reading this*.Hello hi.. Pls what happened btw u and FFK na? Who dumped who? Oya gist us.

OK bye

51. Even the cake join them ugly... Mtchewwwww

1. Lmao! Free d innocent cake na

2. Buahahahahah
      Chai this blog ehnn.
      Una no get joy.
      The cake sef follow be ugly gwegies?
      Kikikikikikiki.
      Only the comments on this post alone fit make person laugh quench.
      Lmaooo

52. Replies
    1. Pretty lady,are you for real? Now I understand,this is your level and I'll never condescend so low again so as not to play in your mud.Y'all are one of a kind.

53. Nnaa eh d gurl too old for d title sef. Ain't cute at all

54. Just a bunch of low life local champions! Look at okoroafor wearing bum shorts!

55. All I see is ugly + dirty whore.

56. See her disgusting face and two left legs. Bright if u wan chop frog u no fit find better one? How did she become a beauty queen? They organisers must have lowered the standards and requirements. Fine she no fine. Shape she no get. Character nko? Zero. Nothing to cover her fuck ups

57. Stella is dis d expensive party?All I see is razzness everywhere. short engine doctor smellos

58. Stella I thot they said this guy is rich ? See d ratchet setting and d ratchet cake. So Mr Doctor where are your kids tonight? Shebi you left them for someone to take care of tonite, since you said dats d reason you are getting married so soon. See the raz hair and outfit she's even wearing. Mschewwww

59. The clock is ticking!! karma is warming up. wait a minute, a beauty queen? Adonbilivit !!!!! Then I must be ruling d queendom .

60. Gosh see me laughing all through, no single comment that is good. Chei

61. This is just too wrong, 4months after your friend died?

62. My main motivation for joining this blog apart from Stellas' ingenuity is the comment of SDKers, it makes me go kikikikiki always.

63. was this a birthday party or a gathering for a bunch of abuja runs girls who wanted to show off their ugly bleached out skin and legs in the most unclassy and unflattering way? see Jennifer igwegbe the pimp and queen of runs...infact ehn that doctor should be ashamed of himself, of all the decent women out there , he picked this mgbeke florence that has slept with almost all the men in abuja, im sure some of his friends are included...how can this girl take care of his children? a girl with such useless friends , that party and dress anyhow...there is no doubt in anyones mind that their chemistry shows that they have been having sexual relations even before the wife died....ladies never trust a biatch near your man ...these babes aint loyal

64. happy birthday to her anyway regardless of what she has done. but seriously those girls wo wo mehn waiting. they all need to buf up. oops